What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

StayCasino - Will not refund USDT deposit

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino StayCasino
Reason Refund declined
Amount $ 76.97
twist22 Anonymous Proxy
Posted on July 12, 2021

Hello Askgamblers,

Asking you to step in and help me with this situation. Staycasino provided a USDT address for me to deposit to. On June 25th, I deposited $76.97 in USDT to the address they listed. Please remember, this is the address listed on the site

The transaction was confirmed within minutes on my end, and within the hour on their end. However, the money hadn't reached my account. Live chat also said that the payment wasn't pending for them. They told me they would look into it, fine by me. A few days go by and no news, they tell me they'll keep me updated. Same again, a few more days and that they'll keep me updated. I got fed up and asked again, then they told me a couple of things:

"As far as we can see, the address 0xdb71­­ba­b­7­17­­d76­­18­1­c­10­­11b­­0e­9­a­dd­­397­­c3­4­a­c076a, where the USDT was sent, is the ETH address, so it was a cross-chain transaction. Because the transaction amount is small, then it cannot be restored."

First of all USDT operates on the ethereum blockchain. Being a cross chain transaction makes no difference. Secondly, how exactly is it my fault when this is the USDT address their own site lists?


"We received a response from a higher payment authority stating that your deposit attempt was below the minimum available at our casino.

Accordingly, as I said earlier, unfortunately, we cannot help you in this matter."


The minimum USDT deposit shows as 0.01. That is not a typo. Attached are the minimum deposit amounts for other methods too, there is no way my deposit falls below a minimum amount listed anywhere on the site.

At this point I just want a refund, I was willing to wait for my deposit to land and play at their site but I understandably don't trust the site anymore. This is with only $77. If they could send back my deposit and the fees to cover it that would be much appreciated.

Regards,

George

Posted on July 12, 2021

Hello, dear TWIST22!

Thank you for reporting this problem. We’ll check it out from our side and promise to do our best in order to help you in the shortest terms.

twist22 Anonymous Proxy
Posted on July 13, 2021

Hi StayCasino,

Thank you for at least taking some action. My deposit has been credited. My issue is, I asked for a refund; I would just withdraw the deposit you credited but it is now locked by a bonus and in addition your site's minimum withdrawal is 100 USDT.

Please help me out once again and send the amount back to my wallet. If required, I can send the address privately.

Regards

George

Posted on July 13, 2021

Hi again, George!

We have forwarded your request to our finance department and will let you know the refund request status.

Posted on July 14, 2021

Hello TWIST22,

Thanks for your patience regarding the issue.

When we first received an answer from the payment provider, it was incorrect and we should’ve insisted on them taking a closer look at the issue. However, it was resolved after all as you surely figured since the deposit was credited to your account yesterday.

We’re very sorry that the deposit issue wasn’t fixed when you first reported it. Please be assured this kind of situation won’t happen again.

We’d like to make things right with you by making a refund of the deposit plus fee and crediting you a personal bonus, and maybe you’ll be open to giving us another chance.

Please reply to the email our Support Team has sent to you and provide us with your wallet link so we can process the refund. The bonus will be added right after.

As for the withdrawal limits you addressed earlier, please note that accordingly to the Payments section [https­://­www.st­ayc­asi­no.c­om­/pa­yme­nts], both min deposit and withdrawal are 50 EUR equivalent for Crypto Payments.

You also mentioned that you couldn’t make a withdrawal because of the active first deposit bonus. We can see that you didn’t make any bets so it can be cancelled and the deposit amount will be unlocked unaffected, though x3 deposit wager rule applies regardless.

Best regards,
StayCasino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2021

Dear @twist22,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 15, 2021

Hello TWIST22,

Thanks for your cooperation on this matter.

We’re happy to inform you that your refund was processed successfully, you should be receiving the money shortly.

As discussed before, we added you a bonus to show you our appreciation. 50 USDT bonus is already on your balance, just go for your fav game and good luck!

We hope the resolution of this issue will change your mind about StayCasino and we’d be happy to have you back with us.

Best regards,
StayCasino Team

twist22 Anonymous Proxy
Posted on July 15, 2021

I can confirm the refund has been processed and the bonus credited. We can mark the complaint as resolved.

Thanks to Askgamblers for your help and StayCasino for your compliance.

Regards
George

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy