What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.Bet Casino

TRUSTED 7.98
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Mr.Bet Casino Review

  • Mobile gambling offered
  • Live casino
  • 24/7 customer support available via live chat, e-mail and phone
  • Casino available in several languages
  • Multiple country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://mr.bet
Established 2017
Owner Faro Entertainment N.V.
Casino Promotion Mr.Bet Casino: 150% up to €150 Welcome Bonus

Mr.Bet Casino is an appealing, easy-o­n-t­he-­eye­ online casino with a large selection of various exciting games. It is powered by NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, and iSoftBet, to mention a few, all well-known names in the iGaming industry and a guarantee that players will get an ultimate gaming experience. Mr.Bet Casino’s gaming offer includes various live games, as well as the mobile casino option. The casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, only players from the following countries are allowed to open an account at Mr.Bet Casino: Canada, New Zealand, Finland, Norway, Austria, Croatia, Brazil, Ecuador, Argentina, Peru, India, and Japan.

Virtual Games

The strongest advantage of Mr.Bet Casino is their offer of online slots from the industry’s leading game providers such as Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Evolution, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Playtech, Relax Gaming, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Amatic, Gamomat, Big Time Gaming, EGT, Edict, Blueprint, Thunderkick, Habanero, Red Tiger, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Worldmatch, iSoftBet, 1x2 Gaming, Bingo Boom, Casino Technology, Playson, Gameart, Pari Play, and Endorphina.

The casino provides a vast range of online video slot titles, featuring some super popular games such as Starburst Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild Slot, Mega Moolah Slot, Bonanza Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, and Big Bass Bonanza Slot, offering a range of betting and payline options.

For players who enjoy playing table games, Mr.Bet has prepared an offer of different virtual options. The offer includes top choices like Jacks or Better, European Roulette, Triple Double Bonus Poker, American Baccarat, TXS Hold’em Pro Series, and Sicbo, in addition to other interesting table games.

Mr.Bet Casino's assortment of scratch games is an additional treat for players. Players can amuse themselves by playing appealing titles like Scratch Soccer, Cash Cuisine, Dragon Scrolls, Zodiac Fortune, Star Raiders, Mega Love, and much more.

Live Games

Live gambling experience at Mr.Bet Casino includes four dissimilar live games for players to choose from. State-of-the-art webcam technology allows live streaming at Mr.Bet to cover Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Casino Hold’em on a daily basis. Different dealers, springy bet sizes, and interactive features ensure that players will have a fantastic experience.

Mobile Gaming

Mr.Bet's offer is available on various portable devices such as mobiles, tablets, Macs, and PCs. Since the casino is powered by some of the world’s most famous games and software providers such as NextGen Gaming, Habanero, and Multislot, a huge number of the mobile slots selection is what comes as an expected and pleasurable feature.

Support

Mr.Bet Casino's Customer Support is always is available for any relevant issues. They have a 24/7 multilingual live chat service, which is a good guarantee that players will get a quick response. Another option at players' disposal is Mr.Bet Casino's support mail. Additionally, they have a toll-free phone number available to players.

Security and Fairness

To make all users’ data super safe, Mr.Bet Casino employs an advanced security 128-bit SSL encryption technology. Thanks to this solution the players’ personal information is safe and protected.

Mr.Bet Casino hosts an impressive portfolio of vendors such as NetEnt, a certificated and well-known iGaming provider.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
  • Website

    https://mr.bet
  • Software

    Apollo Games, Betconstruct, Betsoft, Booming Games, Merkur Gaming, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, GameArt, Gamomat, NetEnt, Genesis Gaming, Genii, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, LuckyStreak, Microgaming, Mr. Slotty, Multislot, Ortiz Gaming, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Play'n GO, Playson, Quickspin, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, World Match
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, EPS, Boleto, Neosurf, Diners Club International, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Santander, Trustly, Skrill, Siru Mobile, PAGOFACIL, AstroPay Direct, Bradesco, Pago Efectivo, oxxo, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Maestro, Pay4Fun, AstroPay Card, Discover, Bank Wire Transfer, Flexepin, Interac, Litecoin
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Transferencia Bancaria Local, iDebit, AstroPay Card, Diners Club International, Discover, Interac, Sepa, Pay4Fun, Litecoin, Rapid Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 24-72 hours

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Mr.Bet Partners
  • Allowed Countries

    • Albania
    • Andorra
    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Argentina
    • Austria
    • Bolivia
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Brazil
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Croatia
    • Ecuador
    • Finland
    • Germany [16]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Schleswig-Holstein
      • Thüringen
    • Gibraltar
    • Guyana
    • Iceland
    • India
    • Latvia
    • Liechtenstein
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Macedonia
    • Malta
    • Mexico
    • Monaco
    • New Zealand
    • Norway
    • Paraguay
    • Peru
    • Poland
    • Romania
    • San Marino
    • Suriname
    • Uruguay
    • Venezuela
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Chilean pesos, Euros, Mexican pesos, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Peruvian nuevos soles
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, Norwegian, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Faro Entertainment N.V.
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +35-62-778-2287

Suggest an edit

Mr.Bet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Mark05 1 review
Reviewed on May 4, 2022

LIKED

I can spend the whole day in the casino and not even notice how it gradually becomes dark outside the window. For me, the ability to kindle interest and retain a customer are very important indicators, which many casinos underestimate. Mr.Bet can afford you tournaments, bonuses, and daily offers with an affordable price, for achievements you can get bonuses too. If you ask the support for a free bonus, you can sometimes get a prize, but this is rather rare.
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 11, 2022
Hello MARK05!

We appreciate your feedback! It always makes us happy to know that we are on a right track with our service. We will continue to excite you with bonus offers and interesting new slots.
If you need any assistance - let our support service team know at any time.

Have a lucky day!


Kapelan87 14 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on April 16, 2022

LIKED

Mr.bet is a new casino and has a very modern approach to bonus, an easy-to-use interface many interesting games and a lot of surprises badges obtained for completing round tasks. New great casino very promising 😊
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 18, 2022
Hello KAPELAN87!

Thank you for sharing your very first experience! We hope for our long cooperation and we do believe that you will face your best luck and fun with Mr.Bet! Much appreciate your feedback and good luck!

Don’t hesitate to ask any questions to our support service.
NANCY98 2 reviews
Berlin
Reviewed on April 5, 2022

LIKED

Huge variety of games, helpful and friendly support staff available 24/7. The best casino that I've played so far. It also has its own unique style and cute mascot and I appreciate the attention to detail.

DISLIKED

I do need more clarification on wagering requirements on the site. Sometimes it's hard to understand how it works. Also, the verification could be faster.
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 8, 2022
Hello NANCY98!

Thank you for your feedback! Your opinion is highly appreciated and important to us. We are happy to know that you are excited about games on our site.
If you need help with wagering requirements or any other questions our support team is ready to assist you!

Have a lucky day!
BJBaby 3 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on January 30, 2022

LIKED

Amazing selection of slots and providers of live dealer games. Cash out process is fast and customer service #1. I love all the gambling limits option also. I set them so I can play and win peacefully. Thanks Mr Bet for my big winnings 🤩

DISLIKED

Verification process is a pain in the ouuuhh. I always use a virtual credit card to play online and it was very hard to provide what they ask. After sending everything I could I had to fight a little bit over the phone but after that call everything was fine and received my 5K winnings.
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 3, 2022
Hello BJBABY!

Thank you for your feedback. We are doing our best to make every player’s gaming experience enjoyable. We appreciate every customer and hope for long-lasting cooperation. We understand that verification can be difficult or annoying, but we want to emphasize that it is held only for the first time. All your future withdrawals will be much more faster.

Wishing you Big Wins and great luck!
Steveo6504 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on November 19, 2021

LIKED

Love the number of games they have on here! And the customer service is actually very good! Decent sized wins I actually finally won took me a while and quite a few deposits. But I did hit a good one, just haven’t gotten verified or paid out yet!

DISLIKED

The proof of payment is so hard to get around I’ve sent them everything that I could possibly think of/ get from my online banking app and still not verified.
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2021
Hello STEVEO6504!

We are happy that you like our games variety, we are doing our best for our customers not feel boring during gaming time. We are so sorry that you were waiting for your withdrawal so long. We understand that verification could be a bit difficult, but we worry about our customers. Verification makes us sure that the account holder will get winnings, not any other person. But the positive moment is that next time you will not go through this procedure and will receive your winnings much faster.

We wish you the best gaming experience and great luck here!
Bono.g 2 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on June 24, 2021

LIKED

Mr.Bet has a lot to like. They have been fantastic to play with and the customer service is top shelf. I have nothing negative to say about this casino. They are available 24/7 and they are lightning fast to deal with.

The wait time is 0-1 second. Instant help. Great games great front line service and great management crew. I have to give a special thanks to them all and Nova stood out the most to me. Great name and great Gal. :)

DISLIKED

I have nothing negative to say about MR.BET.
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 29, 2021
Dear BONO.G,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Your opinion motivates us to become better. When we see feedback like this we know we are going in the right direction.

Wishing you Big Wins and great luck in our casino!
faro10 1 review
Latvia
Reviewed on April 8, 2021

LIKED

Very big selection of providers and newest games to enjoy. Lots of payment methods and the same goes for withdrawing. Support always on the line to help out with any problem! Nice design for the site itself, all needed is easy to access or find. Recommend trying this site because it always greets new players with some nice bonuses and also players who play there regularly receive tons of bonuses to enjoy!
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 12, 2021
Hello Faro10!

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendations! We love to hear that your experience with us has been a positive one!

Wishing you Big Wins and great luck in our casino!
Muzmurrell 1 review
Reviewed on March 20, 2021

LIKED

This is an awesome casino, I have been actively using mrbet for well over 2 years now. It is good fun with plenty of the top game providers. The vip customer service is the best.
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 23, 2021
Hello MUZMURRELL!

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience with other players. We highly appreciate your time spent with us! Please, keep being a part of our great Gambling club and we will remain being a great service experience for you as it is what really makes us happy.
We are happy seeing you on the website!

Wishing you Big Wins and great luck!
Jay002 1 review
New Zealand
Reviewed on February 3, 2021

DISLIKED

Usually have no trouble but recently went to make a withdrawal and whilst withdrawal was pending I accepted a bonus of free spins. After completing free spins they had transferred all my real money to bonus money and told me I could not get it back until I had played the wager amount. No help from support staff they just continued to tell me to keep playing if I wanted the bonus money, which was my money in the first place.

My advice is if you have a withdrawal pending. Don’t accept any bonus or free spins from them at all as it will result in you losing your money in one way or another. Very disappointed in this as before this had no problems.
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 23, 2021
Hello JAY002!

During the game with an active bonus balance, winnings will be automatically credited to the bonus amount. The bonus amount has a wagering requirement that has to be completed in order to withdraw winnings from it. Our support agents make best efforts to provide members of our Gambling club with exact information on how to withdraw the bonus amount.

Funds on the balance are available for the game during the entire processing time of the withdrawal request. However, there is a possibility to set a limit in the account settings to fully control the gaming activity and be 100% sure that nothing will influence the withdrawal.

The main purpose of our gifts is to diversify the gambling experience of our clients. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help us to improve our services and upgrade them for even more possibilities of gifts and special offers that can bring our customers the joy of BIG WINS!

Have a great day!
Theo.Mayer 2 reviews
Reviewed on December 4, 2020

LIKED

Good evening. I activated my account on Monday evening. Directly won around 1000€ with a total deposit of 150€ per mc. Within only 2 days the withdrawal been on my account with no stress! Customer support is in english only but very professional. Games run fluidly no interruptions. No missing free games like on other casinos when doing the first rounds- altogether top! Best regards, Th. M.

DISLIKED

Actually noting to be honest. Only thing was I’ve been a bit scared of those bad comments referring to the payment politics of mr.bet. Absolutely wrong - I did not take any bonus so it was no problem to cash out all of it. Read terms before playing and everything will be fine.
MR.BET CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 11, 2020
Hello THEO.MAYER!

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that your experience in our casino was so fascinating! Thank you for your kind words and for your time to leave a review about us! We are doing everything possible to satisfy every player. Please be noted that our Support team works 24/7 to answer any questions you have.

Have a great gaming experience!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mr.Bet Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy