What's new
What's new

King Casino

7.7
CasinoRank Good
6.4
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Multiple reputable licenses including the UKGC
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours 06:00 - 23:00 GMT
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Spanish

Established

2019

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Trustly, MuchBetter, Skrill, Paysafecard, Sofort, Giropay, Neteller, Payz, Euteller, Interac, Jeton, EPS, CashtoCode, UPI, Pago Efectivo, AstroPay Card, Boleto, Bank Wire Transfer

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, South African Rand, Indian rupees, Chilean pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Trustly, MuchBetter, Payz, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, AstroPay Card, CashtoCode, ecoVoucher, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-6 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-6 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,000 per month

Software

Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Amatic Industries, Authentic Gaming, Bally Wulff, Betdigital, Betixon, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Evolution Gaming, Eyecon, Ezugi, GAMING1, Gamevy, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired, Lightning Box, NeoGames, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, SYNOT Games, Skywind Group, Tom Horn Gaming, Stakelogic, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, Slingo, 1x2Games, Games Global

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

King Casino is an online casino which is owned and operated by Jupiter Gaming Ltd and offers players a range of games that include slots, table games and they have a live casino. They are able to provide players with some of the best games in the industry due to being home to top software providers like NetEnt, Play’n GO, Games Global and Big Time Gaming. The sites primary language is in English but is also available in several other languages as well. Users can play straight through their web browsers or use the mobile casino. King Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commision. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino lobby boasts hundreds of the industry's best video slots from some of the most talked about providers in the market like NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO. Players can easily search for their favourite games which will help find them quicker but other than that other filters here are limited. Players will have to browse the lobby until they find what they want to play. Titles include the Book of Dead Slot, Bonanza Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, Thunderstruck 2 Slot and Starburst Slot

Of course, there are table games here as well for anyone looking to play something different to slots. These include popular versions of blackjack and roulette.

Players who prefer card games can try their luck with the video poker games like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker.

The casino lobby is also home to some other casino games like scratch cards. 

Live Casino

Anyone who is looking for the thrill of a live casino can join any of the live dealer games here which are all hosted by real life dealers. There’s plenty to choose from which are being run around the clock and can cater for all kinds of budgets and playing style. 

Mobile Gaming

King Casino is also available on the go and players can access the mobile version of the site through their compatible mobile browsers. This means players won’t need to worry about having an app to play and will still be able to enjoy a large selection of the casinos most popular games.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to speak to a customer service agent is by using their live chat facility which is open between the hours of 06:00 GMT to 23:00 GMT, 7 days a week. Players will also be able to email the casino for further assistance or call them.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, King Casino utilizes the latest 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is transferred securely over the Internet to the casinos secure server, which is also protected by the latest firewall. 

The casino also uses a Random Number Generator (RNG) which is used to determine the random outcome of the games here. This ensures consistently random results which has also been extensively tested by running and analyzing thousands of game rounds. The randomness of the RNG provides a credible and fair gaming environment for complete peace of mind. 

Player Reviews

6.4
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
PriyaChaz
August 12, 2023
7

The game collection is truly impressive, featuring some timeless classics, and the website is quite straightforward to navigate, provided it is functioning properly.

The support operates within specific working hours and isn't available around the clock. I attempted to contact them at midnight and had to wait until the following day for my request to be addressed and resolved.

King Casino
August 18, 2023

Hello PriyaChaz,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Its great to hear about your experiences on King Casino so that we can continue to build upon providing you with a great site to enjoy!

We’re glad to see you have been enjoying our vast game selection. We continue to work with some of the top game providers to bring you all the latest releases and popular games to our site. We currently offer over 2,000 games to enjoy with new additions added every week!

Its also good to know that you have enjoyed our design and navigational features, and that they’ve contributed to your positive experience on site. We are however sorry to hear that you had an issue during the few hours our customer support team are offline; though I do hope your issue was quickly resolved once they were back online in the morning! In the future, if you would ever like to submit an issue and support are not available, you can do so by using the online form so that it is reviewed asap once the team is back online or an agent becomes available.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind regards,
The King Casino Team

CelineNelly009
August 6, 2023
7

They offer a satisfying array of slots and live casino dealers. The software runs smoothly, and the overall design seems relatively well thought out. The site is easy to navigate and its performance is very well.

The support system operates with specific working hours and is not available 24/7. Unfortunately, when I attempted to reach out at midnight, I had to wait until the following day for my request to be addressed and resolved.

King Casino
August 18, 2023

Hello CelineNelly009,

Thank you for providing a review based on your experience at King Casino.

We’re glad to hear you’ve enjoyed not only our vast array of slot games but also our range of live casino offerings. From Blackjack to Roulette and Poker to Game Shows we have a variety of options to suit those who prefer the casino experience over online slots, or who just fancy trying something different.

It’s wonderful to know that our design and navigation has enhanced your experience on site. Our development team works hard to bring our players a great product and continuously look for ways to build on this!

We are however sorry that a member of our customer support wasn’t available at a time when you had a query. I do hope once they were available, that your request was resolved in a timely and efficient manner. If an instance similar to this ever happens again, please do try checking our detailed FAQ section in case there might be some information there to help answer any pending questions.

Thank you again for your review, it is much appreciated so that we can continue to improve our player’s experiences.

Kind regards,
The King Casino Team

MannyManaloto
August 3, 2023
7

The game selection is excellent, featuring some absolute classics such as Eye of Horus and Centurion, commonly found in bookmakers. When the site is functioning properly, navigation is quite effortless.

The support operates during specific working hours and is not available 24/7. When I attempted to contact them at midnight, I had to wait until the next day for my request to be addressed and resolved.

King Casino
August 7, 2023

Hello MannyManaloto,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for King Casino, its greatly appreciated.

We’re thrilled to hear you have enjoyed our large portfolio of games on offer. We work with many of the top providers to bring our players the best selection of the newest casino games as well as the classic favourites as you’ve mentioned. It’s also great to know you’ve found the site easy to navigate and move around, this is something we’ve really focussed to optimise for our player’s experiences!

We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue during the few hours that our online Customer Support is not in operation. But I do hope that once you did speak to a member of the team they were able to resolve your concerns in an efficient and timely matter.

Kind regards,
The King Casino Team

MarcVisintini
July 26, 2023
7

The game selection is highly impressive, featuring absolute classics like Eye of Horus and Centurion, commonly found in bookmakers. When the site is operational, navigation is smooth and user-friendly

I'm not particularly fond of paying a fee for depositing money with a debit card. On other casino sites, I usually deposit around £2000 per month, but I won't be doing that on this site considering the presence of such fees.

King Casino
August 7, 2023

Hello MarcVisintini,

We love to hear about our player’s experience on King Casino so it’s great to read about your time on the site so far.

Thank you for mentioning our great games selection. We are constantly adding new games each week to ensure that we bring our players the latest and greatest releases from some of the top providers in the industry such as PlayNGo, NetEnt and Microgaming to name just a few. We’re also very happy to hear your positive feedback on navigating around the site and the user-friendly experience it provides! Our development team is constantly working to improve the sites key features to ensure our player’s time on site is as smooth and enjoyable as possible.

We’re sorry to hear that you don’t plan to make a return visit in the near future despite the positives mentioned above. However, I have taken this feedback provided and passed it to our management to take on board and discuss internally for future planning and opportunities to improve the site further.

Many thanks,
The King Casino Team

Jack331
July 22, 2023
8

Overall, I liked this casino, its simple user-friendly interface, lots of games, and decent bonuses. Friendly support.
I joined a week ago, took advantage of welcome offers for the 1st and 2nd deposits, and deposited even more, lost all of my money, and got some FS for my losses, so I am satisfied with this casino:). Strongly recommend that other players try

The support has its own working hours, not 24/7, I tried to reach out at midnight and had to wait another day for my request to be considered and resolved

King Casino
August 7, 2023

Hello Jack331,

Thank you for your King Casino review!

Its great to hear about your positive experiences on King Casino as well as the feedback you have provided so that we can continue to work to improve the site even further.

It seems you’ve had a very positive start with King Casino, which we love to see! Our team works hard to ensure we can offer the best product possible which is how we have been able to develop such a user-friendly experience in terms of design, navigation, game availability and bonus offerings amongst other things; and as you have touched upon in your review.

Nice to hear that you took advantage of our fantastic welcome package. Though you didn't win this time, its great to know that you still enjoyed the site in any case; and that you would strongly recommend it to others – this is fantastic to hear and allows us to appreciate our hard work is enjoyed by our players!

We are however sorry to hear that you experienced an issue in the few hours that our Customer Support chat is not online. However we do hope that you received a swift response and resolution once operating hours returned the following morning.

Thank you again for your feedback on King Casino, as always it is much appreciated!

Kind regards,
The King Casino Team

Jordantparry
October 27, 2019
4

The selection of games are really good with some absolute classics like eye of horus and centurion which you find in bookmakers. The site is really easy to navigate around when it works.

I'm not to keen on having to pay a fee for depositing money with a debit card, at other casino sites I deposit roughly £2000 a month but I wont be doing that on this site with fees like that.
I joined 3 days ago and deposited £300 over multiple deposits and never got a welcome bonus but I dont mind as I always opt out of them due to wagering requirements.
I'd like to see a option where I can deposit money in play instead of having to go back to the main screen to make a deposit then back to the game.
My pet hate on some sites is being able to cancel withdrawals. I think once u make the withdrawal then that's final having the option to cancel it makes it more tempting to loose more money especially with a 48 hour processing time for it to be approved

Other than that it's not to bad

King Casino
November 5, 2019

Hello Jordantparry,

Thank you for your review!

We pride ourselves on being able to provide popular games to our players and are very pleased that you have enjoyed them.

Regarding your comment about card fees please contact customer services at [email protected] and provide your username so that they can look into this for you.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, customer service should be in touch with you soon after sending your username.

Sincerely,

The King Casino Team

fb_1703257496583913
October 7, 2019
2

They have a good selection of slots and live casino dealers.

The software flows well and it looks to be relatively well designed.

Responsible gaming tools within software for self action.

2.5% deposit fee on card is not legal in the EU, also insane to charge that to large depositing players.

I have used both this brand and their play club brand.

I have been waiting 11 days for a withdrawal to be actioned.

I send in the documents that they request, they wait 28 hours to review them and then accept them.

They then require another type of document 2 days later. I send it and wait another 48 hours for them to accept.

They they ask for a picture of another card that I used on a brand many months back and again wait for 48 hours to accept.

The chat agents contradict each other and I am still no closer.

This is for 2 withdrawals totaling £5,500 across the two brands.

Any other casino brand when I am depositing multiple thousands pull out the stops but these have obstructed and slowed everything down at every point. No customer support agent has taken ownership and solved any issues.

At this point I am extremely reluctant to move my business to them as they are the absolute worst withdrawal process of any online casino I have ever played at.

Message
King Casino
November 5, 2019

Hello Michael,

Thank you for your review of King Casino!

We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our software and the games on offer across our site.

Regarding your review about card fees please contact customer services at [email protected] and provide your username so they can look into this for you.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, customer service should be in touch with you soon after contacting them with your username.

Sincerely,

The King Casino Team

catapultaudio
September 30, 2019
8

Honestly, what is wrong with these casino groups coming up with these ridiculous brands all the time ?? KingCasino eh, I figured it was just a lame “we are the king of casinos” type of branding idea, but no … check out these guys website and you’ll soon realise that, in fact, this one seems to be modelled after King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table. What that has to do with casino gaming, or gambling in general, I have absolutely no idea… the abysmally poor wordplay that features on the homepage definitely did give me a laugh though. So, I’ve donned my crown and got my royal mace at the ready, and am finally ready to write my review. I kid you not!

I’ll give them a pass for the silly name though, as it’s actually amazingly common within the industry today. I always say that the things that matter these days are the customer support, the promotions/VIP scheme offered, and the speed of withdrawals, as there’s often not much else to separate many online casinos now. In some of these three key areas King still has some way to go as far as I can tell, although this does seem to be their first online casino brand so perhaps with a little time they will find their feet.

I won’t complain about the support at least – they were fast to respond and very polite whenever I requested an update regarding the delays getting my documents checked and my withdrawal processed, but I’d have been much happier still if I hadn’t needed to contact them in the first place.

It’s not a BAD casino by any means, just a little rough around the edges at the moment. There’s definitely some promise with their promotional offerings, enough to ensure I’ll be checking back in with them from time to time for sure!

The VIP program seems very confusing at this casino – for a start many of the levels have a range of benefits that seem completely redundant, such as having a different welcome package for each level? How exactly do I earn enough points to become a Prestige VIP and receive £100 in bonus cash on day one, before I have even signed up? I guess I would need a personal invitation to join the site, but where will that come from if they have no other brands for me to be a member of?

More pressingly, “Fast Cash Out Process” is advertised as a benefit of every VIP level, yet the higher levels apparently get an “express” cash out, and my first request was handled very slowly. Whether this was due to the usual new player document checks and the like remains to be seen, but there was no reason for that to take so long either – other sites are much better at this now.

One extra important element casinos NEED to think about now has to be the experience across multiple device, which is taking even some of the bigger brands a while to really get right. I didn’t notice this so much until recently as I have begun spending more and more time playing using my tablet instead of my desktop PC, and it seems many sites just aren’t yet optimized properly for the full range of devices players are now using to access them. King is one such site, and didn’t work properly at all on my tablet for some reason. On my smartphone the main website did resize to fit the smaller display correctly, but the game selection was not properly updated to reflect the device being used and as such I found many games would not function .

Message
King Casino
October 7, 2019

Hello Catapultaudio,

Thank you for your in depth review of King Casino.

We are very happy that King Casino sufficiently entertained you and that you found our support helpful and fast to reply.

We have also taken on board your feedback regarding our VIP program, we are very grateful that you took the time to review us and help us improve King Casino!

If you have any further questions regarding King Casino feel free to get in touch with us at [email protected]

Regards,
The King Casino Team

saraplay
August 12, 2019
8

Good casino. With all a player would need. Welcome bonuses are decent enough. Will give this casino a shot. The design and layout is very nice looking. Every game I need and like I could find here. Haven't had bad experience with live chat. They always are very calm and helpful. Other points- I haven't still made an iwhtdraw. So I can't tell if everything will be good on this side. Let's hope. Overall - good enough to try out.

King Casino
August 13, 2019

Hello Sara,

Thank you very much for your review!

It's great to hear that all of your favourite games are available on our site and that your experience with our live chat has been a pleasant one.

Be sure to keep checking in as we continue to make King Casino a place where customer satisfaction is key!

Thanks again!

The King Casino Team

Welcome Bonus

King Casino: 100% up to £50 + 20 Extra Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

18+. New Players Only. Min. deposit £20. UK players. Max. bonus 1st deposit £50 and 2nd deposit £100. Max wins from spins £100. 35x wagering applies, within 21 days. 20 spins on 1st deposit and 30 spins on 2nd deposit. Spins available on specific games. Spins expire after 24 hours. Full T&Cs apply. Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to King Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

King Casino Bonuses

Show all

King Casino Complaints