What's new


What's new

Lucky Dreams Casino

7.4
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to top providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Multiple payment options
  • Mobile friendly games
  • iTech Labs approved
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Hindi, Arabic, French, Italian, Russian, Kazakh

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Payz, Neosurf, MiFinity, MuchBetter, iDebit, instaDebit, Interac, Piastrix, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, SticPay, Volt, Sofort, CashtoCode, Jeton, Instant EFT, CoinsPaid, Binance

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees, South African Rand, Bitcoin, Tether, Swiss francs, Kazakhstani tenges, Binance Coin, Uzbekistan som

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Payz, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Interac, Piastrix, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, SticPay, AstroPay Card, Rapid Transfer, Jeton Wallet, CoinsPaid, Binance

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 4,000 per day, EUR/USD 8,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, Belatra, Booming Games, Betsoft, Caleta Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap, Leander Games, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, OneTouch Games, Playson, NetGame, Nolimit City, 4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Games, Electric Elephant, Games Lab, Gamevy, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Nucleus Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Spinomenal, Swintt, CT Interactive, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Popiplay, 1spin4win, 3 Oaks Gaming, 7Mojos, Blue Guru Games, Fantasma Games, Four Leaf Gaming, GameBeat, Games Global, Gamzix, Golden Rock Studios, Holle Games, Peter & Sons, Reevo, SmartSoft Gaming, Spearhead Studios, Spribe, Atomic Slot Lab

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lucky Dreams Casino is an online casino that is home to some of the industries finest gaming providers like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, and Red Tiger Gaming

The site is accessible through virtually any device, so the latest smartphones and tablets are supported. Players can also pick from several different languages to suit their needs. The casino offers a safe online environment as they are fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include players from Spain, France, Netherlands, Israel, Gibraltar, Jersey, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Players can find the full list under ‘more casino details’, and they can refer to the casinos' terms and conditions for more information. 

Virtual Games

Thanks to the game providers here, the casino can offer a wide range of games which includes hundreds of video slots. Each game has been labelled by its provider but there’s also a drop-down menu too. Players can easily select their favourites to narrow down the search. 

If players know exactly which game they’re looking for, they can use the search engine. It can find any game in a matter of seconds. Some of the casinos most popular titles include the Money Train Slot, Lucky Lady Moon Slot, Aloha King Elvis Slot, and Aztec Magic Slot

Players can also choose from lots of table games like games of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, and Baccarat. Each table offers a different version of the game which means rules and betting limits can vary from table to table. 

The casino is also home to some video poker games, and other popular tables like Craps. 

Live Casino

Players can also head to their live casino where they can access a range of games that are hosted by real-life dealers, from the likes of Evolution Gaming

Most of these games are streamed in HD and are played in real-time from a live studio. They give the same kind of atmosphere a real table game would give in a land-based casino. Players can interact with the live dealers, and can also be joined with other real players. 

Mobile Gaming

All the games are also mobile-friendly so players can take their favourite games with them on the go. Most devies are supported like the latest iOS and Android devices.

There are no additional applications required, players can simply log in or register using a mobile browser. Once players have one account, they can then use this to play across multiple devices so they’ll always have access to their account. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is through their live chat facility which is open around the clock 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

Players can also reach out to the casino over email or they can use the online contact form provided on their website. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security. The casino uses SSL technology and the latest anti-fraud devices to guarantee the full, financial security of its players. 

When it comes to fairness, the casino has software that is approved by iTech Labs. This means that their random number generator complies with industry requirements and all game results are fair

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.6
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Hatem1976
April 20, 2024
9

I never had any problems with Lucky Dream's casino there is always some free spins available at Lucky Dream's the support team is always very helpful and friendly. At Lucky Dream's casino withdrawal is very easy and you don't wait that long for your money at Lucky Dream's casino.

I don't really have anything bad to say. Lucky Dream's casino has been topped there is really nothing to say bad so I don't have 100 complaints about Lucky Dream's casino thank you

Eyedress
April 19, 2024
10

That casino really give money .
I just deposited 3$ and pragmatic play give me 128$!)
I wanna play that casino in and close future buy car and house.
That casino it’s really can give so much money.

Nlootah
April 18, 2024
10

Up to date and great team and a great community of players who have a lot of fun plus VIP managers are professional especially Rayan. Additionally, it has a variety of deposit methods which make it easier for depositors to deposit.

Nemanjazeka
April 18, 2024
10

They are always available, and they always solve the problem. A little more bonus would be nice. All in all, great! They have all the games, they could just lower the payouts. And to increase payment options. I recommend the casino.

