What's new
What's new

4Kingslots Casino

0
CasinoRank
6.4
Player rating 17 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24 hour withdrawals
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • User-friendly interface
  • SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Universal Slots Affiliates

Company

Mirage Corporation N.V.

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, AstroPay Card, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, instaDebit, iDebit, Flexepin, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Sofort, Giropay, Trustly, MiFinity, Jeton, Ripple, Wire Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bank Wire Transfer, AstroPay Card, Neosurf, instaDebit, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Sofort, GiroPay, Trustly, Jeton Wallet, MiFinity, Ripple, Flexepin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Betsoft, Xplosive, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Fugaso, Booming Games, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Slotmotion, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, Iron Dog Studios, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Amatic Industries, Red Tiger Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evoplay, Ganapati, Reel Time Gaming, Thunderkick, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Felix Gaming, Foxium, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Games Global, Playson, Push Gaming, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

4Kingslots Casino is an online casino operated by Mirage Ent Limited and they offer their members a variety of games that include slots, table games video poker games and they have a live casino. The casino is also home to lots of software providers that include Quickspin, Endorphina, Betsoft, iSoftBet and Evolution Gaming. The site supports multiple languages which include English and German and is available instantly or players can use their mobile casino. 4Kingslots Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These are players from countries including the Netherlands, Canada, Spain, France, Italy, the United Kingdom and the United States of America.

Virtual Games

There are lots of different software providers here which means players have plenty of video slots to choose from. There are titles from the likes of Quickspin, Betsoft and iSoftBet. Players can easily find their favourite games by using the search engine or members can filter games per providers which makes it easier to browse. Games include the Spinfinity Man Slot, Pinocchio Slot, Safari Slot, Taco Brothers Slot and Electric Sam Slot

Players who prefer table games also have some to choose from which includes lots of versions of blackjack and roulette. There’s also poker games to play and other table games like Baccarat. 

The casino is also home to a number of video poker games for players who like betting with cards. These include games like Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better and All American Poker. 

The lobby has some other games too like scratch card games and video bingo. 

Live Casino

Players who like betting with real-life dealers will enjoy the live casino that is available here. Rooms are open around the clock and there are games from the likes of Evolution Gaming. Players can enjoy games like Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. 

Mobile Gaming

4Kingslots Casino also has a mobile version of their site which players can access on the move from their smartphones, mobile or tablet devices. No app is required, players can just load up the casino through a compatible mobile browser to gain access to over 1000+ games. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open nonstop or via email.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino has this covered as they utilize SSL encryption. This means any sensitive data such as personal and financial information will always be encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet. 

They also use a random number generator which means the games available here will produce random and fair results

Player Reviews

6.4
17 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
linnifabio
July 14, 2021
7

My withdrawals were made pretty fast.
Support chat was pretty friendly and usually very fast with answers. Could find here even a couple of new providers which weren't in my two others casinos.

On my Android smartphone some games are laggy and the website is reloading sometimes by itself.
I had also some troubles understanding wagering policy for bonuses.

iviwkiwi00
June 14, 2021
1

Live support caught lying on bonus terms. Luckily I saved the transcript. I asked for how many days I had to wager the welcome bonus with my deposit. The live chat told me there was no expiry date, but when I later scroll through the TOS I find out I only had 3 days. 3 DAYS! This misinformation could lead to someone loosing their deposit bonus and any winnings. Totally unacceptable having live support act in this manor. I specified the question another time to make sure I was correctly understood, still same same answer. Later on live chat they only apologies. Do yourself a favor and choose another casino

LeeAnnKing777
May 13, 2021
6

I Enjoy the variety of games, they also have most of my favorite games. Site is user friendly. Live Chat Assistance is fast.
Free Spins rewarded from Live Chat 👍

Free Spins payout is not worth it.
A bigger amount of free spins would have been great, and a bigger betting rate. I would have enjoyed myself more if i won more and played a little longer on other slots I'm not familiar with.

Message
Lathanial27
May 11, 2021
5

Love the fast withdraws.
This casino has all my favorite games I played few times and would definitely recommend to others to play.
Live chat us 24 hr.

Don't like the currencies that are automatically chosen. Would love to have nzd, cad or aus as I live in nzd. Playing in USD is pretty expensive in nzd

Message
DomS
February 19, 2021
9

Easy AG coin casino to work with. As many cashout methods as there are to actually pay in, and I have recievd cash on my visa card in 6 hours, not the 1-5 days as offered in the terms and conditions and on the AG site. To be able to cash out in BTC ath ETH is a sign of quality that shines through the whole site.

Mustajaska
October 31, 2020
1

Quite good variation of games. Fresh site, mobile also fast. Chat available most of the time. Finnish translates correct. Lots of winnings got until lost everything. Colours and contrast good.

No responsible gaming for real. Just for fun. I asked to freeze my account for 3 days to keep myself out of games until my (very long) pending withdrawal is confirmed.
No matter my account ”freeze”, they opened my account (Offered to do so) and I cancelled pending withdrawal and played all winnings back. After this they offered to close my account ”if you have gambling problems.”
No responsible, just want you to play all back.

Message
kingpacco
September 14, 2020
3

The layout itself is absolutely okay, support is also very fast, the providers are okay as a whole, but the rest is a cheek. I would like to write more positive things - I paid here far too often until I checked what the bonus actually serves

This casino and its bonus! Sry before this bonus-this bonus brings you nothing at all. The bonus only serves to make life difficult for yourself to be able to withdraw at all. First, you only get the 30 of your deposit paid out, although the bonus counts in and out And then the bonus doesn't bring you anything, because you can usually only pay out what you have won with the deposit.
You pay 50 euros - you then have to wager 40 times with a bonus -100 times 40 times, which means in plain language 4000 euros - but only 1500 euros are paid out. WOW respect something is called fair! Unfortunately, the Askgamblers rated this casino as good.


The payout is the greatest cheek - if you deposit with paysafecard, it is unfortunately not possible to pay out via bank. They asked me to do it via bitcoin. That means again a loss of over 40 euros if you then get it Cashing out bitcoins.

Message
willie34
July 26, 2020
9

Award winning customer service support. For my three years of playing in online casino only here I'd experienced an excellent customer service. You really feel the fairness of this casino and the sister brand, too many game providers so you can enjoy your favorite games. Interac etransfer is available for Canadian player.

I did make a cash out 2 days ago but until now still in pending or maybe it's because for a weekend . The interac etransfer isn't available to use for withdrawal which is very good option for Canadian player.

Message
cookieKWANwestgirl
March 23, 2020
7

Very efficient casino website. Everything loads in a matter of seconds. Great games with different visuals and themes. My favourites are Greek-themed slots but they've got other games that I can jump in to refresh my spirit. It's nice that they also accept Bitcoin and other cryptos! Good job!

Lesser options for fiat compared to other casinos. Plus the ewallet withdrawal has a very long waiting time. Some casinos can actualy process instant for e-wallet so it's weird.

ChefJose
February 17, 2020
8

Very obvious that this casino has invested money in the back office and the site. Everything works all the time with no need for me to contact customer service after verification. They pay you quickly and they offer lots of ways to get your money with low minimum cashouts as well. I am very happy here so far. AG coin worked as well. Thx AG X

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 4Kingslots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

4Kingslots Casino Bonuses

Show all

4Kingslots Casino Complaints