What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

Casushi Casino

6.73

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Casushi Casino Review

  • Home to top performing software providers
  • They have a live chat facility
  • Mobile friendly design
  • They hold a UKGC license
  • Limited live chat hours
  • Smaller selection of table games
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.casushi.com/
Established 2020
Owner Dazzletag Entertainment Ltd.
Casino Promotion Casushi Casino: 100% up to £50 + 50 Bonus Spins on the Book of Dead Slot

Casushi Casino is an online casino with one mission: to make their players find the zen of a happy place. They like to keep their punters entertained with a catalogue of games that include video slots, table games and they have a live casino too. Players will be able to choose from multiple software providers that include NetEnt, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming and Eyecon. Players can enjoy the casino instantly through most web browsers or use their mobile casino. Casushi Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal and licence restrictions, Casushi Casino is available only to the residents of the United Kingdom.

Virtual Games

The lobby is easy to use and is home to hundreds of video slots from lots of top software providers. The filters within the lobby may be limited however players can easily find their favourite games by using the search engine. Games vary in themes, paylines, variance and features so there is something here to suit everyone. Players will be able to enjoy titles that include the Bonanza Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Twin Spin Slot, Fluffy Favourites Slot and Stampede Slot

There’s table games here as well so players can also enjoy multiple variations of blackjack, roulette and poker. Different games will have different betting limits so players can choose a game that best suits their bankroll. 

Players who enjoy video poker games have a limited selection, but nevertheless the casino does cater for these games. 

Live Casino

Finally while we’re on the subject of games there is also a live dealer lounge here as well. These games are hosted by real life dealers which are open around the clock and provide a more live environment than the traditional casino games we’ve just mentioned. They include games like Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. 

Mobile Gaming

Players can also load the casino through their mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. This will give them instant access to the mobile version of their site which can be enjoyed through most mobile browsers. There is no app required and players will have access to some of the casinos best games and features on the go. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. Players will be able to use the casinos live chat facility where a customer service agent will be on hand to help. Alternatively, players can also email the casino or use their online contact form should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

The casino takes security seriously which is why they use encryption methods to protect players personal data. All payment methods use a secure connection to ensure the utmost safety. 

When it comes to fairness all their games are tested for fairness by a certified independent testing company. This includes robust verification of the Return to Player (RTP) which are also displayed at the casino. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.casushi.com/
  • Software

    Eyecon, Gamevy, Microgaming, NetEnt, Slingo, Stakelogic, Yggdrasil Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Light & Wonder, NextGen Gaming, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Inspired
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Trustly, PayPal
  • Withdrawal Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Trustly, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, PayPal
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 48-96 hours

    Bank Transfers: 48-96 hours

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    GBP 2,500 per transaction for e-wallets, GBP 5,000 per transaction for bank wire transfers
  • Affiliate Program

    GoGame Partners
  • Allowed Countries

    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • United Kingdom
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    British pounds sterling
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    Dazzletag Entertainment Ltd.
  • Established

    2020
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Casushi Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
cryptomark 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on March 1, 2021

LIKED

Felt compelled to write a review here, absolutely top casino.

Signed up, deposited, played, withdrew winnings. Flawless.

Recently had an issue with a refund to my bank declining it (Mastercard rules apparently), Cashui kept on trying for me till finally got accepted by my bank!
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 2, 2021
Hi Cryptomark, we are delighted to have your review. Big compliment, thank you :)
Bananalegs 2 reviews
Reviewed on November 29, 2020

LIKED

First time I have ever written a review. I deposited ok Saturday and the money was in my account on Sunday night. Best site I have played by far. I always play sites that pay my withdrawal quickly. Nice lay out. Will be making time my number one site 👍
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 30, 2020
Hello Bananalegs, very good to hear! Enjoy (safe) playing with us ;)
Reviewed on September 30, 2020

LIKED

On the 26th Sept I was looking to join a casino but rather than jump to one of the well known ones (im from the UK) I decided to give one of the new ones a try and the reviews from this Casino seemed ok and worth a punt. I have been a member of many online casinos so I like to think that I know what I am talking about and for me personally, a good casino is dependent on their withdrawal timelines. Well this casino, and don't forget I have been with all the well known ones, is exceptional and has been the quickest to date. Deposited £3500 on Saturday, made a withdrawal of 5k the same day, this was in my bank late Monday afternoon. Played again on Monday, made a deposit, was in my account Tuesday afternoon. I played again, because it gives me confidence knowing that if I win, I won't be waiting days or sometimes weeks to get my money so im fully expecting my winnings to hit my account today (Wednesday). I only use debit card transactions.
The site itself I also really like, interesting theme Casushi so a bit Japanesey, not that it matters and you get rewarded with Sushi and with this Sushi you can buy free goes on the slots. The more Sushi you collect the higher the wager you can use i.e £1 spins. They do have bonus offers but I tend to avoid them due to the wagering requirements but that's my personal choice and the bonuses are similar to other sites.
Plenty of slots to choose from but im more a live person player, either BJ or Roulette from which you join the universal Netent platform. I've only had to use customer service once but they where quick, polite and answered my questions. I believe they are available between 9am through to 12am
Conclusion; I'm very happy at the casino, especially with the withdrawal timeframe, this gives me a lot of confidence and Trust knowing I'm going to get paid. Layout is fun, easy to navigate around and no hidden items. Well done all involved, you clearly know what's important in a casino.

DISLIKED

Im struggling to dislike anything, maybe no 24/7 live chat, but that is seriously looking for something here. There was one slot, I don't think im allowed to mention its name but I did wager an awful lot of money and the return was shocking and never made the feature, so that was a bit disappointing but that's just the way they go sometimes I suppose.
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 22, 2020
Hi Lucielove, this is what I call a REVIEW! Confidence and trust are the key factors of all our casinos. Thx so much and play safely!
CabbageBonus 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on July 17, 2020

LIKED

Nice fun layout and generally fast withdrawals. Not had to use customer service yet which is always a good sign! Playing games in full screen mode actually means full screen unlike some others.

DISLIKED

No PlaynGo or Push Gaming games and missing quite a lot of Big Time Gaming. These are my favourite game providers by a mile, and also very popular in general. However NetEnt a there so. But can’t use this casino without still visiting others during a session
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 17, 2020
Hi Cabbagebonus, thx for taking the time to write a short review, this is always meaningfull. In Q3 we will have integrated the games of Evolution Gaming, Blueprint, Inspired and Red Tiger. We will be launching more new games of Big Time Gaming and later this year we will integrate Play n Go and Relax.
luckydon2019 1 review
Reviewed on June 3, 2020

LIKED

Since I've been a player, this has been the best site that keeps me coming back. The theme, colours and slots are really good. I also like the sushi train, I've got to play the sushi train a few times now and have exchanged my points for free spins in the store.

DISLIKED

I would like to have been able to use PayPal as a payment option as I use this most often for online transactions where available. I would also prefer the option of being able to lock my withdrawals in place so I cant reverse them.
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 3, 2020
Thx LuckyDon2019 for your good feedback. Let me pick this up with the Casushi team.
talktoritchie 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on May 28, 2020

LIKED

Nice site. Love the colours and graphics as they are really modern and fun and make me feel good. Does not feel like a hard sell casino, feels more like modern gaming which is great. Offer was good and loyalty game is entertaining. Wide range of game and the customer service was super friendly. Quite quirky site. Really like that I can buy free spins with loyalty currency.
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 3, 2020
Hi Talktoritchie, thank you for your kind words. We keep trying to improve our casino with gamification, new game providers (Evolution Gaming up next) and interesting retention program. Thx for playing with us!
DeeDub84 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on May 20, 2020

LIKED

Very good support and fast withdrawal (same day). The welcome bonus was decent and managed to cash out some of this. I enjoyed the amusing Casushi Master content.

DISLIKED

The live support is only available until Midnight so I need need to wait for them to come online at 9am to answer my question. Other than that, very good all round!
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 3, 2020
Hi Deedub84, thank you for your review. Our live support needs some sleep also during the night, otherwise they get as crazy as the Casushi Master :)
Casushi Master says 'Hi'.
Quetzalcoatl 1 review
Netherlands
Reviewed on May 15, 2020

LIKED

Nice selection of slots, fast payments and a great look of the site. The Cashusi master is great fun. Not the same as other casino sites I visited the last year.

DISLIKED

Maybe it`s possible to extend the operating hours of the helpdesk cause my game got stuck in the middle of the night and I couldn`t reach anyone at the helpdesk. (my mail was answered the following morning)
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 20, 2020
Hi Quetzalcoatl, good to have you as a player at Casushi. Everybody loves the Casushi Master :)
Good point about the helpdesk hours, we have talked about it but we haven't made a final call on it.
madking333 1 review
Reviewed on May 15, 2020

LIKED

Omg!!! the design is soooo colourful...just love it!! Different too what is out there so a welcoming addition if you ask me. Would like to meet the Casushi Master :) Any chance in that happening?

DISLIKED

So far nothing. It might not be everyone's cup of tea but you cannot please everyone. Haven't had a win yet but hope the Master will send some luck my way :)
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 20, 2020
Hi Madking333, thank you for your kind words. The Casushi Master is a busy man, but I will have a word with him about a meet up ;) I will also ask him to sprinkle some luck for you to have a win.
Oboy1980 3 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 12, 2020

LIKED

In a crowded casino market I find the majority of sites very samey with no particular personality. Casushi definitely breaks the mold as it is genuinely funny and kooky. I was a big fan of the Casushi Master and the off-the-wall sushi inspired loyalty program. The site itself is user friendly and works well on my iPhone. The game mix is good and includes Fluffy Favourites on which I've had a couple of nice wins. Payouts are pretty quick.

DISLIKED

As per the above I enjoyed the site a lot but it's definitely not for everyone and for some people I could imagine they might find it a bit odd especially if they don't have the same sense of humour as me!
CASUSHI CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 20, 2020
Hello Oboy1980, thank you for adding your review, much casushiated ;)

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casushi Casino bonuses

Casushi Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Casushi Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy