What's new
What's new

Casino Friday

7.9
CasinoRank Good
6.9
Player rating 20 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Multiple language live chat available 24/7
  • Fully optimised for mobile devices
  • Top notch software providers
  • Attractive lobby design
What we don’t like
  • Extensive list of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Hungarian, German

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao, Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Estonian Tax and Customs Board

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Payz, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, CoinsPaid, Trustly, POLi, Interac, Bitcoin, MuchBetter, Sofort, Jeton, Neosurf, CashtoCode

Currencies

Norwegian kroner, Euros, Canadian dollars, Japanese yen, US dollars, Hungarian forints, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, CoinsPaid, Trustly, POLi, Interac, Bitcoin, MuchBetter, Jeton Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-7 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per transaction

Software

Leap, Lightning Box, Just For The Win, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Gamevy, Foxium, Genesis Gaming, Games Global, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Betsoft, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, iSoftBet, 1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, Relax Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Northern Lights Gaming, Push Gaming, Fantasma Games, Big Time Gaming, Kalamba Games, Sthlm Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Rabcat, Realistic Games, Snowborn Games, Red Rake Gaming, PariPlay, Probability, MGA, NetEnt, Sigma Games, Skillzzgaming, Wazdan, Tom Horn Gaming, Booming Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play'n GO, Skywind Group

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Friday is an online casino that brings an all-around exquisite playing experience thanks to, among other things, excellent design and an amazing offer of online games from the likes of Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Gamomat, among others. The sleek design offers easy navigation, while mobile compatibility allows players to access each of the featured titles on the go. The casino caters to player from across the globe, carrying licenses from Curacao, Estonia, and Kahnawake.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are countries and territories from which, due to strict legal stipulations, players cannot be admitted to the casino. These include, but are not limited to, France, Colombia, Switzerland and the UK. For the full list of restricted countries please refer to the ‘more casino details’ tab below.

Virtual Games

The casino boasts a vast offer of slots, video poker games and table games.

Casino Friday doesn’t differ from the rest of casinos in terms of video slots offered. This is the largest section on their website and navigating through it is made easy due to attractive lobby design. Players can look up the slots of their choice by using the search bar or filter slots per software providers. Bettors’ favourites such as Dead or Alive Slot, Book of Oz or Leprechaun’s Lucky Barrel from the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming and Booming Games are all there.

The lobby also features a handy menu of the most popular titles categorized by theme or special features such as sticky wild symbols, such as The Good The Bad and The Ugly or Thunder Cash slots.

Table games fans will enjoy this casino, too: roulette, blackjack and baccarat are all there. Numerous iterations of these popular table games are also grouped per aforementioned categories for an easier wayfinding. All it takes is jumping to the preferred category, say Blackjack, and you’ll find other versions of the game there, including Atlantic City Blackjack or European Blackjack Gold.

Video poker games section is somewhat limited but the famous classics are all there: Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better or All Aces, to mention a few.

Live Casino

For those who enjoy the good-old feel of land-based casinos, Casino Friday has a live casino section with an extensive games catalogue. Blackjack, baccarat and roulette are all featured. With numerous iterations of the said games, each of them is hosted by real-life croupiers.

The casino also has live game shows on offer, including Monopoly and Mega Wheel.

Mobile Gaming

Developers have made sure that the casino can be accessed from any mobile which comes in handy if you are the kind of a player that likes playing on the go. All games run smoothly across devices, including smartphones and tablets, just as they would on the desktop version of the website.

Support

That Casino Friday is genuinely committed to keeping their customers happy is reflected in their extremely helpful customer support service which is available 24/7 via chat in as many as three languages: English, Norwegian and Finnish. The only other available option to get in touch with the casino is via email.

Security and Fairness

All money transactions and players’ personal details are handled using a high level of SSL encryption, guaranteeing safety and confidentiality. Unless required by law, a certain legal regulation or warrant, Casino Friday does not share players’ personal data with third parties, as stated in their Privacy Policy.

All games on CasinoFriday are filtered through a Random Number Generator, ensuring safe and secure gameplay for the casino's players. The fact this casino uses RNG makes major providers trust this casino with their games.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.9
20 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Fellla
November 7, 2023
8

I came across Casino Friday while I was on social media. I am a great lover of slots and they have a very good offer to start with 500 euros and 200 Free spins. They have a lots of fun slots games.

The only thing is that you have to use VPN as they don't accept player from my region. But it is not the only casino like this so it is not very negative.

Message
TheScientist
August 2, 2023
10

Fantastic experience so far... great selection of games from all the big providers, includes the main progressive jackpot slots, and very refreshingly, a one-tap payment system for Skrill that actually does what it's supposed to do... takes 5 seconds to deposit money into your account... other casinos allow you to set up one-tap for Skrill but you still end up getting redirected away from the casino to Skrill to log in every time, even after checking the box for "don't ask me to sign in for this site again". The layout of this casino is fantastic, very easy to navigate and filter, can even use the search bar to find slots by feature (e.g.: cascading reels, megaways, pay both ways, etc.). No verification requirements until you reach a certain withdrawal threshold. Withdrawals are quibble-free. No deposit or withdrawal fees. Platform is very stable and runs very smoothly. Endless bonuses automatically added to your account as you play, if you're interested in them.

All considered, great job to the team, I look forward to seeing this casino rise through the ranks! Folks, I highly recommend giving this casino a go.

I'm rating 10/10 so there is nothing that I don't like, but some suggestions on how the casino can be made even greater would be an increase in the speed of withdrawals. My experience so far has been within about 8 hours as per their T&C's and a pretty good standard, so no complaints, but some casinos are turning them around in minutes and that is most welcome) and the addition of some of the other progressive slots such as Hall of Gods, Dream Drop, Joker Millions and Jackpot King.

Message
jeanine70
February 27, 2023
6

This casino has a great layout. I found it very easy to navigate around. Slots were paying really well. They have the slots I like, and their bonuses I really liked.

Was unable to verify account through website after signing up (which I always prefer). When I was able to after attempting withdrawals, nothing I sent was acceptable, I sent screenshots but their screenshots are or must be totally different than Canada. So in the end I felt stupid, googled how to do it as they told me to. But was the same way I did it... needless to say I dropped this casino. Been slotting since 2003, so when they make it difficult to verify I say goodbye... not saying it's a bad casino though. Just my preference.

Message
Ethannn
February 11, 2023
3

I recently had a terrible experience with Casinofriday.com. The site promises quick payouts, but I have yet to receive my winnings after multiple attempts to withdraw. The customer service has been unhelpful and unresponsive. The games selection is limited and the site design is outdated and clunky. I would not recommend this casino to anyone and advise caution if considering playing on this site.

vernonivey73
December 23, 2022
8

It is a good live casino I'll tell you that, and one of the more solid options where you can have the best real dealer games, pretty much the platforms strong point when it comes to their game selection is from their live casinos. Decent banking cashouts, and very supportive customer service.

I love all the features, and I know this ain't the casino's fault and all but this platform just has an extensive list of restricted countries, but I do hope they do regulate it, I'm tired of using VPNs for this.

Promenader
November 25, 2022
9

Very solid casino with large amount of slots to play and bonuses to use. I love free spins and Friday gave them to me a lot. Good job, Friday casino in making me enjoy gambling.

Not very much to critique, design is cool but needs to be more clear imo. Almost every system of withdrawal on online casinos is made difficult but it is not present here.

Zivamont
August 23, 2022
8

Casino Friday is easy to navigate and boasts interesting and unique features. This casino gives a refreshing impression of reliability, with offers and conditions that are easy to find and read. The site allows you to get a lot of free spins - free spins that can be used in a variety of slots.

lopesty
July 19, 2022
4

This is first casino when pay outs are quick!!!
This casino has a good variety of games and a lot of good bonusses. I can't say more, because this casino has too difficult interface.

Support does not answer my questions. They just send me to different pages of the site... This is terrible! The site is too complicated and I have some lags with the site text interface...

Casino Friday
August 2, 2022

Hello lopesty, thanks for your review!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our payouts, we do our absolute best to pay out winnings as fast as humanly possible :)

At the same time, I'm sorry to hear you are having difficulties with navigating the interface, do you have any specific feedback regarding this? And also maybe regarding our support and how we can do better?

Feel free to contact us again if you should need to. We are more than happy to help!

Have a fantastic day,
Alexander

im_gaspar
June 8, 2022
8

I like their game selection and how they have some nice live dealer titles too. Maybe this was because of their great choice of online casino providers. I think that it is great that they accept crypto players too. Really appreciated that.

There were several issues that I encountered on the site and to my dismay, there wasn't live chat support on the site. I just had to solve my slight issue alone without any help from them. Would've been better if they had that.

Casino Friday
June 8, 2022

im_gaspar, thanks for your review. I am happy that you are enjoying our game selection and our availability for crypto :)

In terms of the issues you encountered; we do have live chat, however, right now we do not offer 24/7 support (we are in the process of making sure this gets sorted out asap). If you are still having these issues, feel free to send me an email to [email protected] and I will help you get it sorted.

Wish you a great evening,
Alexander

dieressnou
June 3, 2022
6

A lot of games, great site. Fast payments, easy verification process. Great mobile site with good game selection. Registration was easy and making deposits was fast.

Spinbooster spins get lost when you withdraw, which is annoying since you lose them after you have built them up, but nice touch regardless as an extra chance bonus.

Casino Friday
June 8, 2022

dieressnou, thanks for your review! I'm glad to hear that you enjoy our fast payments, KYC process and selection of games :)

In terms of the SpinBooster; we are discussing internally on having this not being the case - where the bonuses from SpinBooster do not get forfeited when a withdrawal is initiated.

Wish you a great evening,
Alexander

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Friday in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Friday Bonuses

Show all

Casino Friday Complaints