What's new
What's new

Pulsz Casino

7.1
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Accepts players from the USA
  • Decent game selection
  • Players can win cash prizes
What we don’t like
  • There is no live chat
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2022

Licences

N/A

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Apple Pay, Google Pay, American Express, Discover, ACH

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 3-7 days
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Booongo Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay, Booming Games, Relax Gaming, Wild Streak Gaming, Habanero, NetEnt, Playson, BGaming, 3 Oaks Gaming, Spade Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Kalamba Games

RTP

Not stated

Contact

Support Email: support@[email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Pulsz Casino is a social casino that is home to a selection of casino-style games like slots, blackjack, and roulette. Players can purchase sweepstake coins to win cash prizes, but the sweepstake coins do not hold any value themselves. 

The site is available in English and is supported across most devices including the latest mobile browsers, and web browsers. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Pulsz is only available to citizens of the United States which currently excludes players from Idaho and Washington state. Canadian players cannot play for Sweepstake coins.

Virtual Games

The social casino is home to a collection of video slots that members can play when they purchase sweepstakes and still win cash prizes. The games themselves are suitable for all kinds of players and there is plenty of variety. Players can view detailed information about each video slot which includes a short description, its volatility, and what features are included. 

There is a search engine that players can use if they’d like to locate the games quicker, and there is also a variety of jackpot titles. 

Some of the games available through the casino lobby include The Dog House Megaways Slot, Day of Dead Slot, Money Cart 2 Slot, Gates of Olympus Slot, and Great Rhino Slot

Finally, there are also some Blackjack, Roulette, and Poker games for anyone who enjoys table games. 

Live Casino

Unfortunately, at the time of writing, there are no live casino games available.

Mobile Gaming

Players can also take their favourite games with them as the site is supported through most mobile and tablet browsers. This includes the latest Android and iOS devices. Players can use the same set of account details as the web version so that everything is streamlined in one place. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. Unfortunately, there does not seem to be any live chat. This means players should email the casino if and when they require assistance, or they can contact them over the phone. 

Security and Fairness

The casino takes the safety of their players seriously which is why they use commercially acceptable means to protect personal information at all times.

There are also no issues with fairness as the casino uses a random number generator to determine the results. This means that they are fair and cannot be tampered with. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.1
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
AlexJM87
October 23, 2023
8

They were super fast in processing my cash-out request and there are many games to choose from. When I originally cashed out it said that it would take 3-5 business days. But I received it in about 4 hours.

The interface of the website makes it kind of difficult to preview what the games may be like. The only other dislike that I have is the very small amount of bonus that you are given daily which is 30 cents. The VIP program is also very hard to understand. I recommended this site to my mom and she had a very hard time understanding how to play and actually win money, she thought that it was some kind of scam.

Vkray79
August 12, 2023
1

They have fun games, but the games do play fast and so does your money. They have some nice slot games to play on, but they all seem to be tight. It’s really not much to say on what I like. This company is actually terrible.

They like to waste your time when it comes to paying you. They play games like holding your money for weeks in process mode. They hope for people to cancel payment and play it back. They also ask you to verify your account, when your account is already verified. They then keep telling you to wait 72 hours, and nothing ever get resolved. It’s a big waste of time. I don’t recommend this casino to anyone. This company doesn’t seem like they can be trusted.

Prettirackz
August 6, 2023
2

It’s very convenient. At the beginning I wasn’t winning and then I started winning small and eventually it got to me hitting big. I recently won 20k and they took a week to give it. I assume because it was a large amount.

The csr George is very rude. He threw his authority around and locked my account after winning $20k…. He locked it for 6mths…. Unprofessional. Everyone else was nice

Desirooskidi
January 26, 2023
10

Great odds of winning and games are so fun! I get paid in 2 days tops and get daily bonuses. Only online sweepstakes casino I play. I love the huge selection of games and the chances of winning. I've had good luck with them so far.

Nothing it's all positive experiences. So I really have no complaints, except for I'd like to win more jackpots. lol and now I'm just rambling about gambling to make 150 characters.

Message
clmadness
January 25, 2023
10

The games are super fun and well made with great graphics and sounds. Literally turned 15 cents into 172$. Their redemption process is the quickest I've come across for a social casino. I want to give 5stars to pulsz.

Mikarsa
January 9, 2023
8

I'm only a new player but at least I've got some casinos to compare. First thing to notice is good slots from nice providers. Nice odds but I managed to lose :( I ahve not got to withdraw, but bonuses and easy deposit were handy.

Sandor721
November 5, 2022
10

I have been playing online slots for over 8 years now, I work 12+ hours a day 7 days a week and I use these games to keep my mind busy in between customers.
I have wasted countless thousands of dollars on Facebook games, where there was zero possibility of a cash prize. It wasn't until about the beginning of the year that I learned that there other sites out there with better games and where a player could actually win a cash prize.

Obviously I made the switch right away. I experimented with many different casinos (actually any that I could find) but I still had my doubts that a player could win real money. Finally one day I hit for a $8800 win on one of the sites and I cashed out for around $4000, but my luck got dramatically worse at this casino (even though I had cashed out for less than I had already lost there) and my luck has been horrible ever since.

This is when I discovered Pulsz.
I changed over to Pulsz about 5 months ago, I could not believe how many incredible games this site has, and they are constantly adding new ones.
They keep things exciting by having contests for nearly every day of the week and sending out special offers and package discounts, even some free coins every now and then. The customer service at Pulsz is 2nd to none, if you have a question or concern, their agents are quick to reply and you can tell that they actually care about their players.

Now, what has really inspired me to take the time to write this review: Claims. I had my first claim with Pulsz (almost $4000) about 30 days after I left the other site. I was seriously considering not cashing in because I was worried that making a claim would have a negative impact on my ability to play the games (like every other site). The funds were deposited in my bank account about 2 days later, no red tape, no added requirements, and no issues whatsoever.
When I returned to playing the games there was no "fallout" from having a claim, only their team congratulating me. This was about 3 months ago, and while I've had some losses too, I have since had two other claims.

So, Pulsz is the very best online casino I have ever experienced by a mile. Honestly I can't find any other game site that comes even close to them. I have not found an online "casino" (that is available for California players) that has the massive game selection they do, their coin packages are priced fairly (and often discounted), no other site has as many weekly contests, they have excellent customer service, and claims are paid lightening fast without hassle or backlash. Plus, players actually do win here, makes sense though: more games=more players, which=more revenue, which= more payouts.

**I was not asked to write this review for Pulsz, nor offered any compensation to do so. It took me over eight years to find a fair
site/ casino to play at, now that I have I will refer as many friends and family as I can to join them.**

The only thing that I do not like (and this is the God's honest truth) is not joining them sooner, it would have saved me a great deal of frustration/ aggravation.

Bradyp88
September 28, 2022
6

I do love the huge selection of games to choose from. I also like and this is probably my favorite thing about them is the little game preview you get when you click on a game it pops up a little window that shows what the game looks like the min/max win amount and the min/max bet amount along with volatility. More sites should do this.

Even though it's quick and easy to get verified when I got to withdrawal $5000 they send me a list of the last 4 digits of different credit/debit cards I've used to add funds to my account.... 7 of them and asked me to send a picture of the front and back of each one to "further verify" the means of his I have funded my account. Most of the cards on the list were prepaid gift cards and who keeps those once you have spent them... But I sent them what cards I had a long with a few others I still had that I e used with them. Been 5 or 6 days now and haven't heard anything back yet. So it's been about 2 weeks and I haven't gotten my withdrawal yet nor my gift card when everyone I know that plays there have gotten it the next day..

RubinHero
September 15, 2022
10

Casino has live support and response time is almost immediate. Huge selection of games. Doesn't overwhelm you with impossible bonus offers. Games have good quality visuals and sound. Great variety of providers.

Desirooskidi
July 2, 2022
10

I love the range of games and I've had good luck on this sight. I like that they pay in a timely manner and that they fine have any hidden bonus tiles and stipulations. Really great and fun sight!

I can say the only thing I am unhappy with is that I had a$200 a week deposit limit put on my account and I'm not sure why. I guess it's probably something to do with my husband using my phone to make his own account. Don't let anyone do that I think they thought I had multiple accounts.

Message

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Pulsz Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Pulsz Casino Bonuses

Show all

Pulsz Casino Complaints