What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

ComeOn Casino

GOOD 7.56

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

ComeOn Casino Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat feature
  • Manual flushing
  • No 24/7 customer support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.comeon.com
Established 2008
Owner Co-Gaming Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion ComeOn Casino: 100% up to €/£25

ComeOn Casino is an online casino powered by the leading software suppliers like NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming and Evolution Gaming. The casino offers players numerous online slots, table games and live casino specialties in a user-friendly environment. ComeOn Casino is licensed and regulated by Swedish Gambling Authority and the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to certain legal restrictions, residents of several countries will not be able to open an account at ComeOn Casino. In particular, these territories include but are not limited to Spain, Portugal, Hungary, Netherlands, Turkey, United States of America, Czech Republic, Australia, Croatia, France, Curacao, Netherlands Antilles, Ireland, Romania, Denmark, and Greece. To see the entire list, players can check our casino details section.

Virtual Games

ComeOn Casino features hundreds of casino games, including video slots, table games and other specialties. Their biggest draw, of course, is with their wide selection of video slots and classic slot machines. With the huge selection of beautifully crafted slot games, players are bound never to get sick of playing. The Mystery at the Mansion slot, inspired by the popular board game cluedo, places gamblers in an engaging tale of murder. Players looking for a less dark experience may enjoy Summer Dream, an island slot with inviting sounds and graphics.

The games at ComeOn Casino surpass many other casinos’ in terms of creativity and quality. In addition to the slots, ComeOn also offers an impressive selection of table games. For instance, there are 24 varieties of blackjack alone.

Video poker players can also enjoy plenty of variations in both single- and multi-hand games. Best of all, the games are available in denominations to suit every bankroll. Whether players are looking to play roulette, craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, or any of their unique specialty games, ComeOn Casino is a fantastic place to get the most variety.

Support

In terms of customer support, ComeOn Casino does a superb job at ensuring its players’ needs are met. While their support is not available 24/7, they take care of player issues as swiftly as possible. Players may contact them by live chat, phone (if staff is available), or by e-mail. Whether users have an issue with a game loading or want more information on a bonus, ComeOn Casino’s support answers questions as efficiently as they can.

Security and Fairness

ComeOn Casino prides itself on its various certifications. The casino is secured by Thawte, a reputable encryption company that guarantees the safety of personal information. When players have to disclose verification documents in order to prevent fraud, it’s important to know that the casino protects the information.

ComeOn Casino definitely wants players to feel safe when playing their games and has taken measures to ensure this. The independent company SecurityMetrics has found that ComeOn casino is fully compliant with all necessary security protocols. With these seals, players can know for a fact that they are being protected while playing at ComeOn Casino.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.comeon.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Oryx Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, WMS, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 2 By 2 Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, High5Games
  • Deposit Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, Sofort, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, WebMoney, Apple Pay, Trustly
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Entropay
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 2-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 2-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    ComeOn Connect Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Austria
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Croatia
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Guyana
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Martinique
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, German
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, Danish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Co-Gaming Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2008
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

ComeOn Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
MaceiLuck 3 reviews
Finland
Reviewed on March 25, 2022

LIKED

This place would be very good if not their withdrawal times. I've been waiting on my withdrawal for 11 days, a few weeks ago. Good thing I did receive it and didnt have any additional problems like some other people, as I can see from other reviews. Everything else is pretty good. I like the games, bonuses and live chat is pretty responsive, the design is simple, but bad withdrawals just make a good casino, not good in one factor.
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 31, 2022
Hi Maceiluck,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating the games we offer, our bonuses and our efficient Live Chat. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service.

Your Withdrawal feedback will be taken this into consideration and the feedback is noted further. We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.

If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 08:00 - 21:00
Email asiakaspalvelu@comeon.com

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team
Tiara79 2 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on February 21, 2022

LIKED

The gameplay was surprisingly great as when I first signed up I thought from the layout of the site that it wouldn’t be. The no deposit free spins bonus was a little tricky to activate but once I figured it out I played through the spins, won a few bucks, then hit a few big wins.

After a few hours of up and down, I had played through the wagering requirements and because I was genuinely curious I went through the steps to withdraw some of the winnings without depositing any of my own money.
Even more surprisingly, a couple days later the deposit was in my bank account. Woot woot!!! HUGE thumbs up for that part alone and because of that, 2 friends, my cousin, and my mom have all signed up now as well.

DISLIKED

Not much to dislike yet to be honest. But I’ll update in a few hours if need be after I deposit $20 bucks and see what happens with my own cash!! Here’s to hoping this becomes my new favourite casino for a while!! Wish me luck!! :)
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 23, 2022
Hi Tiara79,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support.ca@comeon.com

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team
Reviewed on February 16, 2022

LIKED

They servers work excellent. Everything goes smooth, and they have good sports betting market. Also in the casino, they have a lot of different games for us who like to play different games.

DISLIKED

The live chat is not availible 24/7. Their opening time is just in the middle of the day, so after 8pm uk time, and you have a problem, no one will help you before the day after. Also the responsibile team ans loyality team are not availible in the weekends. Their respond time is also awful.

Their promotions are now few. After a year playing i have watched that they are now giving fewer and fewer promotions. So the bonuses here is not what it was.

In live casino they have limited all players to only play with maximum two hands on every tables (except Salon prive, which is for those with high risks).
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 17, 2022
Hi BigXGamers,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and we are sorry to hear about this. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 06:00 - 19:00
Email support@comeon.com

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team
_Jemina_ 5 reviews
Reviewed on February 11, 2022

LIKED

With an above-average score, the positives that you can see with ComeOn Casino. I know that there are a lot of strengths including the mobile-friendly version that we are talking about. I hope that it can work better which is awesome to see. The live chat feature is pretty solid and I hope that people will use it better because there are a lot of people who are discussing the games they play. The withdrawal and deposit times are pretty cool too considering that there were a lot of issues in the past according to the veteran ComeOn players.

DISLIKED

In terms of game selections, there are some issues that have popped up. I hope that this improves because ComeOn is a promising platform and I want more choices for the games that I want to play. Slots are rampant on the site but there should be more choices when it comes to genres because slots shouldn’t be the only problem that we see. The promotions and bonuses are underwhelming as well which should be addressed more because this will irk some players who will move away and not draw in new players and I hope it is fixed.
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 13, 2022
Hi Jemina,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@comeon.com

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team
_daveee 4 reviews
Reviewed on December 15, 2021

LIKED

Good games from Nolimit City and the Game of the Week promotion seems like a great idea. Unfortunately it does not feature game I like but I still hope. Fortunately there is Evolution Gaming games so I had fun during my time with platform.

DISLIKED

There are hundreds of slot games but only a handful of them are interesting enough to play. Seriously, Nolimit City is only good provider in casino. Card games are good but they are same game from other casinos. Promotions also boring.
Besides good table games, there is nothing stopping me from playing at other casino instead. Sports betting is also too few.
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 17, 2021
Hi Daveee,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email support@comeon.com

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team
Shyndnwoman73 4 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on March 5, 2021

LIKED

I'm new to ComeOn Casino, so far no problems with depositing or/and withdrawing money to/from the casino. I like the casinos interface, its really attracting! I love the extra bonuses they offer! I like the variety of slot games and live games! The game I mostly like to play is CRAZY TIME! 😃
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 11, 2021
Hi SHYNDNWOMAN73,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It is good to hear that you are enjoying our site so far, we are proud to call ourselves the fastest support in the industry at the moment!

We love to hear your feedback and hope that we are able to act on this to ensure that all of our players are happy with our site!

You can contact us on the following platforms:
Live Chat (English Support) 06:00 - 20:00 GMT
Email (support@comeon.com) 24 /7


Best Regards,
Silja
ComeOn! Team
Spinner 7 reviews
Norway
Reviewed on September 17, 2020

LIKED

I played at ComeOn over some years from time to time. It started off pretty well, and everything seemed to be smooth with both games and payments. After losing quite a lot of money, I was finally asked to verify my account which I did and it went pretty smooth.

DISLIKED

I came back after a few months, as they offered me a big deposit bonus, probably to reel me back in, which is fine, but when claiming the offer, I got error messages and was asked to contact support. After waiting over two hours for support to answer my chat, I got kicked out of the chat system. When trying to reconnect the chat was closed. I then contacted them again the day after, when the deposit bonus was no longer available under my rewards. They then refused to give me the bonus that they offered, and did not let me withdraw the money that I deposited either, even though the bonus should have been credited, and there were clearly issues on their end. They forced me to turn over the amount "one time", which led me to lose most of the deposit, and they were not interested in taking any responsibility of bonus not being given as promised, chat not working as intended, and then rudely tell me that I should rather choose another site to play if I was so unhappy... So I excluded my account and will not be coming back...
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 22, 2020
Hi Spinner,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It seems that you have recently had a bad experience with our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

We would love to hear your feedback and hope that we are able to act on this to ensure that all of our players are happy with our site!

You can contact us on the following platforms:
Norwegian Live Chat 10,00 - 22,00
Email kundeservice@comeon.com 24 hours

Best Regards,
Tore
Comeon Team
hallucinate92 2 reviews
Malta
Reviewed on August 20, 2020

LIKED

Great casino experience! Their site is super modern and well organised when it comes to Casino Games and Sportsbook. I liked a lot the fact the Game Search was so efficient when searching for a game.

DISLIKED

Had issue with topping up my account with Revolut. Had to contact customer support in order to transfer the funds in the end. It took around half day cause it was around 10pm but the customer support agent was very friendly and helpful.
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 22, 2020
Hi Hallucina,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It is good to hear that you are enjoying our site so far, we are proud to call ourselves the fastest support in the industry at the moment!

Further to this, I am sorry to hear about the issues with your deposit and glad that it was solved.

We love to hear your feedback and hope that we are able to act on this to ensure that all of our players are happy with our site!

You can contact us on the following platforms:
Live Chat (English Support)06:00 - 20:00 GMT
Email (support@comeon.com) 24 /7


Best Regards,
Lisa
ComeOn! Team
Yogeshsode 2 reviews
India
Reviewed on May 20, 2020

DISLIKED

The worst experience ever with ComeOn. First I had to fight for getting my balance added to my account. Secondly, when I asked for refund, they said it will received in three days, later they added it in my balance instead of refunding back. Now from past 7 days, I am fighting for refund, they don't allow to withdraw as they have a foolish capping of minimum withdrawal amount.
ComeOn doesn't want to refund they only give different excuses. Customer care support is pathetic. Don't ever fall prey to this portal.
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 21, 2020
Hi Yogesh,

Thank you for your review. It seems that you’ve recently had a bad experience with our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

Kindly note that recently we had some Indian player with failed deposits. In most cases, the funds bounced back into the banking account within 4 working days.

If you did not get the funds back we would need a recent bank statement from the date of the deposit till today which shows the transaction in question and also the transaction record so we can match this with our records so we can forward this to our payments team. Once received our payments team will fully look into this and investigate into the issue for you.

Further to this kindly note that as per our terms and conditions all deposits need to be wagered once before we can approve a withdrawal. If you had made more than one deposit please contact us into chat to check if we can allow withdrawal without wagering. We cannot promise you that this will be the case but we are more than happy to check this for you.

At any time you can contact us on the following platforms:
Live Chat (English/Indian Support) 10:00 - 21:00 CET
Email (support-in@comeon.com) 24 hours

Best Regards,
Amy
ComeOn!Team
Tiinu 1 review
Finland
Reviewed on January 9, 2020

DISLIKED

If I cancel my withdrawal, I will not automatically refund the service charge of $ 5 at this time. They have to be constantly asked and still do not return all. They don't leave the documents, even though I ask for cancellation withdrawals where they show all cancellations I have made. Event tracking is tricky because deposit, withdrawal, or withdrawal can not be filtered separately.
COMEON CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 20, 2020

Hi Tiinu,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It seems that you’ve recently had a bad experience with our site and we are sorry to hear about this. If you would like for us to check further about our withdrawal fees, please contact our chat as we can correct this for you!

You can contact us on the following platforms:
Live Chat (English Support) 06:00 - 22:00 GMT
Email (support@comeon.com) 24 hours

Best Regards,
Ashleigh
ComeOn! Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

ComeOn Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy