What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Maxino Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Maxino Casino Review

  • Both Microgaming and NetEnt games available
  • Fully instant-play casino
  • Quality support team available via live chat or email contact form
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair platform
  • Phone support not available
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.maxino.com
Established
Owner Double Zero Casino Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

Maxino is a completely instant-play online casino with an emphasis on high-quality slots and other games. It is powered by NetEnt and Microgaming software, two leading platforms that have revolutionized the online casino industry. The casino holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta.

Games

Maxino contains one of the most diverse selections of slots around. The casino lobby features over 100 different slot games, ranging from classic three-reel slots to modern five-reel bonus slots. Some of the most popular titles include Thunderstruck II, Jack and the Beanstalk, 300 Shields, Ghost Pirates, and Immortal Romance.

The table game selection at Maxino is large enough to accommodate most types of players. It includes a number of different 21-style games, including standard Blackjack, Blackjack Pro (with up to 3 hands at once), Single Deck Blackjack Pro, and Pontoon. The casino also features Roulette and French Roulette, along with Baccarat Pro, TXS Hold'em Pro, and Trey Poker Pro, among others.

Video poker players can enjoy four different variants of the game: All-American Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and Joker Poker. While this does not include any bonus-style video pokers, the selection does feature both single-hand and multi-hand versions of the games. Players can play with up to 50 hands at a time on any of the variants.

Support

Maxino features one of the cleanest and most efficient support departments we've ever seen. All assistance options can be accessed by clicking the "Help" panel on the right side of the Maxino website. Players can then read through the help pages on the site, get instant assistance through live chat, or use the online contact form to get an email response within 15 minutes. Support is available for English, Norwegian, Swedish, and Finnish-speaking players.

Security and Fairness

We're pleased with the level of security provided by Maxino. Any personal or financial information sent to the casino for registration, banking, or verification is protected with the latest web safety technology. This includes SSL encryption, a protocol that ensures that no one can read your data without your consent.

The NetEnt and Microgaming platforms used by Maxino are some of the most well-known and trusted in the industry. Several audits have been conducted of both platforms to show that they are fair. While Maxino does not feature any links to an audit, there is more than enough evidence available online to show that the games are fair.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.maxino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Trustly, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    Betsson Group Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Italy
    • Japan
    • Jordan
    • Kuwait
    • Latvia
    • Netherlands
    • Nigeria
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Double Zero Casino Limited Casinos
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Maxino Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2015

LIKED

A couple of days ago I saw the name of Maxino casino somewhere and joined them. I didn't think about it a lot, because I saw that they have great rank on askgamblers, which is important for me, and they have few of my favorite softwares- Microgaming, Netent and Next Gen gaming.

After the sign up I decided to play with my money only and made a 20€ deposit. Then I went to play Attraction. I placed 0.10€ bets per spin and played 100 autospins. I had one 2€ win but mostly I had 5 cent winnings, so when the autoplay ended, my balance was down for a few euros. I decided to double my bet for the next hundred, and I think it was the right decision, because after the first 10 spins I got many wilds, 2 respins and it gave me a 9.70€ win. Little later I got another win because of wilds, this time it was 7€. So when the second autoplay ended, my balance was back where it was + 5€ on top.

I decided to continue my strategy and played another 100 spins with 0.40€ bets and that was really amazing! I had super win that gave me 35€, and many wins of 10€, overall I was up for 80€ after this round and I definitely wasn't expecting that. Then I played the last round with 0.60€ bets and although many more empty spins came, the wins that I got were amazing. I got about 5 times big win of 30€ so when I quit playing this game my balance was up for 130€. After that I visited their table game selection and chose to play Double Blackjack exposure. I placed 1€ bets on 3 seats and in most occasions I won, and after 20 minutes of playing my balance was 170€ and I decided to withdraw. The money was in my bank account within 3 days and that's great for a bank withdrawal.

Overall I had a great time at Maxino casino and I'm sure I will be playing there often! I liked the casino look, the flash play worked good, I very much liked the game selection and the cashout was smooth too. Recommend!
JamilKarim1234 19 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on December 22, 2014

LIKED

Single Deck Blackjack Pro is probably my favorite game on this casino. You don't see it in as many casinos you should so it's a nice variant to have. While the slots are good here I usually prefer playing table games.

I had some major issues getting my money out but luckily the support staff was really helpful and I haven't had any issues since (I've only withdrew a couple times since).

Some of the best software for an instant play casino. You won't be disappointed here.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 28, 2014

LIKED

This is going to be my review about my personal experience in a Maxino Casino. Yet another great casino powered by Microgaming, NetEnt and NextGen Gaming that found a great place at AG casino list. Read some pretty solid and great stuff about it sothe only reasonable thing for me to do was to actually try it out.Also very good looking website very appealing to me.

So I signed up, made the confirmation of the account then made a deposit of 15$. Then I clicked the most popular slots where among great selection I choose Fruit Shop because I frankly wanted to test it and see what is it all about, since I have never played it so far. This game is a 5 reel and 15 paylines slot with a minimum bet of 0.15$ per spin but I did 0.30$. As I saw the paytable this game only offers a wild symbol that of course substitutes for all symbols plus winnings are doubled. Then there are the fruit winnings that give Free spins depending on how many fruits do you get in a winning and what fruit is it, the maximum is 5 FS. So as I was playing everything was going great I managed to slowly build up my balance from 15$ to 25$ in 30 minutes, yeah not much but it was raising. So in the next 2 hours of playing and a lot of ups and downs but my balance was up to 65$, thanks to all those fruity free spins that sometimes just added on each other, sometimes I could get 10 fs in a row. So I continued playing, I just left the slot with 100 fs and when I came back my balance was at 70$, so I decided to keep the money on the account and come back later to try out some other games.

Overall a great casino at least for me with little flaws, so definitely a recommend from me and 9/10 as my rating.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on October 30, 2014

LIKED

Maxino casino has MG net ent and next gen gaming as the soft wares providing them with the games. Licensed by the Malta information got me a little relief because I had asked about this casino on FB from my friends and got nothing as not a lot of players had been on this casino so I was a little doubtful about creating an account on this casino as I did not want my money to go for waste. They were also giving nice SUB's to new players but I was going to play with the real
money I deposit so no need for such bonuses to me.

I deposit 35 from skrill and get straight to the action. I lost my first deposit in no time as I was having a hard time with the games and no action whatsoever for me in the first time and I was not even placing high bets and then I made another deposit here after a couple of days and this time I chose the games I want to play very carefully and was thinking a lot before gambling.

I started with the gonzo quest and here I got nothing in the beginning and then slowly was getting some features after 4 or 5 spins and I was betting the minimal only because did not want to waste another deposit here. And then played Immortal romance and here the wilds and the multipliers got my balance to around 90 and I was very motivated and was on a hot streak.

Tried a lot of table games in the end and loved BJ and played this one for around 40 hands and won over 20 from this game. When my balance crossed 100 i decided to take the money out and withdrawal came to skrill in a couple of days and no verification needed.

I think this casino is a 8.5 for me and i think it is a good place for regular players and not that good for new players.
trstnguevarra 20 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on July 30, 2014

LIKED

Maxino casino is awesome! I've no trouble with the withdrawal whatsoever. Games from Microgaming are its fines as usual. Customer supports a little slow but that’s it. The agent who assisted me was able to resolve my concern during my withdrawal. Advice: just make sure to have docs ready even before withdrawal process.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 28, 2014

LIKED

Maxino casino using games from netent, microgaming, nextgen. If I am not wrong, this casino is a sister of nordicbet, and I did not know if they also close accounts of players from the most countries. I played this casino about 1 year ago, and generally have positive experience, but I can not be correct judge since I am not play at this casino many times.

With such great selection of games, I am of course was happy to join this casino, and enjoy games. Casino welcome bonus was 100% + some freespins, but I really did not remember amount of freespins and on what games. I tried this casino probably 2-3 times, and I was not able to win anything on it, but since it is nordic bet sister casino, I can swear that payouts at this casino is just nothing in case of time, since at nordicbet I am always get paid almost within a hour, and few hours at night.

I remembered just one session from this casino, I was able to get another 100% bonus offer on it, and deposit 30$. These times I was bushing doa almost every day, in order to get huge hit and earn some money to myself. I am good remember this session just for one very strange and sad thing. I played 0.45 bets, and get 4 scatters, freespins pay me bad, and of course i was bad. But on next spin I get 4 scatters again. Wow, you really can not imagine how sad it was, this is almost make me mad, since it is so close to great 2500x total bet payout, but 4 scatters pay almost nothing, and sad thing that freespins feature also paid bad me...

I rate maxino casino with 8 stars, I am sure this is awesome casino. If this casino still accept players from all countries, you should try it.
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on May 20, 2014

LIKED

Maxino casino room is an instant play casino room with a lot of exciting offers for their new users and breath taking bonus and promotional offers for us to benefit from. The best thing about this casino room is that they are powered by micro gaming and net ent which are undoubtedly the biggest names in the online gaming industry and are genuinely one of the best. And whenever I hear about micro gaming powered casino room the first thing that comes to my mind is that very nice nice and wide variety of slot games and the pay of return on the money deposited is very good.

I wish they had a faster and a little more swift registration and verification process because it annoys me a lot when it keeps me waiting. They do not have any withdrawal limit on this casino room and this tells us that they want our best and want us to earn money. I got a green signal the moment I had sent them my documents and started playing with this casino room.

They have a very friendly and very fast and responsive support team and I honestly never had to contact the support team that is how effectively they have developed this site and this is how user friendly the site is.

I loved playing the slot games and it was only because of the micro gaming software. They do not have a downloadable software and not supports the mobile devices as well. They give 10 free spins and a 100% match up bonus. and free spins are the best thing about playing slots because nobody wants to risk their money so free spins are really cool. I just wish the initial registration process was a little fast and apart from that everything was nice.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on April 23, 2014
My review will be off course on my favorites Netent Casino Maxino.
I did registered there maybe 6 months ago but only when they were giving 10 free spins when you joined them and 100% match bonus. So I did register took their 10 free spins as I remember it was on Starburst but I didn't make deposit there.

2 months ago I did make a deposit there so they give me the 100% welcome bonus, well I was happy to get that bonus, because in other casinos if your account is old you are not eligible for that bonus .
So I did deposit 25 euros,so I was starting my play there with 50 euros with wagering X 50, well about wagering thats pretty high, but you never know if you have lady luck on your side, you can even do something about it.

I start playing the game Beach because I only played this game once, but I was soo wrong, why bother playing it, it sucked my balance to 37 euros, not winning anything, then I came back to my old friend Gonzo, well Gonzo and I had really good moments lol. Hi can be so generous, like this time. I managed to raise my balance to 115 euros which was not bad at all, but still I had plenty to wager. Hm I am starting to believe in that, that whenever you get big wins on some game its better to switch, play other game.

I was playing Gonzo for a while but I was playing with 2 euros a bet, I also got twice the free spins features but they were soo empty from both of them I only got 15.70 euros and I was making 2 euros a bet.
Played for a while till the end I come out with big zero on my account. Anyway from then I made 3 more deposits there but didn't make anything from it .
When I was doing little research about this Casino I only found good things about them, so thank you Askgamblers helping us to choose the right casino!
Irine 232 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on October 26, 2013
I would like to share my experience here at Maxino Casino! I played here because they are awesome first they're powered by two best familiar platform of course one of this is Microgaming platform and NetEnt platform that master slot art lol. Okay I saw I play many casino like this that they offered deposit bonus with some twist of free spin but it's not their specialty. I deposited to their casino to get their deposit bonus of 100% signup bonus maximum of $100 and the the nice thing to this bonus is their 10 free spin! Maxino Casino is very awesome casino it's very entertaining to play their casino as their player and they have their hottest games from their two platforms.

This is not the reason why I open an account to Maxino Casino. The reason is when I register and they treat me to have different variety of their special promotion and it's exclusive via email. Most of the popular games as well as a Thunder struck 2, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Immortal Romance, Mega Fortune and other games. To claim their bonus simply click the askgambler visit site or in the table of askgambler available bonuses to claim your signup bonus, and if it doesn't work then you may contact the representative or type the code this code MAX100 when you make your first deposit to make sure you will got it. I focused to the Gonzo's quest more when I have that 10 free spin although I play TST 2 I have $160 credit and 10 free spin I always bet $1-$1.50 per spin maximum of it's line and 1-3 coins.

The playing is presentable and I don't encounter any problem regarding in playing their games the bonus fits perfectly well I handle it smoothly. How about their withdrawal system the first time of my withdrawal is unfavorable because I got some problem but they assisted me and release my money. Anyway overall this casino is good I rated them B+ overall.
spoton 16 reviews
Norway
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2013
Maxino is a pretty new casino which was established about a year ago if I remember correctly. As other people have pointed out they are the sister site of the more well-known Nordicbet. I like Maxinos good design compared to some other sites. Surely one goes at a casino to play games, but it doesn't hurt knowing they put some effort into making their layout as well.

When it comes to games. Maxino offers the standard NetEnt games plus some of the more popular Microgaming games in a all in one flash based platform. They do primarily target the Scandinavian market, offering support in English, Norwegian, Swedish and Finnish.

Maxino got a lot of good bonuses offering a good 200% match bonus + 10 free spins for signing up. The wagering requirement of 40x isn't that good, but it's sure worth a try! All customers from Scandinavia do also get one free spin each Wednesday, no matter if you made a deposit or not. A minus with their bonus system is that you have to deposit min 20 Euro to be eligible for it.

Maxinos cashier system is pretty good, except for what I mentioned earlier about their high minimum deposit to be eligible for bonuses. They accept all the standard credit cards and e-wallets. I have never been lucky enough to make a withdrawal for them. But their sister site, Nordicbet sure are known for making fast withdrawals, so I can’t see any reason for Maxino to be any slower.

To sum it up I can surely recommend them, but there are better sites to play at if you like Netent and Microgaming games. But of course one knows that one’s money are safe at a site like this. And that is surely a big plus when it comes to all the casinos disappearing or going rogue these days.
Games: 7/10
Bonuses:7/10
Reliability: 9/10
Support:8/10
Overall:7/10

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Maxino Casino bonuses

Maxino Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Maxino Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy