What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Chanz Casino

TRUSTED 7.56
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust

Chanz Casino Review

  • No withdrawal limits
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • No phone support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://chanz.com
Established 2015
Owner Dreambox Games OÜ Casinos
Casino Promotion Chanz Casino: 100% up to 200 DKK

Chanz Casino is a social online casino designed for players who like to share their victories. It is completely instant-play and compatible with virtually all devices, including smartphones and tablets. Players here will find a selection of slots and popular casino games from ThunderkickNetEnt, Microgaming, AllWilds, Pragmatic Play and Magnet Gaming. The site is available in both English and Swedish and offers round-the-clock live chat assistance. Chanz Casino is licensed by the government of Estonia.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Chanz Casino is not currently open to residents of several countries and territories, including Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom, and the United States. See our casino details section for a full listing of prohibited regions.

Games

Chanz Casino is focused primarily on slots. The site features dozens of the most popular titles from both Thunderkick and Microgaming, which include titles like Flux slot, Hot Ink slot, Game of Thrones slot, Rabbit in the Hat slot, Ariana slot, and Esqueleto Explosivo slot. The casino even features two network progressives: Mega Moolah slot and The Dark Knight slot.

Players looking for other games face a much more limited selection. Chanz Casino only offers a few video pokers, two Blackjack variants, and two Roulette variants at this time.

Mobile Gaming

Since Chanz Casino has a focus on real-time social gaming, it makes sense that they make their games available to players on the go. The site is compatible with virtually all HTML5-compliant devices, including iOS, Android, and Windows Phone mobiles.

Support

Players at Chanz Casino can get help for any question or issue with a simple live chat interface. Agents are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, so players never have to wait long to get an answer.

Security and Fairness

Chanz Casino is protected with state-of-the-art SSL encryption from GeoTrust. This technology converts sensitive information like passwords and credit card information into unreadable, random-looking strings of text. It’s the same technology entrusted by leading banks and online merchants to keep customers safe.

Players at Chanz Casino can rest assured that they are getting a fair game. This has been proven by multiple independent audits conducted by firms like eCOGRA.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://chanz.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Thunderkick, AllWilds, Pragmatic Play, Magnet Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Play'n GO
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, iDEAL, Euteller, Trustly, BankLink, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 24 hours

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 1-2 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    Chanz Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Algeria
    • Angola
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bahrain
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Czech Republic
    • Eritrea
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Germany [16]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Schleswig-Holstein
      • Thüringen
    • Hong Kong
    • Indonesia
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Italy
    • Jordan
    • Kuwait
    • Libya
    • Malaysia
    • Marshall Islands
    • Mauritania
    • Mauritius
    • Morocco
    • Netherlands
    • Norfolk Island
    • North Korea
    • Oman
    • Pakistan
    • Puerto Rico
    • Qatar
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Rwanda
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Slovakia
    • Somalia
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Tunisia
    • Turkey
    • United Arab Emirates
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Swedish kronor, Denmark kroner
  • Languages

    English, Estonian, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish
  • Licences

    Estonian Tax and Customs Board, Swedish Gambling Authority, Danish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Dreambox Games OÜ Casinos
  • Established

    2015
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Chanz Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Hestnr12 2 reviews
Denmark
Message
Reviewed on June 2, 2022

DISLIKED

Not able to be verified despite 8!!! Pictures and relevant documents. Gave up, closed my account immediately, and don't know what will happen to my balance of 6000kr. So very easy to deposit. VERY hard/impossible to withdraw when you win.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 13, 2022
Hey!

I am sorry to hear about your experience.
Please send me a direct email to aj@chanz.com and I will check your issue and help you further.
herscholz 3 reviews
Estonia
Reviewed on January 25, 2022

LIKED

Well chanz casino is clearly fair about what it can provide and I can say that there is so much to think about it as well. It is still one of the best sites that I have ever seen and that makes it so special thanks to their advanced payment options as well. The mere fact that they have a lot of those makes it clear that they are focused on delivering success to all of us in the long run. That should be the main takeaway here since we know how they operate well than other known casinos too. There are a lot of people who say that they still needed more games to choose from but I think that the win in this site is the variety of payment methods available in the long run. That is why I love to play on this site since it is not much hassle.

DISLIKED

I am not going to give a 10 here because their concept really sucks, and I don’t think that they could have done a better job of maintaining the site’s games in the long run. Some say that there are many bugs on the site. However, they could use a little bit of research when it comes to their designs and I think that is the easiest one to start with since there are some others who think that it is really easy to get the job done, but then it is not that safe to play with many bugs.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 25, 2022
Hey!

Thank you very much for the feedback.
I am glad to hear that you enjoy playing at Chanz. It would however be interesting to hear how we could improve the site design wise and what kind of bugs you are experiencing. Please send your feedback to support@chanz.com and we will immediately look into it.

Thank you.
d_danigirl 6 reviews
Venezuela
Reviewed on August 20, 2021

LIKED

It is really a great thing that there are several bonuses and promotions offered. However, most are applicable to some games only. Most of their featured games are also based on their release and not their popularity. Such a bummer if you are a person who wants to try the popular games.

DISLIKED

There aren’t many payment methods offered. But the ones available are the most popular ones so you won’t really have a problem. When it comes to your winning, it usually takes a day before it is credited to your account unlike other sites that adds the funds in real-time.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 20, 2021
Hey!

Thank you very much for your review.
We constantly try to improve our offers and we are regularly adding new payment methods. If you are missing any specific payment options, then please contact our support who will take it further.

Keep having fun! 😄
stephen_morsez 1 review
Estonia
Reviewed on January 26, 2021

LIKED

I like the support chat, the interface, cause it is really easy to navigate. The range of games is 50/50, could have been better, I had to play a random game, cause I wasn't able to find the one I like.

DISLIKED

The system of bonuses is not quite understandable, so maybe there could have been easier rules for their receiving. In general my game was fine, so for 1 game it's okay.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 27, 2021
Hey Stephen!

Thank you for the feedback.
It would be great if you could specify what is not understandable with our bonus system, so we can improve it. You can send your comments and suggestions to support@chanz.com or contact us via Live Chat.

Keep having fun at Chanz!
hiphoppimp 41 reviews
Bayern
Message
Reviewed on February 18, 2020

LIKED

Okay what I like on Chanz... this casino have something special that you cant find in any other casino. I like the friend system and the challenges vs other players. you can play casino and chat with your friends 2 in 1. Superfast withdraws and a big collection games.
The supporters are awesome guys they always love to help you and they are always very friendly.
Every day you have a chance to win 100 free spins in the tournaments by doing challenges vs other players so the casino play makes extra fun. And you can win up to 50 spins on the races. and free spins/cash on the big race. You can be a part of a lot of very interesting promotions like to find free spin emblems or with big luck the super Chanz which grants you 55 free spins. And if you don't have so much luck the support have no problems to add you some extra free spins of you ask them friendly for it.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 19, 2020
Hey!

Thank you for the positive feedback.
It`s great to hear you like our social approach and enjoy playing our exclusive Challenge & Race tournaments. We will of course continuously work on adding new features and fun campaigns.

Keep having fun! 😄
Player999888777 7 reviews
Reviewed on November 30, 2019

LIKED

Alright the good stuff. A legit place! Chanz offers fast payments and has a great fast customer support. There are quite a lot of games by many known providers.

DISLIKED

Bad stuff.. highly dissatisfied with the game area interface. It's probably the poorest interface I've ever seen in an online casino. There are no proper filters, you can't click on the casino provider name and receive a full list, there's only left-right function to choose game. There is no "show all games" button anywhere to be found. Very disturbing. Really needs some extra options for displaying games, better menu for displaying all games in a normal way like any other online casino. Lacks many of the known popular games.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2019
Hey!

Thank you for the feedback.
In the "Find a game" field you can filter both on game name and provider name, so just enter the provider name there.
I am happy to announce that next week we are adding Play`n Go to our portfolio of providers. We are launching over 50 games, including popular games such as Book of Dead, Reactoonz, Moon Princess and Fire Joker.

Please let us know if there are still any specific providers / games you miss 😄
zwarteparel1984 14 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on October 22, 2019

LIKED

I really like this casino! -
A lot of games I like.
-Free spins once in a while.
-Chat is fast and kind (marko).
-Fast payout! Had a couple of payouts already, now they ask verification. Fair to me and for safety, lets hope it goed fast. Will be back on that one.

DISLIKED

-Missing some providers but sure they are working on it and there will be more soon.
-Wall is ok for me but I am there to play. but seems the same people who ask for freespins in public all the time get them?
-Can’t play untill verification is ready, but they asked only after deposit.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 23, 2019
Hey!

Thank you for the review :)
I can see your account was verified yesterday afternoon and that you were able to play with your deposit while waiting for the confirmation.

Keep having fun and don`t forget to take part in our Daily Chanz campaign where you can get Free Spin and bonus rewards every day.
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 28, 2019

LIKED

The site's design & structure are fresh, modern & unique. The social aspect to it is sort of fun, even though I don't see casinos like a part of social media. The site is easy to navigate. Withdrawals are pretty fast, I've faced no problems with them. Based on my experience so far, it seems reliable. They have good selection of games, for example Netent.

DISLIKED

In my view a casino doesn't actually need to be like a social media platform. It's nice to see other people's winnings in casinos for example rolling in some part of the screen; to me this would be totally sufficient. It would be amazing, had you also Betsoft games, such as Stampede. Otherwise all good, keep doing you. :)
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 28, 2019
Hey!

Thank you for the feedback, it`s great to hear you like the site.
We continuously wok on adding new providers and games and I will forward your request to our Casino department.

Have a nice weekend! :)
cuplax 3 reviews
Sweden
Reviewed on April 29, 2019

LIKED

It's a very nice casino with very fast and friendly support. Fast withdraws and you get help right away. Im so happy for my win and the help of the support. Design is very good. Very fun idea with messages etc.

DISLIKED

Missing play'n go games. Sometimes problems with games not working.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 29, 2019
Hey!

Thank you for the feedback.
Cool to hear you are happy with our site and big congratulations with your winnings! 😀

We are continuously working on adding new games and providers and I will forward your request to our Casino manager.
When you are experiencing any problems with our games, please contact support and we will check further.

Keep having fun!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Chanz Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy