What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Alf Casino

6.61

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Alf Casino Review

  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Multiple withdrawal methods available
  • High monthly withdrawal limits
  • No verification for withdrawals under €200
  • No account is needed for playing
  • Phone support is not toll free
  • More deposit methods than withdrawal methods
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://alfcasino.com
Established 2018
Owner Araxio Development N.V.
Casino Promotion Alf Casino: 100% up to 2250 PLN + 200 Bonus Spins

Alf Casino is an online casino, accepting bitcoin, where members play a selection of games which range from video slots to poker games to live games. The casino is also home to multiple gaming providers which include leading names like NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick, Nyx Interactive, Betsoft, Quickspin and Evolution Gaming. The site is available in several languages like English and German and can be played instantly or on the go. Alf Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from the United States, United Kingdom, Bulgaria, Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Israel and the Netherlands, Ukraine, Republic of Moldova and Curacao. The full list of restricted/allowed countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’. 

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots can spin the reels of a large selection of different titles here, including new, old and popular games. There are slots from providers like NetEnt, Yggdrasil and Thunderkick and to make it easier to browse members can filter games by each individual provider. Games include the Pink Elephants Slot, Foxin’ Wins SlotButterfly Staxx Slot and Vikings Go Berzek Slot.

A substantial selection of table games can also be played here which include variants of both blackjack and roulette. These include games like French Roulette and American Blackjack.

When it comes to card games players can pick from several video pokers boasting different bet limits to suit all. These include games like Joker Poker, Double Bonus Poker and Poker Pursuit.

Live Casino

Live games are hosted by Evolution Gaming and Ezugi and members can enjoy a selection of games hosted around the clock. These include Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Players who enjoy gaming on the go can access the casino through a smartphone or tablet device. Playable from a mobile browser, members can pick from a selection of optimized games. There is currently no need to download an app.

Support

Members who need assistance can use the casino's friendly customer support team who can be reached instantly through their live chat facility. This is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players will be able to access multi-lingual support which includes languages like English, Swedish, German, French and others. Email support and phone support is also available and there are also multi-lingual.

Security and Fairness

Alf Casino employs the use of COMODO encryption services to keep players personal and financial transactions secure at all times. This makes sure any data is encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet. 

They also use a random number generator to keep their games fair and random.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://alfcasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Igrosoft, Ezugi, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Push Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, BGAMING, Booongo Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, SA Gaming, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, BetGames.TV, Skywind Group, 1x2Games, Playson, Leap, BF Games, Iron Dog Studios, Merkur Gaming, Gamomat, Big Time Gaming, CT Interactive, Hacksaw Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Oryx Gaming, Kalamba Games, Givme Games
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Nordea, GiroPay, EPS, Boleto, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Multibanco, Trustly, Skrill, Siru Mobile, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Alfa Click, Skrill 1-Tap, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Interac, AstroPay Card, Jeton, Venus Point
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Euteller, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Payeer, Entercash, PaySec, MiFinity, Jeton Wallet, Venus Point, Interac, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    7StarsPartners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belarus
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Greece
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Lithuania
    • Malta
    • Moldova
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, Hungarian forints, Japanese yen, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees
  • Languages

    English, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, German, Finnish, Hungarian, Norwegian, French, Italian, Japanese
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Araxio Development N.V.
  • Established

    2018
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support (International) Telephone: +35627780669

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Alf Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
mikejonesmaen 2 reviews
Bayern
Message
Reviewed on March 24, 2021

LIKED

The site has a good selection of games. The games load quickly and make a decent impression otherwise. The design of the website is neat, tidy. It is also possible to play with a cell phone without any problems. The support is friendly in principle, but slow.

DISLIKED

I signed up there yesterday and wanted the Welcome Bonus. I did not receive it automatically. I then wrote to the support in the chat. They are not the fastest. I had to wait about 10 minutes. I then said that I have not received the bonus. After about 5 minutes they told me that it was due to an administrative decision that I did not receive the Welcome Bonus (first deposit). Why I was not told even when asked. They offered me to refund the money (but they don't know how long that will take), but that would cost 15% of the deposit amount or I would have to wager the deposit amount 1x. I then played normally.

Just now I received an e-mail that they can not credit me the bonus because I have already played with the money. But I would now receive a bonus for a second deposit. Absolutely not serious.
ALF CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 25, 2021
Dear player,

Thank you for your review. We value every opinion!

Can you provide us with your username or email address so we can check your account and provide the open answer about the situation you faced, please?

