StayCasino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: StayCasino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

StayCasino

7.35
CasinoRank
8.3
Player rating 47 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Home to several software companies
  • Live chat
  • Mobile friendly games
  • User friendly lobby
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.staycasino.com/

Languages

English

Established

2021

Company

Hollycorn N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Stay Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Angola
  • Aruba
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Barbados
  • Burkina Faso
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • China
  • Congo
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Haiti
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Jersey
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Mali
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Myanmar [Burma]
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • Nicaragua
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Rwanda
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Martin
  • Sierra Leone
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • South Korea
  • South Sudan
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, CoinsPaid, Interac, Neosurf, Sofort, Rapid Transfer, Jeton, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, Kazakhstani tenges, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, EcoPayz, CoinsPaid, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, Jeton, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, Sofort

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Amatic Industries, August Gaming, Avatar UX, Bulletproof Games, Casino Technology, Dreamtech Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Electric Elephant, Endorphina, Gamevy, IGT (WagerWorks), Leander Games, Games Global, NetEnt, Northern Lights Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

StayCasino is an online casino home to a mixture of games for players to enjoy around the world. There is a selection of slots available as well as the industries finest table games and live casino games. Players can enjoy these games from a range of different software providers which include Nolimit City, Thunderkick, Betsoft, Wazdan and BGaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed through a web browser or on the go. StayCasino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from the casino. These countries include the United Kingdom, Spain, France, the Netherlands, Israel, and Curacao. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There are lots of video slots to choose from here and players will have their pick of providers. The lobby is user-friendly which means players can easily select their favorite providers if they prefer. Other filtering options include sorting games into alphabetical order, by popularity or players can quickly check out the newest games that have just been released. Titles here include the Deadwood Slot, Deep Sea Slot, Eye of Ra Slot, Book of Egypt Slot, and Johnny Cash Slot.

The casino also has a variety of table games which includes the most popular variations of Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker. Players will also find games like Baccarat, Pontoon, and Casino Hold’em.

Players who like card games will also find some video poker games like Deuces Wild and some other popular variants.

Live Casino

Those who enjoy table games may find the live casino games particularly appealing. Whilst the game itself is very similar, these games are all played in a real studio with real-life croupiers. Players can bet against each other or the dealers and they’ll find some games that are open 24/7 whilst others will be open throughout different intervals of the day.

Mobile Gaming

StayCasino supports mobile devices like smartphones and tablets so players can always take the casino with them when they are on the move. There is a large collection of games just like the web version so players will always have their favorite games with them. Players won't need an app they can just log in or register through a compatible mobile browser.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the easiest ways to do this is by using their live chat facility which is open from 8 AM to 12 AM UTC. Players can also email the casino should they need more assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can enjoy peace of mind as the casino uses encryption methods and firewalls to keep them safe. Sensitive information will always be protected and financial transactions are always encrypted and stored securely.

Fairness is also not an issue as the casino uses an industry-standard random number generator. This means game results are random and have not been tampered with. 

Player Reviews

8.3
47 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Blackjax
October 23, 2022
8

Before playing at Stay casino my past experience at Hollycorn casino was bittersweet as I managed to cash out at Golden Crown but I ended up losing my entire balance of $180 at Abo casino.
The thing I liked about most at both the casino was the generous bonus package with player friendly terms and the huge list of providers. Before signing up I read the review of other players at Askgamblers site and finally decided to sign up at Stay casino. The casino is probably the most stylish out of all Hollycorn casinos and has a sleek design. The site id easy to navigate and every navigation tab stands out in the jet black background. The sign up process is quick and you can play at the casino in 11 different fiat and 6 different crypto currencies. The casino has payment methods available for all currencies and the minimum and maximum amount for deposit and withdrawal are €20 and €4000 respectively.

StayCasino has more than 70 slot providers and these slot providers come together to give you more than 5000 games. The providers at the casino are elk, BTG, PlayN’Go, Pragmatic play, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, Microgaming, Gamomat, mascot and many other established and new slot providers. The casino has a welcome deposit bonus offer that runs across 6 deposits and lets you claim €5000 in bonuses plus 300 free spins. They have a first deposit bonus of 100% up to €300 plus 50 free spins, a second and third deposit bonus of 75% up to €300 and €500 respectively. Fourth deposit bonus of 50% up to €700 and sixth deposit bonus of €1000. The final offer id a secret bonus which is unlocked after you take all bonuses. The minimum deposit to claim these bonuses is €20 and you need to wager the bonus funds 40 times in 7 days to turn them into real money.
The casino has an excellent support staff which is there for you 24x7. The account verification takes around 4 hours if all your documents are correct.

I have made just one deposit do far and managed to make a profit of €100. I received my funds in under and hour so I can guarantee they are quick. From availability of games to bonus terms to the welcome package the casino has hit all the right spots regarding what a player looks for in a casino and their bonus package running for 6 deposits is an icing on the cake. StayCasino is definitely here to stay and I have also decided to stay with them and try their entire welcome package.

Message
Aghajan
April 28, 2022
10

Everything in this casino is awesome absolutely awesome
The games are perfect, payout is good too, and its trusted casino.
There are slots that give jackpots most of the time.

There is nothing that you dont like in this casino so i say no dislike
Deposit will go through quickly withdraw is more quicker.
Customer service is very nice they look

StayCasino
May 11, 2022

Dear AGHAJAN!

Thank you for your review!
We are so pleased to read such reviews.
We will be glad to see you among our players again and again :)

Fiekie247
December 30, 2021
8

I saw stay casino floating everywhere on the internet and I was hesitant to register due to the fact I was jealous that I could not claim the 20 no deposit signup spins it offered through certain affiliates or something. However, not long ago AskGamblers as part of their Christmas advent calendar has a brilliant 100% bonus offer plus 100 free spins, however, the spins only came with a wager x3.

The main page or should I say the home page once logged in seems very busy, for a Dama/Direx N.V brand it does not portray the layout from the first glance, but when you access the profile and bonus tabs, it looks exactly as it should.

They have a great selection of games with good filtering options too! You will see all the new games on the home page and many other options and the provider list are great, and some of the very best too. So no one would feel left out, if your live casino is your fantasy, then they can hook you up with that too…

Deposit options are many, so whether you want to play with e-wallets or Crypto they got that too. Withdrawals have many options as well and they fast with paying players as well.

I like the dark website look due to the fact it does not put strain-no the eyes, so that is a plus. If you have a problem just hit up their live chat and they are very fast compared to many other Dama N.V who have the chatbot option first.

Not sure why AskGamblers has such long pending periods and stating e-wallets take 24 – 72 hours when I was paid within 30 minutes of being verified and that took about 1-hour max if I remember correctly.
This casino can be trusted and I can vouch for them. I will come and spend more money here in the future.

Message
StayCasino
February 15, 2022

Dear FIEKIE247,

Thank you for such a full and detailed review!

We are glad you enjoyed StayCasino and we will keep doing our best to make it even better, thanks to our players feedback!

We are constantly making different selections of games for everyone’s taste and needs, offering many bonuses other good exclusives so we are sure you’ll enjoy StayCasino even more!

Follow our promotions in emails/notifications so you don’t miss smth special :)

Wish you best of luck :)
StayCasino Team

DonAlexis91
November 29, 2021
1

The General Terms and Conditions are

All the bonuses are non-sticky. Also you start playing for REALMONEY first, then for bonus money. At this casino your real money is instantly sticked to the bonus after the deposit and are locked into the bonus. So you start wager after your first spin and all winnings that are made with your real money are sticked to the bonus so you cannot cancel it. So you have to finish the wager and your max cashout is 10x.
The Casino doesn't separate the Realbalance from the bonus like a normal non-sticky bonus should be. After your first spin your maxcashout is instant 10x. I won instant after the deposit big and I checked if I could cancel the Bonus but this option was not available because all the Balance was locked into the Bonus. So I complete the wager and they deleted my 950 euro. This casino should be Blacklisted.

Message
StayCasino
January 17, 2022

Dear DONALEXIS91,

We’re very sorry you weren’t completely happy playing with us.

We’d like to clarify that non-sticky bonuses mean that you can withdraw any real money not locked by an active bonus at any time.

We do separate bonus and real money balances, as can be seen in Profile. First you make bets with bonus money, and when the bonus is lost or wagered, you play with real money.

You can cancel an active bonus at any time, and only the “locked by bonus” amount will be cancelled with the bonus. Any “withdrawable” money won’t be affected by a bonus cancellation.

Our Bonus T&C are very clear about the max cashout rules that apply to all bonuses. If you prefer to play without such restrictions, you are welcome to play without bonuses, for real money only.

If you decide to use bonus offers, max cashout is 100 EUR for all free spins, or x10 the bonus amount for all cash bonuses.

We weren’t able to identify your account, but you’re welcome to contact us directly to discuss any of your questions in detail.

Best of luck,
StayCasino Team

Ingen
November 8, 2021
6

I love a wide selection of games and providers, such as Endorphina, Booming Games and Yggdrasil. Also, there is a really nice navigation through the site. They also have the event calendar where you can keep track of all the upcoming offers so you won't spend money on unwanted offers but wait till the cool one is available :)

Not so big variety of deposit and withdrawal methods, I'd like to use Skrill or Neteller for my deposits better than credit cards or bank transfers and of course no no-deposit bonuses :(

StayCasino
November 11, 2021

Hi INGEN,

Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated.

We're constantly working on adding new payments options, but the available options vary for different countries.

Even though we do have both Skrill and Neteller available, it seems as these methods are restricted for your country. Unfortunately, we can't help it as we can't change third parties regulations.

As for the bonuses, we have a variety of regular and special promos, including no deposit offers. For personal bonuses, chat with us anytime to see if we got anything in store for you!

Cheers,
StayCasino Team

engin201
November 6, 2021
1

If I could I would give zero stars. I deposited € 50 with a welcome package at this casino and won € 2850. I uploaded all the documents this casino wanted. The documents were constantly being rejected for no real reason and in the end, after several uploads of documents, the account was verified. When I then paid out € 2700, the verification was suddenly withdrawn and some documents that had already been verified were deleted. And now they want to have even more documents, which I absolutely cannot understand. This is by far one of the worst casinos I've played at. And now the support means that I will only get paid € 500 because the welcome packages have a withdrawal limit of 10 times the deposit. You also ask for additional documents to verify me again. This casino is absolutely dubious and they have to be stopped.

StayCasino
November 11, 2021

Hello ENGIN201,

We’re very sorry you feel this way. As we explained to you in live chat, when your account was first verified it was an agent’s mistake. It was revised during a standard security check that we usually run upon first withdrawal.

At first, you uploaded an ID card as a proof of identity, but the selfie was with a passport, we rejected it and asked for a new selfie with the ID card. We also rejected the reverse side of the ID as it’s quality did not correspond with the accepted picture of the front side.

All the correct documents were accepted. All the rejected documents were either duplicates of the already accepted documents, or didn't meet the requirements. The only additional documents we requested were your bank account details for withdrawal.

As for the bonus wagering, we do have cashout limits for all bonuses. Cash bonuses such as 100% first deposit bonus are capped to the max amount of x10 the bonus amount. Your bonus was 50 EUR, so the max winnings amount was 500 EUR. Please note that we’ve provided you with detailed info on this matter as well. Once your account was verified, we approved the cashout and you have successfully received your winnings.

We understand that you’re upset but this rule is a part of our T&C and bonus policy which you have accepted upon registration. To omit such limitations, our players are welcomed to play with real money only.

Best regards,
StayCasino Team

sin_sin00
August 18, 2021
6

I tried this online casino because it made me curious. They have lots of games and I think that's cool. Tried looking for a Play'n GO game to find out they have none. That disappointed me because those are my favorites.

I still gave it a chance and tried some of their games. had some beginner's luck so I won nicely. I was about to withdraw my prizes when I saw they only have a low monthly withdrawal limit. I think that's really sad and inconvenient. I won't stay here in StayCasino.

StayCasino
August 19, 2021

Hello SIN_SIN00,

Unfortunately, the Play'n GO is not yet represented, but there are 50+ other game providers. We are also working on adding new providers.
And you are right, we do have a withdrawal limit. Unfortunately, the size of the limit is influenced by various factors, including the payment method you choose. Our financial team trying to fix it, so in the near future limits are will be bigger.
In any case, your winnings will be withdrawn in full! And all withdrawal process will be easier.
We are sorry that your experience was not the best, but we will always be glad to see you among the players!

Thank you,
StayCasino Team

PrinceNaseem
August 10, 2021
10

Good looking casino. Slot selection is decent. No bugs during gameplay. Regular bonus offers. Verification and payouts are executed timely. Overall the casino is fun to play and recommendable.

No major showstoppers. Only minor stuff. Chat is not available 24/7. Little deposit options for German speaking customers, most likely due to jurisdiction. Max conversion for bonus funds are 10x the initial bonus amount.

Message
StayCasino
August 19, 2021

Hello PRINCENASEEM,

Thank you for your honest feedback! Glad you like StayCasino.
You right, deposit options are depended on the jurisdiction. But we try to do our best and add as much payment system as possible.

Thank you,
StayCasino Team

mikeperry
August 5, 2021
1

Attractive bonus. At face value looks like a good sight. Some okay providers.

Don't use, stay away. Hid nearly all game providers as soon as I deposited, must have linked to the bonus but have never seen that done before. Support was useless and kept me waiting for ages as they investigated the problem. Ended up playing some random game because I got sick of waiting and lost it without one decent spin. AG should seriously think about the sites they recommend as a trusted advisor to players because this was the ONLY reason I used them.

Message
StayCasino
August 5, 2021

Dear MIKEPERRY,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Can you please provide us with more details and describe what exactly has happened? Also please provide us with your username or email (you can post it here or in a private message) and will try to investigate the case.

Thank you,
StayCasino Team

Kareli
June 30, 2021
10

Absolutely love this casino! Layout is awesome, easy to navigate, fantastic range of slot providers, easy deposit, quick friendly online chat when you need! A++++

StayCasino
July 2, 2021

Hello KARELI,

We are so pleased to read such reviews! We will be glad to see you among our players again and again :)

Thank you,
StayCasino Team

7.35
CasinoRank
8.3
Player rating 47 reviews
7.35
CasinoRank
8.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to StayCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy