What's new
What's new

Gunsbet Casino

8
CasinoRank Good
8.2
Player rating 169 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Broad selection of cryptocurrencies
  • Mobile app available
What we don’t like
  • VIP program could offer more perks
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Russian, Polish, Kazakh, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Estonian, Croatian, French, Greek, Japanese, Slovak, Slovenian, Chinese, Thai, Hungarian, Korean

Established

2017

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Zimpler, CoinsPaid, Payz, Giropay, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, WebMoney, instaDebit, SticPay, Siru Mobile, Venus Point, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, AstroPay Direct, Ripple, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Interac

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin, New Zealand dollars, Czech Republic korunas, Polish zlotys, South African Rand, South Korean won, Japanese yen, Kazakhstani tenges, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Trustly, Yandex Money, iDebit, instaDebit, WebMoney, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, CoinsPaid, Inpay, SticPay, Neosurf, Venus Point, AstroPay Card, UPayCard, Paysafe Card, MuchBetter, AstroPay Direct, Interac, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, USD Coin, Ripple, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per transaction, EUR 10,000 per day, EUR 20,000 per week, EUR 60,000 per month

Software

Playtech, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGaming, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Belatra, Spinomenal, Platipus Gaming, August Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Felix Gaming, iSoftBet, Merkur Gaming, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evoplay, Fugaso, Nucleus Gaming, Playson, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, TrueLab Games, Fantasma Games, Rabcat, BlaBlaBla Studios, Lightning Box, Just For The Win, Foxium, 1x2Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Iron Dog Studios, 2 By 2 Gaming, Adoptit Publishing, Realistic Games, Quickfire, Gamevy, Red Rake Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Old Skool Studios, Genesis Gaming, Blue Guru Games, 1spin4win

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +442080899291

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor's View

Gunsbet Casino lives up to its image as a reputable gambling venue, if not for its elaborate and attractive VIP program, then definitely for its broad selection of games, payment methods, and cryptocurrency options.

General Information About Gunsbet Casino

Gunsbet Casino has been one of DAMA N.V.'s staple online casinos for years now, more precisely since its launch in 2017. Since then, it seems it has only improved, adding more languages, games, and payment options.

The seemingly rough-around-the-edges Wild West theme is rounded off with excellent design, including cute avatars you can choose when you register, intuitive navigation that makes it easy to find your way around the site and games that load at lightning speed.

Scroll down for our full casino review and Gunsbet Casino player reviews.

Payment Information and Options at Gunsbet Casino

Depending on your chosen payment method (and you have over 30 of those), Gunsbet is pretty quick to cash out. The casino takes up to 24 hours to process your payment request tops (provided you have completed the verification), after which it is up to the money handling service to transfer the money back to you.

Certain payment methods incur fees, so if you're a, say, Bank Transfer kind of person, you know your deposits and withdrawals will be subject to processing fees. However, these are not charged by the casino but by money-handling services and banks.

Although the minimum deposit of €30 is high, it will qualify you for the welcome offer, so you can balance it out in a way. The maximum deposit per single transaction, on the other hand, ranges from €15-5,000, depending on the method.

Gunsbet is prominent in the crypto casino world, too, offering half a dozen cryptocurrencies to deposit, withdraw, and play in. As is customary, crypto deposits and withdrawals incur no fees and have no limits.

Customer Support at Gunsbet Casino

Customer support is another aspect where Gunsbet Casino offers impeccable service. The facility is open 24/7, and agents are quick to reply to queries; the only downside is that it's available only in English.

Other venues for reaching support are online form and email, with the casino getting back to you within 24 hours.

Also, Gunsbet Casino is one of AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service partners and points you directly to our service if you want to file a complaint.

Games at Gunsbet Casino

In the lobby, you can start by filtering the casino games per your favourite provider; thanks to the live search, the requested games show up in the results instantly. From thereon, you can tick any categories, including New Games, Top Games, Jackpot, Table Games, and so forth.

Needless to say, online slots reign supreme in the catalogue, and Gunsbet has made sure to offer thousands. Megaways, Power Nudge, Power Link, Hold and Win… there isn't a single slot mechanic missing, with titles ranging from 3-reel slots to intricate grids with thousands of ways to win. Also, if you're unsure which game to spin, you can pick a random slot, which is the first on the list.

The table games collection is considerably smaller, but this isn't to say that you won't have a choice: Blackjack, Roulette, Rummy, or Pontoon are all here, including multiple variants of each.

Being a crypto platform, Gunsbet has also included the crypto filter, letting you find crypto-friendly games that can be played without converting your virtual coins into fiat money.

Pragmatic Play, Evolution, and Ezugi dominate the live casino section, offering round-the-clock entertainment with live croupiers and game masters on call 24/7.

Gunsbet Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Gunsbet Casino follows responsible gaming principles, although the number of tools offered to players could be higher. The full tool list is available under our review's Responsible Gambling tab.

The corresponding page of the site also points to the most prominent gambling harm prevention organisations and offers tips on curbing one's gambling.

Final Verdict on Gunsbet Casino

Gunsbet has been around since 2017, and its reputation seems to only go up. This is thanks, among other things, to its continued commitment to making players happy by resolving their issues and respecting its own Terms and Conditions, particularly regarding swift payments.

If you decide to register at Gunsbet, your first deposit of €30 will qualify you for the welcome offer of 100% up to €300, plus 100 Free Spins.

Gunsbet's slot collection left us in awe, and if you're looking for a trustworthy casino to play slots, they are the right place for you; you can pick among thousands of games, including their most popular entry, Book of Dead.

Even at the best online casinos, there is room for improvement, and Gunsbet is no exception. What we found lacking at this Curacao-licensed venue is the stripped-down loyalty club, which offers only Free Spins and cash prizes.

However, if you are okay with such a basic approach to VIP programs, you will still be thrilled with the casino's game offering, a broad selection of payment options, and quick and smooth cashouts.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.2
169 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kemverly
November 24, 2023
3

Very slow payout especially for a Dama casino, at 45 hours and still pending. I asked support many times and there answer is they are too busy. Of coarse it’s not. I just waiting cause they did give me one answer yesterday it shouldn’t take longer than 48 hours. Let’s see

alixcagliss
November 6, 2023
8

I do agree that this casino is one of the best! Personally, I only play on certified casino, and with Gunsbet I've never been disappointed. Especially thanks to customer support who is doing an amazing job.

Gunsbet Casino
November 7, 2023

Dear alixcagliss,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you consider us one of the best casinos. We take great pride in providing a certified and reliable gaming experience. Our dedicated customer support team is always here to assist you, and we're glad to know they've made a positive impression on you.

We look forward to welcoming you back for more exciting moments at Gunsbet Casino!

Best Regards,
Gunsbet Casino Team

seb8
September 16, 2023
1

Wide selection of games which I like. At the beginning casino lets you win but after that chances are significantly reduced which make playing less satisfying.

After some big wins casino deleted 80% of my favorites wazdan game's. At the end they removed suddenly my withdraw method without any warning forcing me to use Mifinity which I don't want to. That's not acceptable! Processing withdraw take sometimes 5 business day.

Gunsbet Casino
September 19, 2023

Dear seb8,

First and foremost, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Gunsbet. It's feedback from users like you that helps us continually refine our services.

We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed our wide selection of games. It's our priority to offer diverse gaming options that cater to our players' preferences. Please be assured that our games operate with certified Random Number Generators to ensure fair play at all times.

However, we deeply regret the concerns you've raised. We understand how crucial it is for our players to access their favorite games, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the removal of certain titles. Additionally, changes to payment methods, especially withdrawal options, should always be communicated in advance. We acknowledge that the sudden change affected your experience negatively, and we genuinely apologize for the oversight. Our team is already looking into your concerns about withdrawal processing times to ensure that we maintain efficiency.

Kindly get in touch with our customer support for a more detailed discussion. We value your membership with Gunsbet and strive to address any issues promptly to ensure you have a satisfactory gaming journey with us.

Best Regards,
Gunsbet Casino Team

AthenaSteven
August 13, 2023
7

The casino offers appealing bonuses, a selection of the most popular games, and frequent and lucrative tournaments. And also, efficiently swift payouts of winnings.

The delayed replies from their chat support are worrisome, suggesting a need for substantial refinement.

Gunsbet Casino
August 20, 2023

Dear AthenaSteven :)

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with our casino.

We're pleased to hear that you've found our bonuses appealing and enjoy our selection of popular games, as well as our frequent and rewarding tournaments. Swift payouts are a priority for us, and we're glad you've had efficient experiences in that regard.

We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our chat support response times. Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to refining and improving our support services to provide a more seamless and responsive experience for our players.

If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your input as we work to enhance your overall experience with us. Thank you for choosing our casino, and we look forward to continually serving you better.

We are thankful to you for all your kind words. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Best regards, GunsBet Casino Team

MaisieMallorie
July 29, 2023
7

This casino is highly reliable with swift cashouts. It offers an excellent selection of my favorite games to play, and their customer service surpasses that of other places. It's an enjoyable and effortless experience, and overall, I am content and satisfied.

I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Previously, I used to play across three different casinos simultaneously, but now I exclusively play here. It's the best casino, and I can't find a single fault with it.

Gunsbet Casino
August 20, 2023

Dear MaisieMallorie :)

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our casino.

We're thrilled to hear that you find us highly reliable with quick withdrawals. It's wonderful to know that our selection of games aligns with your favorites and that our customer service has exceeded your expectations. We're committed to providing an enjoyable and seamless gaming experience, and we're delighted to have met your satisfaction.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and your decision to exclusively play with us. Your kind words about our casino mean a lot to us. If there's ever anything you'd like to see improved or any suggestions you have in mind, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better and ensure that your time with us remains exceptional. Thank you for being a valued member of our casino community!

We are thankful to you for all your kind words. They make us sure that we are on the right way.

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Best regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

Moggydartin
May 17, 2023
10

Playing at close to 20 casinos online over the last three years, I can say that hands down without a doubt no other online casino comes close to Gunsbet.

First of all the layout is like no other, you get a lot of generic looking online casinos, but gunsbet is uniquely its own and super easy to navigate, the range aid games and providers is big, varied and constantly updated.

Now to the real difference between gunsbet and everyone else. Although I am now a VIP with best VIP manager Sai taking care of me, I will never forget the service before my status change.

The customer service team, responsive, helpful, goes above and beyond to make sure you are valued and satisfied.
Great customer service is imperative and gunsbet set the bar well above competitors efforts.

You will not find a better online casino. They really do set the bar high for customer satisfaction and value. The maximum withdrawal on bonus spins, far exceeds other casinos. This is a massive win in my book.

Love everything about you Gunsbet.
Really can’t praise enough. Absolutely above the rest.

👍 Dane.

I honestly have nothing negative to say. I usually always had three casinos to play in at the same time. Now I just play here. It’s the best. Really cannot give it a knock.

Gunsbet Casino
May 21, 2023

Dear Moggydartin,

Thank you for your incredible review and for choosing Gunsbet as your go-to online casino. We're truly honored to be recognized as the best among the many casinos you've played at.

We're thrilled that you find our layout unique and user-friendly. Our team takes pride in constantly updating and diversifying our range of games and providers to ensure that our players have the best gaming experience possible.

At Gunsbet, we prioritize providing exceptional customer service, and we're delighted that our team has exceeded your expectations. We strive to go above and beyond to make sure our players feel valued and satisfied. Your positive feedback about our customer service team motivates us to continue setting the bar high for customer satisfaction.

We're glad that our maximum withdrawal on bonus spins surpasses other casinos, as we aim to provide our players with generous and rewarding experiences.

Thank you for your loyalty and for making Gunsbet your primary casino. We're honored to have you as a valued player, and we will continue to work hard to maintain our high standards. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Wishing you many more exciting and enjoyable gaming sessions at Gunsbet!

Best Regards,
Gunsbet Casino Team

finno1234567890
February 26, 2023
0

Gunsbet has easy deposit and withdrawal process, they have great games.
James my VIP, Manager is fantastic. He looks after me all the times with bonus and great offers.

Some new game from other providers would be a great addition.
A little bit more communication from the support team when issues arise and no timeline has been give.

Gunsbet Casino
March 7, 2023

Dear Finno1234567890,

Thank you for taking the time to write feedback about our casino!

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our VIP service and bonus offers provided to you.

Moreover, we kindly appreciate that you shared your thoughts with us about ways of improving our services. Do not worry, they will definitely be taken into account, as our main goal is to provide the best experience for our customers.

Best regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

MacroMadam
November 18, 2022
7

The casino has good bonuses, the presence of the most popular games, regular profitable tournaments, and fast and timely payouts of winnings. That's rather nice.

However, there is a significant drawback in this casino.
The administration of the institution reserves the right to have the last word in controversial situations.
Moreover, the institution does not consider user complaints, which I personally consider unacceptable.

Gunsbet Casino
December 4, 2022

Dear MacroMadam,

Thank you for letting us know your opinion on our service, we appreciate it a lot!

Moreover, we would like to know more details regarding your problematic situation and we advise you to contact our customer support team via email: [email protected] or online chat.

We will respond as fast as we can, and all your issues will be fairly resolved.

Best regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

Chris2104
August 28, 2022
10

I think it's THE BEST casino's. When you are VIP they make you feel special and give you custom offers.. and if you get an offer and you actually would like a different offer, then simply write to your manager and he makes a new offer. That is something I NEVER have seen on any other casino.
It is like a 5 star hotel compared to other casino's.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gunsbet Casino
August 30, 2022

Dear Chris2104,

We are so grateful for this great 10-star review. We really appreciate you being our player and shared the word about us. Thank you for choosing GunsBet casino. We are doing our best to provide you with good service.

Have a good one, Chris2104 :)

Best regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

Chris2104
August 21, 2022
10

I like my manager Mark. He is fast to reply on my messages. And very understanding.
He has earned a gold star from me. The VIP service is the best in the world.
They take good care of the VIPs and you get MANY good offers and bonuses.
Everything just runs smoothly on GUNSBET casino.

Gunsbet Casino
August 23, 2022

Dear Chris2104,

Thank you for posting such a positive review.

We are really pleased that you are enjoyed with our VIP service and bonus offers provided to you. It is nicely to know, that you are satisfied with the way we work:)

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Kind regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

Welcome Bonus

Gunsbet Casino: 100% up to 3000 NOK + 100 Bonus Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Gunsbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Gunsbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Gunsbet Casino Complaints

Gunsbet Casino News