What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Dream Vegas Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Dream Vegas Casino

5.45
CasinoRank
6.9
Player rating 20 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly
  • UK Gambling Commission-licensed
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • 48-hour pending times
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.dreamvegas.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian

Established

2018

Company

White Hat Gaming Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

IVY Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Burundi
  • Cameroon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cape Verde
  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Congo - Kinshasa
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • East Timor
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Mayotte
  • Metropolitan France
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niger
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palau
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Ukraine
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Western Sahara
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Boku, Sepa

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Boku, Sepa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 10-12 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Rabcat, Merkur Gaming, Probability, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Games Warehouse, SUNFOX Games, Multicommerce Game Studio, Stakelogic, Foxium, Just For The Win, Old Skool Studios, Spieldev, Felt Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, High5Games, 1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, Adoptit Publishing, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Apollo Games, Asylum Labs, Barcrest Games, Cayetano Gaming, Concept Gaming, Electric Elephant, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Fuga Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), Imagina Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kalamba Games, Live 5 Gaming, Magic Dreams, MetaGU, NetGaming, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Light & Wonder, Seven Deuce Gaming, Sigma Games, Skywind Group, Slingo, Sthlm Gaming, Storm Gaming, Swintt, The Games Company, Touchstone Games, Wazdan, Wild Streak Gaming, YoloPlay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Dream Vegas Casino is a Vegas-themed online casino where players are invited to make their dreams come true with a catalogue of games ranging from slots and table games to a live dealer lounge. The casino is home to multiple leading software providers which include Microgaming, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming and Evolution Gaming. The site can be reached in several languages and can be enjoyed instantly or on the go. Dream Vegas Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include individuals residing in Algeria, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, and the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More casino details’.

Virtual Games

Players can settle for nothing less than luxury, entertainment, and indulgence with thousands of unique game titles and video slots from over 20 notable gaming providers. The options here are extensive and players can select each individual provider to make browsing easier. There’s also an in-built search engine to help pinpoint favourite games. Titles include Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Bonanza Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot and Raging Rhino Slot.

Those who prefer betting at the tables can also enjoy loads of games including numerous variants of both blackjack and roulette. These include games like European Blackjack Gold and French Roulette along with other classic titles.

Players who like betting with cards can put their poker faces to the test with several video poker games like Aces & Eights and Jacks or Better.

There’s also a selection of other games available which include scratch and fun games.

Live Casino

Members who enjoy the thrill of a land-based casino can enjoy the casino's fully immersive live rooms with top games from the likes of Evolution Gaming. These are hosted by friendly male and female dealers and players can place bets on games like Live Blackjack, Live Dream Catcher, and Live Three Card Poker.

Mobile Gaming

Players can even enjoy Dream Vegas on the go with games ranging from slots to live dealers. The casino can be accessed from a smartphone or tablet device, no app is required games can simply be played through a mobile browser for instant access.

Support

Anyone looking for assistance can take advantage of the casino's multi-lingual customer support representatives. Their friendly live chat is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week where inquiries and concerns are handled with speed and efficiency. Customer support agents can also be reached through email for additional help.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino employs SSL encryption services and industry-standard firewalls to keep players' personal and financial details secure.

The casino also employs the use of a random number generator which is independently tested ensuring players can enjoy a random and fair experience every time they play.

Player Reviews

6.9
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Deliriousdoris
July 29, 2022
7

Really liked this site. Won a bit and always great communication. Always nice bonus deals at weekends. Did feel more like an intimate friendly site. Do miss playing this site.

Only can withdraw 5k at a time which means you tend to spend what's sitting there. Had to validate account again but got over doing this process again so haven't bothered.

Message
Julia111
December 18, 2020
8

I won't say that I'm a gambler, but I love to play, especially with comfort. I appreciated the stable operation of the casino, a good selection of machines. The first time I lost, then I won often. We can say that even in total I am in the black. The return on the machines is real, there is no deaf loss as in some organizations. For a pleasant pastime, this is a great place.

The withdrawal of money was delayed several times, but in the end everything came. There are also connection failures, but recovers quickly.

Kikooo
August 7, 2020
1

Very small Weekly withdrawal limit, if you are a high roller then stay away from dreamvegas.com casino or it will take you forever to withdraw your winnings

Kikooo
February 28, 2020
4

I played In many online casinos, dream Vegas has a VERY good payout rate. But there is always a but... withdraw limit is very low.... friendly Vip manager and team.

I won 190K!! Very law withdrawal amount 5K max and can increase a bit if you got higher membership level, this means I have to wait for 6 months or so to withdraw my winnings, very negative point.

Dream Vegas Casino
March 13, 2020

Hi KIKOOO,
Thanks for your review. We are glad to read you are happy with our team.
Our internal team has confirmed with us that you are a VIP member and that they are regularly in touch with you.

Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do from our side, but you are more than welcome to contact your VIP account manager if you need further assistance with this matter.

Kind regards,
The Dream Vegas Team.

Vegas15
January 1, 2020
10

Hey, my fellows gamblers :)
Been playing Dream Vegas Casino online for days since I opened account with them. Very nice casino. Very happy about everything so far. The slots are actually pay back nicely. I was very surprised to experience few wins. I am trying to withdraw some of the winnings. All this verification are always taking some time. and Yes, I would recommend to play at this casino. Enjoy your stay.
I will post the update about my withdraw or I will edit my review :)

Dream Vegas Casino
February 5, 2020

Hi Vegas15,
Thanks for your comments.

We are happy to read that you like our site. We can also see you haven’t updated your review, so we assume that as usual, everything with your payment went ok.

Have a good week.

Kind regards,
The Dream Vegas Team

catapultaudio
November 30, 2019
5

Been playing at Dream Vegas Casino pretty much since they launched I think, received a fairly decent promo in my inbox inviting me to sign up and try this new brand from Caddell, who now go under the name of White Hat Gaming. I’ve had a pretty decent experience at other casinos in this group such as Playzee and Fruity Casa so figured everything would be good here too.

The whole “Dream Vegas” theme is pretty generic, but the site does look quite good despite the rather unimaginative styling. I do wonder if the unnecessary animations and stuff on the main pages of the casino will cause the site to run badly on slower laptops and tablets though, I think some casinos should consider having the option to disable such additional bells and whistles for users of lower specification devices. I had no problems with my laptop although this has a quad core i7.

It has been a while since I made any withdrawals here and I understand that things have maybe got a little bit better in recent times, but for me the wait was always very long getting paid at Dream Vegas. VIP players apparently do not have to wait a mandatory 48 hour pending period, but for me this was always the case and worst of all there is no option to flush the withdrawal either so your funds are always sitting in a reversible pending state during those two days. This is very bad for some players and I think the option to stop withdrawals from being reversed should be mandatory nowadays. That would be something USEFUL to the UKGC could do rather than messing around with autoplay functionality and stop loss limits!

Promo-wise things are still fairly good for new players with a three stage welcome bonus, although the wagering requirements are quite high and are based on deposit plus bonus which isn’t ideal. There isn’t any no deposit bonus sadly though, and as an ongoing player I haven’t had much in the way of promotions to keep me interested in coming back. The “Car or Cash” promo they are doing right now seems ludicrous too, wager £40 on slots to get one point… get 500 points to get ONE ticket into the draw… that’s £20,000 of wagering per ticket, I mean jesus… could easily spend enough to buy a car on that promo I reckon!

Whilst I do like the casino overall, it definitely isn’t the best around. Just too many things which other places are currently doing better to make me tempted to try this place out again at the moment.

Message
Dream Vegas Casino
February 5, 2020

Hi again CATAPULTAUDIO.
Thanks for your feedback.

As we mentioned in your other reviews, due to our generous bonus offers, we are often targeted with abusive game players and therefore have no choice but to implement strong (but fair) wagering requirement policies. Our players are always free to not take up these bonuses and can withdraw their cash balances at any time.

Please get in touch with our support team. We would like to chat about this with you.


Kind regards,
The Dream Vegas Team

SusanPeterson
November 6, 2019
10

Very good casino, it's like playing with the big boys, great opportunity for big wins. I played last weekend, at two different casino's, same deposit amount of 250 each, curious to see how it settled out. Well Dream Vegas blew the other casino out of the water. One bonus play, provided over 1200 win. Haven't seen this level of play anywhere else in a long while. I have played at Dream Vegas for quite a while now, never any issues with withdrawals or getting paid. My withdrawal was processed within 24 hours.

The only negative is the bank processing fees, many of the casino's are using online services that don't result in a cost to the customer, however, even with an account that I don't pay bank fees on, I am getting charged 35 - 45 for the transfer. I think there are better options for withdrawals.

Message
Dream Vegas Casino
November 15, 2019

Hello SusanPeterson,

We are very thankful for your review! We worked hard to create Dream Vegas, and reading about our customer's good experiences really makes our day.

Regarding payments, we are not sure you are aware but we have various methods that you can use. We recommend that you have a look at our deposit page where you can find all of our payment options.

Please feel free to contact our 24/7 live chat if you need any further assistance.

Kind regards,

The Dream Vegas Social Team

hjalmara
September 6, 2019
10

Nice casino with good supply of slots and live casino. Quick deposits and was also able to easily withdraw winnings without problems. Would be nice with sports book on the casino too.

Message
Dream Vegas Casino
September 16, 2019

Hi HJALMARA,
Thanks for sending us this great review... And we will pass your ideas to the relevant team.

We like the idea of having sports too :)

Kind regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

eindbaas
August 1, 2019
8

Deposited 100,- to give the casino a try and am currently on 6k+
Great casino, lots of slots and live games.
Customer service thus far is great
General look and feel is well above average.
Love that they have a decent loyalty program.

KYC process takes to long. With 6k+ on the line I'm somewhat worried "something" goes wrong. Previous reviews on denying account access makes me worried.
Withdrawals seem to take long as well 2 days for a reviewing a payment has not been the standard for quite some time.
Lastly, it seems some games are not available on mobile - such as live monopoly

Dream Vegas Casino
September 16, 2019

Hello EINDBAAS,
Thanks for sending us your review. As you know our customer protection is a top priority for us, therefore we might take a little extra to get all the paperwork in place.

You got KYC approved a couple of days after this review was posted. Please feel free to contact our 24/7 live chat if you need any further assistance.

Kind regards,
Dream Vegas Casino

7deuce20
June 23, 2019
7

The site is great from what I've seen so far. Functionality of games is perfect and the live chat are very quick to respond. The verification process was about a day so not too bad either.

While I await the processing of a €5000 withdrawal with €15000 still waiting in my account I must say the reviews and complaints are concerning. I say a lot of people mentioning that it's difficult to get the money off this site and many saying winning were confiscated without reason?
In addition I must question both the €5000 weekly withdrawal limit and the 2 day pending period. That's mental. €5000 per week? How can you entice high stakes players if it's going to take me 4 weeks just to get 20k not including the pending period? I withdrew 30k from sky vegas a week ago and had it the next day.
Why would someone deposit a couple thousand if they can't withdraw the winnings when they win it?

Dream Vegas Casino
June 25, 2019

Hi 7DEUCE20,
thanks for your review.

We are happy to read that you are enjoying our site and that you are happy with our 24/7 online support chat team... They are great!

Regarding your withdrawal, as is stated on our T&Cs, non VIP player don't have the capability to increase their withdraw limit, but if you want, you can ask for a review.

We would also like to add that as a non VIP player, it is normal to wait 48 hours for your withdraw.

We hope this helps.

Have a good week 7DEUCE20.

Best,
Dream Vegas Casino

5.45
CasinoRank
6.9
Player rating 20 reviews
5.45
CasinoRank
6.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Dream Vegas Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy