What's new
What's new

ComeOn Casino

7.8
CasinoRank Good
6.3
Player rating 80 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat feature
  • Manual flushing
What we don’t like
  • No 24/7 customer support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, German

Established

2008

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, Danish Gambling Authority, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, Sofort, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, WebMoney, Apple Pay, Trustly, Interac, instaDebit, MuchBetter

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Entropay, Interac, instaDebit, MuchBetter

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, Nyx Interactive, Oryx Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, WMS, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 2 By 2 Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, High5Games, CandleBets

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

ComeOn Casino is an online casino powered by the leading software suppliers like NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming and Evolution Gaming. The casino offers players numerous online slots, table games and live casino specialties in a user-friendly environment. ComeOn Casino is licensed and regulated by Swedish Gambling Authority and the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to certain legal restrictions, residents of several countries will not be able to open an account at ComeOn Casino. In particular, these territories include but are not limited to Spain, Portugal, Hungary, Netherlands, Turkey, United States of America, Czech Republic, Australia, Croatia, France, Curacao, Netherlands Antilles, Ireland, Romania, Denmark, and Greece. To see the entire list, players can check our casino details section.

Virtual Games

ComeOn Casino features hundreds of casino games, including video slots, table games and other specialties. Their biggest draw, of course, is with their wide selection of video slots and classic slot machines. With the huge selection of beautifully crafted slot games, players are bound never to get sick of playing. The Mystery at the Mansion slot, inspired by the popular board game cluedo, places gamblers in an engaging tale of murder. Players looking for a less dark experience may enjoy Summer Dream, an island slot with inviting sounds and graphics.

The games at ComeOn Casino surpass many other casinos’ in terms of creativity and quality. In addition to the slots, ComeOn also offers an impressive selection of table games. For instance, there are 24 varieties of blackjack alone.

Video poker players can also enjoy plenty of variations in both single- and multi-hand games. Best of all, the games are available in denominations to suit every bankroll. Whether players are looking to play roulette, craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, or any of their unique specialty games, ComeOn Casino is a fantastic place to get the most variety.

Support

In terms of customer support, ComeOn Casino does a superb job at ensuring its players’ needs are met. While their support is not available 24/7, they take care of player issues as swiftly as possible. Players may contact them by live chat, phone (if staff is available), or by e-mail. Whether users have an issue with a game loading or want more information on a bonus, ComeOn Casino’s support answers questions as efficiently as they can.

Security and Fairness

ComeOn Casino prides itself on its various certifications. The casino is secured by Thawte, a reputable encryption company that guarantees the safety of personal information. When players have to disclose verification documents in order to prevent fraud, it’s important to know that the casino protects the information.

ComeOn Casino definitely wants players to feel safe when playing their games and has taken measures to ensure this. The independent company SecurityMetrics has found that ComeOn casino is fully compliant with all necessary security protocols. With these seals, players can know for a fact that they are being protected while playing at ComeOn Casino.

Player Reviews

6.3
80 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Newblood
November 10, 2023
1

What attracted to me the website was adverts which I saw on TV. It made me assume the company would be established and reputable. My first impression was that the games available were of a good selection.

The customer service has to be one of the worst. The live support is not available 24 hours like other platforms and issues which are escalated are not taken care of in a timely or professional manner.
The experience I received took the fun out of gambling when this provider failed to reply to at least 20 emails from me and failed to process any of my withdrawals after having all documentation verified and no explanation. I am still waiting till this day for some fair treatment.

ComeOn Casino
November 10, 2023

Hi Newblood,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review.

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating our large selection of Games. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service.

We are sorry to hear that you feel our support hase been insufficient.
We operate our support for different hours in different parts of the world. We are always looking to increase the amount of time a live agent is available. Hopefully this will be coming to your country soon too!
As I understood you still have an open case with us? Kindly lets us know the reference number so we can follow this up for you, or reach out to our support team.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team

SmallBetGambler
February 1, 2023
4

Good selection of games, kind customer service representatives, and good deposit/withdrawal methods. They also have the WeSpin feature which is pretty fun sometimes.

I have been playing there a lot and never received any promotional offers. All other casinos I've ever used to the same degree have given me bonus offers and little free spins gifts and such.

ComeOn Casino
February 4, 2023

Hi SmallBetGambler,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review.

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating our efficient Live Chat as well as our WeSpin product! Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service.

We are sorry to hear that you feel our promotional offerings are insufficient. We do have quiet a variety of offers ongoing on our site which you can always find on our "promotion" page. Of course there is also our shop where you can exchange points obtained for you activity into free spins and more. In regards to personalised offers, we would recommend you double check your communication settings so that you won't miss anything going forward! Hope this can help us improve.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 08:00 - 21:00
Email [email protected]

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team

josephcassady
September 1, 2022
8

Good casino with a lot of rewards available. ComeOn is reliable, which is great because it has a properly license.
They have all the best slots, great weekly/daily/monthly campaigns.
Withdrawals are easy peasy.
If players need help with anything, there is a live- chat option, usually.

Good bonuses, but I would like more.
Of the minuses - the site is a bit difficult to use, I didn’t figure it out right away, it takes a little time and everything is OK.

ComeOn Casino
September 7, 2022

Hi Josephcassady,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

MaceiLuck
March 25, 2022
10

This place would be very good if not their withdrawal times. I've been waiting on my withdrawal for 11 days, a few weeks ago. Good thing I did receive it and didnt have any additional problems like some other people, as I can see from other reviews. Everything else is pretty good. I like the games, bonuses and live chat is pretty responsive, the design is simple, but bad withdrawals just make a good casino, not good in one factor.

ComeOn Casino
March 31, 2022

Hi Maceiluck,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are appreciating the games we offer, our bonuses and our efficient Live Chat. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service.

Your Withdrawal feedback will be taken this into consideration and the feedback is noted further. We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.

If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 08:00 - 21:00
Email [email protected]

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team

Tiara79
February 21, 2022
10

The gameplay was surprisingly great as when I first signed up I thought from the layout of the site that it wouldn’t be. The no deposit free spins bonus was a little tricky to activate but once I figured it out I played through the spins, won a few bucks, then hit a few big wins.

After a few hours of up and down, I had played through the wagering requirements and because I was genuinely curious I went through the steps to withdraw some of the winnings without depositing any of my own money.
Even more surprisingly, a couple days later the deposit was in my bank account. Woot woot!!! HUGE thumbs up for that part alone and because of that, 2 friends, my cousin, and my mom have all signed up now as well.

Not much to dislike yet to be honest. But I’ll update in a few hours if need be after I deposit $20 bucks and see what happens with my own cash!! Here’s to hoping this becomes my new favourite casino for a while!! Wish me luck!! :)

ComeOn Casino
February 23, 2022

Hi Tiara79,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email [email protected]

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team

BigXgamers
February 16, 2022
2

They servers work excellent. Everything goes smooth, and they have good sports betting market. Also in the casino, they have a lot of different games for us who like to play different games.

The live chat is not availible 24/7. Their opening time is just in the middle of the day, so after 8pm uk time, and you have a problem, no one will help you before the day after. Also the responsibile team ans loyality team are not availible in the weekends. Their respond time is also awful.

Their promotions are now few. After a year playing i have watched that they are now giving fewer and fewer promotions. So the bonuses here is not what it was.

In live casino they have limited all players to only play with maximum two hands on every tables (except Salon prive, which is for those with high risks).

Message
ComeOn Casino
February 17, 2022

Hi BigXGamers,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and we are sorry to hear about this. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 06:00 - 19:00
Email [email protected]

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team

_Jemina_
February 11, 2022
7

With an above-average score, the positives that you can see with ComeOn Casino. I know that there are a lot of strengths including the mobile-friendly version that we are talking about. I hope that it can work better which is awesome to see. The live chat feature is pretty solid and I hope that people will use it better because there are a lot of people who are discussing the games they play. The withdrawal and deposit times are pretty cool too considering that there were a lot of issues in the past according to the veteran ComeOn players.

In terms of game selections, there are some issues that have popped up. I hope that this improves because ComeOn is a promising platform and I want more choices for the games that I want to play. Slots are rampant on the site but there should be more choices when it comes to genres because slots shouldn’t be the only problem that we see. The promotions and bonuses are underwhelming as well which should be addressed more because this will irk some players who will move away and not draw in new players and I hope it is fixed.

ComeOn Casino
February 13, 2022

Hi Jemina,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email [email protected]

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team

_daveee
December 15, 2021
5

Good games from Nolimit City and the Game of the Week promotion seems like a great idea. Unfortunately it does not feature game I like but I still hope. Fortunately there is Evolution Gaming games so I had fun during my time with platform.

There are hundreds of slot games but only a handful of them are interesting enough to play. Seriously, Nolimit City is only good provider in casino. Card games are good but they are same game from other casinos. Promotions also boring.
Besides good table games, there is nothing stopping me from playing at other casino instead. Sports betting is also too few.

ComeOn Casino
December 17, 2021

Hi Daveee,

Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving a review. We are so happy to hear from you!

I’m glad to hear that you are having a good time with us. If you feel that we are missing anything or if you have any ideas, feel free to contact us on our Live Chat or by Email.

We appreciate all forms of feedback and use it to become even better at what we do.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email [email protected]

Best Regards,
Justin
ComeOn! Team

Shyndnwoman73
March 5, 2021
10

I'm new to ComeOn Casino, so far no problems with depositing or/and withdrawing money to/from the casino. I like the casinos interface, its really attracting! I love the extra bonuses they offer! I like the variety of slot games and live games! The game I mostly like to play is CRAZY TIME! 😃

ComeOn Casino
March 11, 2021

Hi SHYNDNWOMAN73,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It is good to hear that you are enjoying our site so far, we are proud to call ourselves the fastest support in the industry at the moment!

We love to hear your feedback and hope that we are able to act on this to ensure that all of our players are happy with our site!

You can contact us on the following platforms:
Live Chat (English Support) 06:00 - 20:00 GMT
Email ([email protected]) 24 /7


Best Regards,
Silja
ComeOn! Team

Spinner
September 17, 2020
2

I played at ComeOn over some years from time to time. It started off pretty well, and everything seemed to be smooth with both games and payments. After losing quite a lot of money, I was finally asked to verify my account which I did and it went pretty smooth.

I came back after a few months, as they offered me a big deposit bonus, probably to reel me back in, which is fine, but when claiming the offer, I got error messages and was asked to contact support. After waiting over two hours for support to answer my chat, I got kicked out of the chat system. When trying to reconnect the chat was closed. I then contacted them again the day after, when the deposit bonus was no longer available under my rewards. They then refused to give me the bonus that they offered, and did not let me withdraw the money that I deposited either, even though the bonus should have been credited, and there were clearly issues on their end. They forced me to turn over the amount "one time", which led me to lose most of the deposit, and they were not interested in taking any responsibility of bonus not being given as promised, chat not working as intended, and then rudely tell me that I should rather choose another site to play if I was so unhappy... So I excluded my account and will not be coming back...

ComeOn Casino
September 22, 2020

Hi Spinner,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It seems that you have recently had a bad experience with our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

We would love to hear your feedback and hope that we are able to act on this to ensure that all of our players are happy with our site!

You can contact us on the following platforms:
Norwegian Live Chat 10,00 - 22,00
Email [email protected] 24 hours

Best Regards,
Tore
Comeon Team

Welcome Bonus

ComeOn Casino: 200 Free Spins and €5 Free Play for Live Casino

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to ComeOn Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

ComeOn Casino Bonuses

Show all

ComeOn Casino Complaints