What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Gunsbet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Gunsbet Casino

8.74
CasinoRank Trusted
8.3
Player rating 162 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 1 day
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.gunsbet.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Russian, Polish, Kazakh, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Estonian, Croatian, French, Greek, Japanese, Slovak, Slovenian, Chinese, Thai, Hungarian, Korean

Established

2017

Company

DAMA N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Alpha Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aruba
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Martin
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Zimpler, CoinsPaid, EcoPayz, GiroPay, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, WebMoney, instaDebit, SticPay, Siru Mobile, Venus Point, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, AstroPay Direct

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin, New Zealand dollars, Czech Republic korunas, Polish zlotys, South African Rand, South Korean won, Japanese yen, Kazakhstani tenges, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Trustly, Yandex Money, iDebit, instaDebit, WebMoney, EcoPayz, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, CoinsPaid, Inpay, SticPay, Neosurf, Venus Point, AstroPay Card, UPayCard, Paysafe Card, MuchBetter, AstroPay Direct, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

Playtech, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGAMING, Amatic Industries, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Belatra, Spinomenal, Platipus Gaming, August Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Felix Gaming, iSoftBet, Merkur Gaming, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evoplay, Fugaso, Nucleus Gaming, Playson, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, TrueLab Games, Fantasma Games, Rabcat, BlaBlaBla Studios, Lightning Box, Just For The Win, Foxium, 1x2Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Iron Dog Studios, 2 By 2 Gaming, Adoptit Publishing, Realistic Games, Quickfire, Gamevy, Red Rake Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Old Skool Studios, Genesis Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +442080899291

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Gunsbet Casino is an official online casino, which can be viewed in seven different languages including English, Spanish and Deutsch. All casino members can access a variety of online slots and table games on their mobile devices. Those who enjoy the feeling of playing against real life dealers can enter the casino's live game lobby. Gunsbet Casino is licensed and regulated by the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players who reside in certain countries will not be able to open an account at Gunsbet Casino. The list of limited countries contains Spain, Italy, France, the United Kingdom and the United States.

Virtual Games

Gunsbet Casino features NetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss and Betsoft slots, alongside other well-known providers like Amatic Industries, NYX Interactive Pragmatic Play, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, and Endorphina. The most popular video slots include the Immortal Romance slot, Voodoo slotStarburst slot and The Slotfather Part II slot. The progressive slots, on the other hand, include the likes of Mega Moolah slotMr. Vegas slot and Treasure Room slot

The table games assortment is solid and comprises Double Exposure Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, American Roulette, European Roulette and numerous others.

Players looking for video poker can choose between Jacks or Better, Trey Poker, Caribbean Poker or Oasis Poker.

Mobile Gaming

All mobile users will be happy to find out the Gunsbet mobile casino is fully functional, which allows players to access their favourite mobile slots or other casino games on the go, via their smartphones and tablets.

Support

In case players have questions regarding their accounts, payments or gameplay, they can contact the knowledgeable customer support team via email, phone, and live chat, which is open 24/7. Furthermore, there is a FAQ section with previously answered questions.

Security and Fairness

Gunsbet Casino understands that the safety of personal data is one of the most important rules of any self-respecting casino, which is why they guarantee to ensure maximum protection of their members data.

The casino has a legal permission to conduct online gambling on the basis of the international license. Therefore, they offer only games from reliable and long proven certified software suppliers.

Player Reviews

8.3
162 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
MacroMadam
November 18, 2022
7

The casino has good bonuses, the presence of the most popular games, regular profitable tournaments, and fast and timely payouts of winnings. That's rather nice.

However, there is a significant drawback in this casino.
The administration of the institution reserves the right to have the last word in controversial situations.
Moreover, the institution does not consider user complaints, which I personally consider unacceptable.

Gunsbet Casino
December 4, 2022

Dear MacroMadam,

Thank you for letting us know your opinion on our service, we appreciate it a lot!

Moreover, we would like to know more details regarding your problematic situation and we advise you to contact our customer support team via email: [email protected] or online chat.

We will respond as fast as we can, and all your issues will be fairly resolved.

Best regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

Chris2104
August 28, 2022
10

I think it's THE BEST casino's. When you are VIP they make you feel special and give you custom offers.. and if you get an offer and you actually would like a different offer, then simply write to your manager and he makes a new offer. That is something I NEVER have seen on any other casino.
It is like a 5 star hotel compared to other casino's.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gunsbet Casino
August 30, 2022

Dear Chris2104,

We are so grateful for this great 10-star review. We really appreciate you being our player and shared the word about us. Thank you for choosing GunsBet casino. We are doing our best to provide you with good service.

Have a good one, Chris2104 :)

Best regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

Chris2104
August 21, 2022
10

I like my manager Mark. He is fast to reply on my messages. And very understanding.
He has earned a gold star from me. The VIP service is the best in the world.
They take good care of the VIPs and you get MANY good offers and bonuses.
Everything just runs smoothly on GUNSBET casino.

Gunsbet Casino
August 23, 2022

Dear Chris2104,

Thank you for posting such a positive review.

We are really pleased that you are enjoyed with our VIP service and bonus offers provided to you. It is nicely to know, that you are satisfied with the way we work:)

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Kind regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

lopesty
August 3, 2022
8

The casino definitely deserves the attention of fans of high-quality gambling. A large set of games, live broadcasts from many providers (not only from Evolution, as usually happens), daily tournaments and regular lotteries. In general, for six months of the game I have only positive impressions. Perhaps there are not enough bonuses on a regular basis, since there is only one option +55% to deposits on Fridays, but in principle this is enough for me.

Gunsbet Casino
August 4, 2022

Dear LOPESTY,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Our team is very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the selection of games and other features presented in our casino. Moreover, we will consider expanding the range of bonuses on our website to provide the best experience for our customers.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Best regards,
Gunsbet Casino Team

Slideroo
July 2, 2022
10

One of the best casinos where I have played so far
A large selection of games
Fast transactions
Bonuses every week
The verification went without any problems, the games also run without any problems
I highly recommend playing at Gunsbet casino
I have no negative comments

Gunsbet Casino
July 13, 2022

Dear SLIDEROO,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Casino.

We are happy to realize that you are having such a good time here at GunsBet. What is more, it is brilliant to read you are satisfied with our speedy withdrawals and the variety of games.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us whenever you require any assistance. We are always more than happy to help!

We wish you the best of luck with our casino.

Sincerely,
GunsBet Casino Team

gironismael
June 17, 2022
8

Gunsbet Casino is one of the reputable sites that you would love to play in since there are a lot of game choices for you here. A very trusted casino, with smooth payouts, solid customer service and fast transactions. Highly Recommended.

I think Gunsbet can improve on this one if they actually did it better in terms of putting up a much better set of bonuses. On top of that, their slow response in the chat support is also alarming which only means that they need to tweak it well.

Gunsbet Casino
June 21, 2022

Dear GIRONISMAEL,

Our team is pleased with your words. It is nicely to hear, that you are satisfied with games collection and fast payments.
We will work hard in order to bring up to date our casino!

Sometimes, we experience a high volume of requests from customers via live chat. So, it takes more time to do our best and provide a good service for all customers.
That's why we recommend players contact us via our email: [email protected]

Anyway, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Have a good one, GIRONISMAEL;)

Best regards,
Gunsbet Casino Team

Vinko1
May 2, 2022
9

I've been playing for a couple of months now. Very satisfied. The only problem is the verification, I had to upload a selfie, which I hate. payouts fast, I had a lot of smaller payouts, they were all fast max. 12h. Lots of good and fair tournaments. A few bonus offers. But when you have a good VIP manager anything is possible, thanks mate!

Message
Gunsbet Casino
May 7, 2022

Dear VINKO1,

We would like to express our gratitude for such a review about the Casino!

Our team is grateful for pointing out our fast withdrawals and exclusive promotional campaign, which includes various interesting bonus offers and tournaments, to make the player's stay on the site more exciting.

We are also eager to thank you for praising our VIP team.

We must admit that the Casino has definitely the right to require additional verification of the Gambler's identity or their actions at the Casino website, according to the Terms&Conditions.

Sincerely hope you continue receiving unforgettable impressions and emotions from the playing process in our Casino.

Best regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

mari.anne
February 28, 2022
8

The site is pretty good if you like playing online casino games. The aesthetics are so pleasing and the navigation tabs are easy to spot and use. It's also great if you want to win games since their RnG based on my experience favoured me quite frequently.

This is a must visit site, especially for beginner online casino players. All ages can enjoy the amazing features of the site and they are usually open to all games. You can play blackjack, baccarat, and the multitude of slots that are available. I just hope that there are more variety to the roulette games which is my favourite type of casino game, but other than that, an excellent casino site to play in.

Here comes the negative part. While it's almost perfect, I can still find some issues with the load times if your computer is not in par with the standards. This is bad since there is no flexibility at all when it comes to the compatibility. Also, my main concern is the lack of roulette games like French which is my favourite.

It also has a lower house edge so perhaps that's the reason why they took it off? I really am bummed but they still have other games to offer. I think that's about what I don't like about the site. With that being said, I give this a solid 8/10 for having one of the easiest user interface to use and a plethora of games that are available.

Gunsbet Casino
March 1, 2022

Dear MARI.ANNE,

Thank you so much for taking time to write this review.

We are really happy to hear that you appreciated a great variety of games and an easy-navigate interface.

We take customer reviews seriously in order to improve our service and will bring our attention to games availability on different devices.

Anyway, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

If you still have questions regarding some matters, you are advised to contact our customer support team via email: [email protected] or online chat.
We will respond as fast as we can, and all your issues will be fairly resolved.

Best regards,
Gunsbet Casino Team

Potatohead
February 10, 2022
10

Superb support.
Lightning fast withdrawal and verification.
Handled my very specific issue with the deposit/withdrawal just perfectly and on top of that they offered me a courteous solution. 10/10 for that

Great promos with a low wager so far.

Message
Gunsbet Casino
February 11, 2022

Dear POTATOHEAD,

Thank you for taking the time to write feedback about our casino!

We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with the efficiency of our 24/7 Support Team.

We appreciate each and every customer on GunsBet casino, so it was a real pleasure to realize that you liked the identity confirmation process alongside our withdrawal procedure.

Have a good time and only winnings in our casino. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Best regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

Erikaoskar
January 24, 2022
6

I liked this one very much, I`ve found so many new games here, and actually, with this one, I tried Live dealer for the first time, there are many depositing ways that I use usually, and I`m going to play on this website sometimes.

I am banned in live dealer chat for now without any reason, and when I contacted the support chat to ask to unblock me, I was ignored for 20 mins, so the support department isn`t very fast as I could understand, but all in all, I received some help from them.

Gunsbet Casino
January 26, 2022

Dear ERIKAOSKAR,

We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with various of deposit payment methods and huge number of game providers.

It is a pity that you encountered such an issue, spending time in our Casino. However, if you are facing some issues during your gaming session, please, contact our customer support service by means of online chat or e-mail: [email protected]

Your question will be studied as soon as possible and a comprehensive answer will be provided.

All in all, we believe that you will further get only great experience in GunsBet!

Have a good one, ERIKAOSKAR :)

Best regards,
GunsBet Casino Team

8.74
CasinoRank Trusted
8.3
Player rating 162 reviews
8.74
CasinoRank
8.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Gunsbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Gunsbet Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy