What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Paf Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Paf Casino

7.03
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 24 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • State owned casino
  • Online since 1999
  • Own a game studio with unique games
  • Offers various different game categories
  • Wager free bonuses
What we don’t like
  • Only players from certain countries are accepted
  • No 24/7 customer support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.paf.com

Languages

English, Swedish

Established

1999

Company

PAF Group Casinos

Licences

Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Paf Partners

Allowed Countries

  • Finland
  • Sweden

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Trustly, Skrill

Currencies

Euros, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Fantasma Games, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired, iSoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Lightning Box, Games Global, NetEnt, Old Skool Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, Snowborn Games, Sthlm Gaming, Storm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Paf Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a selection of games ranging from online slots to table games and video poker. Members can enjoy titles from multiple platform providers which include leading names like NetEnt, Games Global, Playson and others. The site can be reached in English, Spanish and several other languages. Paf Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and by the Finnish government. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from Turkey, Russia and USA. The full list of restricted countries can be found at the casino website. 

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy video slots have plenty to choose from here. There are games from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming, Playson and other popular platforms. The casino also offers their own games. Players will find a large variety of different themes including titles such as Starburst slot, Gonzo’s Quest slotImmortal Romance slot and Mega Moolah slot

Players looking for table games can enjoy ones like Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat. 

There’s also a selection of video pokers like Double Joker Poker, Jacks or Better and HeartBeat. 

Other games include Bingo, Lotteries, Poker, Betting and Fantasy Sports. 

Live Casino

The casino features a range of live games including Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Casino Hold’em. 

Mobile Gaming

Paf also works on smartphone and tablet devices with their fully optimized mobile casino. Players can log in on the go to access a large selection of the casino’s most popular games. 

Support

Unfortunately, the casino has no live chat facility. They provide support via telephone and email, whereby their helpdesk is open daily from 8am to 23pm GMT. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino employs a high level of encryption services. This ensures players’ personal and financial transactions are kept secure. 

The casino also uses a random number generator certified by TST (Technical Systems Testing) in Canada.

Player Reviews

7
24 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
NapikO
September 13, 2022
1

Paf used to be a great place to gamble in. They have very fast withdrawals, at least for Finnish players. Very good selection of games and I have not encountered any technical problems. Promotions that they had were rewarding and even if you lost a lot they surprised you with cashback.

After the update to the visual side of the site it has totally changed to the worse. It's like they went to an economy mode of what they used to be. No more rewarding promotions, no more cash backs etc. Will not recommend to anyone because there are a lot of better places to gamble out there.

Message
mary_little_lamb
February 24, 2022
8

Paf Casino is one of the original sites that you can go to and play for a long time. It has been present since 1999 and while I haven’t been a patron for that long, I do like that there are a lot of positive qualities about this casino.
I love that there are a lot of unique games on the site because the platform has its own studio. This means that the selection is pretty solid and the bonuses as well are pretty good. It helps that this site is refined because it pays off for the veteran players.

In terms of negative aspects, there are some problems with the casino and I hope that they can be fixed. I am a fan of the way this casino has endured for a long time but there are some issues that have popped up that have irked me.

I don’t like that this casino is not available everywhere because I have a bad feeling about how people are missing out on a good platform. Also, the support service is not available most of the time which is disappointing because the problems like bugs, payments, and more are struggling to function.

ursula6969
April 21, 2021
7

Lots of game providers and games as a result. The navigation is fast and clear, which is important. They also have quite interesting bonus system, so I liked this place.

Inactive user
August 29, 2020
1

Paf was fast, friendly, all things works, maintenance breaks informed very good. Birthday bonus usually every year (randomly). Own games were great and betting start from "micro bets".

Paf has changed like other casinos too, answering takes now months, game malfunctions asked from provider and not player. This is sad because now we have games that not follow their own instructions. If complaint is made, answer is same and at that point we are not getting any explanations why my screen recorder software records "wrong". Game own logs in game server are also wrong - told by provider of game when complaint is made.

Gambling is not like it was, pictures checked and corrected errors. I got refund in one casino too. My luck that stupid thing was not asked for provider.

Paf locked my account because I believed my own screenshots, records and game logs. Provider proved nothing and was right. Then all players usually hear a story of RNG and licences... They dont hear what they asked.

Right now there is two rounds (18th Aug and 22th Aug) under review. BOTH were good because game rules allow things outside of those rules. That is normal operation.

So, next time you lose your major Jackpot... That is normal still when it is happening middle of Twitch stream and few thousand watchers.

Player999888777
November 30, 2019
10

I like this place. Unique games available, website is user friendly and fun to use. Good wagering requirements, nice bonuses, Overall experience is great, can recommend.

Anonplayer
April 14, 2019
10

Paf is a great gaming operator. The website is well built and includes all the necessary things. Another great thing about Paf is that ...Paf offers games that don't exist in other online casinos! Great fast cash outs. Can only say good about this casino, excellent provider.

fb_938541452938957
May 25, 2016
10

I'm bit lazy, but must comment.

Everything, instant cashout, except no live chat, and some problem with random stuff from new campaign, but is not so much important, best thing here is when you make just 10 euros deposit, then you get 100 free spins with just WTF 1x wagering :)

You will never loose on this casino when you deposit your first time, for me best casino ever, for winning from real money and for ( no ) wagering from free spins, excellent new campaigns.

You know what? They dont have live chat, but they are awesome and kind, and reading last post, that every other casino should learn from them is absolutelly true. Already get 80 instant win from 1 deposit payout by myself 50, from second or third I should payout my 70 euros also but I was playing till 0 :D

4 hours neteller payout awesome:) Ahh when I got a problem on casino, then I write for help and always smile after few hours reading bonus answer from them, crazy stuff :)

Thank you PAF

No live chat :( But nobody is perfect :) Who cares :D and sorry for bad english :P

Message
fb_10209349987211890
May 25, 2016
10

Great campaigns, low wagering requirements and nice support.

One of the better casinos.

Message
Kiwiguy
April 13, 2016
1

Joined this casino last night. As soon as I joined this casino before I could deposit I was asked for photo ID on the deposit page. Thought that's ok so sent my New Zealand photo drivers license to [email protected] as stated. So 2 hours later I got a reply that they don't accept a NZ drivers license as ID! Unbelievable!! This is one of the top forms of id in my country and most countries that I know of.

Dear Customer,

Unfortunately, the document type you have sent is not supported. Please send a copy of your traveler passport.
Kind regards,
Paf
Consumer safety

After emailing back and forth I as told that the only other form of ID they would accept is a current passport! I don't know what a national ID card is? I have never owned or used a passport before so in short I would have to pay $180 and wait 10+ days before my application for a passport will be considered. This is totally out of the question.
I was also told that its NEW Finnish laws have been strengthened on "KYC" conditions see attached:

Dear Customer,

Since the Finnish law has strengthen their requirement against "know your customer" policy we need to have either a national ID card or an international passport.

We are sorry to say that we can not keep you as our customer if you do not have neither of the above mentioned documents.

Identification requirements are generally based on legislation as well as on our gaming agreements. We are obliged to request ID documents in order to insure that the information which is used during registration is correct and that the person in question actually exists.

During verification we use secure processes and reliable sources.

The information the customer sends to us is dealt with by our Consumer Safety department.

If we do not receive copies of the customer’s proof of identity or if the details are not consistent, we have the right to block the gaming account based on our general gaming rules. Digital versions of which are stored according to Finnish legislation.

Kind regards,

Paf
Consumer Safety

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your input.

As we did mentioned earlier we can not accept driver license as an official ID document. Drivers license is a proof of once driving skills not a persons Identity.
We are sorry that we can not offer you any other solution to identify your self and be our active customer.

Best regards,
Paf
Consumer Safety

A passport is the top form of ID in New Zealand with a photo drivers license a close second. All other forms of ID is based off these 2 forms of ID as proof of identity to apply.

I've used my license at every casino I play and is always accepted. Just poor service here by not even looking up my name and ID to see if it's legit!

Message
MangoSlots
April 7, 2016
9

All new casinos (and existing ones!) should look to PAF for lessons on how an online casino should be run. Not only do they have some of the most generous campaigns and bonuses that I've ever seen (1x wagering on freespin winnings, insane!), but they also show clearly that they care for their customers, and the online gambling industry as a whole. All of their profits go to charity, which is a huge plus as well. And every year, regardless of how much I've lost/won, I get a small birthday cash bonus with 1x wagering.

If you can play at PAF in the country that you live in, you definitely should. :)

Fairly limited selection of slots. No live chat (but very responsive & friendly phone and email support!).

Message
7.03
CasinoRank
7
Player rating 24 reviews
7.03
CasinoRank
7
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Paf Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

  • resolved

    0 of 1

  • avg response

    4 days

  • avg complaint life

    4 days

  • avg amount

    437 USD

Paf Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy