What's new


What's new

Anonymous Casino

1
CasinoRank
8.5
Player rating 29 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Bitcoin and litecoin banking ensures instant transfers and anonymity
  • Powered by SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, and Ezugi
  • Unique selection of slots, as well as live and virtual table games
  • Most games available on both web and mobile
  • Secured with SSL encryption and cryptocurrency banking
  • Provably fair games
What we don’t like
  • Limited range of video pokers
  • No live chat or phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, English, Japanese, Russian

Established

2014

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Litecoin

Currencies

Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, BGaming, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, Habanero, Pocketdice, Mr. Slotty, Booongo Gaming, Belatra, Booming Games, Platipus Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Anonymous Casino is a litecoin and bitcoin casino with a focus on providing players with a safe, privacy-protected gaming experience. It features the full line of Betsoft, SoftSwiss and Amatic Industries slots and table games in an instant-play format, as well as live dealer games from Ezugi and some other. Most of its titles are compatible with both web and mobile devices. Anonymous Casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Anonymous Casino does not explicitly restrict players from any particular country or territory. However, all players should check to make sure offshore online gambling is not illegal in their jurisdiction before signing up.

Virtual Games

The online casino features the full line of slots from both Amatic Industries. In total, there are more than 20 different bonus video slot titles, each with various features and themes ranging from mythical to traditional. Among the most popular titles are Royal Unicorn Slot, Bells on Fire Slot, Wild Respin Slot, Lucky Zodiac Slot, and Fortuna’s Fruits Slot.

There are also several virtual table games, mostly from SoftSwiss. Among these are three different types of Roulette, three variants of Blackjack, Let It Ride, Caribbean Poker, Casino Hold’em, Baccarat, and Trey Poker. Players can also try their luck with both Jacks or Better and Wild Texas video pokers.

Live Games

Anonymous Casino features the full suite of live dealer games from Ezugi. This advanced set of games offers real-time interaction with the dealers and flexible betting options. The full selection includes Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Lottery, and Live Keno, making it one of the most well-rounded live casinos on the web.

Mobile Gaming

Anonymous Casino has set up its games so that most of them can be played at home or on the go. In fact, the majority of their slots and virtual table games can be accessed on almost any smartphone or tablet. No app download is required: players just have to load the casino’s website on their mobile browser to get started.

Support

Unfortunately, the only way to contact Anonymous Casino is through an online contact form. A casino representative will send an email reply, usually within 24 hours, although no clear support hours are posted on their website.

Security and Fairness

Anonymous Casino protects its players with SSL encryption, the gold standard of online security. This technology converts sensitive information like passwords and account credentials into unreadable text. Plus, since all banking is done through cryptocurrency, players are not required to share sensitive financial information with the casino.

The integrity of Anonymous Casino’s games is ensured through provably fair technology. Players can enter their own client seed to change the algorithm, and the decrypted server seed is shown at the end of each game round so players can verify for themselves that they were given a fair gaming experience.

Player Reviews

8.5
29 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Vitaminx219er
November 21, 2022
2

Deposits are instant, so no need to wait for confirmations. This is nice if you only have a short time to play. The monthly tournament is a nice addition, and it is worth it if you deposit large amounts.

This casino does not act honestly, and I cannot find any reason to play here. The customer support is non-existent. Players have their withdrawals cancelled or their accounts disabled, with no communication from the casino. They are not affiliated with any regulatory agency, so there is nothing you can do if you feel that you are treated unfairly. You have been warned.

Message
owee
April 19, 2021
9

This is the best casino! Everything is very easy and simple. I try to start playing in first time and boom I win. Each time you can open a new account and receive a bonus! I take off the winnings. I love it!

Message
Anonymous Casino
April 19, 2021

Dear player,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! All your feedback is incredibly valuable to us!

We are glad to see an unbiased opinion on this platform.

Alex1981
April 24, 2020
10

This is the best casino! Everything is very easy and simple. You can start playing in a few seconds. Each time you can open a new account and receive a bonus! I take off the winnings instantly.

Sometimes there is not enough live chat. But support responds quickly by email. I often forget to specify my email address when I play anonymously. Therefore, sometimes I do not get an answer)))

Message
nsmitry643
December 2, 2019
10

Amazing games and live support provided by Victoria Mahe. She responds quick and payouts are instant. Love the enormous game selection and reliable payouts offered 24 hours per day.

Nothing I dislike wish live games would be more fruitful and offer craps and roulette.

Love this bitcoin casino and highly recommend. All around 10/10

jsamms407
October 10, 2019
10

Reviewing Anonymous casino
Rating- 10/10
Things I like:
1. Support always online and responds timely to emails.
2. First deposit promotion is best I have see as 100 percent bonus is offered and best part about this promo is casino allows multiple accounts.
3. Instant payouts
4. Support manager Victoria (always goes extra mile to ensure clients are given the best support.
5. Game selection is diverse and truly enjoy playing all the games from all the great software providers.
6. Monthly cash back leaderboard (the more you play the more you earn)
My personal experience:
I have been a loyal player here for the last 2 years. Casino is reputable and is by far the best when in comes to payouts. They are truly instant and does not matter the size as YOU WILL BE PAID INSTANTLY. Stressing this point as I have had delays at several bitcoin casinos and I am glad I have found anonymous casino as this casino is the best in the business.
Yours Truly,

Don’t have much to say in negative aspect but would be nice if casino offered reload bonuses and live tourney games. Other than this it’s the best bitcoin casino around.

Katie.derek
July 12, 2019
10

This is a great site to play games. I started with small amounts but now waiting for a huge payout :)
The support persons are good. Always responsive on emails.

So far I am liking it. I will continue to play and in case I encounter anything in future I will definitely share with everyone here. But I am optimistic about this site.

SimonsJ
July 4, 2019
10

Hello folks, this is a great site to play games. Initially I was worried to spend bitcoins but this is a legit site with a great customer support. If you love playing bitcoin games and stay anonymous, you should definitely try this out.

I am happy with the support they have provided, payouts are on time. I think they should introduce chat service also. I don't have any regrets so far :)Cheers

MaryS
June 18, 2019
10

This is a great site. I have been playing games from last 1 years. So far I don't have any complaints. Quick payouts and a very friendly site with all the latest games. You should definitely give a try.
No problems at all. Customer support is great. Payouts are quick. Latest games, modern design, everything is really nice. Had an issue related to deposit which was resolved within 24hrs.

As mentioned above, I don't see any negative issues. It's safe and professional. Great overall experience with an awesome customer support. They allow you to play without any minimum deposits.

Jharcoll855
June 17, 2019
10

Everything this casino is the best led by Victoria who is always responsive and there to help. I am awaiting a huge payout from this casino so will advise on status shortly. Thanks

Nothing to dislike great all around casino that offer fun gaming experience and quick pay outs. Should hve live chat to help issues and speed up support

Message
Michaelharley
December 29, 2018
10

It's great casino site with wide range of games. Friendly and fast support. A nice selection of games with no technical issues at all. Play without any minimum deposits and instant cash out anytime.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Anonymous Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Anonymous Casino Bonuses

Show all

Anonymous Casino Complaints