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Kind regards,
Alfcasino.com Team
flaske83 16 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 19, 2020

LIKED

Nice layout
Decent selection of games
Livechat 24/7

In my experience the casino had a good feel to it, but it wasnt until my 1st withdrawal that the good experience changed

DISLIKED

This casino is only for the most disciplined players as it offers no limits, break or anything (While you have an active balance or a pending withdrawal).
They put it on the gamblers to remain disciplined enough not to waste their winnings.
I asked the livechat what limits they offer, and the answer was None.
I'm actually quite amazed that a casino with a 8,8star rating doesn't offer any limitations at all.
Needless to say I ended up losing 80% of the winnings.
I would not recommended this casino to anyone (Unless you are extremely disciplined, which most gamblers arent).
fufighter77 5 reviews
Czech Republic
Reviewed on November 2, 2020

LIKED

Lots of games. I like the avatar selection idea. Quick responses/solutions via chat and email.
Compatible on mobile phone.
Everything is clear, I can recommend this casino.

DISLIKED

Already processed my 2 withdrawals but it takes up to 5 days to process it.
There is a review from September 20, 2019 that Time/deposit/loss/ limits are "under development".
Now it's November 2020 and I had been told the same on a chat. Could be bad for not-responsible players.
Magic-carpet 10 reviews
Austria
Reviewed on December 18, 2019

LIKED

I played when my account got verified after two days of waiting. (I just want to say that little animated avatar selection was very cute and unexpected lol) I did not know if it was that long because of the various information that the casino asked for. There were new games so that's good.

DISLIKED

I don't think I'll be playing with this casino for long since there is a withdrawal limit that limits my withdrawals and bets. I can bet here for leisure but not big money. If I can't withdraw them immediately, I might just lose them all before being allowed to withdraw so I won't risk.
ALF CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 18, 2019
Dear Player,

Thank you for your review. We are always glad to hear feedback from our customers.

First, let us say that, in order to be able to provide you with personal assistance on any matter, we would like to ask you to tell us your username.

When it comes to account verification, it may sometimes seem annoying to customers because they have to send more than one email to get their accounts verified, however, our Financial Department always try to make sure account verification is carried our properly and 100% safely both for the customers and for the casino. The account verification process takes up to 3 working days after the documents are received as stated on our website.

About our withdrawal limits, we have a VIP program for high rollers who play actively on our website, according to which one can increase their withdrawal limit up to 1500 EUR per day. If a player becomes part of it, he/she also gets their own VIP account manager who provides them with assistance on how to complete their withdrawals and gives them special bonus offers on a daily basis. Feel free to check it out on our website.

Regarding betting limits: there is a betting limit of 5 EUR only when playing with an active bonus. There are no betting limits whatsoever on deposits that are played without receiving a bonus.

If you have any further questions, feel free to come to our Live Chat or to contact us at support@alfcasino.com!

Best wishes,
AlfCasino.com Team
AnotherWithdrawal 2 reviews
Reviewed on September 20, 2019

LIKED

Nice look and feel
Decent selection of games
Support 24/7
Possibility to add games to favourite (may seem normal, but some casinos do not even offer that)
Non-sticky welcome bonus very appreciated

DISLIKED

Total disaster in terms of transparency, and withdrawal system, as stated in the last review by CKI81, I am experiencing the exact same. To summarise:

- 500 euros per day on the lowest level of VIP & 10k per month
- 1500 euros per day on the highest level of VIP & 20k per month

In other words, if you win a jackpot or something like that of 10k (not THAT uncommon depending on your betsize, or if you're a greedy roulette/blackjack player), it will take you 20 days, logging in and creating a withdraw request every single day to grab it out with lowest vip level, and approx. 8 days with the HIGHEST vip level (mega-lol).

On top of that, they pretend to have the time/deposit/loss/etc. limit under development, which I do not really believe since everything makes me think it's made to tempt you playing more and more, and obviously, more chances to loose it all eventually.

If you are used to gamble around 1-5 euros stake or even more, stay far far far away from this platform !

And Alf Casino, please do not answer to this review by mentionning 6.1.6.98 & 3.45.1 from your Terms & Condition, because that's exactly what I am talking about when I talk about transparency.
cki81 2 reviews
United Arab Emirates
Message
Reviewed on July 5, 2019

LIKED

Read the Cons before you read the Pros. The casino has good design, good selection of games and deposit methods are sufficient, nothing more in the pro's section.

DISLIKED

Beware!!!!!! All casinos owned by Araxio Developments N.V. operate a "VIP Rank" that determines your withdrawal limits. After 10+ deposits of EUR500 each within 2 weeks, I made it to VIP rank 4, which in terms and conditions allow me 12.000 monthly withdrawal limit. (NOT 50.000 as stated here on AskGamblers).

I made 1 withdrawal of EUR1.000 and was immediately bumped to VIP level 2 which has EUR 500 daily and EUR 6.000 monthly limits, albeit casino was still in positive on my deposits/withdrawal amounts (deposits EUR5.000 / withdrawals EUR1.000).