Blackjax
August 26, 2022
9

Lucky Dreams casino is a recently released casino and it belongs to the highly reputed brand Dam NV. The casino operates with a gambling license issued by the government of Curacao. The casino has a great design and the sign-up process takes under a minute. The casino offers you to play in more than 15 Fiat currencies that include USD, Euro, INR, ZAR, PLN, CHF. The casino also accepts crypto deposits in BTC, BCH, ETH, XRP and USDT.

The minimum amount for deposit is €20 or currency equivalent. The maximum amount for deposit is €10000 and maximum amount available for withdrawal is €4000.
The casino has a huge variety of slots to offer to its player as they have almost 100 slot providers and some of the names present at the casino are BTG, Elk Studios, Play’nGo, Rd Tiger, Netent, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick. You can enjoy these slots with their amazing welcome package where you can collect €2000 in bonuses. The casino offers you 100% bonuses up to €500 for first two deposits and a 50% up to €1000 for third deposit.

You also get 100 free spins for first and 50 free spins for second and third deposit. The wager requirements to turn these bonus funds into real money is 40 times and you need to complete the wager requirements in 7 days. The casino does not have a huge list of restricted slots so more than 100 slot providers should help you clear wager with ease, The minimum deposit required to claim these bonuses is €20.
The casino has an excellent support staff which is at your service 24x7. My verification was completed in under 12 hours after uploading documents.

My personal experience already has been great at the casino even though I have made just one deposit at the casino. The games run smooth and RTP also seems fair. The casino has already been offering me personal bonuses up to 200%. I hope the casino instead of 200% can also offer me a bonus of 150% with a lower wager of 30x bonus.

Message
Mr.McCormick
August 22, 2022
1

Update: Find another casino that won't be as ridiculous as Lucky Dreams Dear Lucky Dreams I'm here to write to you that I want my account closed immediately! It took incredible effort to try to push my withdrawal to the next level but was left with a major delay of waiting for my bank statement! I waited a long line at my bank just to have my bank statement printed out only to later find out that the documents I've sent here were denied. So much wagering of my bonus to win €700+ only to have it dropped to €500 and then to €2.80 because your casino needed to verify each and every deposit. I'm extremely frustrated by your casino and I decided that this was the better option to take. Verifying every single transaction was a nuisance, I've never experienced this in other casinos. Thank you for shattering my lucky dreams!

James22
August 18, 2022
1

Well, for starters, I registered at the casino.
When asked why I can’t get a welcome bonus in LTC, they told me that they don’t have such a currency in the casino, although it’s funny, I already got it.
Next, I asked to give me free spins because I lost more than 100 euros. To which they answered me that ok, we gave out, I went into the game, it does not work, wrote to support that the game gives an error. To which the support told me that I should wait, they will write to me how everything will be fixed. I waited 4 days. Nobody wrote me back, I came to the support again, and the guys said where is my bonus, and they said that it was gone because the time for the bonus had passed.

And that it was my own fault that I didn’t play it, I tried to explain that it was not my fault that the bonus didn’t work, to which the support repeated the same thing to me 3 times that it was my fault that I didn’t play it. Nobody wants to solve problems!

Terrible support left a terrible feeling about yourself.

I also requested a transcription of the chat for August 9, to which I received the answer NO that they can't do it.

Casino quality -10

reme
July 28, 2022
8

Lucky Dreams Casino deserves 8+ rating I believe . The casino has launched in 2022 which means a new casino by Dama nv. I played regular there and found some interesting bonuses like 100% match bonus for first 2 deposits also rewarded 100 free spins. Site is good enough, fast, easy to navigate. Nice design, slots and other games are fair and works fine. They have almost all games available for play. Support agents are fast, friendly and willing to help.

I would like to give 10 star for them but unfortunately I am giving then 8 star because of there payment team, really very slow but they process finally within 48 hours maximum pending time where other sister casinos process payment within 5 to 15 minutes maximum.

Message
S4astlivyi
May 30, 2022
3

I don't like anything anymore, they ruined all the advantages of the casino with their delays in payments. Well, unless frequent No Deposit free spins will go to the casino plus.

Payments are being delayed, almost a day has passed and no one can answer anything. The support themselves do not know anything, then what are they needed for? I put it on withdrawal on May 29 at 22.04, now more than 17 hours have passed, there is still no money, the support service can't say anything, we need to wait a little longer, To the question "a little is how much" they evade the answer and say that we are trying to do it faster. The account is fully verified, deposits are made not once or twice, but a decent number of times.

Message
Chris23
March 6, 2022
9

Great new dama casino. A lot of providers, support helpful. Great welcome bonus. Verification takes 5 minutes. Withdraw time was 24 hours so it's little longer than usual in dama casinos ( 1-3 hours ) but maybe it was for first withdraw. Generally recommended.

Message
Welcome Bonus

Lucky Dreams Casino: 100% up to 500 NZD + 100 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lucky Dreams Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lucky Dreams Casino Bonuses

Show all

Lucky Dreams Casino Complaints