What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Vanguards Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Vanguards Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 16 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 0 hours
What we like
  • Reliable innovative software
  • Superior Customer Support
What we don’t like
  • No instant play casino
  • Options don't cater to an international market
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.vanguardcasino.com

Languages

Dutch, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, French

Established

2009

Company

Refilliates Group

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

End Game Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bulgaria
    • Ontario
  • Cayman Islands
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Malaysia
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

American Express, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, UseMyFunds, Skrill

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers:
Cheques:
Card Payments:
Pending Time: 2-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

2500 USD per month

Software

Rival

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Customer Support Email: [email protected]
US Toll Free Email:
UK Toll Free Email:
International Email:
Fax Email:

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

As a brand new casino just launched in the fall of 2009, Vanguard Casino has rapidly grown in popularity, especially with US players. It's a casino with a heavy focus on Customer Service, with support always available to players at all hours of the day, and amazing promotions that have proven to attract new players and keep them coming back to play. But of course, it's really the game variety that has got players talking, with Rival Gaming's unique games that all players just can't wait to try out!

Customer Support

The Customer Support options at Vanguard Casino include all of the usual options - phone, email and live chat are all available 24/7 and offer superior Customer Service, but they go the extra mile by also providing an FAQ document for the enterprising and independent player who wants to try to find the answers to their questions on their own. The FAQ document provides answers to pretty much anything you would want to know. It addresses initial questions that players might have about the download and installation process and potential technical issues that might be encountered. It also explains complete information about all of the promotions, their wagering requirements and other associated terms and conditions; addresses questions that might come up regarding the game variety; explains banking options including the process for deposit and withdrawal, and more.
Of course, if players would rather have on-one-one Customer Support instead of using the FAQ to address their questions and concerns, the fastest way is to use the Live Chat, or there are toll-free phone numbers and query specific email addresses.

Software

Anyone who plays at online casinos on a regular basis have without a doubt heard about Rival Gaming Software by now. It offers a safe and secure gaming experience for its players, with realistic graphic, and to top it all off has a unique game variety with exclusive games that have transformed Slot games as we've come to know them.
Most Rival Gaming Casinos are available by download only, and that is the case with Vanguard Casino as well. The download process is, however, quite fast since an initial package of games is installed along with the casino software. Additional games are downloaded in the background after the software has been launched.

Games

All of Rival Gaming's offerings are available at Vanguard Casino and there is a fantastic variety. The i-slots are the best part of the experience since the combine elements of video games, bonus slots and typical slot play to give players an even more complete gaming experience. Table games and speciality games are also available along with a selection of classic slots games and video poker.
Vanguard Casino has a special feature on their site, allowing players to preview the games before they even sign up and download. There are screenshots for all of the games, as well as descriptive information to help introduce players to what's offered.

Player Reviews

5.8
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
seanlandy19
November 14, 2019
1

This is a shocking casino, there is nothing to like, seems to me the games are rigged and to be honest only thing could say that's good as the site had been updated with newer colours soo looks nice but honestly it's terrible casino it should be called.

Everything, bonuses start losing money bonuses from the word go.
We will get someone to contact you never happens.

Staff aren't all that helpful and just in general shocking casino that just takes your money and see nothing for it,, leaving you out of pocket.....very bad set up here and rating would give a zero if I could.

Pikkis91
November 27, 2018
1

There is nothing to like.. oh, fast deposit, thats the only one.

Slow withdrawals, waited my 200euros from 1.11 to 26.11 and nothing. Document accept took about week. Support answers like 2 weeks late.. dont play on this casino..

Message
tantansage
April 9, 2017
1

Scammed me for 250$... Gave me a 25$ free chip, manually, then once I won the max amount after play through's. and told to deposit 25$ to withdraw it, they banned me right after, saying they can't accept US players.

zerooo
April 30, 2016
8

For me Vanguards Casino is just another online casino where I took no deposit bonus. This casino is powered by Rival software provider. So you can find only video games from that software. I joined Vanguards Casino some time ago, at least two to three months ago.

The no deposit bonus was 20$. This bonus was available only once to new real money casino players upon signing up. The wagering was set to x50 bonus while the max cash out was set to x5 times the bonus. So 100$ max cash out. I think this is still good, because it is free money; with some luck you can request cash out and that's it.

I was not playing here for a long time, because I had more bad than good luck. I got some small winnings, but I never raised my balance so much that I would raise my bet too. So in the end I lost 20$ no deposit bonus and this was my experience on this casino.

If you want to play here you can choose between instant mode play or download software mode. That time I downloaded their software in case if i will play again in future my PC will remember username. But I never really play more here, after some days I deleted software.

I think i trust much more in this casino than into some other online casinos powered by Rival. The reason is because Vanguards Casino is here without any complaint at all. There are many Rival online casinos which have a lot of complaints, but this one looks really great on this point. I think I could play here with my own money too, I trust them. But I am not so sure if I will make deposit, because Rival just isn't my favorite software. The promotions are good, maybe the welcome bonus for first deposit could be a little higher to 200% match deposit. I will rate it with 8 stars.

Message
katemak
February 27, 2015
8

This is another Rival Casino which I really enjoyed playing at. I must admit I am not such a big fan of Rival casino games but seeing 20 $ free chip which needed to be wagered X 50 and the maximum cash out was 60 $,coming from Rival casino with no complaints and even if I searched on another sites I couldn't find anything bad, I really wanted to try and to wager that bonus.

I wanted to play in the flush version, but since I couldn't don't know why, I downloaded the casino, opened my account and found those 20 $ free chip in my account. I claimed that promotion and even if I wager the bonus the 25$ needed to be deposited in their casino as a verification process. I have to say I have never deposited in Rival casino and the reason for that is even if they are trusted their payment time frame is a bit long for my taste, but if I wager the bonus I was ready to make deposit just because I kind a trust this casino.

I played Metal Detector slot, I like playing this slot, just because it has bonus round and free spins round also and didn't play this game for a long time. At the beginning I was going pretty great, catch the free spins feature 2 times the bonus round also and was having 70$ on my account. I don't understand, why every time I raised my bet, the game goes downhills, well the minute I raised my bet the next 20 spins were so empty and I lost half of the money.

I switched the game and played Ocean Treasure slot, but for nothing. O lost all the bonus money and I really wanted to wager this bonus, because from all I have read about them that one member got hes money in less that 6 hours was pretty great surprise. Well it was a freebie, maybe I will catch another one from this nice casino.
They have great support have to say that because while I was playing I have contact them and they seem to be friendly and professional. Try the freebie it wont cost you anything and if you are big fan of Rival games I think they are trusty casino, good luck!

Message
blondie
January 1, 2015
8

Recently I joined Vanguards casino, which is powered by Rival software. I joined them because I've heard some nice things about them so I just downloaded their software and signed up.

I went to their cashier and saw they have a 20€ free chip for new players. I didn't even check before, whether they have something like that, but I was happy to see that offer and I took it. I played only Moonlight Mystery, which is my new top game from Rival. At first I placed 0.15€ bets per spin and I didn't have any luck with it. No free spins, only a few times bonus, which gave me not more than 2€. I was losing so when I had 10€ left I thought- let's risk, and placed 0.30€ bets and pressed 25 autospins. Finally my free spins arrived and gave me a 40(!)€ win,I was happy. I had about 50€ balance and I increased my bets to 0.60€ and played autospins again. This time only small wins appeared, few bonus rounds with 5€ wins but it didn't change the fact I was loosing more than winning.

Eventually I lost all my balance but I really liked Vanguards casino and I have to say so far the overall appearance of it makes it my top Rival casino. Few days later I contacted the live support and asked about their deposit methods and made a minimum 20€ deposit. The chat was really nice, I didn't have to wait to get connected with them and they made me feel like they care, which is a very positive thing. I used the money on Moonlight Mystery and Spy game both with 0.15€ bets, but they didn't give me any wins and I got busted within 40 minutes of playing.

I like Vanguards casino, I think they are trustworthy. The software works great, chat is nice and the casino lobby looks nice. I give them 8/10 and recommend.

Message
Inactive user
October 26, 2014
8

I’m always happy to find some no deposit bonus offer and try my luck in meeting the wager. My Neteller balance lately always seems to be zero so no deposit bonuses and free spins offers are my only choice. Lately I have been playing more and more in Rival casinos. That is the software that I have played the least and still have a lot of free promotions to claim.

Surfing the no deposit list at some affiliate site I came across Vanguards casino. I know that most Rival casinos are problematic when it comes to payout so I decided to see some of the reviews here at Askgamblers about this casino. I was very happy to see that Hajnrih wagered the no deposit bonus and he got paid very fast and without problems. That was enough for me to make an account here and try my luck. I took the 20 euros no deposit bonus and started to play Sherwood Forest on a minimum 0.20 bet. When my balance dropped to 14 euros I had a big win in the 5 free spins bonus round and my balance went up to 30 euros. I was very happy with this and continued to play this game for some time more.

I had a few more descent wins here and decided to change the game. I tried A Switch in Time but the game wasn't in the mood for some big payouts so I moved on to Cleopatra's Coins playing on a higher bet. I got the free spins but with a very low payout and I continued to play more here on the same bet. My balance dropped to 4 euros and I got 20 free spins on my 0.75 bet. The win from the free spins was good about 40 euros. I decided to risk it all and raised my bet to 1,50 euros and soon lost all of my money.

I had fun playing here and I am sure that this is one of the few safe Rival casinos to play in.

Imvikas911
August 31, 2014
7

Got 20$ free from the vanguards casino and they are also a part of the vanguards casino. This bonus was not from the affiliate site and was their own bonus. I got registered here and claimed the bonus for the cashier and started for the action.I could not open the bust a vault game in the beginning and then spoke to the live chat staff and they asked me to refresh but then again it did not work. Then i had to restart the casino and log in again. And thankfully it worked then. I always was getting the cherry thing on any of the reel and was getting paid for that but most of the time i was 1 or 2$ if i was betting 2 coins.

Left this game with a profit of 10$ i think that is a lot of money considering the amount of money i was betting on one spin. Then i opened big cash win and this game took all the profits earned even though it is my favourite but sometimes the games differ from one casino to another and hence this one did not pay out here as much as i had thought. but chicken little is the least paying thee reel slot
here and all i got was any 2 bar thing and that ti 3 times and apart form that no other feature flashed in front of my screen.

i slots were also good and i always play the as the reel turn ep1 only . And hit the Ivan thing a couple of times but the best here was BJ. It was not like playing against the house but it was like playing against the other player because lets accept the house always has the advantage against us This time i hit the BJ 4 times and busted the dealer a lot of times. And the strategy was simple that i would hit go for hit when the total of my 2 cards would cross 16.

Message
hajnrih
August 20, 2014
10

Documents sent, approved after 5 hours money on my Neteller account after 6 hours. Great and safe casino to play in. Thank's Vanguards.

Message
hajnrih
August 7, 2014
9

Vanguards casino is just another Rival casino I joined looking for some no deposit bonus. I found a no deposit offer of 20 euros on some affiliate site with a 50 x bonus wager. This no deposit bonus had a maximum cash out of only 60 euros. You have to admit that’s not a lot to withdraw but I had nothing to do during the night so I decided to take the bonus and give it a try.

I went to their website and it was nothing fancy I have to admit. Just a standard Rival site without many animations. I was surprised to see an instant play option. I tried it but for some reason It wasn't working. I downloaded the software and made an account. I took the bonus and started playing. One thing that I hate most in Rival casinos is that you can't see how much you have wagered while playing a bonus. I had a really good run here. I started playing Cleopatra's Coins and got free spins very early. As I was playing on a minimum 0.15 bet the win wasn't very big 3-4 euros tops. I decided to raise my bet after every 50 spins in case I get free spins or a bonus. It actually worked.

The first time I raised my bet on 0.75 I got free spins and managed to re trigger the feature for a total of 50 free spins. I also got the pick up bonus at the end and had a win of 101 euros. A very good start. From there on I got free spins a few more times raising my bet every time andhad wins twice of 99 euros. During the play I contacted live chat a few times asking how my wager was going. It’s a good thing that they were constantly online. I managed to meet the wager and I will have to deposit 25 euros in order to make the withdrawal.

I’m pretty confident that I will reverse this withdrawal and try my luck again on Cleopatra’s Coins hoping for a bigger win. Will update you on how that goes.

Message
1
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 16 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Vanguards Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy