What's new
What's new

Chanz Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Trusted
6.9
Player rating 45 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawal times
  • 24/7 English and Nordic live support
  • Large selection of casino games
  • Unique social gaming experience
What we don’t like
  • Limited withdrawal options

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Estonian, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, Danish

Established

2015

Licences

Estonian Tax and Customs Board, Swedish Gambling Authority, Danish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, iDEAL, Euteller, Trustly, BankLink, Skrill, SafetyPay

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Swedish kronor, Danish krone

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, SafetyPay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 1-2 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Thunderkick, AllWilds, Pragmatic Play, Magnet Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Play'n GO

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Chanz Casino has a modern, slick interface, with an emphasis on social gaming with friends lists and challenges. Navigation is fast and all the games work great on both desktop and mobile, providing a smooth gaming experience.

General Information About Chanz Casino

Chanz Casino is an instant-play casino site available in nine languages (English, German, Spanish, Russian, Chinese, Estonian, Danish, Swedish, and Finnish). It has a high casino rating thanks to its unique set of social features allowing you to share your every win with friends and the gaming community.

New players will find a tiered welcome casino bonus, multiplying their deposits and earning Free Spins for popular slot games along the way. The casino also offers several ongoing promotions and, through either social games or those bonuses, players can rack up hundreds of free spins.

There’s more to it, though, so continue reading our Chanz Casino review to learn all about this casino.

Payment Information and Options at Chanz Casino

You can use several payment methods at the Chanz online casino, including debit cards and e-wallets. The exact options vary depending on your location and certain countries are limited to just one or two services, without the option for players to use their debit and credit cards.

The minimum deposit to start playing Chanz Casino real money games is €10, which is also the minimum amount for triggering the welcome bonus. Chanz Casino doesn’t impose any withdrawal limits, but you’ll also need to have at least €10 in your account to initiate the withdrawal.

Transactions are very quick and, for most payment methods, withdrawals are processed within 24 hours. 

Customer Support at Chanz Casino

Similar to other popular online casino sites, Chanz Casino has 24/7 support via live widget. You can also send an email to the support team if you prefer this method of communication.

The support team can help you with account verification, payments, activating casino bonuses, or technical issues when playing any of the games. There is no knowledge base or FAQ section, so the only way to resolve any issues is by contacting customer support.

That being said, queues for live chat are very short and the support team is highly responsive. The support is available in English and all Nordic languages, which is a big plus.

Games at Chanz Casino

The casino offers a vast selection of games, nearly two thousand of them, all coming from world-class game providers like NetEnt and Pragmatic.

Navigating all those games is pretty easy. You can either use the search field to look for specific games and providers or browse through several lists on the casino Games page. These include the latest online slot games, selections of highest-rated games by provider, as well as different exciting themes.

Additionally, the casino has a dedicated list of jackpot games, the most popular slots, and some unusual lists like “low bet big win” slots. You can also add the games to your favourites list and try each of the Chanz Casino slots for free to learn the ropes.

If you’re a fan of live casino games, you’ll find a dedicated section just for these experiences, all provided by world-class companies. There’s even a sports betting section called Pools.

Chanz Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino puts a great emphasis on responsible gambling and offers multiple tools for controlling your gaming experience.

You can both limit your spending and losses and, if you so desire, can self-exclude for up to six months. 

All these tools are available directly from within your account settings and can be activated immediately, without the need to contact the casino to set everything up. 

Final Verdict on Chanz Casino

Our stay at Chanz Casino was very pleasant and filled with opportunities to score different bonuses after claiming the four-part welcome offer. 

As a social gaming site, Chanz not only has thousands of popular casino games, but also unique ways to connect with the community and challenge your friends, scoring free spins and other rewards along the way.

Customer support was equally pleasant and was highly responsive, answering all our questions and maintaining a friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Even with somewhat limited banking options, Chanz Casino earns our recommendation as a reputable and highly entertaining casino.

Player Reviews

6.9
45 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
NapikO
August 19, 2022
2

Its very fast and easy to deposit and the deposit options are great. Games usually work without any errors and the variety of games is good. The friend list option is interesting but needs some work.

Chanz casino really likes account verification, there was a period when I had to verify my account weekly. Friends section doesn`t have a search option so if you want to find a specific friend it takes ages. Its seems that Chanz is for people that have less that 10 euros on their bank account because people are constantly begging for 10 cent free spins from each other. Its not rewarding to play in that casino because there is no cashback and no rewarding bonuses or free spins( the 5 free spins per 10 cents is not rewarding for a player that is over 2000 euros under)

Message
Chanz Casino
August 22, 2022

Hey!

Thank you for the feedback.
I am sorry to hear about the consisting problems you experienced. This was unfortunately due to a small bug in our system.

Chanz is a casino site for everyone, but we stand out by having a different approach to the customers and what gaming experience is all about. We want you to feel that Casino is more than just playing games alone and therefore have a strong social approach where the players can chat directly with each other on the Chanz wall. We also offer features such as collecting friend free spins that the players need to send to other players. This is among one of our most popular features and it`s natural that it will lead to some players fishing around to get other players to send them free spins.

We are constantly working in improving our site and features. We are currently working on adding some new social features including the option to filter messages. Please contact support directly at [email protected] if you have some other direct suggestions to how we can improve your experience.

Keep having fun at Chanz!

Hestnr12
June 2, 2022
1

Not able to be verified despite 8!!! Pictures and relevant documents. Gave up, closed my account immediately, and don't know what will happen to my balance of 6000kr. So very easy to deposit. VERY hard/impossible to withdraw when you win.

Message
Chanz Casino
June 13, 2022

Hey!

I am sorry to hear about your experience.
Please send me a direct email to [email protected] and I will check your issue and help you further.

Kapyilli
April 10, 2022
10

Chanz is the best online casino that I know. The support is everytime absolutely helpful. I never have problems there with my account or payments. Maybe for 4years, I play there.

Message
herscholz
January 25, 2022
6

Well chanz casino is clearly fair about what it can provide and I can say that there is so much to think about it as well. It is still one of the best sites that I have ever seen and that makes it so special thanks to their advanced payment options as well. The mere fact that they have a lot of those makes it clear that they are focused on delivering success to all of us in the long run. That should be the main takeaway here since we know how they operate well than other known casinos too. There are a lot of people who say that they still needed more games to choose from but I think that the win in this site is the variety of payment methods available in the long run. That is why I love to play on this site since it is not much hassle.

I am not going to give a 10 here because their concept really sucks, and I don’t think that they could have done a better job of maintaining the site’s games in the long run. Some say that there are many bugs on the site. However, they could use a little bit of research when it comes to their designs and I think that is the easiest one to start with since there are some others who think that it is really easy to get the job done, but then it is not that safe to play with many bugs.

Chanz Casino
January 25, 2022

Hey!

Thank you very much for the feedback.
I am glad to hear that you enjoy playing at Chanz. It would however be interesting to hear how we could improve the site design wise and what kind of bugs you are experiencing. Please send your feedback to [email protected] and we will immediately look into it.

Thank you.

d_danigirl
August 20, 2021
7

It is really a great thing that there are several bonuses and promotions offered. However, most are applicable to some games only. Most of their featured games are also based on their release and not their popularity. Such a bummer if you are a person who wants to try the popular games.

There aren’t many payment methods offered. But the ones available are the most popular ones so you won’t really have a problem. When it comes to your winning, it usually takes a day before it is credited to your account unlike other sites that adds the funds in real-time.

Chanz Casino
August 20, 2021

Hey!

Thank you very much for your review.
We constantly try to improve our offers and we are regularly adding new payment methods. If you are missing any specific payment options, then please contact our support who will take it further.

Keep having fun! 😄

stephen_morsez
January 26, 2021
6

I like the support chat, the interface, cause it is really easy to navigate. The range of games is 50/50, could have been better, I had to play a random game, cause I wasn't able to find the one I like.

The system of bonuses is not quite understandable, so maybe there could have been easier rules for their receiving. In general my game was fine, so for 1 game it's okay.

Chanz Casino
January 27, 2021

Hey Stephen!

Thank you for the feedback.
It would be great if you could specify what is not understandable with our bonus system, so we can improve it. You can send your comments and suggestions to [email protected] or contact us via Live Chat.

Keep having fun at Chanz!

hiphoppimp
February 18, 2020
10

Okay what I like on Chanz... this casino have something special that you cant find in any other casino. I like the friend system and the challenges vs other players. you can play casino and chat with your friends 2 in 1. Superfast withdraws and a big collection games.
The supporters are awesome guys they always love to help you and they are always very friendly.
Every day you have a chance to win 100 free spins in the tournaments by doing challenges vs other players so the casino play makes extra fun. And you can win up to 50 spins on the races. and free spins/cash on the big race. You can be a part of a lot of very interesting promotions like to find free spin emblems or with big luck the super Chanz which grants you 55 free spins. And if you don't have so much luck the support have no problems to add you some extra free spins of you ask them friendly for it.

Message
Chanz Casino
February 19, 2020

Hey!

Thank you for the positive feedback.
It`s great to hear you like our social approach and enjoy playing our exclusive Challenge & Race tournaments. We will of course continuously work on adding new features and fun campaigns.

Keep having fun! 😄

Player999888777
November 30, 2019
7

Alright the good stuff. A legit place! Chanz offers fast payments and has a great fast customer support. There are quite a lot of games by many known providers.

Bad stuff.. highly dissatisfied with the game area interface. It's probably the poorest interface I've ever seen in an online casino. There are no proper filters, you can't click on the casino provider name and receive a full list, there's only left-right function to choose game. There is no "show all games" button anywhere to be found. Very disturbing. Really needs some extra options for displaying games, better menu for displaying all games in a normal way like any other online casino. Lacks many of the known popular games.

Chanz Casino
November 30, 2019

Hey!

Thank you for the feedback.
In the "Find a game" field you can filter both on game name and provider name, so just enter the provider name there.
I am happy to announce that next week we are adding Play`n Go to our portfolio of providers. We are launching over 50 games, including popular games such as Book of Dead, Reactoonz, Moon Princess and Fire Joker.

Please let us know if there are still any specific providers / games you miss 😄

zwarteparel1984
October 22, 2019
9

I really like this casino! -
A lot of games I like.
-Free spins once in a while.
-Chat is fast and kind (marko).
-Fast payout! Had a couple of payouts already, now they ask verification. Fair to me and for safety, lets hope it goed fast. Will be back on that one.

-Missing some providers but sure they are working on it and there will be more soon.
-Wall is ok for me but I am there to play. but seems the same people who ask for freespins in public all the time get them?
-Can’t play untill verification is ready, but they asked only after deposit.

Message
Chanz Casino
October 23, 2019

Hey!

Thank you for the review :)
I can see your account was verified yesterday afternoon and that you were able to play with your deposit while waiting for the confirmation.

Keep having fun and don`t forget to take part in our Daily Chanz campaign where you can get Free Spin and bonus rewards every day.

Inactive user
September 28, 2019
8

The site's design & structure are fresh, modern & unique. The social aspect to it is sort of fun, even though I don't see casinos like a part of social media. The site is easy to navigate. Withdrawals are pretty fast, I've faced no problems with them. Based on my experience so far, it seems reliable. They have good selection of games, for example Netent.

In my view a casino doesn't actually need to be like a social media platform. It's nice to see other people's winnings in casinos for example rolling in some part of the screen; to me this would be totally sufficient. It would be amazing, had you also Betsoft games, such as Stampede. Otherwise all good, keep doing you. :)

Chanz Casino
September 28, 2019

Hey!

Thank you for the feedback, it`s great to hear you like the site.
We continuously wok on adding new providers and games and I will forward your request to our Casino department.

Have a nice weekend! :)

Welcome Bonus

Chanz Casino: 100% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins on 7 Monkeys Slot, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Chanz Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Chanz Casino Bonuses

Show all

Chanz Casino Complaints

Chanz Casino News