What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: LesACasino is closed, please try these instead:

LesACasino

0
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 16 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Lots of Playtech games to pick from
  • Licensed in Gibraltar
  • Part of the acclaimed Mansion group
  • 24/7 support via live chat, e-mail, or international phone
  • Tight security protocol
  • Bears the TST seal
What we don’t like
  • TST seal doesn't link to a visible audit report
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.lesacasino.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Italian

Established

Company

Mansion Group Casinos

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Mansion Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Macau
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, GiroPay, Euro6000, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer

Currencies

Australian dollars, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Draft, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, MyCitadel, Neteller, instaDebit, Wire Transfer, Envoy, Skrill, WebMoney

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-7 days
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-21 days
Card Payments:
Pending Time: 96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Playtech

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Phone Telephone: +350 200 63812

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

LesACasino is a stylish online casino offering players a wide selection of games to choose from. The library of games is powered by Playtech, the world's largest online casino software provider. The casino aims to give players a fashionable environment similar to that of the major London casino, Les Ambassedeurs Club. It is the newest member of the Mansion casino group and holds a license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Games

Since LesACasino uses Playtech to serve their games, players have one of the world's largest selections of online casino games at their fingertips. For starters, LesACasino offers some of the most popular video slots in the industry. From comic book heroes like X-Men and The Incredible Hulk to friendly characters like Pink Panther or Mr. Cashback, the themes of their slots are quite innovative. Three-reel slot players also have a variety of generous paytables and themes to choose from.

If you're looking for table games, LesACasino also has a nice variety of games for you to choose from. To start, they have a number of blackjack and roulette variants for every type of player. In addition to normal baccarat, they even have a version with a progressive jackpot. Other games include craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, casino hold'em, as well as many others.

Video poker lovers can enjoy multiple variants of both single-hand and multi-hand games. Whether you like normal games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild, or are in the mood to try exotic games like 2 Ways Royal or SupaJacks, LesACasino will probably have what you're looking for.

Support

Understanding the needs of the player is pivotal to any casino's success. LesACasino understands this perfectly, and players can contact them 24/7 in a variety of methods. Use the live chat service on their website or in the casino client to get an instant response to any problem or feedback. You can also send them an e-mail and expect a response within a day, or give them a call on their international phone number and speak to a real human representative.

Security and Fairness

To ensure that players do not lose vital information to strangers on the Web, LesACasino has implemented various security measures. For instance, all financial transactions are safeguarded by SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to read the data as it travels. The servers are protected with additional security and maintaned by professionals with technical experience.

As far as game fairness goes, LesACasino bears the TST seal, indicating that this major third-party auditor regularly checks their games for fairness. However, this report is not available to the general public.

Player Reviews

5.8
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
fb_10205523965602031
February 14, 2016
1

This casino have good customer support very kindly to response.

Very bad for withdraw near the tow weeks take for pay out.

Message
katemak
July 30, 2015
7

LesACasino is one of the Playtech casinos and I came across this casino, maybe 1 year ago, when they were having official promo at their site for 10$ free chip offer. Last year I must say I wasn't that much interested in Playtech casinos, but when I saw the free promo, of course I was ready to try their game.

Although back then I wasn't big fan of Playtech slots, still had some favorite games, when I had a chance as this one, so I can play for free and maybe benefit from that free offer. The free chip was with a big wagering requirements, but have in mind its free chip and coming from nice group of casinos, I think it's worth of trying.

The free bonus had X 70 wagering, so really a lot to play till the player wagers the bonus. Right away I opened my account and on my surprise the free bonus appeared, so I can claim it. They have really nice support, but what I never liked about Playtech casinos, when popping up some message from support or that some players won Jackpot or what so ever, it really bothers me while I play, so maybe they should change that, but I doubt that will happen.

My small free chip went so fast. I played 2 games, the first game was Fortune Hill slot, which eat my half bonus and the second game was Easter Surprise, which it turn out another eating game, for that moment. I played maybe for half an hour ago, which I believe is a a lot from a tiny bonus of 10$, so had some fun, till ended with zero. I didn't check, although I doubt that I have wagered half of the bonus, but still had some fun there.

After that they keep sending me offers in my mail till I decided to make my first deposit there. I wanted to deposit, just because after the first free chip I received another free, smaller chip of 5$ and never made any deposits there, so I guess they have been more then generous with me and being at that time no depositor. Seeing some complaints at AskGamblers site, but at least most of them are being resolved, but being part of Mansion group of casinos, with Gibraltar licence I think they are decent casino.

Good luck!

Message
blondie
January 31, 2015
8

Last week I came across LesAcasino. I think I saw somewhere their promotion, but I'm not sure. Anyways, I saw that they are Playtech powered casino and as a big fan of them, I decided to try LesAcasino. But first, I have to say, I think the name of it is a bit odd.

On AskGamblers I saw that they have a 100% welcome bonus with 40 x wagering and I was a bit surprised to see such wagering requirements, as many Playtech powered casinos has at least 50 x wagering or more. After my sign up, I contacted the live support and asked, if I was eligible for this bonus and if I could play Marvel games with it. It's just that I play so rarely at Playtech casinos with bonuses I always ask for support assistance. I got in touch with their lovely live help very quickly and a supportive lady told me that yes, I could get this bonus and yes, I could play Marvel with it. Then I visited their banking, made a 25€deposit, got the same amount bonus and with 50€ balance was ready to play.

I decided to play Ghost Rider, because it's been a little while since I last played it. I placed 1€ bets and after some time I managed to gain 10 free spins with 3 x multiplier, which paid me 56€.Mostly I got 1€ wins from 2 scatters, after some time I got another free spins bonus, but this time it paid me 8 x less than the first round! After that I decided to switch to Avengers. I placed 0.20€ bets and played 100 spins. Within them I got 5 of a kind wins, but nothing more than 3.50€. After that I played another 20 spins and managed to get bonus game. I successfully unlocked 2 games- first I got 9 free games for Hulk and then 9 free games for Captain America. Although they altogether gave me only 13€ win, I had a really great time with them. I continued to play this game and increased my bets to 1€ (yes, I was too greedy) and my balance went up and down, but after playing for about 2 hours the balance started to go only down until hit 0.

I had a blast at Les A casino. I didn't experience any technical problems, the support was nice and professional, I liked the selection of games so no bad words from me.

Message
bogdangy
January 31, 2015
7

It is powered by Playtech software, so I wanted to play here because I like Playtech games and I think that the games have a good payout rate. They have both download and instant play version and because I didn’t wanted to wait until the casino will install, I created my account on the instant play version.
It seemed to be a little bit slowly, or maybe my internet connection isn’t fast enough, I don’t know but after I created my account I decided to install the software!

About the website I could say that I like it, it has a nice look and is very easy to navigate and to find all the information that you need. Because they have a welcome bonus, I went to the cashier to make a deposit via Skrill, 20 $, although the minimum deposit amount via this method is as little as 5$.
So I received a 20$ bonus with 40 x wagering requirements, not so big, decent I would say! Because The Mummy slot made me to lose a lot of money when I played last time, I decided to skip it and to open Gladiator slot because of the interesting features. The free spins feature wasn’t easy to trigger but I had luck when I caught it almost when I was running out of money. I won 10 free spins with 3 x multiplier and even if I didn’t managed to choose the extra wild, I won a decent amount of 31$!

The playing session lasted about 2 hours, I managed to complete the wagering requirements even if it wasn’t so easy and I made a 37$ profit.

Playtech games are good in my opinion, with a good payout rate, I had fun playing these games and I will give an 8!

The welcome bonus will receive an 8 too, the wagering requirements are decent but it could be better.

The withdrawals are not so fast, this is the only bad thing about this casino!

Message
yapro
July 25, 2014
6

LesAcasino using games from Playtech, and of course I can name myself as a fan of this software, and so every casino that using this software is interesting for me.
LesAcasino did not have any unique bonus program, or amazing welcome package, but even so I tried this casino couple of times, and will describe you my most remembered session.

I take 100% SUB(sign up bonus) with 30$ deposit, not big of course, but with the SUB I think it is enough amount to try new casino, have some chances to win, and of course enjoy games, I did not see a point to deposit if I will not have some fun spinning my favorite slots.

I started from Pink Pantner, I do not often play this game, but sometimes play it, since it has many random bonus features, and generally it is hard to not like this slot. After collecting some profit, I was able to switch to great blue in order to try get freegames, but after around 30 spins I noticed that slot looks like cold stone, so I left it, no way that I will play slot that in my opinion cold right now.

Next was bunch of marvel jackpot games, but I did not win anything decent on it, and even more get down to 40$ of my bank. With such balance I tried few more games that I like sometimes to play and that have medium variance, but everything for me seems cold this day, and when I drop to last 10$ I open great blue and tried to recover my balance, but even was not able to get freespins.

I did not try customer support and payouts at LesAcasino, and therefore I of course can not rate this casino higher than 6 stars. Not saying this casino does not deserve higher rank, but I did not have enough experience.

Message
norman.guno
May 13, 2014
6

Of course I love Playtech games, especially Lucky panda! Won several free spins on the lowest setting .40 a line at $4.85 a spin won hundreds that way, and also made short work on a $100 bonus, also had some excellent luck on the Mummy!

Great game once you get to the frees spins, fun had all through my 2 days experience now I'm jus waiting on a $500 withdraw, not bad for a small $20 - $40 deposit on both LesAcasino.com & Slots of Heaven.

Waiting for the money to drop into their hands, usually when I use instant banking on Microgamming sites it is gone from my account the next business day, it takes a couple of days on this site for some reason. Still haven't seen how long it will take over all for my withdraw. I hope it's better than La vida. Those people took 4 weeks on a Entropay withdraw because they don't use echeck anymore.

Message
Inactive user
April 11, 2014
0
aemakgol
September 29, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
June 17, 2013
0
Message
Irine
April 19, 2013
0
Message
0
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 16 reviews
0
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LesACasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy