What's new
What's new

Golden Euro Casino

1
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Complete set of games from RTG available
  • 24/7 support via live chat, phone, or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption technology
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to residents of the UK
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, French

Established

2012

Licences

Antigua Online Gaming Association

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Neosurf

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Payz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-5 days
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 2-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Support Phone Telephone: +800 22 34 46 76

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Golden Euro Casino is an elegant online casino that offers a wide variety of games to players around the world. The casino is powered by the Real Time Gaming software platform, which is available through a downloadable client. Golden Euro Casino holds an online gaming license from the Antigua Online Gaming Association.

Restricted Countries

Golden Euro Casino does not accept players from the USA and United Kingdom.

Virtual Games

Beign a RTG casino, Golden Euro Casino offers the entire catalog of games from this gaming platform. The casino is most well-known for its slots, almost all of which feature random jackpots or progressive jackpots. Some of the most popular titles include Cleopatra's Gold slot, Red Sands slot, White Rhino slot, The Three Stooges slot, Bulls and Bears slot, and Achilles slot.

Golden Euro Casino's selection of table games is hard to beat in terms of variety. Roulette players have 4 different variants to choose from, including Multiplayer Roulette. The number of blackjack variants is even more impressive, with a number of traditional favorites like European Blackjack as well as modern twists such as Super Fun 21. Other games include three different Caribbean pokers, craps, baccarat, Vegas Three Card Rummy, Let It Ride, and more.

The video poker selection at Golden Euro Casino is one of the best around. Variants include standard games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, and Tens or Better, as well as more uncommon games like Double Double Jackpot Poker, Mystery Bonus Poker, and Pick ‘Em Poker. Many of the games can be played in single-hand or multi-hand versions.

Support

Golden Euro Casino does a good job at providing assistance 24/7. Players can contact an associate via live chat through the casino software at any hour of any day. An international toll-free number and support email address are also available.

Security and Fairness

Golden Euro Casino takes player safety seriously. Any confidential information, such as banking details or player profile data, is kept encrypted with the use of SSL technology. This makes it virtually impossible for anyone to see your information as it travels throughout the network.

Golden Euro Casino has a full randomness audit by TST posted on its website. Players can see this information by clicking the TST logo on the bottom of any of the casino's web pages. The RTG platform has been audited numerous times over the years, with each test proving that the games are fair.

Player Reviews

7.1
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
January 8, 2020
10

GoldenEuroCasino in my opinion is a great casino. I’m playing not so long ago, but there are already results. Chat operators work just fine. Most issues can be resolved directly with the operator. The customer service is excellent. The operators give accurate answers to the question asked. Verification of documents personally did not cause problems for me. Payments also take place on the terms stated on the site. Here you can have a good time and at the same time there is a real chance to get a win.

At the moment I do not see any serious reasons for bad reviews. Golden Euro Casino does everything so that his players are satisfied after visiting their institution.

Deriz
June 3, 2019
6

Golden Euro is also taking games from the Real Time gaming software and with a no deposit bonus. i think this casino is just fine for me. I do not like the pages of the casinos from the Real time gaming because the site looks very unprofessional and everything just looks so messed up.

Marex1
March 26, 2018
10

I call all Croatian players to register and play GoldenEuroCasino. You can deposit 2Euros and withdraw is very, very, quickly. No deposit bonus is cashable after wagering without depositing anything. My friend played with 50€ no deposit bonus and wagered all terms and withdraw 30 euros on his Neteller account. Customer service is great and they will answer anything you want to know. Go players from Croatia, this is better casino than all Croatian casinos together!

Message
raverbabe
October 4, 2016
6

There's quite a few RTG games I really enjoy, they aren't the best looking or sounding games around but in terms of payouts I find them to be really quite competitive. The trouble is finding a decent casino at which to play them - some of the worst on-line casinos ever to "grace" the web have been purveyors of RTG's casino games and for that reason I'm super cautious about trying out new RTG based casinos.

That's a shame because they often have some great bonus offers available - Golden Euro actually have a crazy SEVEN part welcome bonus as well as a weekly reload available, which is about as much bonus money as you'll get from any on-line casino anywhere. Sure, there are a bunch of fairly restrictive terms and conditions attached including the particularly ugly max cashout clauses that are understandably loathed by most players but nevertheless there's some good opportunities to extend your playtime and maybe even walk away with a reasonable profit amongst the bonus offers here provided your willing to take the time to read the terms and be careful to stick to them.

As a UK player one thing that does concern me is that Golden Euro, and infact no RTG casino has bothered to get a license from the UKGC, meaning they are effectively offering their service here in the UK illegally. That means there is little recourse should things go horribly wrong and for that reason I'm reluctant to deposit as much at this casino as I might do elsewhere, although so far I have had no trouble to speak of.

Withdrawal times are not the best though, as with most other RTG's. The verification procedure is more long winded than it needs to be and adds significant time to your first withdrawal which feels incredibly archaic to me when other casinos I like to play at are able to verify my identity using just a single number from my ID document followed by payments processed in as little as an hour. I understand these casinos are playing by a whole different set of rules though and so if I wasn't prepared to be patient I would choose not to play here in the first place.

Overall I am still looking for a really great RTG casino, Casino Extreme is possibly the best I have found so far and Golden Euro is really quite average by comparison. I'll probably finish working my way through their welcome bonuses and maybe log on on a Sunday from time to time for their reload bonus, but that's about all that attracts me to this casino and from what I hear I'm likely to get bonus banned before long if I continue to play that way here.

Message
Tozlynn
January 5, 2016
1

Can't claim the $50 free welcome bonus upon signing up. Found this casino on AskGamblers for no deposit bonus.

The customer service say can't claim the welcome bonus that's mean its not a welcome bonus. duh

Message
zerooo
December 31, 2016
7

Golden Euro Casino is another casino where I registered because of no deposit bonus. It was some months ago and I found over the internet no deposit bonus of 50€. It was high amount for no deposit bonus and I was really interesting to claim it.

Golden Euro Casino is powered by Real Time Gaming software provider. I like to play Real Time Gaming video slots sometimes because they offer nice and decent pay outs. I had also a few times bigger winnings at RTG games so I like them. But I do not play them so often than NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick or WMS slots.

I played with this bonus money quite long session. I had some winnings and later I raised my bet because I thought I will complete the wagering faster. I had some winnings even later when I raised my bet, but at the end I lost the money.

Otherwise they offer download or instant play which I think is good. They also offer play mode on mobile devices. I never tried played on mobile, maybe it could be fun but I always prefer to play on my personal computer.

I think this is a decent casino which offer Real Time Gaming video slots. I never made any deposit here after I claimed no deposit bonus. But maybe I will. Because I think I could trust this casino. I read some other reviews from players and some of them really likes this place. I will rate Golden Euro Casino with 7 stars. They offer nice welcome package for new players, up to 7 deposits with pretty good % of bonuses. One of them is even no deposit bonus which I think is really good. I do not see many casinos which offer no deposit bonus into welcome package.

Message
Inactive user
September 30, 2015
10

His surprise nicknamed Golden Euro Casino, the 2012 founder of the casino is pleased all the players. We did not think, that after three years, this relatively young casino become a synonym for a safe play and secure financial transactions. This RTG casino, players can download their software directly to your computer via a setup application that is visible when you first visit the site of the casino. I can boast that I was one of the first to leave some money here, knowing that everything is related to the RTG company must be well and reliably, even for a moment I did not repent, on the contrary, and today I'm playing here and use their constant promotion. Socializing with Golden Euro Casino is well spent free time during which you can in an instant become a millionaire.

In fact, their slot machines Jackpot Pinatas, reaching million jackpot amount which is at present around $ 1.76 million. I hope that this is reason enough to open the game at least 5 minutes and experience this phenomenal feeling that offer opportunities that every moment provide a luxurious life for you and your family. I've tried dozens of times to this slot but failed. If I did, you would surely read about me on the Internet. Lately usually open Achilles slot and Caesars Empire from time to time Year of Fortune, mainly when I have a bit more money because in this game you can take very high prizes especially if you're a little braver players putting more than 2 € per spin.

As for the payment options, I used a Mastercard and Moneybookers, the payment via card I've been waiting four business days via Skrill e-wallet it was completed in about 36 hours.

Excellent customer support is also something to be proud and say that at any time of the day and night are available through your chat session in the top right corner of your casino client. All praise for the Golden Euro casino, especially since at least once a week they give a deposit bonus code that I regularly use.

hajnrih
May 3, 2015
8

Golden Euro is a casino I joined about a year ago I think. I always like to claim some no deposit bonus which these casinos have to offer. At the time I joined this casino I think they were offering a 15 $ no deposit bonus to try the games. I’m not quite sure because it was a long time ago but I think that the bonus had the standard 60x bonus wager and a 100 $ max cashout. This is almost standard to all RTG casinos. Sometimes I think the only difference between these casinos is the name of the casino and the withdrawal procedure.

I remember that I started playing Cleopatra's Gold and had a descent run. I got 3 or 4 bonus rounds and boosted my balance up to 60 $. After that I started playing Aztec Treasure on a 0.60 bet and almost went bust. I got lucky in the last few spins and I got a bonus round which set me back to about 50$ bankroll. I still had a lot to wager from the bonus so I started moving through the games and played on high bets. I had one descent bonus round on Count Spectacular where I got 3 wild reels and my balance went up to 120 $. I had about 350 more to wager and I moved on to Coyote Cash and started playing on a 1 $ bet hoping for a good bonus round to get my balance higher and eat through the wager. Unfortunately I got 0 bonus rounds and went bust in about 15 minutes.

I was really disappointed because I didn't manage to make a withdrawal. Later on I had 1 deposit here and took their welcome bonus. Again I had a good run but didn't manage to meet the wager. Since then I haven’t played in this casino and tried my luck in other casinos from this software.

Overall I liked my playtime here and I would recommend this casino.

Message
Inactive user
January 22, 2015
10

Golden Euro Casino is in accordance with its name, golden casino from great RTG platform. I play at this casino for a couple of years, and a lot of times I withdraw money with no deposit free chips between until they change the T & C, and now between two free chip you must have at least one successful deposit. I make deposit here at least 5 times and have never had problems to realize any free bonus promotion after that. Their approach to online gambling is simply perfect, and they do not need a big advertising to make people realize what they're professionals. My last deposit was € 100, I have not so far been taking bonus, although every week in my inbox of them gets a hot promotion.

My favorite games at this casino are Achilles Slot, Aztec Treasure's and Caesar's Empire. On this third mentioned, I earned a lot of money and would recommend these three games each player, because they have a very high percentage of winnings. Cleopatra's Coins is also very attractive slot that very often I visit, probably because of melodies that adorn this perfect slot machine. The sound is at a high level and not far behind visual effects at all games in this RTG casino. No exceptions to their games is quite good fun, in addition of course somewhat to win, and somewhat lost, but my god that's always been in my life. Often the problem is not in the casino but in ourselves because of human greed and dissatisfaction won, something that puts any gambling site in often inaccessible advantage over the arrogant players.

And I'm here to deposit used solely my favorite deposit method and that is of course ... ... Neteller. Verification of the account is past all right I sent them a standard scanned ID card and utility bill scan that are immediately accepted and removed all restrictions from my profile, in terms of deposit and withdraw and transfer money. Customer support is the highest grade, a lot of friendly staff quickly responds to your every request or criticism and strains seem to be even more special feel especially when you finish communication with them. My strong recommendation for all who love honest gambling platform because definitely Golden Euro Casino occupies the top of that list, and I see it for a long time will remain so. Rating 10/10

aussiejass
November 7, 2014
7

Golden Euro is also taking games from the Real Time gaming software and with a no deposit bonus i think this casino is just fine for me even though i do not really play seriously with the free bonuses because we all know how hard it is to make the play through. I do not like the pages of the casinos from the Real time gaming because the site looks very unprofessional and every thing just looks so messed up. it is just because of the free money bonus that i just could not ignore this casino.

Got the 15 no deposit bonus from here too just like i got from the silver sands casino. But this i did not download the app of this casino and chose to play with instant playmode instead. i played the Achilles and Aztec's treasures the most because these 2 are the most promising games from this software. I got the necklace on the 3rd spin and for most of the times only small combinations. their support is very average and I would no call them amazing because i think they take some time to get back to us and that is not good because live chat means instant replies. i think they must work in this category. I think the Achilles game has a very nice return to the players. I never get the troy feature and the main one and apart from them i think i have gotten almost every feature but since i was betting very low due to low balance the winnings were not very big even on good hits I did not like their three reel slots. I think they take the most money out of all the games.

I could not try the table games because before that only my balance was over and had nothing to play with now. But i would love to come back here with a deposit because i really enjoyed here.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Golden Euro Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Golden Euro Casino Bonuses

Show all

Golden Euro Casino Complaints