Any player, can figure out why they would do this - encourage deposits and limit withdrawals, to the point where a EUR 10.000 withdrawal will take more than 1 month to complete in 20 withdrawals of EUR 500 over 20 days (and yes you need to log in each day and request a 500 EUR withdrawal, they don't allow multiple withdrawal requests). Pair this with the fact that this casino has NO timeout and NO player limits feature, so 99% of players would lose any big win before they had a chance to withdraw it, and yes sir - you have a well-greased money machine with that concept.

What a waste of time - what a sneaky TOC - what a scam.
ALF CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 7, 2019
Dear Christian,

Thank you for taking the time to review the service offered by us. We are genuinely sorry to hear that currently you feel dissatisfied with the services offered by Alfcasino and you can rest assured we will review in full your case.

The starting point of our reply will be to provide you with more detailed information regarding account status, as we noticed this matter remained unclarified for you. We would kindly like to draw your attention to p.6.18 of our General Terms and Conditions where all of the information regarding this matter is contained. The player's VIP level is determined by the gaming activity during 30 calendar days and can be changed depending on the ration of deposits and withdrawals which were made and bonuses which were received. The status of a player who hasn't been actively playing for a month will be automatically lowered to level 1. Thus, explanation of why your account status has suffered a recent drop, based on your active withdrawal request and on the less playing time. Please, note that we cannot influence the account status of any player and it is all based on the activity shown.

Furthermore, the information regarding the withdrawal limits can be found at p.6.17 of our General Terms and Conditions where it is explained that withdrawal limits are depending on the account status of the player. Rationally, the higher the account level, the higher the withdrawal limits. Regardless of the account status, the maximum amount of active withdrawal request is 3, as well stated within term 6.17 of the General Terms and Conditions.

We would like to express that we are constantly trying to improve the service offered on our platform and we value highly the feedback coming from all of our customers. Furthermore, we value you highly as a player and would be glad to see you playing with us. Please, do not hesitate to get in touch with our live chat service which is available 24/7 or via email at support@alfcasino.com. We will do our best to answer and clarify all of your requests.

Kind regards,
Alfcasino.com administration
Sstutzi 8 reviews
Austria
Message
Reviewed on June 11, 2019

LIKED

Great casino, wide selection of games from different providers. Friendly customer service with competent staff (also available in German). Especially customer friendly - best service I had so far. Easy payout. Many deposit and withdrawal options. Currently my favorite casino.

DISLIKED

Maybe limits (deposit, loss, playing time) to set yourself would be a good supplement. So far nothing negative to notice. Try it yourself - good bonus conditions.
ALF CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 18, 2019
Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking your time to review our website! We highly value each opinion!

We thank you for your kind words, our main task is to entertain our customers! Your good review is our highest mark, thank you very much! We also want to assure you, that our services will only be improved and our team is working day and night to provide perfect support for our players.

We also work on the improvement of the functional opportunities for all accounts, and as soon this option is added you will be able to apply any limits.

Should you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact our team, please.

Best wishes,
Alfcasino.com Team
p99heja 1 review
Finland
Reviewed on May 28, 2019

LIKED

All my Favorite games. Good bonuses. And the best is.. I won.

If withdrawal is ok tomorrow this casino is interesting.

DISLIKED

Withdrawal takes max 24 working hours. Financial department work 9-18 GMT +3. My First withdrawal takes 16 working hours. Now 460€ withdrawal is "pending" over 24working hours. And 2 × 500€ is pending 18working hours. Hope that I get Money tomorrow then casino is ok / great.
stewex555 110 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 15, 2019

LIKED

It is an incredible number of good to excellent features and possibilities of this casino. First of all, there is a 97% payout casino, then a bonus wage of only 30 times, E wallets up to 24h, a high monthly withdrawal limit, min.withrawal of 10, a large number of games, Tournaments, VIP Zone, This is great compared to online casinos. It is definitely worthwhile to enter and spend your time here. I only want lots of happiness.
ALF CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 15, 2019
Hello Sir!

Thank you so much for your nice review.
We are delighted to hear that you're enjoying your time with us and we will keep working hard for our clients 24\7!

We'll be always glad to help you through our Live-Chat, or E-Mail support@alfcasino.com

We wish you all the best.
AlfCasino Administration.
williams_jamie 24 reviews
Victoria
Message
Reviewed on February 8, 2019

LIKED

Very interesting casino.
Everything is very good here.
All my favorite slots!
ALF CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 15, 2019
Dear customer!

We appreciate that you enjoy playing at our online casino that much. Thank you for your kind words! We'll try our best to keep customers satisfied.

If you have any questions, we're always ready to help! You can contact us via Live-Chat (24/7), or per E-Mail support@alfcasino.com

Have a nice day!
AlfCasino Administration

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Alf Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy