What's new
What's new

Bitcoin.com Games Casino

6.7
CasinoRank
9.2
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • No registration required
  • Instant payments
  • 24/7 live chat
  • No withdrawal limits
What we don’t like
  • Small selection of table games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese

Established

2015

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Google Pay, Sepa

Currencies

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Pragmatic Play, Belatra, Betsoft, BGaming, Endorphina, Wazdan, Playson, Booming Games, Habanero, NetEnt, Mr. Slotty

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Bitcoin.com Games Casino is an online casino where members can start playing straight the way without the need to register an account. All players will have to do is make a deposit to start playing. Players will be able to enjoy games from the likes of Pragmatic Play, Playson, Endorphina, Wazdan and BGaming. The site can be reached instantly through a web browser or members can use their mobile casino. Bitcoin.com Games Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Costa Rica.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to games which includes lots of video slots from some well known software providers. They also have some bitcoin exclusive slots for users who deposit and play in cryptocurrencies. The lobby is easy to use and if players know which games they want they can just use the search engine to find them. Titles here include the Choco Reels Slot, Book of Gold: Double Chance Slot, Black Hawk Deluxe Slot and Gem Splitter Slot.

There are some table games here too which include variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker which are perfect for players who enjoy more traditional games.

There is a small mix of video poker games like Jacks or Better.

Live Casino

Players will be able to load their live casino which is home to popular games of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

Bitcoin.com Games Casino can also be enjoyed on the go through virtually any mobile device as long as it has a mobile browser. The games have already been optimized for browsers which means players will not have to worry about downloading an app but can still enjoy a seamless experience, just like the web version.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team using their friendly live chat team, available 24/7 in multiple languages, including English, Russia, Spanish, and Portuguese. Players can also email the casino support team should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes this seriously which is why they use high levels of encryption to ensure players details are always kept safe and encrypted. Personal information and financial transactions will always be kept encrypted.

They also use a random number generator to determine the results of their games which means they are always fair.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.2
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Tbone300
August 3, 2023
10

One of the most user-friendly online casinos, with an excellent selection of the most popular games, not only is the deposit/withdrawal process quick and easy, the casino is FULL of potential opportunities to WIN BIG, along with knowledgeable, friendly staff right there to assist you at your earliest convenience

To be honest I have not encountered a feature that I dislike, I'm also willing to bet that you won't either! Check it out for yourself and become a member of your new favorite online btc casino!

Message
Johnycash1234
June 21, 2023
10

The customer support team is very helpful, kind and professional. Also, they resolve issues quickly. They withdrawal does not take longer either. One of the best games site I visited. They offer Free spin as well

Nothing so far. Website is easy to use, lots of games to play. The layout isn't my favorite option, grouping of games stuff. Hoping I would win something.

btcmm
June 21, 2023
10

I'm not new to crypto, but new to online gaming. Sign-up was easy, send a BTC deposit, played blackjack and a nice and fund slot game Angry banker. I contacted live chat support and asked about how bonus and free spins works and got answer from real person, no chatbot. Tried to see if I can withdraw, received my withdrawal fast. Good experience, I will try some other games. Got some popups about free spins and bonus, have to check which one works for me. Oh, I had to use VPN from my country.

There are so many promotions that I am not sure which one I should use, maybe some kind of promotion table or tool to pick the right promotion would be good instead of having to read all the promotions.

Neverlucky
April 27, 2023
9

There is a lot I like I will try to summarise, I like the quick withdrawals, I like the fun games, I like to kindness and understanding from the support. I like the game variety, to be honest this is one of the best and most fun casino’s I played on. They also have a lot of promotions you can use like Cashback, free spins so also when you don’t want to deposit and try out your luck there is a possibility you can have some free fun. For everyone that knows how to deposit with wallets I really recommend this casino, and if you don’t know how it works I would suggest to learn about it. Last thing I like is that if you make an account and you play and win a bit you can instantly cash it out. I would say try it out and have some fun.

Dislike is a big thing, and they also have a solution for it. But in my eyes for the most common games the minimum bet size is a little bit too high, so if you like to deposit ‘small’ amounts at one time you have fewer spins. On the other hand they got a lot of games that are less common and that you can play with fewer amounts in betsize. And the other thing is that if you get lucky with the bigger bet size you win more.

Boss206
March 11, 2023
10

I love the superfast sign up, depositing is pretty simple and withdrawing my winnings was really fast actually within minutes.
But this is what sold me, the customer service is probably hands found the best I've ever encountered. I had a minor glitch on a game some how and the result was my whole balance wiped away. I contacted Customer service and they got back to me within a timely manner and resolved the issue and not to mention put back a deposit in my account on a good face I've never had a customer service do that for me before. Not to mention I just felt like I mattered and my problem was just as important to them as it was to me. Oh and I love the game the selection, good payouts. I won a nice little amount off my first deposit and withdrew it the same day!
I recommend this casino highly!

The layout isn't my favorite, pretty basic. I like itemized selections, grouping of games stuff like that. The my account section is also really so basic and I was kind of confused at first. Also I'd like better promotions and free spins. I love free spins

Iamhim007
January 6, 2023
8

I love the withdrawal process. It’s so smooth and easy. They really take the complications out and away from gambling. The sign up process was the quickest and simple. I ended up winning almost $12k and I received my money in less than 5 mins without any complications at all.. I love this casino!!!

I think this casino should definitely have more promotion’s especially with free spins. But that’s it as for my dislikes..I really don’t have any dislikes about this casino because it rocks!!!

Message
Laustin333
January 6, 2023
10

It has a wonderful staff. Good games. Great withdrawal time and they are accommodating with vip players and they have a ton of drop prizes with individual games. They have a wonderful tournament marketing staff and keep the chance for cash back option open for the first time deposited.

That the live chat isn’t real time live chat and it really irks me when I have to wait for one confirmation before I can play my deposit. I know they are doing it for legit reasons but I loathe waiting especially if the blockchain is backed up

JakubKiwilsza
December 28, 2023
8

One of the best casinos I have played very legit and with amazing customer support. The win rates are incredible. You have great everyday bonuses to enjoy your time at the casino and try out your favorite games.

Sometimes it takes long for deposit to arrive and sometimes is the same with withdrawal but overall there is nothing to blame as it works perfectly fine.

JPWINNER1
September 13, 2022
10

This site is INCREDIBLE! I have been a moderate gambler my entire life but I have never experienced win rates like I have experienced on this site. I have been playing on bitcoin.com games for a couple of years now and I am a very happy customer indeed!
I have seen the site get better and better every day as well. New games from all major game creators are constantly arriving. I got VERY excited when starburst arrived.
It's a real pleasure to know I have found a 100% trustworthy bitcoin casino where I can remain anonymous should I wish.
The support is wicked, instant online support 24/7, I was really impressed with this. I recently made a very large withdrawal, which always take longer due to normal holding periods.
However, my host Ash kept in touch constantly to let me know what was happening with it.

I wish I could work there! But honestly, I cannot fault them. From being naturally very nervous about this site, I am extremely comfortable trusting my bitcoin to be left in my casino wallet rather than withdrawing and redepositing all the time.

bigmike4477
August 19, 2022
10

Games are top notch newest releases, anonymous registration, ultimate privacy, and their customer service is incredible. They answer basically instantly - if you have a concern, they actually pay attention to it. That could just be that I get Ashley almost every time and she is incredibly helpful - she is management material in customer service if she isn't already. Awesome VIP deals weekly - and slots actually pay. My go-to gambling site for the past year and a half. Haven't wanted to go anywhere else.

Actually felt compelled to leave this review because I had an issue with one of the games, where a jackpot didn't trigger - went and complained - and Ashley took my concern seriously. The game creator came back a day later and told us that it "can" trigger a jackpot round, but not "will.." I told her to tell the game creator that the rules weren't clear, and that they should fix it.. she did, and for my troubles, she gave me a $50 complimentary gift (no 'bonus' nonsense, $50 cash I could withdraw) as if to say, "I understand that this was a headache, so let us make it right - despite the game creator basically telling you to get bent." Will not go anywhere else, they have your back first, no one else. Lifetime customer moving forward.

There aren't enough stars to rate this site. Been gambling online for almost a decade and this is the only site I need anymore. Return is fair and doesn't feel like it has the 'brain' behind the game to maximize profit from you like other sites do.. feels genuinely random.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Bitcoin.com Games Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Bitcoin.com Games Casino Bonuses

Show all

Bitcoin.com Games Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Bitcoin.com Games Casino News