What's new
What's new

Stakes Casino

4.9
CasinoRank
3.6
Player rating 20 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Live chat available 24/7
What we don’t like
  • No toll-free number

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish, French, Italian

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, AstroPay Card, CASHlib, Skrill, Paysafecard, Zimpler, Siru Mobile, Payz, Flexepin, Interac, CoinsPaid, CashtoCode, Pay4Fun, Rapid Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, Sepa, Jeton

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Norwegian kroner, Indian rupees, Australian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, AstroPay Card, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Zimpler, Payz, Flexepin, Interac, CoinsPaid, CashtoCode, eZeeWallet, MiFinity, Jeton, Rapid Transfer, Visa, Sepa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,000 per day

Software

1x2Games, 3 Oaks Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Asia Gaming, BetGames, Caleta Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Leap, Avatar UX, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Evoplay, Fazi Interactive, Fugaso, GameArt, Iron Dog Studios, NetEnt, BF Games, Blueprint Gaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Games Global, Habanero, Kiron Interactive, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Thunderkick, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Peter & Sons, PlayPearls, Push Gaming, ReelPlay, Revolver Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Pocket Games Soft, Playson, Quickspin, Reevo, SmartSoft Gaming, Spribe, Triple Profits Games, Wizard Games

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Stakes Casino is a multi-platform online casino home to hundreds of video slots and casino games. Players can enjoy new and old titles from the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, GameArt, iSoftBet, and live casino games from Evolution Gaming. All games can be instantly accessed through a web browser or through their mobile casino in multiple languages, including English, German, French, and Spanish. Stakes Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, players from Afghanistan, Australia, China, Hong Kong, the Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom, and the United States, among others, are not permitted to play here. For the full list, please consult the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots can enjoy hundreds to choose from with multiple gaming providers here like Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, iSoftbet and others. The casino is home to the newest and most popular games around and players can filter games by the provider to help find favourites. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Gonzo's Quest Slot, EmotiCoins Slot, Big Bad Wolf SlotMagic Shoppe Slot, and loads more.

Table game fans can also enjoy their favourite games with variants of popular and classic titles. Tables have various bet sizes and include games like Baccarat, Blackjack, and European Roulette.

When it comes to video poker, members will find them in various game categories with plenty to choose from. These include games like Tens or Better, Jacks or Better and Joker Poker.

There are various other games to enjoy too like Keno, bingo games, and virtual games.

Live Casino

Members who prefer betting with live dealers can try the live games which are open around the clock. Friendly dealers can be found in games like Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, and others.

Mobile Gaming

Stakes Casino also allows their members to play on the go using their fully optimized mobile casino which means a large selection of games is available. Players can log in through a mobile browser anytime, anywhere.

Support

Players who need assistance can use the casino's friendly live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Other forms of support include email, phone, and social media.

Security and Fairness

The casino utilizes a high level of SSL encryption which means members can play and both their personal and financial details will remain secure.

Games are also monitored for fairness using a random number generator.

Player Reviews

3.6
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Tammysuelu
July 13, 2022
1

They have a good selection of games I didn’t mind that part at all and they looked quite new. I only gave them one star so I don’t have much to say about Stakes Casino

I dislike their dishonestly.. I won $20,000 and kept playing. Only made a few wins and they were lower than my bets and the games were taking double bets each round stealing my money in no time at all. They closed my account claiming my deposits were fraudulent after I verified my deposits. I requested a audit and my account was closed after I questioned it.

DustinMc
May 1, 2022
1

Hmmm, where do I begin? Stakes is a fraudulent corrupt casino that is supposed to block United States residents from playing. However, they make it really easy for united states residents to play simply by using vpn's, in fact they encourage it. They have numerous streamer affiliates they're paying to play to stream online, which all mostly live in the United States. How is that happening if United States residents are not supposed to be allowed to play there? They're also not even a real licensed casino, they only have a e gaming license. Numerous emails to stakes support about this have been ignored The united states DOJ needs to get involved.

Padzoo
November 15, 2020
1

At first everything look okay but not at all! The only good thing is that customer services respond quit quickly. Site look okay as well. But nothing great

Do NOT play on this casino!!!
As the the reviewer before me this casino is a nightmare. To withdraw your money will take forever!
At first they said for 2 weeks that there was a problem with the bank transfer.
And now they are asking for other documents, which take at least 3 working days each time!!
They are an absolute disgrace I will never play on this casino again.

Inactive user
March 12, 2020
1

I did like them at one time, their withdraw time is suppose to be up to 48 hours.
I did like their games and support chat was friendly and helpful. When I had to email them they responded with an email quite quickly.

I put a request in on Feb 28 for $100.00, its has been one stall after another since. First they said had to verify my account, so I sent them all info that same day. The same info I send other Casinos which is always good. On Mar 5, 2020 they finally say its verified. So they start on my withdraw but all the info I sent now is not enough I have to send more.
Its now Mar 12 and I still don't have it after sending all wire transfer info. Now they email and request same again. A 0% is not low enough for this casino.

Jeroen1979
January 3, 2020
10

Super games and super service, fast withdraws and great bonuses!!! Mr boo and Mr kie are super friendly. Easy to go around. Been on loads and this site is amazing. So helpful and fun.

i like the site completely so Nothing to not like at all, all staff are friendly and helpful on the 24/7 live chat and all the slots you need are available to you right away with daily spins available

Message
LePaus
January 2, 2020
3

Deposit bonus let's you cash your winnings if you haven't used any bonus money yet. Site looks nice and has all the necessary games. There's really nothing special going on here though.

Cashing out was a nightmare. If you wish to have your money held hostage - this is your place! I was asked multiple different documents one by one which was really annoying. After multiple emails I finally had my account verified and it still took a week or so to get the withdrawal to my bank account. Don't waste your time here!

Deanrich81
December 21, 2019
10

By far the best casino going. Lovely agents at live chat. Mr boo and Mr kie are super friendly. Easy to go around. Been on loads and this site is amazing. So helpful and fun

Absolutely nothing !! I honestly can't fault it. Best bonuses around. Its hard to believe it can get any better. Really helpful and lovely layout. Great games and just generally a really good place

chrissyt82
December 21, 2019
10

The slots are great and the chat are always helpful, very fair and fun casino, 100% recommend fun fun fun , if you want variety, then play here!!! Amazing

Nothing at all, all staff are friendly and helpful on the 24/7 live chat and all the slots you need are available to you right away with daily spins available

sagomeet
September 18, 2019
1

Wide variety of games and great website layout, ease of access. They offer a great welcome bonus, however I would refrain from taking their bonuses ...

When the time comes for verification or withdrawal, they will take all the time in the world and simply ignore your withdrawal requests. They do not have a safe gaming license (Curacao).

Message
Fiekie247
September 13, 2019
1

Great selection of slots and 24 hours live chat if I am not mistaken. Lots of Deposit options and withdrawal options. Site layout is okay and easy to navigate. But thats it!

The worst casino in the industry - I seriously thought that after my hiccup with verification, I would give them another chance!
They just keep on disappointing me over and over again. For a casino with so many slots and basically 24 hours live chat, they cannot even follow their own terms.

I have a withdrawal pending for over 100 hours, meanwhile I should have been paid within 48 - 72 hours max. I am disgusted with Stakes casino.
Here is another look at their withdrawal terms :

Point 12: STAKES finance department may take up to two (2) business days in order to process the withdrawal, after all the requested account verification documents are received and confirmed.

My account is verified long ago.

Please stay away from this casino if you do not wish to wait long for you money, as they seriously do not stick to their own time frames.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Stakes Casino: 100% up to €500 + 100 Free Spins

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Stakes Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Stakes Casino Bonuses

Show all

Stakes Casino Complaints