What's new
What's new

Thorcasino

8.1
CasinoRank Very Good
9.4
Player rating 29 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • More than 10+ payment methods
  • Accepts Cryptocurrencies
  • No depositing fees
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Low withdrawal limits per transaction

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Norwegian, German, Spanish

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf, Giropay, EPS, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Multibanco, TrustPay, MiFinity, Jeton, eZeeWallet, Neteller, Payz, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Card, Sofort, instaDebit, Interac, iDebit, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Ripple, Binance, TRON, Monero

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Swiss francs, Polish zlotys, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Binance Coin, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, TRON, Tether, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Neosurf, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Payz, MiFinity, Jeton Wallet, eZeeWallet, AstroPay Card, iDebit, instaDebit, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Monero, Binance

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-96 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per transaction

Software

1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Amatic Industries, Betixon, Betsoft, BF Games, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felt Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Games Global, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spinomenal, Stakelogic, Swintt, SYNOT Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive, Yggdrasil Gaming, Asia Gaming, BetGames.TV, Ezugi

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Thorcasino is an online casino where players can go to enjoy a catalogue of games, including video slots, table games, live casino rooms, and sports. These games are provided by a long list of software providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Relax Gaming, Quickspin and more. 

The site is available in several languages, including English and French and can be played across the web and on most smartphones and tablets. 

Players can rest assured that they have picked a safe online environment as the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players are responsible for checking online gambling laws and regulations in their country. However, we studied the terms and conditions and found a list of restrictions, including players from Cyprus, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, the USA and the United Kingdom. We will provide more information under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

Players can visit the casino lobby to find the video slots. The casino adds the latest titles as well as the latest Megways, Bonus Buy, and Jackpot games. 

There are plenty of providers to choose from, so players may find it helpful to utilise the drop-down menu. Players can select individual providers to make it not only easier to browse, but quicker too. There is also a search engine which can find any game, almost instantly. 

Players can enjoy slots that include Immortal Romance, Deadwood, Dead or Alive, Money Train 2 and Gold of Sirens

In the table games section, players will find variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and more. Players can place their bets and test their strategies with a range of different variants to suit all. 

If players are looking for a game of 5-card draw, they can check out the video poker section, where there are plenty to choose from. 

Other games in the lobby include Scratchcards, Video Bingo and Virtual Sports. 

Live Casino

The casino has a live casino lobby so players can easily navigate to and from these games. There are providers, including Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live, and Ezugi, so players are in safe hands. 

There are more than 200 live dealer games that are being streamed in high definition, offering the ultimate gaming experience. 

All of the games offer professional live dealers and state-of-the-art technology. The live games are also mobile-friendly like the rest of the site. 

Mobile Gaming

Thorcasino supports mobile devices so players can enjoy their favourite games on the go. Most devices are supported, including the latest iOS and Android platforms. 

One account can be used across all platforms so that everything stays in the same place, and players can easily pick up where they left off. 

Support

Customers can get it quickly through the casino's live chat facility if they need assistance. Customer support agents can chat 24 hours a day, seven days a week. If players want to email the casino instead, they can, or there is an online contact form found in their Support section. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security as the casino uses SSL encryption to protect players' personal and financial information. Sensitive information will be encrypted before it is transmitted over the casino servers. 

When it comes to their games, players are guaranteed fair play. The casino uses a random number generator to determine the game results and this is regularly monitored to ensure fair play. 

Player Reviews

9.4
29 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
HansenPia
February 20, 2024
9

I really like the casino, it has a really great welcome package and the structure of the site is really nice. What I like best is the bonuses, today I surprisingly received bonuses via email. Deposited 80€ and just paid out 400€ 🥰

Dabrowski
January 25, 2024
10

Second casino I've palsied in my gambling career, give no problem 5+ Live chat help with any issue. Bonuses and tournaments are pretty good. Deposit and Withdrawal fast.

Leostar
January 5, 2024
10

Just had a blast at ThorCasino! The site looks amazing, and finding games is a breeze – they've got everything, from classic slots to cool table games.
The bonuses are killer! Got a sweet welcome offer, ongoing promos, and a loyalty program that keeps the perks rolling in. Plus, the wagering is fair and straightforward.
Security is tight – they use top-notch encryption, and the games are legit with regular audits. Shoutout to their customer support – quick, friendly, and super helpful!
Thor Casino is my go-to spot for a lightning-fast, thrilling gaming experience. Totally recommend it for some electrifying fun! ⚡🎲👌

HollyFranklin0225
November 17, 2023
7

Good game offerings especially on the slots section, it's also a plus that they separate those that have bonus buy feature to easily identify. Also love that they have scratch cards which I often do not see in other platforms so I might go back to Thor from time to time for them haha!

I just hope that the site design are more eye-pleasing because from what I see, the color is really not it for me, the fonts are different from one part to another so it's kinda affecting the navigation. Also, designs aren't consistent which is quite confusing

roberto94
September 7, 2023
10

One of the better casinos where I played. Payouts are always very fast, their support is exceptional and they really help me if I have any problems. So far, I have nothing bad to say.

bryyy
August 18, 2023
8

Very good casino. A lot of providers, nice that it is vpn friendly casino and you could play all slots even if they are blocked in your country. Bonus system is good as well.

Everything is nice and support is very friendly. Almost all of them reply very fast and give free spins when you are unlucky. Nohely is only one who always delays in chat and is very unfriendly. So if she works as support member and you need something better write next day when she will not work :D

Message
Hug00
August 10, 2023
10

Good online casino. Great selection of games. All the games I like I can find here, the newest slots as well as the older ones which used to play. Super bonus offers. Live chat is available all the time.

HeinzFiona
July 25, 2023
10

I really think this site is awesome, they offer some great games and the promotions are great aswell.
I have only experienced good things about this site, getting freebies now and then which is pretty neat, they offer live casino, sports and slots, gives you a bit of everything to get into when playing, which is pretty nice! Awesome!

ljesse
July 15, 2023
8

Staff are nice and vip perks are good. Easy deposits and withdrawal. I get free spins every week for being a vip. Lots of good games from different providers

Would be nice if there’s a phone number to call if needed. I’m waiting for my withdrawal and it’s weird for me because they usually process it in a couple of hours. I tried contacting the support by chat but all they can say is wait.

markmarkijj
July 11, 2023
9

Overall, I liked this online casino. The site is clear, nothing complicated, quickly figured out. For me, it's just entertainment, I didn't win big money, but it was nice to win at least a little. Everything looks fair. My 150 dollars won were immediately withdrawn to my bank card

Welcome Bonus

Thorcasino: 100% up to €200 + 25 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Thorcasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Thorcasino Bonuses

Show all

Thorcasino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    3 days

  • avg complaint life

    12 days

  • avg amount

    411 USD