What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Adameve Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 weeks
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 weeks

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Adameve Casino Review

  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Easy-to-use interface
  • Games developed by Playtech
  • No third-party audits of game fairness
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.adamevecasino.com
Established 2010
Owner Cyberneedle N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Adameve Casino is an online casino that hails itself as the "Gensis of Online Casino". It is powered by Playtech and CTXM. Its website features an easy-to-use and tempting interface, playfully referencing the biblical story of Adam and Eve. The casino received its Curacao license in 2010. Unfortunately, players from the France among other countries are not permitted to play at Adameve Casino. For the full list of restricted countries, please refer to the casino details section.

Games

Gamblers won't get bored with Adameve Casino's extensive list of slot games. Since the games are powered by CTXM, they feature quality animations and unique paytables. Popular favourites include the decadent Party Night slots, the aquatic Atlantis Dive slot, and the enchanting Mystic slots. Whether you like full-blown video slots or simple three-reel slots, Adameve Casino has something for all.

Table games players can also choose from Adameve Casino's large library. Players can play three different variants of roulette and six variants of blackjack. Additionally, Adameve Casino offers craps, Caribbean Stud Poker, Card Wars, baccarat, and many others. Adameve Casino, without a doubt, has one of the largest table game selections around.

Video poker players can enjoy playing single- and multi-hand variants of several popular and off-the-wall variations. From Jacks or Better to Coliseum Poker, Adameve Casino's video poker games will keep you drawing. With a wide selection of scratch and speciality games to top it off, we are quite satisfied with Adameve Casino's game library.

Support

Players need to know that they can get the assistance they need when they need it. Adameve Casino makes this a priority. Players can get in touch with them 24/7 through their live chat. Additionally, inquiries can be sent via their e-mail address. Adameve Casino does a fine job at making their support team accessible. We have been pleased with the quality of the assistance, as well.

Security and Fairness

With the increasing threat of viruses and hackers, Adameve Casino has enacted measures to keep their players safe. They use 256-bit SSL encryption for all confidential transmissions of data. By doing this, they completely remove the risk of you losing your financial information to strangers on the Web.

Unfortunately, Adameve Casino does not appear to have any fairness guarantees on its website. Since they use CTXM software instead of proprietary games, though, it is pretty safe to assume that the games are genuinely fair.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.adamevecasino.com
  • Software

    Playtech, GamesOS/CTXM
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Pending Time: 96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    2500 euros per week for players, who withdraw amounts 5 times or greater than their lifetime deposits
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Russian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Cyberneedle N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2010
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Adameve Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Johnajax 50 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on August 27, 2015

DISLIKED

I see that this casino have some good and some bad reviews and I am afraid that this review will be bad too. I first heard about Adameve poker and I think that in that time they even didn’t have casino but I am not sure. I don’t have big objections on their site, software or games it seems nice but I will tell you about the problem I had.

One day I got free code for their casino and I decided to use that to try build up my account, I lost almost everything maybe few cents left in my account. Maybe few months after that I was playing free roll tournament on their poker and I won first place (about 75$) and you all know when you win money on freeroll tournament that is cash and you don’t need to wager that. I decide to transfer that to my casino, I played some games a had about 100$ when I asked for cashout and there was a problem. They told me that I need to wager that money 50 times because it was rules of first bonus which I use. I tried to explain then that only few cents were left from that bonus and almost all money was won on poker on freeroll tournaments and they refuse to admit that and they refuse to pay me. They were pretending to don’t understand problem but I think that it is very clear and if they were fair they will pay me my money. I must also say that contacting their customer support was annoying because they answered on email very very slow and that whole situation was so annoying and in the end they weren’t fair at all.

I saw that they trying to avoid my payments and I was angry, I went to casino and lost all my money in 5 minutes and never come back to this casino.
aussiejass 114 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on November 6, 2014

LIKED

Adam eve casino is from the Games OS software and i personally am not their biggest fan but such bonuses entice me to join any casino with any software.CTXM is also one of the software providers.

They had a lot of promotions for the new users but the one i wanted was the 50$ free and got it easily. Even though i had heard a lot of complaints about this casino when i asked some gambler friends of mine but free money was not going to do any damage. The max cash out was only 25$ so i from the beginning only did not quite this casino. used the code WELCOME and got the bonus. The play through was 80 times but i did not care about anything because of the max cash out so i was just here to have some fun and if i manage to meet the wager then i would withdraw. Played mystic slots , roulette and a lot of games and i have never seen such a slow casino ever. I mean the games did not give any action at all in fact my no deposit bonus was over in like 30 minutes.

Slots were very low return to players or in fact 0 return to players and table games were a little better than that but it could have been good only if i were playing with the real money because nothing good could have happened unless i had met the play through. Atlantis queen as a little better than all the other games. i do not think i would advise any one to risk their money on this casino but honestly do no know how the games would be with the real money because the scenario totally changes.

This casino is a 4 for me and that too because of the free money that i had gotten from them and it really warned me to not deposit money on such casinos and moreover they have a hell loads of complaints.
catapultaudio 213 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2014

DISLIKED

Adam and Eve casino are getting a lot of hype at the moment - I suspect they are paying their affiliates much better than they are paying their players! Whilst there aren't a HUGE number of complaints about them here at AskGamblers, searching the net reveals that there are many players having issues when it comes to even moderately sized withdrawals. I advise caution if you are interested in playing here.

They offer a whole range of what might not even be called bonuses... they are effectively just a way of converting your money into "fun mode" credits ... and if you see it that way, as I do, well I guess that in itself is pretty dodgy. Thing is, if they are giving you a bonus of 20,000 percent, then the wagering requirement ensures that mathematically any deposit you make should be long, long gone by the time you finish wagering, no matter how generous they might have appeared to be. A handful of people might manage to cash out, by amazing fluke, but otherwise, the minute you accept these "bonuses", your money is gone.

The "GamesOS" games they offer are mostly total trash, super low variance games with zero chance at a big win. In fairness, they have released a few that don't fit this description in recent months, a couple have even impressed me a little, but for the most part, you only want to be bothering with the playtech games - and they don't allow you to play those using bonus money!!!

So, you have a casino that has very tight monthly cashout limits, that is reportedly making it difficult for players to get their hands on those small cashouts anyway, that puts emphasis on their great bonuses as a way to offset their long cashout times, yet they don't allow those bonuses to be used to play their most popular slot games! It all just smacks of a desperate operation that is desperately short on money, and I'm honestly surprised they have managed to stay in business as long as they have.

Stay well away.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on August 30, 2014

LIKED

Adameve Casino is one of the few casinos that offer CTXM and Playtech games. Like the rest of the casinos that offer this combination of games they too often have some no deposit bonus. But the terms for these bonuses are ridiculous. For example here via Askgamblers this casino offered a bonus of even 333 euros. But the wagering requirements for this bonus are an incredible 90 x bonus. Which means that if you accept this bonus you need to wager almost an incredible 30 000. If you ask me that’s practically impossible. Maybe it could if the Playtech slots were counted towards the wager. But that’s not the case here and only CTXM games count towards wager. These games left a very bad impression on me. I think that the video slots that this software provider has to offer are among the worst in the entire gambling industry at least when it comes to payout from these slots. Visually they don't look so bad.

What I like about this casino is the look of their front page. I think that’s a good example how a start page should look like. The navigation is extremely easy. All needed tabs are lined vertically on the top of the page. Which is very functional and practical. It is very easy to find what you are looking for. Also the overall look of the page is very clear without unnecessary details. I can't say much about the casino itself. I have an account here for a long time but I have never made a deposit or contacted their live chat support or tested the speed of their withdrawal process. I just played here occasionally for free money. That was for pure fun not hoping that I could win some money on these bonuses. That doesn't mean that Adam Eve casino is a bad casino simply for some reason I am not interested in making a deposit here. I even think that Adam Eve is a safe casino because there are only two complaints here at AG for them.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on August 27, 2014

LIKED

This one is also exact same like chips palace and heavy chips casino and i like hat this portal has very big no deposit bonus and this is a good way to get new users to join their casino and it worked on me so i joined this casino.used the WELCOME code in order to get 50$ no deposit bonus with a wager of 99 times but that might increase if we play play tech games so he bonus is a catch in itself. For new users go to lobby and then bonuses to claim it if you do not get the bonus in the beginning because i experienced this problem an wasted a lot of time to understand this.

As always i played casino hold em and kept the ante 1$ this time because i clearly remember that last time i got impatient and be big and lost 20$ in just 15 to 20 minutes. This time i was very serious about meeting the wager so was not calling any hand and managed to bust the dealer and he did not qualify a lot of times. As soon as my balance was 65$ i left this game as i always feel that they let you win in the beginning to tempt and then take it all from you.

So after that i went to play blackjack . Play tech and OS is one of the fastest portals if compared to top game and viral and even micro gaming. Because the loading does not take very long. After some like 12 - 15 hands i was bored as the game was a little tight and not my type. Then played American Roulette for a while and i really liked this game and have always been a fan of this game since the beginning. My account was 0 when i left this game and could not try slots here but i guess i know because i have played on casinos which are exactly same so i guess if i were to make a deposit i would not do that here as they are a lot of better options.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 27, 2014

LIKED

Hohoho, i am evil santa (what!?). This will be definitely bad review, i will destroy this casino in this review. Adameve casino using gameos slots, and this games is extremely low variance. Also adameve casino giving out lot of no deposit bonuses, probably more than any other online casino, but most their bonuses have only 25$ max withdrawal, and since that this bonuses useless.

I never made real money deposit in this casino, and i will not. I will share with you story about adamevepoker. Few years ago this guys was very active on russian poker forums, they representative, promotions, etc. One day things come very bad, and casino stop paying withdrawals. Casino never say that it has problems, nothing like this, this guys just did not pay money. After few months passed, casino make the most funny offer and funny statement i ever see. It offers to buy players cashout money, in rate 0.30$ for every 1$ in payout. Imagine any other online casino will do something like this to you, just say 'hey, let us buy your withdrawal for 30% or we will not pay you at all'. Some players agree, some not, but the things is still very bad. So i am of course can only give you friendly advice stay away from this place, as far, as you can. Even not need to take no deposit bonus at adameve casino, because you will get a lot of headache for 25$ max win from this no deposit bonus.

I think it is first online casino here that i rate with 1 star. But such jokers of course did not deserve any higher rating. They simply steal money from a good poker players, who work every day to earn this money, and when casino steal money, it is the worst thing that even can happen.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

I joined this casino about a year ago and i remember i had only joined for the free money and i am always looking for casinos which are offering free money and love it always. They had given me a no deposit bonus of 50 dollars and i was very happy about it as it was the biggest no deposit bonus i had ever gotten and i was more than
glad to have claimed it.

They have OS games which is no very nice in my thinking but i had to try them because i was not going to leave the no deposit without playing . I started with magic pot and played it for the very first time so did not have a lot of idea about these games so i was just choosing by name and pay line. i was not very happy with magic pot as i was playing with them on 0.40 per spin and for a very long time did not hit anything and was little down so i decided to leave this game and start fresh with a new one. Mystic slots was the next game i played and this one was very nice and managed to win some where around 25-30 $ from this slot only within a single hour. I liked their site a lot and it is very beautiful.

They have a good support staff which helped me twice and i always ask them about nice games and they always helped me and i want to thank them for it. Played a lot os slots then tried my hand in American Roulette. I lost my no deposit and did not do a deposit on this casino site. As i was already registered with other casino so did not want to put money in 2 places. I think it is a more than average casino and i would rate them 8 out of 10.
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 3, 2014

DISLIKED

Well Adam eve casino room is definitely one of the worst casino rooms ever to be licensed ever in this industry. They have an Adam and eve theme on this casino room as the name says it all. what they also have is the stupidest games in existence. And the software that supports this casino room is the CTXM software which is also very average in terms of the games provided by them. Well about the bonus they have to offer and even if you if you manage to meet the wagering requirements the real money you are gonna get is only 29 euros so why make them rich by making the amount 90 times and getting only 20 euros for it.

I just wish that someone had warned me about joining this casino room and that would have saved me 30 euros and would have saved me the mental harassment as well.No matter how many no deposit bonuses they offer or how many welcome package bonuses they have but that cannot help the games from sucking and it was a bid disappointment because looking at the bonuses and promotional efforts from this casino room you will never be able to make out the fact that they'd be having suck shit games. Even super fun slots like hulk and rocky could not do anything and the games were not responsive at all and whats worse is that the support team never replied because i wanted to withdraw the 42 euros i had accidentally won including my 30 euros deposit and first they asked me to wait for 3 days as it was their scheduled time to process a cash out and then till date i have not gotten a reply from their end.

Guys i just wanna warn you all and help you so please do not join this casino room and this is all written in the best interest of yours because i did not have a source to know about them when i had joined thanks.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on April 25, 2014

LIKED

Adameve Casino is an Playtech casino which they also have the OS games.Hm about OS games well what can I tell you ,i think that they are the most annoying games or its maybe the fact that i dont like this games.I did sign up here few months ago ,when i saw a free chip they were offering ,so why not try theirs slots.

First of all i dont like casinos of that ,specially with the OSgames and i think as a new player you wont have any idea where to insert the code to get this free spins or free chip.So if you will use free chip you have to use the lobby to claim the code or the free spins,well by me is annoying .

So to get back to the free chip if i knew at the beginning that the free chip they were offering is on the OS games i wouldnt even bother.So let me explain ,like first they have 2 different promotions of the free spins ,the one is they gave you free chip to wager it and i have to say theirs wagering are super ,extra high x99 so you can cashout only 20 euros ,and the second one is better when you need to deposit to cashout more,well thats depends of the free chip you get.

Anyway I cant see my self all that spinning for all week ,and spinning and spinning for a 20 euros ,hmm I dont think so.When i was researching about Adameve i didnt found anything bad, so to cut the story,maybe if they would give the freechip in the Playtech casino maybe i would give it a try ,but OS games i dont think so.I definitely dont like OS games ,so i will never deposit here.Well for those of you who likes theirs OS games good luck!
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 23, 2014
I'm not even sure how I ended up in Adam Eve casino, I guess I was downloading something and their advertisement came up on my laptop screen. I wanted to see what askgamblers have to say about this casino and there hasn't been any new review this year so I hope this is gonna be a fresh experience and hopefully, helpful to someone.

They have a few promotions but the best fit for me was the "Welcome" bonus promotion which meant I got 50 Eur bonus without depositing anything with wager x88, to get a sight at their casino,I think it's great, as they have many bad reviews. The signing up took only few minutes and my welcome bonus was added to my account immediately. They also provide you with the opportunity to instant play or download their app. I saw that they have playtech games but I decided to use my bonus on bj and roulette, because for my eye, the design wasn't interesting and good looking at all. I think this is the first casino I played where there aren't live dealers.

So I went to European roulette table to spend my bonus. I usually on roulette place small bets on various places (like 0,25 Eur or 0,50) but the minimum amount there is 1 Eur. Oh well, I didn't deposit anything so I put higher bets than I would usually put. I won many times but the weird thing I experienced there (later in BJ too) was that when I increased my bets, I immediately lost. And when I put smaller bets, I won, It seemed a little strange, As I said, the same thing happened in Black Jack. I put bets on 3 player places so the game is more interesting and the opportunity tobeat the dealer is bigger. Maybe it's just my bad luck but each time I put a higher bet the dealer had black jack. Each time! I'm not kidding. Anyways, I would be disappointed if I would have deposit my own money, there are many better casinos with better variety of games than this one.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Adameve Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy