What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Pink Elephants Slot Thunderkick

Pink Elephants is a video slot with 6 reels and 4096 paylines powered by Thunderkick software. This slot is inspired with elephants and the life they lead, and it will take you on an epic quest through the desert in search of the magic peanut. Much like all other Thunderkick slots, this one is also cartoony with terrific graphics, animation and sound effects. We are not sure where the inspiration for this game is coming from but nevertheless we would still invite you to spin the reels here for fun or at any of the Thunderkick Casino for real.

How to Play Pink Elephants Slot

Before you set out on this trip through the desert in search of the magic peanut, you should set your bets. If you don’t know how, here’s a breakdown.

  • To set your bets you need to click on Coin, which, when clicked on, will open a separate panel and you will be able to regulate the bet size.
  • Autoplay will set the reels spinning automatically without interruption for a preset number of times.
  • Spin will turn the reels once you set your bet.

Slot Features

W is the Wild symbol and it substitutes for any other symbol except for the Scatter which is represented as a peanut.

Free Spins Bonus

As mentioned, Peanut is the Scatter. When you land 3 or more Scatters on the reels, you will trigger the bonus feature which is in its essence a Free Spins feature. Once you trigger the feature, you can win 7, 11, 15 or 19 spins depending on the number of triggering symbols. If you land additional 2 or more Scatters during the feature, you will get extra 3, 5, 7, 9 or 11 spins.

Mystery Scatter Symbol

Mystery Scatter symbol feature can be activated in the main game where 1 to 5 mystery scatters may be triggered in any spin increasing the chance to win a Bonus Elephant Orbs game.

Elephant Orbs Bonus

In Elephant Orbs, the Orbs are collected in order to fill up the symbol meters. Once a meter is filled, the symbol will transform into elephant till the end of the bonus game, and a player will be awarded with one extra free spin.

Summary

Pink Elephants slot is pretty simple and straightforward yet again very entertaining and action-filled. The game showed to be pretty volatile so be careful and arm yourself with patience because even though the slot can get pretty rewarding it might take a while till you get there. Thunderkick did not disappoint us with this slot in anyway, especially considering the 4096 ways to win, so you should definitely give it a spin.

Play game
Software Thunderkick
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.1%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    Thunderkick
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    4096
  • Reels
    6
  • Min Coins Size
    0.1
  • Max Coins Size
    100
  • Jackpot

    1
  • RTP
    96.1%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Pink Elephants Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flatzem 138 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on November 25, 2021

LIKED

A slot from Thunderkick and happens to be a 4096 ways to win type of slot. While nothing like a Megaways with 100K ways, this 4096 is still a decent number of ways for a slot. RTP sits on 96.1% depending on the casino but the max is about 96.1% and that is what I was able to play it at. You can play for as little as 0.10 per spin which is quite good for players to start off with. What you really want is to trigger the feature by getting 3 or more peanut scatters. The more peanuts the more free spins and that means between the minimum of 7 spins up to 19 free spins. The one feature I had started off with 7 free spins and since the game allows you to re-trigger for more free spins there was one re-trigger for an additional 3 spins (only need 2 scatters) plus an extra spin for each time a symbol turns into an elephant. Some elephants on the reels will have the orbs while others won’t. You want to see as many orbs as possible. I did get 3 symbols turned into elephants does get 3 extra spins plus the 3 extra for the re-trigger and wasn't far from getting the last symbol to turn into an elephant on my very first try. The feature paid well almost 100x, well at 92x but I’ll take it as a starting feature for this slot and since it only took 59 spins I am fine with that. One last thing to mention is that there is also some mystery scatters that can appear in the base game for triggering the feature. Just get the feature any way you can and hope for the best. It's worth playing this slot and since it was such a good slot Thunderkick made a 2nd game called Pink Elephants 2.

DISLIKED

Why are some elephants without orbs? Really is that necessary.
There is not much to dislike about this slot so far. Only played it a bit over 100 spins so far but will play it again more times, with a goal of getting all the symbols to turn into elephants, and only then will I say enough is enough.
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 26, 2021

LIKED

Pink Elephants is probably one of the oldest and most popular games from Thunderkick software that people still enjoy today. It has 5 reels and 4096 ways to win and the minimum bet is only 10 cents. The game is inspired by animal theme and I do enjoy the design and graphics.

This is a game I personally have a love-hate relationship with. The reason behind is simple- the game for me seems very difficult to hit any decent win. It can take ages to trigger the bonus feature and even then in many occasions I end up with less than 10x bet win. And taking into consideration that there's no actual base game feature, I almost never play this game with higher stakes than minimums as it can be quite the balance eater. Also, I prefer the Pink Elephants 2 over this game.

Speaking of features, the only one that does come up on base game is the peanut feature- one or two peanuts can be added before any spin, and you really want to see this feature in a combination with one or more peanuts as they are scatter symbols. 3 or more peanuts award with 7 free spins.

The reason why I sometimes dislike this game is simple- you only get 7 free spins for 3 scatters and the goal is to collect light symbols elephants (highest paying symbol) is holding as each level up awards you with extra spin and changes symbols into elephants. There's definitely great potential if you're lucky enough to get to one of the last levels as then most symbols on the screen are elephants and they pay really well. Unfortunately I haven't experienced that myself, have never got to the last level and therefore 7 spins without retriggers usually pay really low. 

With that being said, I do like this game as I know it has potential and the high paying symbols pay well, but it's quite a volatile game and my experience so far has been on the low-paying side. One thing I would recommend is to be careful with it as it can pay well but it can also take away your balance without any major wins.
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 26, 2018

LIKED

Nothing.

DISLIKED

Like all games from thunderkick when there will be a new game its gonna give some good money but when the game is a few months old nothing anymore. All the big prizes what I get from the begin its impossible to get it again. I try this game for months on high deposits but its impossible to get a good run for months. Bad luck is one thing but this can't be real anymore. I don't trust thunderkick anymore because this is for me another proof that thunderkick is a big joke. Games like esquilito explosivo exactly the same just like fruit warp. In the begin fantastic and after a few months only bad runs.
TheAverageGuy 33 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on October 30, 2018

LIKED

To be honest I find myself torn as to how I feel about this particular slot.

I first played the Pink Elephant Slot in a few of the L&L branded casinos while they had a weekly highest multiplier contest in place with rather attractive rewards and found it to be incredibly frustrating.

Time and time again base game would eat fairly solidly, not even any small hits, but then the pity peanuts would magically appear on the board and "TADA" bonus round. So I'd find myself thinking "ok.. here we go.. now we're cooking, it must be one of those games that pays off in the bonus round and that's why the base game is paying so poorly"

Unfortunately on that day, it wasn't to be since the bonus game wasn't rewarding me either. With the slot contest requiring a dollar a spin I couldn't justify continuing to push to see just what the game was actually capable of.

Honestly though, this isn't slot specific.. on a day when many were playing it heavily to try for big wins, rtp just wasn't on my side. The graphics were actually quite impressive, the payout potential is certainly there and it did quite an efficient job of teasing me well enough that I didn't want to give up on it as soon as perhaps I should have and I was happy to try again another day.

I did manage a few decent hits at smaller bet levels on later days, so this game will still get a few spins here and there from me until it finally shows me all of it's grand potential.

DISLIKED

I find the basic UI for Thunderkick games to be rather clunky, down to personal preference of course, but the spin button doesn't respond as quickly as I prefer. (Yes... sometimes I am the type who like to stop the reels mid spin, or fast play a half dozen spins to try and mix things up a little.. and yes I know that the result is decided as soon as the spin starts, this still also doesn't stop me from talking to the screen as I hope a third bonus symbol is going to fall as though I have some magical control over such things)

I also prefer some control over number of betlines, which this game doesn't offer, but this is hardly a dealbreaker.

Base game can sometimes feel like a complete wasteland of dead/empty spins.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 24, 2018

LIKED

Pink Elephants another game from Thunderkick provider with 6 reels and has 4096 ways to win. The game has very big potential of wins and its rang upon the high volatile slots. The theme about Pink Elephants is set to an African desert while we search for the magical peanut. The game has free spins feature which if yo collect 5 magical peanuts you got free spins feature.

The free spins feature are triggered if at least 3 magic peanuts lends on any of the reals. The game has also bonus feature and its called Mystery bonus while it increase of founding or triggering free spins. The mystery bonus is random so don't expect to lend everytime you see a magic peanut but it only increase the possibility to catch those free spins.

Three magical peanuts will give you 7 free spins, four of them 11 and I think that the most you'll get is 19 free spins and that will happen if 5 magic peanuts lends anywhere on the reels. The maximum free spins I got so far was 11 so triggering 4 magic peanuts.
Must admit I have never been fan of Thunderkick games but because only few times I had nice wins but nothing special.

The highest paying symbol is the Pink Elephant which can give you up to X100 your stake. So as this game, I have been reading and seeing some great screenshots and as for my selfnever triggered something outstanding, yes I always played this game with minimum bet of 0. 10 cents but don't even think I will be playing it with higher bet, because some games are not for me. Getting 6 Pink Elephants on all 6 payilens as I saw some screenshots I doubt that I will catch that.

So this game no matter how volatile is, either needs time to play it much and I doubt I will do that, its just my opinion that some games are not for me, Pink Elephants maybe a good game but still will stick to my favorite slots.
Melalex 6 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Reviewed on March 19, 2018

LIKED

For me is one of the best games that I play . Bonus is very exciting and open many times. Don t pay all times big wins but when pays is very good . My best big win was 900 times my bet of 2 euros .

DISLIKED

At this time I still play pink elephant but I think it’s time to this game eat a little bit money because about one week ago don t pay for me nothing good bonus or big wins. But I gonna try my luck again soon :)
Fiekie247 1105 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on December 28, 2017

LIKED

Pink elephants is the latest release of Thunderkick. I must admit the creation and ideas into this slot is out of this world. What I like about the slot mostly is the colorfulness and of course the potential you can win on this slot with a minimum bet of $0.10. The max win on this slot is x8200 your total stake, yes that is right x8200 is more than enough for a home run.

With 4096 ways to win is much better than there most typical 15/30 payline slots. This game has similar reel set as raging rhino, however there is not multipliers involved during free spins feature. The highest paying symbol pays x10 your bet which is the pink elephant, but make no mistake getting the x243 ways or similar is much quicker than all these other 6x3 reel set.

Free spins can be access by landing 3 or more peanuts on the reels. 3 peanuts 7 spins, 4 is 11 spins and so on. You can win a maximum of 19 spins and more during the feature. To retrigger the feature, you need to land 2 or more peanuts to get extra spins.

During the free spins feature you need to collect Pink elephants holding like a round glowing ball in them. As you collect them they turn other high paying symbols into elephants on each level. If you played the Rift and Flame Buster then you would know what I am talking about.

I have won x100 my bet a couple of times but mostly x50. I guess I get this slot when it is in a cold mood. However, I will hunt my x8200 when I have really good playing budget. This slot has eaten my balance on many occasions as the base game hits are not the best and you win 4/10 spins more or less. Great slot and deserve 8/10.
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on November 18, 2017

LIKED

I have always been a great fan of Thunderkick games ever since they emerged online some years ago, and my first favourite game was none other than Fruit Warp. When it first came out, it was a very strange game that didn't have any grids as in the usual games, but playing it proved to be good for me, and that's how I began to like Thunderkick games. However, in my reviews on most of their other games, I had put Thunderkick down for being 'too scared' and for staying in their 'comfort zone'. I had even suggested that they come out of their safety shell, stop being too scared, and start making games that could pay nice big wins, which players really want. Well, that day has finally come. Thunderkick has finally created a game that can pay huge, up to 8200x the total bet amount, which should satisfy all those hungry big-win hunters, myself included, hehehe.

I made some quick calculations on the winning potentials of this new Pink Elephants game, and found out that it isn't possible to get all 24 same symbols, not even for the lowest paying symbol. All 24 Elephant symbols would pay an incredible 40,960x the total bet amount, whilst the lowest symbol would pay 9,011x, but the paytable has indicated that the maximum possible win is 8200x. Therefore, somewhere in the game algorithms, a limit of 8200x has been imposed for the best win possible. Looking at the paytable itself would show an extremely low paytable, with 6 Elephants paying only 10x the total bet amount, but the 4096 ways hugely increases the winning potentials of the game! I was particularly disappointed by the non-paying Wild and Scatter symbols, but making them pay would indeed grossly change the entire equation of the paytable and its winning potentials. Nonetheless, I would say that Pink Elephants is a very brave and a very good attempt by Thunderkick to move up in status and be amongst the best game providers.

The game plays with 6 reels and 4 rows, a format which I have never liked, but somehow, this has not prevented me from playing this game! My first play went quite nicely, getting some decent but small wins, and getting some anxieties as well with those randomly appearing Mystery Scatter symbols (Peanut) - appearing but not triggering the Bonus Game, on so many occasions. But of course, at the right times, those appearing peanuts would complete the required 3 Scatter symbols, and that would be a great relief indeed, because the Bonus Game is where those nice big wins can happen!

The Bonus Game (Free Spins Game), is triggered by getting 3 Peanut Scatter symbols anywhere on the reels, awarding 7 free spins. 6 Scatter symbols would award 19 free spins. During the free spins, getting 2 Scatter symbols would add 3 more free spins, and getting 6 Scatters would award 11 more free spins. The Elephant symbols may carry Orbs, which are then collected into an animal symbol meter. When the meter gets full, that animal symbol would then transform into an Elephant symbol for the remainder of the free spins. Getting all 3 animal symbols transforming into the Elephant symbol would surely give the best possible wins, but getting this may be a once-in-a-lifetime occurrence! The best I could get was two animal symbols, but they hardly appear to transform during my free spins, hence my wins so far have not been big at all, with nothing better than just 84x my staked amount.

With good winning potentials, this Pink Elephants game can rival the likes of Raging Rhino, Buffalo Blitz, and other similar games. How good or how much this game can pay has yet to be seen, but I hope it won't be like those empty promises of earlier Thunderkick games, which looks good, which promises good wins, but have never seen anyone getting them. The next step - make some good high-paying 5-reels 3-rows games for players like me who don't like the cluttered look of 6-reelers or 6-rowers, hehehe.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Pink Elephants Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy