What's new
What's new

Golden Euro Casino - Account verified, documents approved, but in the cashier my account restricted with no reason

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Golden Euro Casino
Posted on November 13, 2015

Dear sir,on 23 october 2015 i sign up registered at golden euro casino with claim nodeposit bonus $15, after several time played i lucky and met waggered, and i talked to the support chat at the lobby thats i must send alldocuments like national IS card and my utilities bill, after thats on 26 october i send my all documents to docume­nts­@sw­ift­ass­ist­anc­e.com, andthe next several hours i got email from thats address for complete the verification process, we kindly ask that you submit the following document for review:

- A picture of you holding your Photo Identification to your face. Please ensure that the details of your Photo Identification are visible in the picture and then in the next day morning i send my Pic holding my ID card as they requested, and after thats on 27 october in the next hours i got emailed from docume­nts­@sw­ift­ass­ist­anc­e.com, thats my account was update adn my document was approved ,....suddenly while i go to the cashier for withdraw requested is very dissapointed my account was restricted....then i chat to the support they always gave round and round answered for wait 48 hours , its more than 48 hours my account already updated and on 27 october i already send MY pic Holding my ID card, till now my account was still restricted for request withdraw my winning, its very un reasonable, all proov and all documents i already upload here as evidence , thank you very much sir, im hearing from you as soon possible for fix this my problem with this casino. thank you

Posted on October 29, 2015

after asking my restricted accesing cashier even my account was update now this casino locked my account so nice mr golden euro

Posted on October 29, 2015

This is very big joke ...i only one registered with this casino , after my account updates and my document approve.....then locked my account.....and the with easy he told me i created multiple account what a nice joke from golden eyuro casino two thum up for you

Posted on October 29, 2015

after many chat with support ....this casino with so easy with his terms and rule proof it if i made multiple account !!! , can you think after my account updates and my documnet approve now they locked and told with easy created multiple account !!! what a nice joke

Posted on October 30, 2015

Hey Mr can you proov it if i made multiple account !!! ..thats only reason u made it because u wont pay my winning proov it......!!! why u keep silent i think you are chicken !!!

Posted on October 30, 2015

somany chat to day with chat support and they only answered always like this :
: As there is nothing further I can do to assist you I will be forced to end this chat conversation.

Delorese: Please tell us what you think about this chat!

: Click on “close chat” button to take a short survey. Thanks for chatting and have a nice day!
what a nice casino .....hey golden euro casino if i broke the rules as u told at the email by created multiple account proov it !!!.....why are u keep silent feeling guilty or chickens !!!

Posted on October 30, 2015

Dear Mr goerge the head security team golden euro casino the smartest guys in this planet proov it if i made multiple account !!!!

Posted on October 30, 2015

Lol very time i asked to the support chat golden euro for proov it thats i made multiple account and explaints here they always terminated chat lol

Posted on October 30, 2015

This casino obviously hostage and violated my right ..locked my account after my account updates an d all my documents approved .....golden euro casino as represent mr gorge at the email that i created multiple account !!!...just proov it !!! ..not being keep silence like this ....proov it if i made multiple account !!!......not emailed me wit explaints it ,,,just proov it here ..if u a gentleman mr gorge respond this case ...letas talk here not hide !!!

Posted on October 30, 2015

Hi there,

This account has been closed by applying the following rules:

http:/­/ww­w.g­old­ene­uro.eu­/te­rms.aspx

10. Members are only allowed one active account. Winnings will only be paid to players having ONE account. All winnings will be VOID for players with more than one active account. Golden Euro allows only ONE account per computer, household, IP address unless permission is granted otherwise by Golden Euro.

21. Golden Euro reserves the right to cancel a player's membership at any time without notice. Any balance in your account will be immediately credited back to your personal account. In addition, Golden Euro reserves the discretional right to void any winnings and withhold any balance in a player's Casino account under any of the following circumstances:

1. If it is assumed that a player has more than one active account.

Best regards,
Golden Euro Casino

Posted on October 30, 2015

Its big joke !! i only once registered in your casino proov it if i have multiple account ..obviously u run only staling tactic after my account updates and my documents approved .....then you closed it hahahha big joke prove it if i made multiple account !!!

Golden Euro Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Golden Euro Casino?