What's new
What's new

LionSpin Casino

8.4
CasinoRank Very Good
9.2
Player rating 27 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Impressive selection of responsible gambling tools
  • No deposit fees
  • Fast withdrawals
  • No withdrawal fees
What we don’t like
  • Low withdrawal limits for non VIPs
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Jeton, MiFinity, Skrill, Neteller, SticPay, Paysafecard, Revolut, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Dogecoin, Tether, Neosurf, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Flexepin, Interac, Maestro, AstroPay Card, CashtoCode, Sepa, Bank Wire Transfer, SPEI, oxxo, Todito Cash, Pago Efectivo

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Mexican pesos, Colombian pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Chilean pesos, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Maestro, Interac, Rapid Transfer, Payz, AstroPay Card, SticPay, Jeton Wallet, CashtoCode, SPEI, oxxo, Todito Cash

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 2,000 per day, EUR/USD 7,500 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

4ThePlayer, 1x2Games, 7Mojos, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Belatra, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Boomerang, Booming Games, Betsoft, Bulletproof Games, CT Interactive, Electric Elephant, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, Games Lab, Gamevy, Gamomat, Gamzix, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Golden Rock Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Leap, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, NetGame, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Onlyplay, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Quickspin, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spinomenal, Spribe, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Avatar UX, Amatic Industries, Blueprint Gaming, Habanero, Kiron Interactive, Merkur Gaming, Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, GameArt, IGT (WagerWorks)

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Overall, LionSpin Casino has good usability and functionality. We were able to navigate around the site without any issues and the games lobby was easy to use.

Support is easy to find and can be located from any page giving us confidence that you can get help whenever you need it!

General Information About LionSpin Casino

LionSpin Casino is an online casino offering a catalogue of games from multiple gaming studios in various languages. The casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government Curacao, and they use SSL encryption methods to further protect your online data.

If you’re looking for a new online casino that offers crypto games, too, LionSpin Casino is worth a shot. We’ll talk more about their games section below in our expert casino review.

If you’re a mobile user, you can register at the casino using any device. The site offers seamless navigation from any web and mobile platform.

Payment Information and Options at LionSpin Casino

You can choose from a variety of payment options, including credit and debit cards and web wallets. Since it’s also a cryptocurrency casino, you can use various crypto options. The other good news is that there are no payment fees.

The minimum deposit is 20 EUR, and the minimum withdrawal amount is 30 EUR. When it comes to withdrawals, they can take up to 24 hours to be processed. You can request two free withdrawals per day and you will be happy to know there are no withdrawals fees involved.

You can withdraw up to 2000 EUR per day, 7,500 per week and 15,000 per month. You can request higher limits by contacting support, and if you have a VIP status, there may be exceptions. These limits do not apply to jackpot wins.

The casino may ask you to complete their KYC Procedure before processing your withdrawal. Send your documentation as soon as possible to prevent delays.

Customer Support at LionSpin Casino

If you need help and support, you can contact the casino. They have a live chat feature which can be launched from most pages and is available 24/7. There is no chatbot, so you will be transferred to a live chat agent when one becomes available.

If you need help outside of live chat, you can email the casino or use the online contact form they have supplied in their support section. The casino will respond by email as soon as they can. However, in our experience, live chat was the quickest way to get help.

Games at LionSpin Casino 

Plenty of casino games are available, so you’ll never be short of games to enjoy. One of the first things we noticed when we opened the games lobby was the option to filter Crypto Games. If you're playing in crypto, it’s a great feature to see which games are available in your currency.

The casino is home to more than 60 gaming providers, which can be listed from the games lobby to allow you to select your favourites. You can also use the search engine if you know what games you want to play.

There are thousands of online slots! You can also enjoy the casinos progressive jackpot slots and if you’re from eligible countries you can try the latest Bonus Buys.

It’s not just about the slots. The casino also has the latest table games and live casino games. There are more than 20 live casino providers which is impressive to say the least.

LionSpin Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino supports responsible gambling and we have listed the features available from a registered account using our Responsible Gambling tab above.

From your account you can set session limits, wager limits and loss limits. You can claim a Cooling-Off Period from 1 day to 6 months, but be aware that any self-exclusion request must be initiated through casino's customer support service.

The casino has also listed external links to sites and organisations that can assist with gambling addiction.

Final Verdict on LionSpin Casino

You can sign up at LionSpin Casino and enjoy many of their active bonuses and promotions, including a 100% welcome bonus and 100 free spins! You can enjoy thousands of online slots, including their popular Gates of Olympus Slot. If you aren’t into slots, there’s plenty of table games and hundreds of live casino games.

We were satisfied with our experience with live chat and there is a good selection of fast and secure payment options, including crypto currencies. All this can be enjoyed in a secure, and fully licensed environment.

