You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Anonymous Casino - Closed my account with $14,000 balance

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on July 19, 2018.

Hi, I have many accounts with Anonymous Casino. One of my accounts I have a very large balance - about 14000.00. The I tried cashing out I noticed that I was logged out, so I tried logging in with the link I saved. I could not log in with the kink, it would being me to a sign up page. I have sent many emails to support but I have not heard back until yesterday telling me that if I gave the bitcoin wallet address they could locate my account and transfer these funds to another account.
I have many bitcoin addresses with them, so I gave them all the addresses that were in that day in which I made the deposit to the casino. Since supplying Anonymous Casino Support with this info. I have not heard back. I have made a few successful withdrawals and I am very aware how Anonymous Casino works.

The account name is a log in link since it is an Anonymous Account
This is the link which I used to log into my account with the balance: https:­//w­ww.a­no­nym­ous­-ca­sin­o.c­om/­aut­olo­gin­/F_­a1p­wJu­WCs­aoG­mSyu1z
This is another link to my other account without a balance (very small) which is still active: https:­//w­ww.a­no­nym­ous­-ca­sin­o.c­om/­aut­olo­gin­/N7­6_q­FMn­zer­AN-­Ub4Pez

Please read the attached emails. This casino is trying to get away without paying me.

Please help me to receive my winnings.

Daren

posted on July 19, 2018.

Our system is completely anonymous. All accounts are encrypted.
I can find account only by the bitcoin address.The player gave us the Bitcoin addresses. But there is no money on the corresponding accounts.
According to my information this player has several hundred accounts in our casino.
He may confuse something.

Inactive user
posted on July 20, 2018.

Anonymous Casino is not helping me in any way to recover my money in the account which was closed or erased by Anonymous Casino. They still have not said why my account was closed. I have my account info which I provided but they said they needed a bitcoin address. I have many accounts with Anonymous Casino, as you are allowed to have. When you sign up, you receive a link which yo need to save so you can log in. They are telling me that their casino is Anymouse and theres no way to access the account without a bitcoin address. If this is so, how did they know that I have hundreds of accounts? Having that many accounts shows you that I have spent a lot of money at AC. They are trying to get away without paying me. I need this money and I won’t stop until I get it. Other people have complained about the same thing I am going through. No one from AC as helped me. I have ben sending emails to support since 07/11 and no one has gotten back to me until a few days ago but the they stopped responding. AC is trying o steal from me, this is my money. They have collected over 100K probably 200K of my money. They need to pay me what is rightfully mine.

Inactive user
posted on July 20, 2018.

Im very concerned that nothing will be done, im reading the peoples complaints that are the same as mine! Anonymous Casino is stealing. They have my deposit and my winnings! There people had no luck in getting their money. How does Anonymous Casino get away with this?? Something needs to be done. Please read other posts from people who are going through the same thing. These go back awhile ago. why hasn't anything been done?

Inactive user
posted on July 23, 2018.

I STILL HAVE NOT HEARD BACK FROM ANONYMOUS CASINO.

This shows you that anonymous Casino is stealing from me. They stole my initial deposit of $250.00 and are stealing my winnings of over $14,000.00.THIS IS VERY FRUSTRATING because I have lost over $200,000.00 (my savings) When they initially responded, they made it seem like I log in because I lost my log in info and it was my fault, but this is not the case. When you sign up at Anonymous Casino, using an anonymous account, you are given a link only to log in. No email or user name needed. I still have my log in link but I am no longer able to log in. The account has disappeared. This has happened to other people and there has been no resolution. How can AC continue to get away with this?! Im very upset and I will continue to post on other sites until I receive what belongs to me.

If someone has any advice or can assist me, please let me know.

Inactive user
posted on July 24, 2018.

Attached are complaints that are still going on from people playing at Anonymous Casino. They are very similar. 

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
posted on October 23, 2018.

I need to know what happened to my account and why I can't log in any more. I was told never to lose this link because it how you log in.. Here is the link. Why can't I log into my account now. This account had a lot of money in it.

Account: :
https:­//w­ww.a­no­nym­ous­-ca­sin­o.c­om/­aut­olo­gin­/F_­a1p­wJu­WCs­aoG­mSyu1z

AskGamblers
posted on October 27, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Anonymous Casino management that player tried to manipulate and blackmail the casino with the ongoing complaint.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

Anonymous Casino complaints

  • 0 of 5 resolved
  • 4 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 8,583 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Anonymous Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.