Restricted: Fantasino Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Fantasino Casino

SUPERB 9
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Fantasino Casino is an online casino featuring numerous online games, powered by some of the most popular software providers in the iGaming industry like NetEnt, Quickspin, Playson, Endorphina, Booming Games, Habanero and 1x2Gaming - to name a few. The casino is available in instant-play gaming on almost every computer, smartphone or tablet device. Fantasino Casino is licensed and regulated by the governments of UK, Malta and Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, some residents will not be able to open their accounts at Fantasino Casino. The list of the restricted countries includes Israel and the USA.

Virtual Games

Fantasino Casino features a large library of online slots powered by some well-k­now­n so­ftware providers. Here players can access numerous popular titles, such as Piggy Riches Slot, King of Slots Slot, Egyptian Heroes Slot, Blood Suckers Slot, and Wonky Wabbits Slot. The Casino also offers progressive slots, like Mega Fortune Slot and Mega Fortune Dreams Slot.

Those who prefer table games will be able to find different variants of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, which include European Roulette and Spanish Blackjack.

Video poker games selection contains Jacks or Better and Joker Wild.

Live Games

Fantasino Casino features a live casino where all members can experience playing games against real live dealers. The live games collection includes several types of live roulette, live blackjack as well as poker.

Mobile Gaming

Players can access Fantasino Casino by using various portable devices, such as smartphones and tablets. As the casino website is totally responsive, all members will easily access their favourite games and play them in a full screen mode, on the go.

Customer Support

In case players come across any issues, they can reach Fantasino Casino’s technical support via email or telephone. Unfortunately, the casino still do not offer the Live Chat support.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured their financial transactions are safe as the casino uses an SSL encryption on transmissions to and from their servers.

All games at the Fantasino Casino website are tested by trusted independent auditing agencies. Therefore, players can find a fair gaming experience here.

Pros

  • Numerous video slots from leading providers
  • Live dealer casino included
  • Completely instant-play
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • Casino not available in the USA

Screenshot

Fantasino Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Brunobruno 2 reviews
Norway
Message
Chat support is okey on this casino, that is all I can say about this casino so far. Have not get the help that I wanted.
I have read the Comments about lagging on the site, this happend to my right now. Lagging and lagging. Try to change game but when I do that I was logged out, and I cant get into the casino again. Just error message. This casino dosent look good at all
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 21. APRIL 2017
Bruno,

I'm not sure what you refer as an error message, as the website works fine. And regarding the games lagging, most of these situations are due to connection/internet issues when you're trying to load the game. This can be experienced at any casino. Once the game loads on your screen, it's connecting directly to the casino vendor.

If you would like to contact me directly, I'll be happy to assist with this matter and compensate you if necessary. We obviously like to keep our customers happy, even when some issues are out of our hands.

Best Regards,

Andrew
Operations Manager
Atafe74 1 review
Finland
Message
Most horrible experience. Took their welcome bonus and started playing. After about five minutes the games started lagging really badly. Changed browser - didn´t work. I almost cried out of frustration. Cleaned my computer - did´t work. Played my welcome freespins and after Starburst reloaded the winnings from the spins were gone. My computer is quite new and my internet connections fine on any other casino so it´s not me. Never had this kind of problem before. Don´t deposit if you don´t want to have a nervous breakdown.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 9. APRIL 2017
Hi Atafe74,

I apologize you didn't have good luck with the Free Spins we gave you. Hopefully with the remaining ones you will receive daily, you'll have better luck.

And regarding your issue with the games lagging, I'll make sure to escalate this to our provider EveryMatrix, as our website connects directly to their game servers. I hope the next time you log in you don't go through this experience.

Best Regards,

Andrew
Operations Manager
Great Casino! Love the design! something new with so many casino out there with the sane design this casino is new and refreshing to the eyes and mind. I know some dont like it but it's fun to say at least.

Pending was about 24hr or earlier. Still waiting for payment through my bank account. It will take about a few days but that's good just standart time like others casinos. I didn't get to send no documents for verification yet which it's good of course but maybe I'll have to later if I withdrawal more than once or my sum it's large.

Customer service was excellent! They do care about their guests and treat everyone like VIP lol. I really enjoy being a player here it's fun safe and friendly stuff you cant never go wrong even if you lose lol but yes just take a look around it's a new casino so give them time.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. APRIL 2017
Hi Mimosa,

Thank you so much for your nice compliments! We definitely try provide a unique customer service, where our players feel that we truly care for them. And our Fantasy World concept is precisely to be the different casino in the block, that catches players' attention :) We will keep improving our service and website each day, as we take all feedback very seriously.

Thank you,

Andrew
Operations Manager
katemak 1136 reviews
Message
Fantasino Casino is the latest casino I have played at. Browsing to their site just to see is the site easy to navigate which it is it kind of reminded me of Wonderino Casino, because seeing both casinos they surely look similar. What caught my attention while browsing the net I found one site where they were giving exclusive 20 free spins on Starburst video game just to join their casino.

I know with Starburst there is not much you can do but with a little luck you never know. I opened my account which went really easily, activated and at first I doubt there would be free spins for me but while reading their T&C I guess I was eligible to caught their promotion. Opened Starbusrt video slot and those 20 free spins were in my account.

They have average welcome bonus with 100% match but what I didn't like is the wagering requirements, which comes with X 30 wagering but you need to wager the bonus and the deposit made as well. Don't like the 100 free spins promo they are giving with the welcome bonus and as I remember they are given at Starburst game, but they are divided by 20 a day so again not much you can do with those 20 free spins.

Playing those 20 free spins I continue to play Subtopia game because I could change the number of active lines since Netent has fixed almost all games which you need to play all lines except from Subtopia and few others. While playing this game I managed to top up my balance to 18 euros and I believe I have wagered the bonus from the free spins but continue to play and lost all of my balance.

As I read their T&C of the free spins given the player needs to deposit so money can be claimed, as for wagering as I remember the winnings from the free spins should be wagered X 40 which is not bad since they are given for free. I kind of-like their casino and as I saw they have some rewards while we play at their casino.

They have plenty of casino software we can choose from but I think they should add Microgaming as well, don't like the fact they have only Curacao licence but will take my chances and try this newly casino. Still don't know their cashout time frame but as I read others player reviews I guess they are ok in that matter.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 31. MARCH 2017
Hi Katemak,

First of all, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review about us! I'm happy that you're liking our casino so far.

In regards to the bonuses requirements, we try to provide standard bonus terms compared to other sites. And I think you got confused about the Curacao license, because we also hold the Malta and UK licenses, which means that we're strongly regulated by the best gaming authorities.

We'll definitely add Microgaming and other vendors really soon. But having already signed over 25 vendors for our launch, sometimes it's difficult to add so many at the start. But I promise you that Microgaming it's on its way :)

Also I recommend you to try our Fantasy World and Quests, where you can indeed be rewarded constantly for your action with Free Spins that carry no wagering requirement, if that's something that attracts you even more. For more feedback, feel free to contact me directly through our chat. I love to talk to new clients and improve our site.

Best Regards,

Andrew
Operations Manager
antmusic 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Hi, joined this casino Thursday 23rd March. I like to think I'm a veteran due to being members of many in the past and two things are very important to me; withdrawal times and live support. I tend to send my verification documents up front, this saves time if I am lucky enough to make a withdrawal. They were approved on the Saturday so only took 48 hours which I feel is pretty standard these days.

I was lucky and made two withdrawals in the day of joining, one back to my credit card and the other via a bank transfer. The credit card withdrawal was showing on my statement on Monday which is great, especially as my documents were not approved until Saturday. The bank transfer went into my account today, 30th March, so 1 week. Considering the weekend and 48 hours approval, I feel this is actually acceptable, so all in all I'm very happy.

Who knows, if I'm lucky again, maybe the bank transfer might be a bit quicker now I'm verified. There is a 24/7 live support whom I have to say are very friendly, courteous and professional.

The website itself is interesting, and I can see that they are trying to be different with a bit of fun/qwerkyness (if thats even a word) which is fine, but tbh it does not appeal to me but does not distract me from playing. The usual live games which is what I play and plenty of machines who are interested.
I do not dislike anything about this site so nothing to report.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 30. MARCH 2017
Hi Antmusic,

We really appreciate your feedback and nice compliments :D We do try our best to provide something unique to the our players. We thank you for choosing us and also to take the time to write this review. We definitely work very hard on providing an top-notch customer service!

As far as our Fantasy World, I invite you to try some of the Quests (if you haven't yet). Maybe it won't appeal to you at the beginning, but you will find that it's very entertaining and you get rewarded quite often with Free Spins and different freebies. Maybe this will give you another reason to keep playing with us :)

Best Regards,

Andrew
Operations Manager
The design is good in a playfull way. Also that they respond fast on chat, and that they "try" to help you...
First when I was taking out money. After 1 week they say "oh no" EM that we use didn't tell us that we could not use the bank transfer method we had implemented. So we have to implement a new method. This was after everything looked fine on the account and I though. Good money is on the way. Then I tried with the new payment method then it took 1 week before the first deposits where into my account... and suddenly they had reversed a deposit without my knowledge or even my approval so suddenly the money was back into my player account. Ok! I had two more deposit that I made with the new payment method, and for 1.5 week the CEO / Operation Manager Andrew told me "its on its way" its approved by EM, should be in your account sooon.

WHAT DO I SEE TODAY both these are reversed INTO my player account. One more time without my knowledge or my approval. Now Andrew said for 1.5 week that they should be in my account as soon my banc approved it! He say its not his fault but EM. Really? For me as a player I don't know and hows to blame, but when the CEO / Operation manager tells me for 1.5 week that the money should be in my account soon and then finding out its suddenly back on my player account.... something smells fishy.. They have a daily withdrawal limit of 2000 Euro, and monthly limit of 5000 EURO, so if you are planing to win and win and also expect to get your money before it goes 2-3 weeks DO NOT AND I SAY do not play at this Casino!!!
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. MARCH 2017
P,

We apologize this happened, I already expressed my sincere apologies for today's incident with our provider EM. Fantasino, as a company, always tried to assist you as fast as possible and we were always totally honest. Just like you explained, when our company launched, we were not informed that a new withdrawal method was in place for Norway, which caused you the first issue of not being able to withdraw. However, you know that we solved it as quick as possible (in one day, record time to sign and integrate a new method). As soon as you requested your new withdrawals, I promised you that I would make sure to process them ASAP, which I did and we sent them that same day (all 35K euros). I even raised your withdrawal limits, so you could have the opportunity to withdraw all your winnings (as a VIP player you are), exceeding our standard withdrawal limits (5K weekly and 20K monthly, as per our FAQ). This shows our entire willingness, as a company, to pay you back as soon as possible and take care of you.

Regarding today's incident, we apologize that two withdrawals (out of the 14 you requested) were returned and rolled back to the account. I was told by our provider that they were sent since last week, I never lied to you. And you know that, P. Being partners with EveryMatrix, they are in charge of the processing and restricts us of certain things, despite my willingness to get them done faster.

You could have given me the opportunity to reprocess them ASAP, like I've done before, but you decided to play the money. I even tried to stop you from playing the money several times, but you didn't listen to me. You tied my hands with this. I would have done my best to assist you, like the previous two times.

Again, my sincere apologies this issue with our provider affected our relationship. Like you even said on your review, we DO try our best in assisting our clients.

Andrew
Operations manager
Sneaky 1 review
Sweden
Message
Very friendly support that explains and helps. Very good design that helps to draw one in.
Huge disadvantage of using another currency than eur, usd or gbp when it comes to bonuses. 5$/5£/5€/5SEK is the max betting for the first deposit bonus 5 sek=0.53 eur which is less than the minimum bet on some slots.

Not the fastest mobile page.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. MARCH 2017
Hi Sneaky,

I really appreciate your compliments for our Customer Support agents and also our web design :)

Regarding the max bet, it might be a misunderstanding, as the max bet with bonus funds is 50 SEK, not 5 SEK. And regarding the speed of the games, we have brought up this to our provider this weekend. Apparently they didn't expect such a strong launch for our brand, so they are working on speeding our servers.

Thank you for your feedback, since we do take it seriously. This will help us get better! You may reach me directly over our chat if you want to provide more suggestions.

Andrew
Operations Manager
Jossey 15 reviews
South Korea
Message
Design is huge, I'm astonished! Creators found a special way of combining 'childish' (all the icons look like they were drawn by children, in the best meaning) design, news blocks, scrolling main page with interesting introduction. Here you meet up all the magic characters and this is another point to admit that design is always influential.
Generally, everything works good but after the first 10 minutes of play site starts lagging. Please fix those bugs.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 16. MARCH 2017
Hi Jossey,

I really appreciate your feedback and taking the time to write a review about our website :) We definitely focused a lot on designs and originality, we hope most players will feel the same as you!

Regarding the lagging, we'll definitely look into this and try to speed up our website. We take seriously all customers' feedback to constantly improve our product.

Andrew
Casino Manager

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Fantasino Casino bonuses

Fantasino Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Fantasino Casino?