What's new
What's new

Colosseum Casino

7.1
CasinoRank
7.8
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • UK Gambling License
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Danish, English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Turkish

Established

1999

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, Payz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eCheck, Trustly, Skrill

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eCheck, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: 10-21 days
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Denmark Toll Free Telephone: +8088 45 74
UK Toll Free Telephone: 0800 917 1545
Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 312 7466
Italy Toll Free Telephone: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Colosseum Casino is an online casino with a classic, Roman theme. They are powered by Microgaming software, which means that players have an extensive range of games to choose from. The casino is a part of the reputable Casino Rewards group, as well. Colosseum Casino is licensed in Kahnawake and is unable to accept US players at this time.

Games

Slot lovers have plenty to do at this Microgaming casino. They house one of the largest selections of slot games around. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are both graphically advanced and bonus-filled. Enjoy popular games like Thunderstruck II and Immortal Romance or find your own favorites. Players can also enjoy a selection of classic three-reel games and skill-based AWP games within the same section.

Colosseum Casino also offers a huge selection of table games. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique spin. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other games like casino war, baccarat, red dog, sic bo, and Cyberstud Poker.

If you're a video poker lover, there's a lot of different games for you to check out at Colosseum Casino. Players can pick from three denominations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-based Level Up Poker. Each of these denominations comes in a number of different paytables and rule sets, some that are completely unique to Microgaming software.

Support

Colosseum Casino gets praise from us for their helpful and accessible customer support. If you have an issue, you can get in touch with them 24/7 through their online live chat service. They also offer numerous toll-free phone numbers for a variety of different countries. Players who don't mind waiting a bit longer can contact them via email, as well.

Security and Fairness

Colosseum Casino takes player safety seriously. As such, they have implemented 128-bit SSL encryption throughout their network. This high-grade technology makes it impossible for strangers to read your data as it is sent to and from Colosseum Casino. Once it arrives at their server, it is protected with an enterprise-level firewall.

Colosseum Casino also provides games that are certified random. They do this with their eCogra Safe & Fair audit report, which can be read by clicking the seal on the bottom of the site. The report is updated on a monthly basis and even states the previous month's payout percentages. They are undoubtedly one of the most transparent casinos in the world.

Player Reviews

7.8
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Flatzem
October 25, 2022
7

Colosseum Casino happens to be one of the dozens of casinos that is part of the well know and large Casino Rewards Group and was one of the early casinos at the rewards group that I signed up to play slot tourneys but as it happened they placed a bonus into my account (30x wagering with no time limit) automatically when I deposited via a credit card. Only go about a third of the way through wagering before busting out with overall slot RTP of around 85% during the bonus wagering sessions.

Colosseum had all the microgaming software only but it was of high quality as you would expect from such a giant in the industry as Microgaming with hundreds of slots to play of all themes you can imagine at your fingertips.

All the playing action was done with the download client but then the casino like many others moved away from the download client to the web based version variant and that is the way of the casino industry to have us all on our browsers.

Deposit was made easily via a credit card with no deposit fees charged. And there was never a cashout from this casino however I am sure it would have required me to use an ewallet to cashout or bank wire transfer.

There was no fee for depositing to the casino expect the fees charged by own banks as they like to hit customers for any reason really but that is not the fault of the casino but of visa and mastercard. Sure could have used ewallet for instant and fee free deposits or paysafe card deposits.

Were there any promos, I am sure there were as that is casino rewards style to always have something happening and entice the players to deposit but as I had accounts at so many casino rewards member casino I wasn’t going to use them at all of them as I had dozens. Besides that you aren’t going to run as good at all the casino rewards casinos but only at some casinos then you will play mainly at those that you have a good run on.

Never had to go through KYC since I never had to make a cashout but also never would have needed to anyway since other casino rewards member casinos didn’t require KYC to play at them.

Casino rewards casinos such as Colosseum casino have only Microgaming software thus lack the variety of many other casinos.

I noticed there is a costly bank wire withdrawal option but I never got around to using that since I never had to do a cashout from this casino but it would have required a larger minimum withdrawal. It would be for those that wanted to avoid dealing with ewallets.

Casino rewards casinos like to constantly email customers over and over with the same offers and deals and sometimes they will send offers that you can’t use anyway cause you may have used them before, do they even keep track of what offers were already claimed or do they not care if players use them more than once such as claiming free spins on a first deposit etc.

Message
Inactive user
December 31, 2016
9

Welcome to the Colosseum, which immediately shows his true colors and it seems that every player comes out happy from the venues. Maybe you have not visited Rome but this casino will contribute to a little more familiar magic of these ancient buildings. Is there a better reason to immediately open the account and start playing some of your favorite games and there are a lot. I think you do not need a better reason than this, and here's proof.

First and foremost, initiated by the legendary Microgaming who have long synonymous with great entertainment, the second owning games carry a jackpot games, and one of them pointed to Mega Moolah. I am registered here for three years, and I'm depositor, excellent casino recommendations to everyone. At Colosseum Casino I won hundreds of euros for a day of playing slot machines, and also I was losing hundreds of euros for a few hours.

The opinions and feelings are divided and my last experience, I paid € 600 to Neteller, prevailed that the overall impression remains positive, at least in terms of finance. Colosseum is a place of fun, the source of your income, and well spent free time, although this third paragraph many still dream because everyone staring somewhere and do not have time for satisfaction that we once so readily accepted.

I had fun with this casino the first couple of days later I made a break but I soon returned because the content of games is such that you simply cause you to return to the "crime scene", this casino is creative and that's a fact. From payment options offer all the options as well as other casinos from Microgaming group, withdraw is quite fast because the money is in your account, available within 24 hours. That, I think quite correctly, because the large number of requests dough is expected that payments end up within five or six hours. Customer support is perfect and in my opinion is one of the most active on the Internet.

Ahmo6
February 19, 2015
8

Colosseum Casino is a casino that is solely powered by Microgaming. This casino is one of many that is a proud member of the Rewards Affiliates. I have played in quite few of them so far and all of them have proven to be a really good casinos, so I expected nothing less from this one. So as I loaded up their page, once again I saw the classical Rewards Affiliates member page. So immediately contacted their live support to ask some question and I have to say that their support is one of the best supports that I have honestly ever talked to. I was able to reach them always in the matter of seconds and my every question was answered kindly and fastl with some extra info as well, so really big thumbs up for the support. They have a really nice welcome bonus up to 750$ that divides into your first five deposits.

So after checking out everything that I wanted I downloaded their casino, made my account, made my deposit and went directly to the slot area where I could choose from over 400 games. I started off playing Immortal Romance at 0.30$ per spin but honestly I didn't stick around much since after some time passed the slot did nothing except take my money. So my next choice was Lucky Firecracker that I have been playing recently. So I played this game for about an hour and a half with some decent wins of over 40x bet but it still wasn't enough to cover the costs of all those spins since it took more then it gave and since I continued playing it, it didn't take long till I ended up on zero.

Overall I had a really great experience in this casino. It has a great support, lots of deposit and withdrawal method , it is safe and reliable and I would love coming back again here. 8/10

Message
blondie
July 31, 2014
7

I have made a list for myselft with casinos that I would like to try and Colosseum casino was one of them. One of the reasons for that is the fact that I've started to like Mirogaming slots more and more.

So I have to start with saying that Colosseum casino is available only in download version which I'm not a fan of, because I usually get more technical problems with it rather than instant. Anyway I decided to download it (I noticed that the look of the casino launch looked very similar to Blackjack Ballroom casino) and after that sign up I made a 30$ deposit and started to play.

I started with slots. I had fun with Thunderstruck 2 and Centre Court but the most I liked Avalon II because it's exciting and cool looking. However, spending there a while with 1.50 cut down my balance to 7€. Then I decided to switch to Break da Bank which helped me slowly to get back to my start up.

To make things more interesting I went to their casino holdem. I played it for a while with 1€ bets and got about 30€ winnings which was great. I liked that they have multi hand holdem so you can place multiple bets at the same time. I really liked the table games they have because they are so many everyone can find their favorite. For a long time I played multi hand black where I placed 1€ bets on 3 or 4 seats. I prefer multihand, because mostly I'm getting better results there and I really enjoyed this one. After my long gambling session I decided to withdraw my 130€ winning.

Overall, I liked this casino, the withdrawal was the next day in my account. I think that the designs are good and the variety too but I was a little disappointed that they have only download version and by their bonuses. I know that I decided to go without bonus but it was because none of the bonuses seemed entertaining, like free spins.

Message
yapro
July 24, 2014
8

Colosseum casino one more Microgaming casino which is a lot in gambling world and also it is another super brand from Casino Rewards. Actually this group of casinos all brands is super, and I played at every their casino so I know what about Iam saying.

I played only once in this casino, and the reason of such decision is very easy and not hard, I am pretty sure I am not only one who take sweet welcome offers from casinos and then most likely will not play in such casino. I was able to get 100% SUB (sign up bonus) in Colosseum casino and therefore I was made 40$ deposit, this provide me 80$ laying on my account and just waiting till I lost it, or win, you never know before you start playing, right?

I decide to start from Cashapillar, I am not suggest you to do this because with 80$ open video slot with 1$ lowest possible bet size it is not the best idea, but for me it is ok, because I think Cashapillar is really lucky game for me. I hit 3 cakes quite often, and free spins boost my balance to 140$ and I decide that enough bees for me, and open the Dark knight. I am know that return to player is lower on this game, but am always try to play it because I love stacked wilds. I played at 1.2 bets, hit jackpot wheel few times, but you know, for me there is always lowest one, 10$ and never more, once I get 11 :)

At least I was able to finish wagering requirements and request payout of 170$, nothing extremely big, but money is always money, and i did not know a players who did not like to win.
I rate Colloseum casino with 8 stars. Same service like at any other casino rewards brand, and bear in mind that it is good service!

Message
swati
June 30, 2014
8

It was established in 1999 and licensed by jurisdiction of Kahnawake. It's a very unique casino similar to its name and I have no idea what Colosseum means.
They are a part of the Casino Rewards group and his group ha a lot of casinos and have a very nice reputation in this industry too so I register it and saw the bonuses that are amazing and it impress me.

It's a Micro gaming software casino like other casino it also provide various games but it has special quality that it give the bonuses when you refer this casino to any of your friend and 50 euro as a bonus amount is added to your account money and even more bonuses according to the winnings of the friend you had referred. Now that's amazing, isn't it guys.

I did not receive the money promised when I referred it to y friend then I called the customer care so. They helped me by explaining me all the details regarding this casino and bonuses criteria. After that I log in again and it shows me the notification that first please deposit some amount and then I deposited 30 and play the game then I get the bonus amount in my account. Then played Cyber stud poker game that is the luckiest game for me.
But this time I was wrong as I lost the game a lot of times and even lost the first deposit and even the match up money I had gotten as part of the welcome package offered by this casino. And again deposited the money of 20 $ this time I changed the game with another slot and it was Immortal romance which is the best from them played video poker game also and it was not that cool. But I turned 20 into more than 150 in some time.
Then i thought of withdrawing the amount through Neteller method and I had withdrawn the balance amount. I got the money in 24 hrs.i gave it a rating of 8/10 and in terms of software I gave it a rating of 9/10.

It's great to play it and had loads of fun.

Message
bogdangy
January 23, 2014
0
Message
paquito76
December 31, 2014
0
Message
aemakgol
September 30, 2013
0
Message
szirtisas
June 17, 2013
0
Message
Welcome Bonus

Colosseum Casino: 100% up to $100, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Colosseum Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Colosseum Casino Bonuses

Show all

Colosseum Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    1 day

  • avg complaint life

    2 days

  • avg amount

    0 USD