What's new
What's new

Mirax Casino

7.4
CasinoRank
8.4
Player rating 13 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to a huge list of providers
  • Massive game selection
  • 24/7 Live chat
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Multiple payment methods & crypto
What we don’t like
  • Deposit fees
  • Multiple country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Interac, CoinsPaid, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, TRON, Binance, Sofort, Piastrix, Cardano, Flexepin

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Ripple, TRON, ADA, Binance Coin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Interac, CoinsPaid, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, TRON, Binance, Sofort, Inpay, Cardano, Flexepin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per week, EUR 40,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Avatar UX, Belatra, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Bulletproof Games, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Ezugi, Evoplay, Gamevy, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, iSoftBet, Iron Dog Studios, Igrosoft, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Leap, Merkur Gaming, Mascot Gaming, LuckyStreak, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, OneTouch Games, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Playson, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Quickfire, Spinomenal, Reflex Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Mirax Casino is an online casino accepting fiat and cryptocurrencies and caters for players around the world. The casino has games from a long list of software providers including big brand names like Nolimit City, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming and more. 

The site is available in three different languages and can be played from virtually any web or mobile device. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the Netherlands, Israel, Greece, Belgium, Jersey and Gibraltar. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino has a massive portfolio of video slots as there are so many software providers to choose from. The games lobby is player-friendly and allows players to easily find their favourite games with several filtering options. There is a drop-down menu so players can pick their favourite providers or players can view slots by their theme. 

If players know what game they want to play they can also use the search engine. Some of the titles here include the Aloha King Elvis Slot, Wild Cash Slot, Sun of Egypt 2 Slot and Big Bass Bonanza Slot

Players can head to the table games section to find more games. There are variations of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker and many more. Players can test their luck and skills against the dealer and they expert tips to help beginners through to pros. 

Live Casino

The live casino is home to yet more games from providers like the well-known Evolution Gaming. Most, if not all the games are open around the clock so players can take a seat at the table and bet against the dealer or other real players. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino is also available on the go so players can log in or register through their mobile devices with one account. Players can enjoy seamless access to their favourite games through the latest iOS and Android devices

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. They offer around-the-clock customer support so if anyone needs help, they can always get it. 

One of the easiest ways to speak to an agent is through their live chat facility, open 24/7. Players can also email the casino, this is a monitored mailbox and the casino will try to respond as quickly as possible. 

Players will also find an online contact form in the support section and a list of FAQs. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues when it comes to fairness. The casino uses high levels of encryption methods and firewalls to help protect personal information. 

They also monitor their games and use a random number generator to determine the random results.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.4
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
taysh
September 5, 2023
4

Mirax is easy to join, and has multiple banking methods, and multiple currencies. Photo identification processes are processed very quickly. It'll also carries a large number of games to play.

The trouble happens when you win big on this casino. Even though my win was only around 400 x, I was betting big. Casino has weekly limits. Then there are the delays. They always say they are verifying the big win however this is even on the third withdrawal week, when it has already been verified. Simply put, the withdrawal processes (delays) take all the joy out of winning. I believe the withdrawal will happen but they delay this in the hopes you will lose it all back. In addition, there is no live support although email support does respond fairly quickly - although with rote answers that tell you nothing. This treatment loses this casino massive points which is a shame, as I otherwise enjoyed playing there but will not be back. Due to their lack of transparency around withdrawals, and delays in processing the withdrawals, I cannot recommend this casino.

Mirax Casino
September 9, 2023

Dear Taysh,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience.

We have always strived to provide our players with a seamless and enjoyable gaming experience, and it is a pleasure to know that you found the registration process easy and efficient. Offering a wide range of banking methods and multiple currencies is part of the commitment to making banking as convenient as possible for the players. Our team understands the importance of quick and hassle-free transactions. Moreover, we take pride in offering a diverse and extensive collection of games to cater to a variety of gaming preferences. Our goal is to provide an exciting and immersive gaming environment for all the players.

However, it is still a pity that you encountered issues while trying to withdraw your winnings. Timely withdrawals are of the utmost importance for us. It is never our intention to deliberately delay withdrawals to encourage players to continue playing or even lost their funds. Still, we hope you understand the fact that security and compliance checks are essential steps to verify payments nowadays. Unfortunately, these processes sometimes can take longer than expected and our team is constantly working to improve the speed and efficiency of them to enhance the players' overall experience.

As for the withdrawal limits, we believe that it is a common practice in online gambling these days. They were set in order to ensure responsible gaming and prevent any potential issues. What is more, all the information regarding the limits is stated in our T&C and applies to all players in order to maintain fairness. You may check the rules simply by following the next link:

We acknowledge your feedback about our support services. While we aim to respond quickly to emails, we understand the importance of providing informative and helpful responses. We will work on improving the quality of our support responses to provide more detailed and relevant information.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] and we will be glad to assist.

Kind regards,
Mirax Casino Team

ted_remington_sj
August 12, 2023
10

When I visited Mirax for the first time the theme of the site showed too dark but later I got used to it and realized that it is much more convenient than blinding accents on other sites from which my eyes hurt in half an hour. I also liked many suitable for me payment methods but finally chose Neteller. Withdrawals take up to an hour with the verification passed in advance. Not bad👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Mirax Casino
August 28, 2023

Dear Ted Remington,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about Mirax Casino.

We are pleased that you recognize the work we've put into creating a unique and user-friendly design. It's truly rewarding for us to know that you appreciate their efforts.

The convenience of our payment systems is also a focus of attention, and we are actively working to expand our payment options. Our team places a high priority on processing your winnings quickly, recognizing the role it plays in ensuring a positive gaming experience.
We understand the importance of verification and strive to make this process as fast as possible for players.

Feel free to contact our support team if you have any suggestions for improving our site or any other questions. You can reach us via the email [email protected] or by using the Live Chat feature.

Wishing you a wonderful day and good luck!

Best wishes,
Mirax Casino Team

drake.kellFord
July 21, 2023
10

In my opinion, it's a wonderful casino with huge potential to be even better) Lots of promos provide me with regular boosters for various pokies to my liking + sometimes I can take part in tournaments if I want more motivation. In a while the presence of tournaments on Mirax is one of the reasons why I decided to try this site) I recommend.

Mirax Casino
July 26, 2023

Dear drake.kellFord,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience at our casino on the forum!

Our diverse range of promotions has been able to provide you with regular boosters for your favorite slot games, and knowing this brings us immense joy. We are also delighted that you have enjoyed participating in our tournaments. Our team believes that they elevate the level of enthusiasm for our players.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are committed to continually enhancing our casino. If you have any suggestions or feedback for us to further improve, please feel free to share it via [email protected] with our team.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing us as your preferred casino.

Best regards,
Mirax Casino Team

kris.abbot.
July 20, 2023
9

Three months at Mirax were incredibly pleasant and warm thanks to various offers and my prizes in the Daredevils Fair). I received 20 and 30 euros for the sixth and third places respectively. I did not count on such good results and thought that I could only get free spins, but luck smiled at me mooore than once)) The honesty of tournaments makes me glad!😊

Mirax Casino
July 26, 2023

Dear kris.abbot,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

On behalf of our casino, we would like to extend our congratulations on tournament winnings. It's fantastic to know that luck has been on your side throughout your journey with us.

We pride ourselves on offering a wide range of promotions and prizes to our valued players, and are delighted that you found our offers appealing. Our team's goal is to create a fair and transparent gaming environment, therefore your kind words about the honesty of the tournaments mean a lot to us.

Best wishes and may your luck continue to shine at Mirax Casino!

Warm regards,
Mirax Casino Team

danTerandes29
June 23, 2023
9

Mirax is worthy for the fact that there are both fiat and crypto payment methods. I believe that an online casino without a crypto options simply has no future since it is obviously more convenient and more demanded). I usually deposit and withdraw using Tether. The speed of transactions is different, top ups take up to five minutes and withdrawals are about an hour.

Mirax Casino
July 1, 2023

Dear danTerandes29,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with us.

We fully comprehend and recognize the growing desire for cryptocurrency alternatives within the online casino sector. Virtual currencies offer convenience, security, and efficiency in transactions. It's great to know that you prefer using Tether for your deposits and withdrawals. We have made it a priority to offer a wide range of cryptocurrencies to cater to the diverse preferences of our players.

While our aim is to provide expedited and seamless transactions, please note that our team process all the requests with the first-come, first-serve basis, sometimes it can take a bit more than usual. Regardless, our unwavering commitment lies in streamlining the payout procedure to ensure the utmost efficiency.

Your patience and understanding during this process are greatly appreciated.

Best regards,
Mirax Casino

philipp.holland_54
June 21, 2023
10

Generous bonuses were surprising on such a new platform, High-quality technical support with professional dispatchers, a bunch of modern banking methods, a lot of pokies, user-friendly design.

There are no serious shortcomings, but maybe I would be glad to see even more live rooms. I want more and offers. And so everything is in order seems to me.

Mirax Casino
June 26, 2023

Dear Philipp.holland_54,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and feedback on our casino.

We greatly appreciate your kind words and are glad to know that you found our bonuses to be generous. Nevertheless, our team strives to provide our players with exciting rewards and promotions, even on a new platform.

It's delightful to know that our support team met your expectations and provided you with professional assistance. We take pride in offering high-quality support to our users, ensuring that their experience on our platform remains smooth and enjoyable. It is certainly nice that you also mentioned our payment services. There is no doubt that one of our priorities is to provide our players with convenient and secure ways to manage their funds. Our team continuously works to expand our selection of banking methods.

Regarding your suggestion for more live rooms, your opinion has been taken into consideration. We understand the excitement of live gaming and are constantly evaluating and expanding our offerings based on user feedback.

If you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Mirax Casino

ales200
October 18, 2022
10

Good Casino. Deposit twice EUR 50, withdraw 1139 in one hour money in the account.
Before of course arranged all the papers.
Support was helpful to me.
Large selection of games, good casino!

Message
Mirax Casino
October 18, 2022

Dear ALES200,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We are happy to hear that you hit a great win with our casino.

Moreover, our casino team always try to make withdrawal and verification process as easy as it can be.

It's a pleasure to know that our variety of games satisfied you! We hope that you found games that you enjoy.

In addition, our support team always glad to help our customers via email or live chat! We are working 24/7 to help players with any questions they might have.

Sincerely,
MiraxCasino team

Lesley.Atkins
October 11, 2022
10

Mirax has nice welcome match bonus for the first four deposits after registration, I made three of them and got 900 on top of my three deposits in total, and I managed to win 4390, withdrawal was already received in one or two hours after placing a request.

Mirax Casino
October 12, 2022

Dear LESLEY.ATKINS,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our team is glad to hear that you like our Welcome Bonuses for the first 4 deposits. We always do our best to provide players with great promotions via email or on the site.

Moreover, our goal also is to make the withdrawal process easy and fast to satisfy our customers.

Hope to see you as a winner again!

Our support team works round the clock to help you at any time of the day. Feel free to contact us regarding any questions.

Kind regards,
MiraxCasino team

Richard0Levis
October 9, 2022
10

I enjoyed the Mirax Casino from the advertising with no deposit that I found on the web. By the way which I lost so fast, it looks like Miramax, so you will play like in the cinema from the 90s or like Netflix but from 90s.
But then I deposited 100 and got 100 match bonus and some free spins like 50, pretty good for start. Still playing with that bonus:)

Mirax Casino
October 12, 2022

Dear RICHARD0LEVIS,

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Our team is happy to learn that the sign-up bonus was attractive to you and we appreciate your attention to the specific theme of our website.

Furthermore, we offer a number of bonuses for our customers to choose from. To keep our players delighted, we offer free spins, match bonuses, and other awesome prizes as frequently as possible.

Hope you will continue to enjoy playing at our casino.
Wishing you all the best!

Sincerely,
Mirax Casino team

JakobRoberts
October 7, 2022
8

Great deposit options, without old and weak problem methods like wire transfers or card deposit. Deposit went through at the same moment. Sometimes I meet on the internet casinos only with fiat money deposit options. I think it is not good nowadays. I like to deposit by crypto at online casinos so this one's for me for sure.

Mirax Casino
October 8, 2022

Dear JAKOBROBERTS,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with Mirax casino!

We absolutely agree with your opinion, therefore you can find a wide range of cryptocurrencies on our site. Our team is laying itself out to make the usage of our casino convenient for our dear players.

It was a pleasure to read about your experience.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact us any time you need. We are working 24/7 and always willing to help.

Sincerely,
Mirax Casino team

Welcome Bonus

Mirax Casino: 100% up to 1.5 BTC + 50 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Mirax Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Mirax Casino Bonuses

Show all

Mirax Casino Complaints

Mirax Casino News