What's new


What's new

Palace of Chance Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.5
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Full selection of slots and games from RTG
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, US phone, and email
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Mobile casino included
What we don’t like
  • No full third-party audit certificate available for viewing
  • Instant play version has limited game selection
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

1998

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Crypto Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin, CLICK2PAY

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 7-10 days
Bank Transfers: 10-15 days
Cheques: 21-28 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 10-15 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,000 per week

Software

RTG, Amatic Industries, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Palace of Chance is an online casino with a royal look and feel. Although they were once in the AskGamblers blacklist for slow payment, their new pro-player policies have taken them out. The casino is powered by Real Time Gaming, one of the largest platforms in the world. Palace of Chance holds a Costa Rica business license.

No Longer Blacklisted

Although Palace of Chance has a long history of slow payment, we're happy to announce that they are now quickly resolving numerous disputes that have been lodged against them over the years. Many players are now being paid out thousands in unpaid earnings due to this new pro-player policy. For this reason, we have removed Palace of Chance from our blacklist.

Virtual Games

The largest selection of games at Palace of Chance is the slots. In fact, they offer nearly 100 different titles for you to choose from. Among their most popular games are Cleopatra's Gold slot, Aztec's Millions slot, Naughty or Nice? slot, Rain Dance slot, and Goldbeard slot. They also offer a wide range of three-reel slots for those looking for a more traditional gaming experience.

Palace of Chance is also home to a wide range of table games. Roulette players in particular have a lot to enjoy; Palace of Chance offers American, European, French, and multiplayer versions of the game. They also feature a number of different blackjack variants, three different Caribbean Poker games, Let It Ride, baccarat, sic bo, craps, red dog, and several others.

If it's video poker you're after, Palace of Chance has plenty of variants for you to try. They feature several of the most popular games including Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild, along with some less common ones such as Double Jackpot and Mystery Bonus. Several of the games can even be played in multi-hand mode.

Support

Palace of Chance provides its players with a full range of customer service options. For the fastest response, we recommend that you use the casino's live chat feature through its website or downloadable software. You can also give a representative a call using the free US phone number. Alternatively, you can send them an email and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

The Palace of Chance network has been secured with the latest web safety technology. Most importantly, they protect any sensitive information you share with 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology obscures your data and makes it virtually impossible for any unauthorized eyes to read.

The games at Palace of Chance have been proven fair by TST, one of the largest randomness auditing firms in the world. You can see this by checking the bottom of their website for the TST logo. Although this seal does not link to a full certificate, there is years of evidence showing RTG is a fair platform.

Player Reviews

4.5
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Charliekalena
January 18, 2020
1

I used a no rules bonus and I won $750. I requested my funds withdrawal via bank wire on 12/17/2019, and here it is 01/17/2019 and I still haven't received my winnings. Everytime I contact support I get the 7-10 day time frame. I also sent my bank info as they requested on 01/03/2020. They didn't acknowledge that I sent it until 01/16/2020. So now they are saying it will be another 7-10 days to send the funds and after that about 5-10 days to hit my account. Even though I used a no rules bonus they subtracted $260 for the "bonus" so if and when they send my funds I only get $490.00. I swear this casino is a scam and I suggest you just take your money to a real live casino. If it's not already Palace of Chance Casino should be blacklisted.

Ntu
July 11, 2017
1

Bonuses are good, but that's about it. Similar game selection can also be found elsewhere

I have now been waiting a cashout for over a month, and upon asking live chat about it, the representative told me, that I am unable to cash out due to my country being on a list. The part in their TC's states, that players from certain countries can't cash on a free chip unless they've previously deposited, which I had. I mentioned this to the rep, and he just told me that "sorry, you still can't cash out on a free chip". Mind you, the withdrawal I had initiated in the early days of June had already been approved, and for some reason still waiting on to be paid out. To me it is obvious, that this casino will do anything and everything in it's powers to prevent players from cashing out their winnings, including the ridiculously long pending time and various predatory rules.

With this in mind I find it hard to understand, that Askgamblers speak about this casino's "Pro-player"- policies, there is nothing pro-player about this casino.

There are tens, if not hundreds of operators out there who will pay out winnings in a matter of hours to eWallets. Fraud and scam are the only ways to keep an operation like Palace of Chance afloat, and believe me, they are good at it.

Message
Mysticblue73
April 1, 2017
1

They still haven't paid me and it's been a month since I put in my withdrawal request. I have talked on the online chat and each time I get the same bullshit. I've called never an answer I always leave a message I have written them telling them I'm gonna get an attorney this is ridiculous this place is a freaking joke I suggest you don't go there don't even think about you'll just get ripped off my amount is only $647 and they still won't pay me.

Bullnut1
February 11, 2017
1

WARNING the casino is a rip off. The assistance is very slow. If and when you do get connected with an agent I found them useless and arrogant. They could be less interested. Also to withdraw anything is a huge list of to do's. I spent £13000.00 in just 1 month. I received £247.00 in comp points. Which I could not redeem my self I had to go onto chat which took almost a week to get through to. They then updated me to VIP. Which was pointless as I feel this should had been done automatically after a certain amount had been deposited.

Message
fb_10206073986943474
January 14, 2017
3

Good bonuses, I was offered 300% that's as good as you're going to get. Game play seems fair, I got several huge hands.

Pay tables are the worst. Compared to other casinos that use RTG software, they pay less for good hands. Example: playing Double Double Bonus I got 4 aces and a deuce for a big payout. At most rtgs it's 2000 for that hands, at POC it's only 1600. Yes, 1600 is still a lot but playing quarters it's a loss of $100. Jacks or Better was 8/5 vs. 9/6 for the other casinos I've been to. (That's full house/flush payout for those of you don't play video poker). I don't play slots so I can't comment on those paytables.

Message
tccarter
October 25, 2016
8

I enjoy the RTG platform and huge number of slots available. I won a $1200 jackpot during my first week of play here.

Their customer service is top-notch. From reading other reviews here, I expected slow withdrawal times. The delay wasn't horrible though. Within 6-8 weeks I received $2500 in withdrawals with no issues.

Pay attention to the rules of the bonuses you use, make sure you've completed their form requirements and be prepared to wait a few weeks for your winnings.

I gave them 8 stars for the processing times associated for withdrawals. I have no complaints otherwise. Great site!

Message
manny.m
February 2, 2016
9

I'm a particular fan of the slots here. There are a great variety of them and they have some great bonuses as well. I personally haven't encountered any issues with POC but we'll see how it goes when I try to withdraw my money.

Message
isbears
January 22, 2015
9

The five reel bonus slots here are the best I've seen anywhere on the internet. The visuals and graphics for all the games, especially Aladdin's Wishes are just awesome. RTG almost always has the best selection of games and P.o.c. Casino probably has more bonuses and promotions than any other casino I've played at recently. Been playing here for the past 2 years and haven't had any issues with the payouts or deposits. They're continually adding new games and stuff and every time they do there's almost always a promotion attached to it.

I would def check out p.o.c. and see for yourself. The deposit bonus alone should make it worth your while.

Message
jsole42
January 9, 2015
9

I just started playing at POC a couple months ago and it's been a really good experience. I've read some of the reviews on here and I was pretty hesitant at first but once I got there and dealt with the support staff and saw all the games they offered I was pretty impressed. My review is similar to JamilKarim1234. I also really enjoyed the slots and the payouts so far have been a non issue for me.

I think some of the reviews on here are a bit old and this place has changed its look and feel over the last year or so. I'd def check it out for yourself. The progressive jackpots and bonuses here are really good especially if you're new to the online casino scene.

Message
JamilKarim1234
December 22, 2014
7

Like most RTG Casinos the best part about POC are the slots. They have a ton of variety, offer free spins, and have pretty good reload bonuses to keep you going. They even re did the look of some of the games and I've noticed they've upgraded some of their older slot games.

Noticed some people had issues with the payouts, but I haven't had any issues since I started playing here (bout 3 months ago). Withdrew twice and both times I got my money when they said they'd give it to me.

If you like slots I think you should give this place a look. I play here pretty regularly and made some decent money from the slots

Hope this helps!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Palace of Chance Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Palace of Chance Casino Bonuses

Show all

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints