What's new
What's new

SuperBoss Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
6.4
Player rating 11 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Safe & secure payment methods
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • There are some country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, French, Ukrainian, Spanish, Portuguese, Finnish, Vietnamese

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Interac, MuchBetter, Neosurf, CoinsPaid

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, Ukrainian hryvnias, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, CoinsPaid, Interac, MuchBetter, Neosurf

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Booongo Gaming, Play'n GO, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, NetEnt, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Red Tiger Gaming, Games Global, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Quickspin, Igrosoft, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, BGaming, Belatra, Wazdan, Thunderkick, Fugaso, Platipus Gaming, Habanero, Leander Games, Mr. Slotty, Spinmatic Entertainment, Rabcat, NetGame, Ezugi, Evoplay, Relax Gaming, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Gamzix, 3 Oaks Gaming, Champion.tm

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

SuperBoss Casino is an online casino which invites members to choose from a range of fantastic games! They’re home to a long list of software providers, some of which are household names like Play’n GO, Microgaming, NetEnt, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Betsoft and Playson. The site supports multiple languages which include English, French and Russian and is supported across most web and mobile platforms. They’re also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Cyprus, Israel, Italy, Latvia, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions, players can check the casinos terms and conditions anytime for an updated list. 

Virtual Games

The casino is home to hundreds of video slots, from numerous providers so there should be something for everyone. Each game in the lobby is labelled by its provider so players can easily see what they’re playing and from who. Players can also use the drop down menu to select their favourite providers or use the search engine so they don’t need to waste time trying to find games. Some of the casinos popular titles include the Book of Dead Slot, Starburst Slot, Money Train 2 Slot, Razor Shark Slot and Helio’s Fury Slot

There are some table games to choose from too like classic versions of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker. There are some different, more modern variations too where rules and betting limits may vary to suit different kinds of bettors. 

Players who enjoy card games can also take a look at their video poker games if they enjoy playing with cards.

Live Casino

In the live casino there are more games from the likes of Evolution Gaming, a huge name in the live industry! They offer HD games which are streamed in real time and are hosted by human croupiers. Other real players will also be playing, just like in a brick and mortar casino. Table limits and rules will vary depending on the game and most of them are open around the clock providing constant entertainment. 

Mobile Gaming

SuperBoss Casino is also available for players who are always on the move. Players can simply load the casino through their mobile devices through a compatible mobile browser. Hundreds of mobile options are available and features replicate the web version so players get to enjoy the same seamless experience. No app is needed and only one account is needed to use across all devices so players can easily switch and pick up where they left off. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. There are a number of different ways to reach support but one of the quickest ways is through their live chat facility which is open around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can receive help in the live chat box or replies can be sent through email. Alternatively, players can email the casino, call them over the phone or contact them through Telegram.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security this will never be an issue as the casino uses high levels of encryption which is backed up with the latest firewall protection. This means players can enjoy peace of mind and their personal information as well as financial transactions will always be kept sure. 

They even use a random number generator to determine the outcome of their games. This means they will produce random results which have not been manipulated and will be fair and random

Player Reviews

6.4
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Banyak
February 8, 2023
10

There are sportsbook and casino platforms. What I like about this is that, unlike any other betting sites, their odds are really competitive.
Other than that there aren't any problems with transactions either. As most that I did were either fast. I choose crypto and haven't had any verification.

There's nothing much not to like about this site. They could add more casino games, phone support would be nice. However, as far as the overall experience goes it is still a 10/10 for me.

slev1111n
February 7, 2023
9

I liked the tournament system as well as the bonuses. If you choose a convenient way to withdraw money, then you forget that there is a monthly withdrawal limit, as it is quite high. I like that I can use the cryptocurrency that is convenient for me.

Pokermon
October 7, 2022
2

One of the best bonus program ever seen for me. No max bet playing bonus. That why I tried to register and gamble here.
Casino have all possible slots providers

One of the longest withdrawals in my experience. More than 10 days to withdraw money, if you winnings are big (in my example winning was more that 15000 usd).
Some slots are not playable from my country( but i played then from others casino)

Message
jsoncz
August 5, 2022
1

Game selection is great. Bonuses seem ok but I usually don't go for bonuses. The interface is nice and support respond quickly.

See below for current issue I'm having. I can not give a positive review until I confirm that this site is not scamming my winnings.

I had a lucky winning streak. I play a lot and I managed to win around 1400euros. All my documents are verified and I had no issues with the casinos technically.
Suddenly after trying to withdraw I was told that my account was being investigated because of fraudulent activity and that it could take upto 21 days to verify my account and nothing can be done. I've been gambling online for 16 years and I never experienced this before. There is absolutely no fraudulent activity on my account and this is obvious.

