What's new
What's new

Jacktop Casino

7.1
CasinoRank
9.1
Player rating 18 reviews
Complaint response 24 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Good choice of payment methods
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Multi-lingual support agents
What we don’t like
  • Slow withdrawals
  • No weekend withdrawals

Best New Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Greek

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

PayOp, Bank Wire Transfer, AstroPay Card, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, eZeeWallet, Jeton, Paysafecard, Neosurf, CashtoCode, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Ripple

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Norwegian kroner, Icelandic krónur, Swiss francs, Swedish kronor, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Jeton Wallet, AstroPay Card, PayOp, eZeeWallet, Bank Wire Transfer, Ripple

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-5 days
Bank Transfers: 0-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-5 days
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per week, EUR 30,000 per month

Software

Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, VIVO Gaming, Playson, Games Global, Endorphina, Amatic Industries, GameArt, Quickspin, Habanero, Tom Horn Gaming, Thunderkick, 1x2Games, Spinomenal, Igrosoft, Playtech, Givme Games, KA Gaming, Gamomat, Swintt, Oryx Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Nolimit City, LuckyStreak, Mr. Slotty

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Jacktop Casino

If you’re searching for brand-new casino sites, check our Jacktop Casino for access to industry-leading games, secure payment methods and customer support. 

The online casino is owned and operated by Fair Game Software KFT and is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

The site supports four languages which can be selected when you scroll to the foot of the casino. The site also supports most devices, including the latest smartphones and tablets. So if you prefer mobile gaming, you can access your favourite games anytime, anywhere. 

We’ve checked out the place ourselves, so you get the facts before you play, thanks to our online casino review below. 

Payment Information and Options at Jacktop Casino

The casino supports a list of payment methods to deposit and withdraw stress-free. It’s also a crypto casino so you can choose from the latest cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum. 

The minimum withdrawal amount is 40 EUR, and the maximum is 5,000 per day, 10,000 per week and 15,000 per month. You can have up to three pending withdrawals in your account at any time. 

Withdrawals will be processed by the finance team within three business days, provided all the conditions are met, including the verification of your identity and documentation. The finance department works from 6 am to 5 pm GMT, Monday to Friday. 

Customer Support at Jacktop Casino

If you have any questions or concerns, you can contact the casino via their live chat feature. Initially, you will be met with a virtual assistant who can assist you with the casino's most common questions. 

Live chat currently supports five languages which you can select within the live chat box before initiating a conversation. If you don’t want to use the chatbot or your concerns are more complex, press ‘Connect to Operator’ to transfer to a live chat agent immediately or when one is available. 

In our experience, live chat was friendly and professional, with rapid response times. You can use the feature any time of day or night, 24/7. 

You must email the casino if you have any other questions or concerns that can’t be dealt with by live chat. 

Games at Jacktop Casino

The casino is home to industry-leading gaming providers, so there are plenty of casino games to choose from. You’ve got access to the latest online slots, megaways, progressive slots, table games and more. 

There are more than 25 gaming providers, which also depends on which country you are from. However, you can list the gaming providers in the games lobby to see how many games are available. You can select your favourites to help narrow the selection and make it easier to find your favourites if you have them. 

Another great feature is the search engine tool. So, if you’re a casino veteran, you can quickly jump to your favourites and save time. 

If you prefer live casino games, you’ll find games from providers including Ezugi, Playtech, and Evolution Gaming. There are plenty to choose from, including variations of Live Blackjack, Live Poker and Live Baccarat. 

Jacktop Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino is committed to responsible gambling and has policies in place to help protect you from gambling-related harms. 

To help you maintain control of your gambling, the casino has listed things to consider, including paying attention to the time and amount of money you spend on their games.

If things are getting out of control and you need a break, you can self-exclude. You must email the casino, and they will close your account within 24 hours.

If you’re worried about gambling, you can visit the casino's responsible gambling tab at the foot of the casino to answer a series of questions. If you answer yes to these, the casino has listed the contact details of external organisations and support groups that can help. 

Player Reviews

9.1
18 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
s42150820
February 20, 2024
10

In short, the site is good. Easy navigation through the casino, thoughtful categories of games and search by games and providers help to find a game quickly. There are bonuses and loyalty program, I haven't tried everything yet, but I'm happy with it so far.

Jacktop Casino
February 27, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you found our website easy to navigate and appreciated our thoughtful categorization of games. Our aim is to make the gaming experience as seamless as possible for our players. We're glad you're enjoying our bonuses and loyalty program that we made for our players.

Looking forward to providing you with even more enjoyable experiences ahead!

Best regards,
JackTop Casino.

Carlandersonmoony
February 14, 2024
10

Went to play a few times this month, and I can say that I am satisfied with everything or almost everything:) Why are there no bets? Where is the lottery? Otherwise, the site is good and all games load quickly regardless of the provider.

Jacktop Casino
February 21, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to play at our casino!

We're glad to hear that you're mostly satisfied with your experience. We're pleased that you find our site user-friendly and that all games load quickly, regardless of the provider. We're committed to continually improving our platform to provide you with the best gaming experience possible.

Looking forward to welcoming you back for more enjoyable moments at our casino!

Best regards,
JackTop Casino.

Colinmc13
January 31, 2024
1

I've read all the other people's reviews here and I agree with the fact that the game library is substantial and the bonuses are good. That's pretty much all that's good. My account was verified within an hour of looking for a withdrawal. So all started good.

Again having viewed all the other reviews I didn't see any of this excellence. I found a casino that offers little responsible gaming, done through chat so an extra barricade is up and the withdrawals are not quick, in fact I'm on day 3 of waiting.
Support said its being processed. It's not, it's just sitting there begging to be cancelled. So in summary. This casino is the same as any other one. They don't pay withdrawals quick and they leave your request sitting there for days.
My advice is if you like quick payouts play somewhere else. If you have weak self control play somewhere else.

Jacktop Casino
February 6, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and take all comments seriously as we strive to improve our services.

Regarding your withdrawal experience, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. We understand the importance of timely withdrawals and are continuously working to streamline our processes to ensure prompt payments to our players.

We take responsible gaming very seriously, and we apologize if you felt that our measures were lacking. Our support team is available to assist players with setting limits and providing resources for responsible gaming practices. We are committed to creating a safe and enjoyable environment for all our players.

If you have any further concerns or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Best regards,
JackTop Casino.

AlexWins
December 7, 2023
10

One of the biggest benefits is the ability to play anytime, anywhere thanks to the great mobile interface. I can take my game with me and it gives me the flexibility to play whenever I want. As a mobile player, this is very important to me, and this casino completely fulfills my needs. The games work flawlessly on my device, and it makes the online casino accessible anytime, anywhere! The withdrawals are also very satisfying, everything happens very quickly!

Jacktop Casino
December 12, 2023

Hello there !

Thank you for your outstanding review!

Ensuring flawless gameplay on your device is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you've had a satisfying experience with our online casino.

Your feedback on the quick withdrawals is also greatly appreciated. We understand the importance of swift and efficient transactions, and we're pleased to have met your expectations in this regard.

Thank you for choosing our casino, and we look forward to providing you with more seamless and enjoyable gaming experiences in the future!

Best regards,
JackTop Casino.

TIKAMASAL
December 4, 2023
7

From first view, seems good casino, with fast KYC and sign up processes. Maybe they can add a bit more games, as the selection is not optimum for good players like me

Jacktop Casino
December 6, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your initial experience with our casino.

We also value your constructive feedback about our game selection. We understand the importance of offering a diverse range of games to cater to players with varying preferences, so we'll certainly take it into consideration as we strive to enhance and expand our game library.

We're committed to providing an exceptional gaming experience, and your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us achieve that. Thank you for choosing our casino, and we look forward to continuously improving and exceeding your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
JackTop Casino.

ariellawolfe
December 4, 2023
10

A good online casino that offers great service. Cool games and I especially liked the selection of slots. I absolutely love their fast site and fast payouts. I recommend it to everyone!

Jacktop Casino
December 6, 2023

Hello there !

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with our online casino!

It's wonderful to know that you appreciate our efforts in maintaining a fast and efficient website, as well as our commitment to providing prompt withdrawals for our players. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted to have earned your trust.

If there's anything specific you'd like to see more of or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to share. We're always eager to enhance our offerings and ensure a top-notch gaming experience for our players.

Best regards,
JackTop Casino.


jessicale
November 22, 2023
10

The high level of comfort and variety of games make me want to play at this online casino again and again. The casino pays out quickly, there are a lot of games, bonuses are cool.... what else... Privileges and conditions are great too, for me for sure!

Jacktop Casino
November 27, 2023

Hello there!

Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that the high level of comfort and variety of games in our casino keep you coming back for more.

Fast withdrawals, and our vide list of bonuses and games are essential aspects we prioritize, and it's fantastic to know that these elements contribute to your positive experience.

Your feedback is invaluable, and If there's anything specific you love about our casino or if you have any suggestions for improvement, feel free to let us know about them.

Best regards,
JackTop Casino.

Claudiu41
October 31, 2023
10

Played in many Casinos and is not that others are necessarily bad! Just different! And Jacktop suits me perfectly mostly by client support! VIP level but not only! Get there and you will understand! Best client service ever meet in a Casino!! VIP and client support 24/7... not many offer that! Very important though... always there to guide, help and support! U feel like being in the Casino itself! Got many Bonuses provided just out of client respect! U don’t get that everywhere! Games are versatile but when it gives! It does! Got my best hand of 33.000€ in one hand!! Betting 50€| hand! I don’t encourage anyone to follow! But I play hard! And that was the result!
Try all and choose the Best! This is the Best for me! Good luck! 🍀

Slow start but fast and individual improvement! Gets better day by day! I don’t say u are treated like a superstar from the beginning! No one Casino does that! But by choosing constantly one and playing regularly there rather than always changing... everything changes greatly! Thank Jacktop! Good job! And remember and keep on focusing as you do! That’s the way!! Grtz

Message
Jacktop Casino
November 3, 2023

Hello there !

We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive and satisfying experience with our platform.

We take great pride in providing exceptional customer service, having 24/7 client support and assistance is indeed a valuable aspect, and we're glad you've found it to be helpful and reassuring.

We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to make your experience as enjoyable as possible, including the bonuses and rewards that we provide. And It's also great to hear that you've had some significant wins while playing in our casino.

Thank you for choosing our casino and for your kind words. We're committed to continuing to provide you with the best possible gaming experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,
JackTop Casino.

laurengate45543
October 17, 2023
10

This is the top casino I've seen, kudos to the guys. Picked up my big winnings several times quickly and without any problems. Great offers and lots of games. Love the user friendly interface and search for games and providers.

Jacktop Casino
October 18, 2023

Hello there !

Thank you for providing us with your feedback.

We're really glad to hear that you had such a good experience with our selection of games, and you've enjoyed our variety of games and providers. It also brings us immense joy to know that you have found our withdrawal process really fast and suitable for you.

Your feedback is really important for us, and we're trying to keep you satisfied with us.

Best regards,
JackTop Casino.

g62606922
October 9, 2023
10

One of my favorite online casinos! I put the maximum rating for quality and high service. All winnings withdrawn easily and quickly. I recommend to everyone!

Jacktop Casino
October 11, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your fantastic review and for considering us one of your favorite online casinos! We greatly appreciate your trust and support.

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a top-quality experience on our platform, including easy and fast withdrawals of your winnings. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're dedicated to maintaining the high level of service you've come to expect.

If you ever have any more feedback, questions, or if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to continuing to provide you with an excellent gaming experience.

Thank you for choosing us, and we're excited to serve you in the future!

Best regards,
JackTop Casino

Welcome Bonus

Jacktop Casino: 100% up to €500 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Jacktop Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Jacktop Casino Bonuses

Show all

Jacktop Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    24 hours

  • avg complaint life

    6 days

  • avg amount

    3,803 USD