Player Reviews

9.2
27 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Dagmara1990
November 23, 2023
10

This casino offers an impressive loyalty program! For instance, as I advanced in levels, my cashback increased from 10% to 12%! 😄 I'm quite fond of their design as well. Moreover, the verification process was quick. Here's to hoping that one day I strike it lucky in the lottery! 🤞

Steven2
November 14, 2023
10

I'm new at this casino, and I wanted to share my thoughts because I had a great time here! 🎉 They checked my documents quickly, and their games are awesome. Whenever I had a problem, their customer support helped me fast. Even when I didn't understand something, they were patient and nice, even though I can be annoying sometimes 😂 It's the best place!

LionSpin Casino
November 15, 2023


Thank you for your positive feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. We look forward to being a part of your journey in the future.
Warmest regards,
LionSpin Casino

Lauraa
November 7, 2023
9

What I value most about Lionspin is the welcoming and supportive customer service team. Additionally, the games offer an engaging experience, ranging from casual to intellectually stimulating. The bonuses and promotions are really great, offering opportunities for receiving gifts and pleasant surprises :) Moreover, they provide a range of deposit options, and I am grateful for the ability to play on their platform!

LionSpin Casino
November 7, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind and appreciative words. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience at our casino. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to strive to provide you with the best possible service.

Warmest regards,
LionSpin Casino

Redarmy
November 3, 2023
1

Good selection of games and the game play works well. Support always responds fast and they wait for live chat is very short. Also good lay out and works well in mobile

I would not recommend playing on this site for anyone. They don’t say they add fees to deposits, but they charge you 5% for VISA deposits. I would stay away from this site

LionSpin Casino
November 7, 2023

Thank you for your feedback!

We appreciate your valuable opinion!

Please note that our casino does not charge deposit fees, however, a fee may be charged by the payment provider side depending on the method used by the Player.

Feel free to contact us via email or live chat if you have any further questions.
Our team is on hand for you 24/7!

Best regards,
LionSpin Casino

JoniKot1999
October 27, 2023
9

I found LionSpin casino while checking out a gambling forum. I decided to give it a try, and here's what I liked: signing up was easy, and they gave me a good welcome bonus.
They also have lots of free stuff and cool tournaments with big prizes. They offer lots of different games. You can try your luck there as well as me.

LionSpin Casino
October 28, 2023

We are truly delighted that you spent time in our casino and had fun! Your feedback is very important for us as it helps us to improve the quality of our service and offer you a better gaming experience. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to having the opportunity to delight you again in the future!
Best regards,
LionSpin Casino

JuliusB
October 20, 2023
10

I love the bonuses and promotions this casino offers – it makes playing more fun. Handling money on the site is easy and safe, and they pay out quickly. Their loyalty program is cool too, giving you special stuff for sticking around.
Overall, this online casino is a great place to play games and have fun!

LionSpin Casino
October 20, 2023

Your kind words and positive feedback mean a lot to us. We highly prioritize your satisfaction, and we're thrilled that you had an exceptional experience at our casino.
Best regards,
LionSpin Casino

AmandaS235
October 19, 2023
10

Lionspin is a really good casino with lots of fun games. When you need help, their customer service is always there for you. I like this place because they have many games and an easy-to-use website. Everything went smoothly with my games, and I got my money quickly when I wanted to cash out. I hope everyone has good luck!

Jack331
September 8, 2023
9

I love to play in this casino. They offer very nice bonuses and games! Support agents helped me with all the queries that I had, appreciate that. Also, they have many deposit and withdrawal methods. Overall impression of the casino is good!

LionSpin Casino
September 8, 2023

We truly value your kind words and positive feedback. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we're absolutely delighted that you had such an outstanding experience with our casino.
Best regards,
LionSpin Casino

KacperKff
September 5, 2023
9

Here is excellent variety of games to choose from. Customer service responds promptly. Demonstrates strong technical performance, intuitive layout, appealing bonus program, and equitable bonus conditions. Good!

LionSpin Casino
September 5, 2023

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we are thrilled that you had an exceptional experience with our services.
Best regards,
LionSpin Casino

NowakS5
September 4, 2023
10

LionSpin has nailed it with their website design. It's not just eye-catching; it's also incredibly soothing to navigate. The whole experience is silky smooth, and their customer support team is like a bunch of friendly wizards, they actually help! Plus, their welcome bonus is the nice addition to all that. LionSpin gets a big thumbs up from me!

Welcome Bonus

LionSpin Casino: 100% up to €2000 + 100 Bonus Spins

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LionSpin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

LionSpin Casino Bonuses

Show all

LionSpin Casino Complaints

LionSpin Casino News