I have lost 1000s of euros at casinos even recently and none of them considered any fraudulent activity but the only time I get a good win suddenly there is a problem?
It's now 9 days after my withdrawal attempt and there is no update about the case.

The first support agent told me there is fraudulent activity on my account, how convenient...
Then later said it's a routine investigation which should take less than 5 days.
I'm trying to be patient but I lost around 2000euros this month, winning half of that back would be a very big deal for me.
The latest support agent said the provider of the game wanted to make an investigation, as if I've done something illegal or the game malfunctioning..yeah right. I played it for like an hour or two. I was getting 3 euro a spin at some point, of course the wins are gonna be big.

Willing to give a fair rating once this is resolved until then feeling very concerned. Of course I have all screenshot of my chats, transcripts and screenshots of my account, withdrawal, account verification. I'm not a noob in this game but this is the first time I've experienced this and honestly I hope its a genuine and normal routine which is not just trying to scam me from my fair winnings.

Message
blondie
July 31, 2022
8

I came across Superboss casino just a few days ago. I saw that they offered a no deposit bonus for new players, so when I saw that they offer a good selection of game providers, I decided to sign up and claim the offer to try them out. The registration process was very quick and after I logged in, I found 20 free spins in my account. I had no idea on which game the free spins were, so when I saw they were on Lucky Lady Moon Megaways game, I was quite excited. I loaded up the game and to my surprise the free spins were played on 50cents per spin bet. However, the excitement didn't last long as most of the spins were dead spins and I ended up with a 1.50eur win, which quickly went into Starburst.

As I said, I did like the casino game selection, as they offer games from Netent, Pragmatic Play and many other game providers. Also they offered a niace welcome bonus package for your first 3 deposits. So I decided to make a deposit and claim the first welcome offer. The minimum deposit to claim it was 20eur, so I made a 20 eur deposit. I got the bonus of 100% instantly after my deposit. The bonus had only 35x wagering which was very appealing. However, the bonus had a maximum win of 15x bonus amount, which might not be a fit for all players.

In my session I ended up playing only the Twin Spin slot. Even though I was playing with minimum bets, the game wasn't in a good mood and I got only one win over 50x bet and therefore I lost my balance rather quickly. On top of the deposit match, you also get 100 free spins that are split in sets of 20 free spins per day. I I played my first free spins on the same day but only got a 2eur win, which I quickly lost. I also got my remaining free spins over the next few days but unfortunately none of them paid anything decent.

Overall I've had a decent time at Superboss casino. They have a nice selection of games, their lobby looks great and bonus wagering was also very friendly. Also I think their welcome bonus package in terms of the value is one of the biggest ones I've seen.

Message
GianluigiCannavaro
June 30, 2022
9

I love how the design is developed for mobile devices. It's satisfying to play when you can't reach your PC. What also makes a good gaming experience is a selection of various games. It deserves a high score.

moris44bod
June 24, 2022
5

SuperBoss Casino - not a bad casino, there are a lot of slots and generally games on different subjects. There are interesting bonuses that you want to get.

There are not all methods of payment that I would like to use, I want more options for payment in crypto in this online casino. Some providers have very long loading games.

Inactive user
May 28, 2022
8

Complete casino, slot, live casino, sport, all the main providers are there. vip status with reward. Support open to quick and efficient criticism. Fast document validation and fast withdrawal too.

What is unfortunate is that the rewards are reduced if we withdraw I find it a shame because superboss could win more customers if this rule is cancelled. and in currency. I find for VIP customers there should be deposit bonuses every weekend.

GangstaFrodo
May 3, 2022
1

They will refuse to close your account without verifying your identity which is just stupid IMO. Don't expect any no deposit bonuses here. Would not recommend this casino, there are many much better.

Message
Beastmaster
April 28, 2022
7

The best thing happened to me when, having discarded all prejudices, I went to play in a casino. Well, really, how long can you vegetate on pennies when there are so many profitable offers around? After all, you need to have time to try everything, and official employment is only enough for a communal apartment. In general, due to automatic machines, I can afford even a short trip to the nearest expanses of my homeland once or twice a year. I play every day, but meticulously choose slot machines purely by the frequency and size of payouts, or by the number of bonus features: the more, the better. Pour in this case, too decently. I withdraw, as a rule, 2/3 of the amount won. This makes the transaction process go faster. Money is paid honestly, they do not delay.

Welcome Bonus

SuperBoss Casino: 100% up to €400 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to SuperBoss Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

SuperBoss Casino Bonuses

Show all

SuperBoss Casino Complaints