What's new


What's new

CrazePlay Casino

7.8
CasinoRank Good
5.9
Player rating 38 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Available in multiple languages
What we don’t like
  • Limited table games and video poker games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Norwegian, German, Finnish, French, Spanish

Established

2019

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Skrill, MasterCard, Visa, Neteller, Siru Mobile, AstroPay Card, Neosurf, Payz, Zimpler, Trustly, Paysafecard, Flexepin, Interac, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, eZeeWallet, Volt

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Canadian dollars, Indian rupees, Mexican pesos, Brazilian reals, Chilean pesos

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, AstroPay Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Zimpler, Trustly, Interac, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, eZeeWallet, Volt

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, BetGames, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Games Lab, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, High5Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Leap, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

CrazePlay Casino is an online casino owned and operated by Gammix Limited. Players will be able to enjoy several different games like video slots and table games and the casino boats a number of top software providers. Players will have instant access to games from the likes of Games Global, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Betsoft, iSoftBet, Ezugi and many others. They also have a mobile casino and the casino can be reached in several different languages too. They are licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, this casino's country restrictions limit some players from opening an account at CrazePlay Casino. These countries include Bulgaria, China, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, the Netherlands, Sweden, Turkey, the United States of America and the United Kingdom. This list contains more countries restricted from playing, so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players who like video slots have many to choose from here considering the casino is home to lots of top providers. With the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt and Betsoft players are guaranteed to find something they like. There is a search engine in the casino lobby as well so if players know which game they want to play they can find it using this. Titles include the Boomanji Slot, Rook’s Revenge Slot, Stampede Slot and Wild Toro Slot

There are some table games as well so payers get to enjoy games of blackjack and roulette with a mixture of versions and betting limits. There’s even some poker games and other tables games like Baccarat. 

Live Casino

Players who ike betting with a real life dealer can load the live casino and enjoy a selection of live games that are all hosted by a real life dealer. The games are open around the clock to ensure the casino can cater for all.

Mobile Gaming

Crazy Play Casino is also available on the go for players who may always be on the move. The casino has included a large selection of games on the mobile version of their site and players won’t need to download an app. The casino can be played through a compatible mobile browser and on almost any smartphone or tablet device. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using the casinos live chat facility which is open around the clock, 24/7. However, players can also email the casino if they need further assistance and the casino aims to respond within 30 - 60 minutes. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data and financial transactions are transferred securely over the Internet.

They also use a random number generator to ensure all the games available here are fair and produce random results. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

5.9
38 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
KobiLela
August 14, 2023
7

I enjoy the games, which provide me with pleasant bonuses and cashback rewards. The game variety, along with the convenient Trustly option for instant deposits, creates a user-friendly experience.

The platform imposes steep charges for both deposits and withdrawals. The withdrawal process takes a considerable amount of time 2-5 business days. Additionally, the website has experienced complete crashes on a few occasions.

Koffking
August 4, 2023
1

Nothing is totally scam. They have many games and quite friendly support good layout. Ask support about everything. But you never get any withdrawal proceeds.

If you win they Will not pay you out. If you have luck that askgamblers help you get the money maybe but it takes a couple of months. And the kyc is a joke. Never play at gammix licenced casinos.

MarcVisintini
August 3, 2023
7

The layout is pleasant and the search function works well. It's effortless to monitor the cash versus bonus balance and track wagering progression. Moreover, the live chat provides quick responses

The deposit and withdrawal fees are quite high. Additionally, it takes a long time to withdraw funds, typically 2-5 working days. Moreover, there is no option to lock withdrawals, even with the assistance of customer support.

mateusz.flicker
November 23, 2021
10

This casino has a huge variety of games and the support from live chat is very friendly and helpful. I deposit quite a lot to this casino and was not so fortunate.

Verification was done very fast like 1 day I think as I have sent them everything that they wanted straight away.
When I finally won something the withdrawal was also very fast as in within 12 hours the money was in my account!
great guys, totally recommended!

I can't really think of anything I don't like because so far everything is perfect! Seems to be a casino that I will definitely keep playing for a while.

Slightlydisappointed
October 27, 2021
1

Wide variety of games, alot of bonuses (with some very strange conditions thou), chat is always available (but give you the runaround and are not very competent).

Withdrawals take a very long time. When there are verifications requested these take forever to be approved. There is no way to win at this casino and not regret it because withdrawals are made into the worst hassle possible and the waiting times are out of this world. I had to provide a ridiculous amount of documents of a sensitive nature and no reply was given for over a week.

MusseDD
July 22, 2021
10

Have been playing on this site on and off for like a year. Never ever had an issue. Fast withdraws.

Support chat are very friendly and helpful. Almost 3100 Euros are on the way now. Won those after a 50% deposit bonus of 200 euros. Wagered those with no problem and won.

Great casino

Too many restricted games when wagering a bonus and the max bet when wagering is kinda slow. Other than that everything works as it should.

I see negative reviews about how winnings get confiscated if u play restricted games, but I guess rules are rules. Personally never had an issue with that because I always have the t&c open and I always read it before jumping on a nee game with a bonus balance.

Message
EdytheGreen
July 16, 2021
5

Far from what CrazePlay displays on its website, it’s not really lucrative in the long-term. What I only like are its games. In fact, I only play them whenever I want to give a test without using my own money from my bankroll.

Since I only use CrazePlay to test software providers’ new games, which is helpful, I decided to give five stars. But in all honesty, I didn’t find its bonuses profitable. It’s a waste of money. Plus, I don’t think casino players would want to take it seriously given how it’s poorly designed. I don’t know if it invites kids or adults.

Frawilli
June 25, 2021
3

All of the best and favorite Games you can find in this Casino. Verify also quick and 24/7 the Chat is available. Pay in with all methods. This time can't say more positives aspect about the casino.

I'm "Lucky winner" of 12.500k! I wish I could say positive about withdrawal. But I wait now 8 days and only one withdrawal from 2500k is finished. Per week 5000k is limited. Per month 20.000k. I can't understand why Crazeplay let me wait so long for next money. I play for long time in this casino and that was the first winning.

Very sad!

jeppehansson
February 27, 2021
2

Nice layout and good search function. Could easily keep track of cash vers bonus balance and as well as wagering progression. Fast reply from live chat.

Signed up on an offer giving 150% + 60 free spins. The free spins was suppose to be on gonzo megaways, and also was showing in my "rewards section". However there were no spins there when entering the slot, so I turned to live chat for help. The claimed the slot was blocked in Sweden and gave me 60 spins on Hive instead.

Absolutely nothing stated in their terms and conditions about any slot at all being blocked in Sweden. And I was able to play gonzo megaways using my cash balance.
Offered free spins on slot with 20000x max win, gets free spin on a lower C-class provider slot as Betsoft instead.

Even now the second I'm writing this, support still claims it is blocked in Sweden. And I literally played the slot 5 min ago.

Message
hamschind
October 28, 2020
10

I have found this casino a few days ago and have been playing at it since then. I have deposited 100€ and took a bonus of 150%. With this bonus I have won 1,750€ and I have to say that the experience was the best ever in this casino.
One day after requesting cashout, my account has been verified and the day after the money was in my account. The support chat staff was the best and very friendly.
100% recommended to everyone!

There is nothing I have really not liked about this casino, maybe missing iDeal payment method but other methods work very good too, I had no problem at all during my deposit.

Welcome Bonus

CrazePlay Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 200 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to CrazePlay Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

CrazePlay Casino Bonuses

Show all

CrazePlay Casino Complaints