What's new
What's new

Terms and conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. Ad disclosure.

GentingBet Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 31 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • An extensive selection of games
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Well known and established software platforms
  • UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority licences
What we don’t like
  • Numerous country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2010

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Visa, Cash Transfer

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Visa, Cash Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Evolution Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Blueprint Gaming, Novomatic, Light & Wonder, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, GreenTube, Authentic Gaming, Playtech, Nyx Interactive

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Customer Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

GentingBet is an online casino that belongs to one of the largest UK gaming groups. The Casino lobby is appealing in graphics and design, offering complete information for any new visitor. GentingBet is home to renowned software suppliers, such as NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, Novomatic, among many others. Live casino is also at players’ disposal. GentingBet is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to certain legal restrictions, GentingBet does not allow players from several countries. The countries prohibited from playing include but are not limited to Belgium, Belarus, Russia, Switzerland, Turkey and the USA. However, the entire list of restricted countries can be found under more casino details.

Virtual Games

A massive range of classic slots and video slots are provided for every slot fan out there. Games are powered by the leading software providers like NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), and WMS, to name a few. To be more specific, some of the most popular titles include releases such as Starburst slot, Vikings Go Berzerk slot, Da Vinci Diamonds Slot, Book of Ra slot and so on. 

Table game lovers can enjoy numerous classic games such as Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Sic Bo and Craps. Video poker variants include games like Jacks or Better, and 2 Ways Royal.

Live Casino

Those who prefer playing against live dealers can take advantage of the casino’s live dealer section with some very exciting titles on offer. The available games include Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat and Live Poker. 

Mobile Gaming

GentingBet website has a mobile version that can be opened through practically any mobile, smartphone or tablet device. Players do not need to download an application, as all games are optimised for instant use.

Support

In case players need assistance, they are advised to contact the casino’s customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by loading the live chat facility. Which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Occasionally, the casino runs on minimum staff after midnight so live chat may be unavailable for around 30 minutes. Alternatively, players can send an email to the support team or reach them by telephone.

Security and Fairness

As for security, GentingBet uses a high level of encryption to ensure players’ personal and financial details are always kept secure. GentingBet is independently tested and carries the official certificate of Random Number Generator (RNG) to ensure all games produce fair and random results.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5.8
31 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
JonK81
December 29, 2021
1

I am a 39-year-old man who lives in Nottingham. I have Cerebral Palsy, which severely affects my hand control, speech, walking and general movement.

My disability does not affect my intelligence. I am particularly good at math's and calculating risk and probability. I studied Virtual Engineering at Coventry University. I live independently with a team of Personal Assistants.

On 27th Dec 2020, I joined the bookmaker http://www.gentingbet.com and went through their verification process by emailing them documentation. However, they did not request evidence of wealth.

There were some initial difficulties because they wanted signed documents and I do not have hand control. Eventually, their manager accepted the unsigned documents.

Unfortunately, they then emailed me:

"Thank you for your email, and apologies for the delay getting back to you - given your situation I wanted to discuss your account with our safer gambling team before making a decision on it. Having done so, I'm afraid we've taken the decision to close your GentingBet account and refund your deposit (the refund will leave our account tonight, please allow 2-5 working days for your card issuer to process the funds.)

We apologize for any disappointment that this decision may cause, and fully appreciate your point about making our services accessible, but as a gambling operator we also have to consider our responsibility to protect potentially vulnerable players from being harmed by gambling, and are concerned that given your circumstances accepting play from you would be an irresponsible course of action."

I am disturbed and confused over GentingBet's refusal to allow me to use their website because I cannot use my hands. Pre-covid, I regularly went to Bingo without difficulty. I've also have been to physical casinos and I have accounts with other online bookmakers.

While I accept that GentingBet has to protect vulnerable players, they also have a duty to not do this in a non-discriminant manner. Refusing to offer services based on physical disability is discrimination and therefore unlawful.

Allanpkoz
November 28, 2020
1

Good interface plenty of games. The land based casino is far better than on line in every way , great staff keep it worthwhile. Slots have noticeably higher percentage pau out

In online casino
Percentage of wins are lower than land base. Payouts on slots quite poor if you do manage to land feature. More often wins on playing below a pound pay more than playing higher amount bets

not4hotmail
September 18, 2020
2

Awful site. Bugs on login. Very slow and laggy. Multiple problems refreshing balance. Sports promotions are OK and horse place terms ok.
No welcome bonus for me also.

Any others experience this?

Inactive user
April 23, 2020
10

The site is easy to navigate and Registration is standard for Online Casinos. There is a good choice of Live Dealer Games to play, which is the only thing i use when Gambling online. There is a good selection of Payment Methods to choose from. I use Visa Debit Debit. The most resent withdrawal I made was on a Friday evening and by Sunday Midday the funds where in my account. My account is fully verified with all the necessary document they require. I recommend anybody who is going to Gamble online, before you deposit, send all the necessary document and get support to confirm your account is fully verified, That way there are no delays in getting your Money. Gentingbet also offer the facility to get instant withdrawals at there land basted Casinos, handy if you have one near you.

ck9087
November 29, 2018
1

This casino lacks empathy, takes advantage and doesn’t follow a responsible gambling ethos and lacks good customer service skills. Their response time to deal with issues is days long. Would seriously advise to avoid this casino completely. There are many other decent casinos out there with a better range of games and fantastic customer service. Avoid! Avoid! Avoid!

Message
KLowe1981
November 25, 2018
7

Very quick payments to my card and lots of bonuses.

I cannot play most of the games in my country. So many providers represented but I cannot play them! Also I did not know this until AFTER I deposited.

Message
Jarredknox
September 12, 2018
10

So quick to respond no messing about when you've won, literally won £2000 12 hours ago, I responded with my id and verification and instantly got approved, and usually online sites take forvever with ID verification this was ridiculously quick, will be recommending to my gambling buddies!

Nothing, brilliant site haven't looked at online slots that's not my thing, but roulette is, so brilliant so far

Message
gm2891
July 9, 2018
8

I like Their method of withdrawal. If you live in London you can go directly to one of their casino branches and get your cash. Also, their general banking is very fast. I never use any electronic wallets as there is no necessity! If you request withdrawal this evening then tomorrow afternoon it will be on your bank account and there will be no any hold ups due to a large amount or something.

Could be added more slot machines from different software providers, otherwise, all is good!

Message
Genovese
April 28, 2018
1

What do I like? Well I liked that the website loaded. I could register and deposit my money. I liked that I was issued a 100% welcome bonus.

What do you dislike? Well I dislike that a lot of games are out of my jurisdiction and a lot of games won’t load so I’m simply left to play blue print gaming which in my opinion is a crappy provider. In reality I was looking forward to playing certain games and once I was up and running it was all a slap in the face. Obviously not a place for international players and it’s more for the UK punters. To be fair the whole set up is pretty B-Grade as well. Never mind I supported their cause and shut it down. NZ/AUS players I wouldn’t bother here.

Message
Syvaren
October 18, 2017
5

Good selection of games that one would usually find in a bricks and mortar casino

Very, very buggy!I play at between £2 and £5 a spin, and thus the variance for features is very large. However, after a few hundred spins the game will crash and you will have to restart a new game, missing the opportunity for a feature in normal due-course of play. This meant that £2,600 had a total wagering of only circa £11,000 in the end! Very, very poor result.

Message

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to GentingBet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

GentingBet Casino Bonuses

Show all

GentingBet Casino Complaints