What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LesACasino

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

LesACasino Review

  • Lots of Playtech games to pick from
  • Licensed in Gibraltar
  • Part of the acclaimed Mansion group
  • 24/7 support via live chat, e-mail, or international phone
  • Tight security protocol
  • Bears the TST seal
  • TST seal doesn't link to a visible audit report
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.lesacasino.com
Established
Owner Mansion Group Casinos
Casino Promotion

LesACasino is a stylish online casino offering players a wide selection of games to choose from. The library of games is powered by Playtech, the world's largest online casino software provider. The casino aims to give players a fashionable environment similar to that of the major London casino, Les Ambassedeurs Club. It is the newest member of the Mansion casino group and holds a license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Games

Since LesACasino uses Playtech to serve their games, players have one of the world's largest selections of online casino games at their fingertips. For starters, LesACasino offers some of the most popular video slots in the industry. From comic book heroes like X-Men and The Incredible Hulk to friendly characters like Pink Panther or Mr. Cashback, the themes of their slots are quite innovative. Three-reel slot players also have a variety of generous paytables and themes to choose from.

If you're looking for table games, LesACasino also has a nice variety of games for you to choose from. To start, they have a number of blackjack and roulette variants for every type of player. In addition to normal baccarat, they even have a version with a progressive jackpot. Other games include craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, casino hold'em, as well as many others.

Video poker lovers can enjoy multiple variants of both single-hand and multi-hand games. Whether you like normal games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild, or are in the mood to try exotic games like 2 Ways Royal or SupaJacks, LesACasino will probably have what you're looking for.

Support

Understanding the needs of the player is pivotal to any casino's success. LesACasino understands this perfectly, and players can contact them 24/7 in a variety of methods. Use the live chat service on their website or in the casino client to get an instant response to any problem or feedback. You can also send them an e-mail and expect a response within a day, or give them a call on their international phone number and speak to a real human representative.

Security and Fairness

To ensure that players do not lose vital information to strangers on the Web, LesACasino has implemented various security measures. For instance, all financial transactions are safeguarded by SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to read the data as it travels. The servers are protected with additional security and maintaned by professionals with technical experience.

As far as game fairness goes, LesACasino bears the TST seal, indicating that this major third-party auditor regularly checks their games for fairness. However, this report is not available to the general public.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.lesacasino.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, GiroPay, Euro6000, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Draft, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, MyCitadel, Neteller, instaDebit, Wire Transfer, Envoy, Skrill, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 1-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-21 days

    Pending Time: 96 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    Mansion Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belgium
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Macau
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Philippines
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Italian
  • Licences

    Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    Mansion Group Casinos
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Phone Telephone: +350 200 63812

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

LesACasino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 30, 2015

LIKED

LesACasino is one of the Playtech casinos and I came across this casino, maybe 1 year ago, when they were having official promo at their site for 10$ free chip offer. Last year I must say I wasn't that much interested in Playtech casinos, but when I saw the free promo, of course I was ready to try their game.

Although back then I wasn't big fan of Playtech slots, still had some favorite games, when I had a chance as this one, so I can play for free and maybe benefit from that free offer. The free chip was with a big wagering requirements, but have in mind its free chip and coming from nice group of casinos, I think it's worth of trying.

The free bonus had X 70 wagering, so really a lot to play till the player wagers the bonus. Right away I opened my account and on my surprise the free bonus appeared, so I can claim it. They have really nice support, but what I never liked about Playtech casinos, when popping up some message from support or that some players won Jackpot or what so ever, it really bothers me while I play, so maybe they should change that, but I doubt that will happen.

My small free chip went so fast. I played 2 games, the first game was Fortune Hill slot, which eat my half bonus and the second game was Easter Surprise, which it turn out another eating game, for that moment. I played maybe for half an hour ago, which I believe is a a lot from a tiny bonus of 10$, so had some fun, till ended with zero. I didn't check, although I doubt that I have wagered half of the bonus, but still had some fun there.

After that they keep sending me offers in my mail till I decided to make my first deposit there. I wanted to deposit, just because after the first free chip I received another free, smaller chip of 5$ and never made any deposits there, so I guess they have been more then generous with me and being at that time no depositor. Seeing some complaints at AskGamblers site, but at least most of them are being resolved, but being part of Mansion group of casinos, with Gibraltar licence I think they are decent casino.

Good luck!
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Last week I came across LesAcasino. I think I saw somewhere their promotion, but I'm not sure. Anyways, I saw that they are Playtech powered casino and as a big fan of them, I decided to try LesAcasino. But first, I have to say, I think the name of it is a bit odd.

On AskGamblers I saw that they have a 100% welcome bonus with 40 x wagering and I was a bit surprised to see such wagering requirements, as many Playtech powered casinos has at least 50 x wagering or more. After my sign up, I contacted the live support and asked, if I was eligible for this bonus and if I could play Marvel games with it. It's just that I play so rarely at Playtech casinos with bonuses I always ask for support assistance. I got in touch with their lovely live help very quickly and a supportive lady told me that yes, I could get this bonus and yes, I could play Marvel with it. Then I visited their banking, made a 25€deposit, got the same amount bonus and with 50€ balance was ready to play.

I decided to play Ghost Rider, because it's been a little while since I last played it. I placed 1€ bets and after some time I managed to gain 10 free spins with 3 x multiplier, which paid me 56€.Mostly I got 1€ wins from 2 scatters, after some time I got another free spins bonus, but this time it paid me 8 x less than the first round! After that I decided to switch to Avengers. I placed 0.20€ bets and played 100 spins. Within them I got 5 of a kind wins, but nothing more than 3.50€. After that I played another 20 spins and managed to get bonus game. I successfully unlocked 2 games- first I got 9 free games for Hulk and then 9 free games for Captain America. Although they altogether gave me only 13€ win, I had a really great time with them. I continued to play this game and increased my bets to 1€ (yes, I was too greedy) and my balance went up and down, but after playing for about 2 hours the balance started to go only down until hit 0.

I had a blast at Les A casino. I didn't experience any technical problems, the support was nice and professional, I liked the selection of games so no bad words from me.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

It is powered by Playtech software, so I wanted to play here because I like Playtech games and I think that the games have a good payout rate. They have both download and instant play version and because I didn’t wanted to wait until the casino will install, I created my account on the instant play version.
It seemed to be a little bit slowly, or maybe my internet connection isn’t fast enough, I don’t know but after I created my account I decided to install the software!

About the website I could say that I like it, it has a nice look and is very easy to navigate and to find all the information that you need. Because they have a welcome bonus, I went to the cashier to make a deposit via Skrill, 20 $, although the minimum deposit amount via this method is as little as 5$.
So I received a 20$ bonus with 40 x wagering requirements, not so big, decent I would say! Because The Mummy slot made me to lose a lot of money when I played last time, I decided to skip it and to open Gladiator slot because of the interesting features. The free spins feature wasn’t easy to trigger but I had luck when I caught it almost when I was running out of money. I won 10 free spins with 3 x multiplier and even if I didn’t managed to choose the extra wild, I won a decent amount of 31$!

The playing session lasted about 2 hours, I managed to complete the wagering requirements even if it wasn’t so easy and I made a 37$ profit.

Playtech games are good in my opinion, with a good payout rate, I had fun playing these games and I will give an 8!

The welcome bonus will receive an 8 too, the wagering requirements are decent but it could be better.

DISLIKED

The withdrawals are not so fast, this is the only bad thing about this casino!
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 25, 2014

LIKED

LesAcasino using games from Playtech, and of course I can name myself as a fan of this software, and so every casino that using this software is interesting for me.
LesAcasino did not have any unique bonus program, or amazing welcome package, but even so I tried this casino couple of times, and will describe you my most remembered session.

I take 100% SUB(sign up bonus) with 30$ deposit, not big of course, but with the SUB I think it is enough amount to try new casino, have some chances to win, and of course enjoy games, I did not see a point to deposit if I will not have some fun spinning my favorite slots.

I started from Pink Pantner, I do not often play this game, but sometimes play it, since it has many random bonus features, and generally it is hard to not like this slot. After collecting some profit, I was able to switch to great blue in order to try get freegames, but after around 30 spins I noticed that slot looks like cold stone, so I left it, no way that I will play slot that in my opinion cold right now.

Next was bunch of marvel jackpot games, but I did not win anything decent on it, and even more get down to 40$ of my bank. With such balance I tried few more games that I like sometimes to play and that have medium variance, but everything for me seems cold this day, and when I drop to last 10$ I open great blue and tried to recover my balance, but even was not able to get freespins.

I did not try customer support and payouts at LesAcasino, and therefore I of course can not rate this casino higher than 6 stars. Not saying this casino does not deserve higher rank, but I did not have enough experience.
Reviewed on May 13, 2014

LIKED

Of course I love Playtech games, especially Lucky panda! Won several free spins on the lowest setting .40 a line at $4.85 a spin won hundreds that way, and also made short work on a $100 bonus, also had some excellent luck on the Mummy!

Great game once you get to the frees spins, fun had all through my 2 days experience now I'm jus waiting on a $500 withdraw, not bad for a small $20 - $40 deposit on both LesAcasino.com & Slots of Heaven.

DISLIKED

Waiting for the money to drop into their hands, usually when I use instant banking on Microgamming sites it is gone from my account the next business day, it takes a couple of days on this site for some reason. Still haven't seen how long it will take over all for my withdraw. I hope it's better than La vida. Those people took 4 weeks on a Entropay withdraw because they don't use echeck anymore.
Inactive user
Reviewed on April 11, 2014
LesA Casino is a member of the Mansion group of casinos. After I joined Slots Heaven, Casino.com and Mansion casino it was time to join LesA Casino. After only two weeks as I have an account here I can’t say anything much about this casino but I think that this is a safe casino.

LesA casino uses Playtech software which is one of the best and most popular in the online gambling world. I’m a big fan of their slot games especially Marvel Jackpots slot games. After I joined this casino I started getting emails with interesting bonus offers. I ignored the first few mails and bonus offers until I got an email from them with a 400% on my first deposit. As I already had one successful withdrawal without any problems at Slots Heaven casino I decided to make a 25 euros deposit and take their bonus.

I started off as I usually do with Marvel slots more precise Fantastic Four. Because after 10-15 minutes of play I didn’t have any big wins I went on to other marvel games, Blade, X-men and finally Electra. I stayed on these games for about an hour and lost half of my money. My next choice was a slot game called the Discovery. In the first 5 minutes here I won 2 times free spins on a 0.25 euros bet. Later I increased my bet first to 0.50 than to 1 euros but again without any big wins to help me meet the 40x wager . In short after these games I tried Irish Luck and Rocky Slot game before I lost all of my money.

Overall after I had successful withdrawals and positive experience at Slots Heaven Casino I believe that this is a good casino because both casinos belong to the same group of casinos. For all that I give this casino a high 9 out of 10.
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2013
LesAcasino uses Playtech software, and their welcome offer includes bonuses on on first 3 deposits: first deposit - 100%, second deposit - 50%, and third deposit of 50%. It all sounds very nice, not the big bonus of course, but 100% is also nice.

I decided to deposit 25$ to try this casino, and confirm bonus in pop-up message. Live support also was nice, and I did not have any problems with them. I started from Gladiator slot at 0.50$ bets, but slot was slow and did not want to give me opportunity to achieve 3 stage on freespins, so after 3 freespin feature I decided to switch to something other, my balance shows 45$ which was not so bad because I did not manage to hit 3 stage on feature, and I think all money in this slot in this stage, and on 4.

After it I went to Captain treasure pro slot to fight against this captain, play it at 0.40 bets, and in about 15 spins I hit 3 scatters not on payline unfortunately. But anyway, I am always happy to see freespins, and no matter how much scatters trigger them, but better when it is five. Freespins pay me not nice win, even that special scatter was A, and I think this is very good scatter. So I decided to continue playing in this slot, and second freespin feature come also fast, and again pay me crap, so with 40$ I opened Pantner moon and started playing at 0.45$, and I got busted, because in this slot very hard to trigger freespins, but if you hit them, you payout at most times will be nice. So be careful if you decide to play this slot!

That's all, thank you for reading my review about LesAcasino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 17, 2013
In last year I decided to try their casino when they offered 10 dollar to their new players at some forum. I read the terms and conditions and it was clear and simply. If I register I get 10 dollar free with 70 x wagering requirements and 200 dollar max cash out.

So I registered to it than I didn’t get my bonus money so I contacted with the live support but he didn’t able to help me, it seems he didn’t informed about the casino no deposit promotions. I went back to the forum where I registered and asked them to help me out from this situation. The admin asked my username and the next day my bonus was on my balance. So finally I get the no deposit bonus and I was able to start the playing.

I went to the Iron man slot and lost my money within minutes, but I decided I make a deposit from 25 dollar and try to win a little bit. My deposit appears instantly on my balance. I didn’t claimed any bonus, the live support always try to offer me a lot of type of bonus.

I went back to the Iron man slot but this time I raised the bet to 0.5 dollar per spin. After a few spins I hit the bonus game, then I’m won 22 dollar and 19 free spins. Finally I reached the 100 dollar after the free spins. I decided to make a withdrawal from 100 dollar. I contacted with the support and asked what kind of documents are needed to I will be verified and how much time is the cash out, they told me I need to send a colour copy from my id and a utility bill.

The pay-out is max 3-5 working day. I sent the documents to them and after two days I have been verified. My money was arrives within 3 working day so I will play here.

Thank you!
Irine 232 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on April 19, 2013
Back to 2012 this casino is listed to my 2012 bad experienced casinos because if I don't had a problem with their casino it is my internet or my computer that had a problem :(

At first when I saw this casino I don't intended to play their video slot because I don't knew what Playtech powered software newbie here XD. Then when I deposited $20 for their welcome bonus offered that the minimum deposit is $20 that's why I decided to made a deposit 100% so if I deposited $20 I get $20 bonus the wagering applies for that bonus is 30 x the deposit plus the bonus, the equation would be 20 x 20 + 20 =$420. I did not want to waste time and I found a video slot ( I am a fan of slots :3 ) that had a high paying symbols and a huge jackpot and also Bonus round (assuring) lol. I played the video slot "Play a Million Dollars" and had a bad experienced, I bet around $1.25 per spin maximum of their 5lines then after that I started to play after I think 12th spins I hit the 2 briefcase and 1 more the other side of slot is spinning, I am hoping for another briefcase and after the spinning stopped I got the 3rd briefcase but coincidence, after that spinning stop an error occurred and I checked my internet connection because it is disconnected very unlucky the internet disruptions takes 2 hours because I called my internet operator and fixed the problem.

After that I got back to the casino and hoping for the bonus round but unfortunately there's no bonus in that video slot I am very disappointed and angry I asked their representative about that problem and he/she said that I didn't hit the 3 briefcase because before I saw the 3rd briefcase the internet is being disrupted and I accepted it because of internet problem after that i continued to play the "Million Dollars" but i lost all of the credits.

For me it's okay because it happens to other players not only to me but I was embarrassed at that time. I rated this casino 6/10 over all, withdrawal is not included because I am currently playing this casino again this month, and if I made successful withdrawal I will write another review about it.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

LesACasino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy