You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Fantasino Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Fantasino Casino

SUPERB 9.13
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Fantasino Casino is an online casino featuring numerous online games, powered by some of the most popular software providers in the iGaming industry like NetEnt, Quickspin, Playson, Endorphina, Booming Games, Habanero and 1x2Gaming - to name a few. The casino is available in instant-play gaming on almost every computer, smartphone or tablet device. Fantasino Casino is licensed and regulated by the governments of the UK Gambling Commission, Malta and Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, some residents will not be able to open their accounts at Fantasino Casino. The list of the restricted countries includes Israel, France, Denmark, the USA and several other countries. Please refer to the casino details section for the complete list of restricted countries. 

Virtual Games

Fantasino Casino features a large library of online slots powered by some well-k­now­n so­ftware providers. Here players can access numerous popular titles, such as Piggy Riches Slot, King of Slots Slot, Egyptian Heroes Slot, Blood Suckers Slot, and Wonky Wabbits Slot. The Casino also offers progressive slots, like Mega Fortune Slot and Mega Fortune Dreams Slot.

Those who prefer table games will be able to find different variants of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat, which include European Roulette and Spanish Blackjack.

Video poker games selection contains Jacks or Better and Joker Wild.

Live Games

Fantasino Casino features a live casino where all members can experience playing games against real live dealers. The live games collection includes several types of live roulette, live blackjack as well as poker.

Mobile Gaming

Players can access Fantasino Casino by using various portable devices, such as smartphones and tablets. As the casino website is totally responsive, all members will easily access their favourite games and play them in a full-screen mode, on the go.

Customer Support

In case players come across any issues, they can reach Fantasino Casino’s technical support via live chat, email or telephone. The live chat feature is available 24/7 and it is by far the ­fas­tes­t way to get support. 

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured their financial transactions are safe as the casino uses an SSL encryption on transmissions to and from their servers.

All games at the Fantasino Casino website are tested by trusted independent auditing agencies. Therefore, players can find a fair gaming experience here.

Pros

  • Numerous video slots from leading providers
  • Live dealer casino included
  • Completely instant-play
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • Not available to players in several countries

Screenshot

Fantasino Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
mks1977 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Customer service was the best I've ever dealt with!
I opened an account here because they had Ecopayz and I was able to gamble in Canadian dollars. As a Canadian it's hard to find casino's these days that don't just offer Neteller, Skrill or Visa for withdrawals since Canadians can't access their winnings that way. So it's a lot of work trying to find a casino that I know I'll be able to withdraw from, if by chance I win. Well, I didn't. After depositing $500.00 and winning nothing I contacted customer service via email to ask them if they could offer me any bonus and this would determine if I might stay or go. Instantly Pia responded and gave my 100 free spins. I played the spins, won $9.00 and lost that very quickly. I told her I wasn't happy with losing all the time, it does suck and not fun, she gave me another 30 free spins. Won $2.00 and sadly lost that. The next day tried my luck again, deposited $100.00 and lost that pretty quick. I contacted Pia, all emails she responded to in minutes, which is so nice because some casino's don't answer for a day or so. She gave me another 20 free spins and said that's about as much as she could do. I didn't win from those spins and closed my account. I am only writing this because my experience with Pia, quick response and their generous free spins made me feel like they were really trying. I've messaged other casinos before and some won't give you anything to stay or maybe 10 free spins. Sadly I had no luck on this site, some of the games I couldn't play because I was from Canada and did close the account. But do want to thank Pia for stellar casino customer service!
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. NOVEMBER 2017
Hey Mks1977,

Well, this is kind of bittersweet - we love our Canadian customers! This is why we've made big efforts in order to adapt and be able to offer you different loyalty gifts that you can actually play without restrictions. We are not afraid of trusting, and helping out as much as we can!

As much as were are pretty bummed out that you still decided to close your account and we won't be having you around, we are still thankful (and honestly delighted!) in seeing how you are taking your time and come and recognize our efforts in customer service. The math is simple: you are a happy camper = we are happy campers.

We're sorry the good luck muse was not on your side this time around :disappointed: We still wish you all the best!!!

Cheers,

The Fantasino Team
Gargos 12 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Joined yesterday and took the welcome bonus managed to get a stunning 500 dollar win after my 25 dollar deposit (wagering completed). Casino looks fine to me so far : ) , uploaded the documents, now I hope there are no problems with the verification and withdraw. Worked for me on every casino with these documents, so should be no problem.

They have really a good slot selection especially the merkur slots which I like so much. The interface works fine and the chat was friendly and willing to help.
Nothing so far. There were no laags, the bonus terms and conditions were clear, they have a good licence, seems to me like a legit casino.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 5. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Gargos,

Thank you so much for your nice comments! I hope you liked our new website launched yesterday. There might be some minor bugs after such a complete re-design, but we're working on them ASAP.

As far as your withdrawal, we already processed it yesterday ;) We pride ourselves on having fast withdrawals to keep our customers happy!

Also Microgaming will be added this week, so stay tuned :D

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

The Fantasino Team
JW580 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Great casino, the design is my favourite. Huge amount of slots games. And the support is extremely professional and helpful, great job
Nothing serious so far but sometimes the games load really slowly, I don’t like it
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 24. OCTOBER 2017
Hey JW580,

It's great to know you're digging our Fantasy World! And the best is yet to come - we're launching a completely revamped site very, very, very soon with a brand new design, features and, most importantly, we have developed a much faster site where minor glitches causing any slowness have been fixed, so we hope to keep you around to be part of all that's coming up!*

Cheers,

The Fantasino Team
itachi82 7 reviews
Norway
Message
I dont often give reviews, but I will do it for Fantasino and other players that still has not joined. I love this casino and the staff. Theyre there to help you, and they answer lightning fast. They reward loyal players, they give you bonus and freespins. You can also opt in for quest which rewards you for freespinsnand coins to buy stuff un the shop. Not to mention about theyr withdrawal which is instant, if you are verified. The staff is always helpfull. Keep up the good work.
The reasons why I dont give them full stars, is I got verified during summer vacation, which can take some time,understandable. Anh the site can be very sluggish (not often) and I got logged out. And last reason my withdrawal request suddenly not instant payout anymore.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi there Itachi82,

We're grateful for all the feedback you're providing, you're helping us keep in good shape! Your joy is our joy, and we're here to try and achieve just that.

Regarding payout times, please keep in mind that for withdrawals of larger quantities, processing times might extend a bit, as more action has to be reviewed in the backend prior to approval. Also, depending on the time of the day you request them, requests might be handled at a later time than others due to timezone differences with us. Hope that clears it out!

Big hug from the Fantasino team, cheers!
Asiandoll1983 1 review
New Zealand
Message
Fun casino, plenty of freespins comes with leveling your trebol up, completing your missions gives you gold coins and freespins, and through deposit promotions. You can also use your gold coins to buy cool outfits for your trebol that also comes with freespins. Another thing I love is how fast the withdrawal processing times is and friendly everyone is on live chat and so easy to ask for extra freebies when you deposit regularly.
I find the mobile platform is bit laggy sometimes but doesn't affect the game play.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hey Asiandoll1983,

It's an absolute pleasure being able to provide proper fun to adventure seekers like yourself! Feedback like yours is what has been inspiring us to keep coming up with fresh ideas for a better gaming experience.

Just to keep you up to date, we are completely re-launching the site in the next couple of weeks: completely new web design, new and upgraded features, and yes - a *much* faster platform! Stay tuned ;)

The Fantasino Team
stegee82 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I can say nothing but good things about this casino! The bonuses, games and customer service are fantastic. However, where Fantasino excel is withdrawal times. I play with skrill and no matter the amount the money is sent pretty much instantly.

The Trebol aspect is great too, you complete missions for free spins etc and it's dead good. Many online casinos could take a leaf out of their book. It's how an online casino should be run. Well done guys
I dislike nothing. One of the best casinos on the market
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 2. SEPTEMBER 2017
We sure are grateful all the effort we put into every detail on our site is noticed! Withdrawals are our top priority, and we pride on providing a truly reliable Withdrawal service. You can always expect fast and secure payouts! Also, we are glad you are trying our Fantasy World, passing Missions, making winnings and having fun. That's what it is all about.

Thank you from the Trebol team!
Bigmav007 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I've never had such a run of luck on an online casino.. I only started with a £25 paysafe card.. took the 100% bonus and never really looked back.. I've now got it Upto £9,000
Yes £9,000
It's hard to believe but it's possible because I've done it.. I've lost hundreds and hundreds online over the years so you can believe I'm gobsmacked... I know it's just luck but I think I deserved some lol..
Now the panic situation has arrived.. I keep trying to withdraw with all the correct iban numbers and swift numbers for overseas players and I keep getting told it's the wrong format I'm putting them in.. I contacted customer support who told me I should contact my bank.. I've now emailed some screenshots of my trying to withdraw and asked them were I'm going wrong... to be told the processing department aren't available at the moment... it's probably true and I'm being paranoid.. I just can't bare to think I might lose out on such luck or am I being silly.. everything about the site is really cool and customer service are very quick in response.. any other overseas players has trouble or am I just a paranoid freak 😂😂😂😂😂
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 31. AUGUST 2017
Hi Bigmav007,

First of all, congratulations on your big win with your first deposit :) but don't panic, lots of players withdraw daily, so I'm pretty sure it's gotta be something with the format that you are entering, which is giving you that error.

If you are still receiving this error, please contact our General Manager in about 5 hours to speak to him directly and he will happily assist you (he's out of the office right now). Sometimes bank transfers require many codes and that confuses players :)

Best Regards,

The Fantasino Team
Fiekie247 220 reviews
South Africa
Message
Fantasino casino is one of the casinos that someone recommended in the Askgamblers forum as I was browsing for a new one to join at the time. It has many service providers like Netent, PlaynGo and some others as well. I saw it had a rating of 9 and that is why I decided to join.

I signed up through Askgamblers affiliated link. Immediately I made a deposit of $25 where I got 100% bonus and 50 free spins. Little did I know I had an additional 20 free spins on Secrets of Atlantis in my wardrobe, which I have no idea where it came from and I did not even bother asking support. Some extra freebies is always welcome. The wardrobe thing was new and I was still finding my way around the website. Their bonus had a 30x wagering which was okay.

I normally head hunt my first games for wagering from PlaynGo. Unbelievably I busted my balance in less than 30 minutes. I played my free spins and won something but could not complete wagering on that either.

I felt a bit cheated and contacted support to ask for some free spins as everything happened so fast. Support responded in less than 1 minute, which was good. They issued me 20 free spins on Starbust and I won about $2. Almost completed wagering but busted.

I like this website and the fact that support is on point and respond very fast. The graphics are colourful and the little blue alien dude with an Askgamblers shirt on which was very cute. It also has an adventure (Quest) type of style where you can unlock certain things and get rewards I suppose but I haven't progress much. I did not make a withdrawal yet or played for very long but I will definitely come back and make a deposit in future. Hope I will break the bank in this casino.
Tommytjen 3 reviews
Belgium
Message
Now my problem is fixed by the casino managers with a nice compensation on top of it, i'm obligated to post a second review of fantasino!

Keep up the good work! That's the only thing i can say about the casino in general right now !!👍👌

#Previous Comment:
Great casino.
Nice games.
Quick response customer support.

I signed up for the welcome bonus, did my deposit 100% up to 50€ + 100 free spins on starburst.. Problem I can't get the 100 spins! Restricted netent games for players in Belgium... I asked to give me the spins in an other slot game but that wasn't possible... Had this problem in other casinos they could transfer them to an other one... I ask them can I get something else instead of the promised 100 spins and that also was a nono! How to loose new signed in players after a couple of days....
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 14. JULY 2017
Hi Tommy,

Thank you for your nice comments.In regards to the issue with the Free Spins, as our Support agent explained, our operator EveryMatrix only allows us to give Free Spins in NetEnt or Play'n'Go.However NetEnt games are blocked in Belgium, something we can't control as regulations are changing in countries every month.

But we are waiting for our operator to finish an integration for us to be able to give Free Spins in Play'n'Go too (it was recently added).Hopefully it should be finished soon and we will definitely give them to you.In the mean time, please check your account as I have added a little compensation gift for this situation (or reach us over chat).

Best Regards,

Fantasino Management
cocopop3011 264 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Being a player from the UK I struggle to find a new casino these days that ticks all the boxes, however Fantasino are pretty much there for me. Just before I continue I want to make it clear that I have not made a withdrawal here yet so my review and star rating is based entirely on my experience so far, however I have absolutely no doubt when I do eventually get lucky and withdraw it will go smoothly.

The first thing I have to start with is their outstanding customer support. I use the live chat services numerous times now and I have to say every time I have spoken to a different agent and they have all been fantastic. My questions were always answered, they're professional and friendly and even go out of their way to tell me important things I should know without even asking.

There's a great selection of games on both their desktop and mobile so it doesn't really matter where you play from you'll probably find the games you like. They recently added Play'n Go too which is I guess another positive. (Not a huge fan....YET)

You can collect coins when you play which can be exchanged for free spins and super spins which are wager-free. I haven't claimed any super spins yet, so don't quote on me on whether they are also wager-free but I would imagine. You can also complete mini quests for free spins too. This isn't automatic though so make sure you visit 'My Trebol' and check these out.

Overall, I've enjoyed playing here and one of the main reasons I'll come back is because of the support so, yeah thumbs up for that guys,
Okay so if I'm going to write an honest review I have to point out some negatives I experienced. First of all it's their wagering. 30x bonus and deposit is pretty harsh, I'd love to see this reduced in the future. Also the 100 free spins on welcome bonus are given in increments of 20, I'd have hoped to have these in one batch.

The only other thing that annoyed my here is you have to have a super speedy connection to play from a web browser, the lagging is quite bad and I do already have a fast fibre connection. I mainly had to play from my iPad which by the way was seamless. So yeah I'd like to see some of the lagging issues fixed in the future.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. JUNE 2017
Hi Cocopop3011,

We really appreciate your comments and we are delighted that you love our casino so far. We focus incredibly in providing a top quality customer service and every single player has noticed that so far. We indeed added Play'n'Go recently, also NYX and Thunderkick were added 2 days ago. We're simply waiting for Microgaming to be added in any moment :) We'll end up with one of the largest casino portfolios out there!

Regarding the lagging issue, we'd love to be able to chat with you and get some examples. This helps us escalate this to our providers. Our website keeps being optimized constantly, but once the game opens it's not on our end and we need others to investigate this issue for us.

We hope you win soon too, to experience our fast withdrawals :)

Best Regards,

The Fantasino Team
jubla2014 25 reviews
Germany
Message
Nice Design, a great innovated Casino, good Bonus Offer and a large Number of Slots!
The Games are loading very, very slowly!
The Playing was often interrupted with different Errors during the Spins!
The Slots paid nothing on all Sessions I had!
I made 5 Deposits and I think I will never come back!
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 28. MAY 2017
Hi Jubla2014,

We appreciate your positive comments and that you liked our new concept. We work hard on providing a fresh and appealing concept to our players :)

Regarding the other feedback, once the game opens in the game window it's connecting directly to the casino vendor's servers, like at any other casino using the same providers, no casino hosts any casino game. Therefore we have no control over their RTP or any other of its game characteristics, as all casino games are designed by third parties. It's a myth of a few players that casinos have the power to control how much they pay or we have a kill switch, but if we had that ability do you really believe there would be players winning hundreds of thousands of euros in one spin? As an example, we had a Swedish player winning €24.000 in a €5 spin in Dead or Alive three weeks ago. It's something to think about. Besides we're strongly monitored by the toughest gambling agencies, UKGC and MGA. As with any Slots, most of the times it's a matter of randomness and who will be next having that huge win. I truly hope you are able to experience it soon and change your point of view :)

We will also forward the other errors about loading slow and during the spins to our providers.

Thank you,

The Fantasino Team
Mimi33 6 reviews
Poland
Message
The website of the casino is very nice, I really liked it. Interface is very user friendly. I liked the selection of slot games. The deposit and withdrawal of money works very well. Registration and account verification was very fast and easy. The support service works quickly.
But European roulette is awful freezes. Betting can be done. Horror. Fix please. And the second is European roulette With track works wonderful.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 27. MAY 2017
Hi Mimi33,

We really appreciate your comments :) Many upgrades are constantly done to keep improving as a new brand. Recently we added Play'n'Go, and others will be added in the next few days (Microgaming, NYX and Thunderkick). In regards to the issues with Live Casino, we will make sure to forward this issue to our operator. My sincere apologies for that bad experience. We hope to fix it very soon.

Best Regards,

The Fantasino Team
anddidtheypayyou 28 reviews
Austria
Message
Site looks nice but I also experienced delays while playing - its kinda annoying and when reading the other comments its apparently a problem on the server side...
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 27. APRIL 2017
Hi, we appreciate that you liked our site. It's always nice to see that players like our concept.

Regarding the lagging of games, there are many reasons why this could happen (internet issues, browsers, connectivity delays). But we have previously forwarded this incident to our operator in order to investigate further, because once the game loads on the screen it's connecting directly to the vendor. It has nothing to do with our website being slow, but more to a possible connection delay. If there's any issue, they are already investigating it.

Nevertheless, we hope you continue enjoying our site :)

Thanks again,

Fantasino Support
ladylux 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
By far one of the best casinos for me... nice layout... good games... very friendly support. Fast Payout. I enjoyed my experience with fantasino and will definitely be back...Thumbs up !!!!
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. APRIL 2017
Thank you for your kind words Ladylux. Good to know that you received your payout quickly :) I hope you definitely come back soon. As a new casino we're doing upgrades constantly to get better every time!

Have a great day!

Andrew
Operations Manager
Brunobruno 2 reviews
Norway
Message
Chat support is okey on this casino, that is all I can say about this casino so far. Have not get the help that I wanted.
I have read the Comments about lagging on the site, this happend to my right now. Lagging and lagging. Try to change game but when I do that I was logged out, and I cant get into the casino again. Just error message. This casino dosent look good at all
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 21. APRIL 2017
Bruno,

I'm not sure what you refer as an error message, as the website works fine. And regarding the games lagging, most of these situations are due to connection/internet issues when you're trying to load the game. This can be experienced at any casino. Once the game loads on your screen, it's connecting directly to the casino vendor.

If you would like to contact me directly, I'll be happy to assist with this matter and compensate you if necessary. We obviously like to keep our customers happy, even when some issues are out of our hands.

Best Regards,

Andrew
Operations Manager
Atafe74 1 review
Finland
Message
Most horrible experience. Took their welcome bonus and started playing. After about five minutes the games started lagging really badly. Changed browser - didn´t work. I almost cried out of frustration. Cleaned my computer - did´t work. Played my welcome freespins and after Starburst reloaded the winnings from the spins were gone. My computer is quite new and my internet connections fine on any other casino so it´s not me. Never had this kind of problem before. Don´t deposit if you don´t want to have a nervous breakdown.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 9. APRIL 2017
Hi Atafe74,

I apologize you didn't have good luck with the Free Spins we gave you. Hopefully with the remaining ones you will receive daily, you'll have better luck.

And regarding your issue with the games lagging, I'll make sure to escalate this to our provider EveryMatrix, as our website connects directly to their game servers. I hope the next time you log in you don't go through this experience.

Best Regards,

Andrew
Operations Manager
Mimosa 20 reviews
Canada
Message
Great Casino! Love the design! something new with so many casino out there with the sane design this casino is new and refreshing to the eyes and mind. I know some dont like it but it's fun to say at least.

Pending was about 24hr or earlier. Still waiting for payment through my bank account. It will take about a few days but that's good just standart time like others casinos. I didn't get to send no documents for verification yet which it's good of course but maybe I'll have to later if I withdrawal more than once or my sum it's large.

Customer service was excellent! They do care about their guests and treat everyone like VIP lol. I really enjoy being a player here it's fun safe and friendly stuff you cant never go wrong even if you lose lol but yes just take a look around it's a new casino so give them time.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. APRIL 2017
Hi Mimosa,

Thank you so much for your nice compliments! We definitely try provide a unique customer service, where our players feel that we truly care for them. And our Fantasy World concept is precisely to be the different casino in the block, that catches players' attention :) We will keep improving our service and website each day, as we take all feedback very seriously.

Thank you,

Andrew
Operations Manager
katemak 1170 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Fantasino Casino is the latest casino I have played at. Browsing to their site just to see is the site easy to navigate which it is it kind of reminded me of Wonderino Casino, because seeing both casinos they surely look similar. What caught my attention while browsing the net I found one site where they were giving exclusive 20 free spins on Starburst video game just to join their casino.

I know with Starburst there is not much you can do but with a little luck you never know. I opened my account which went really easily, activated and at first I doubt there would be free spins for me but while reading their T&C I guess I was eligible to caught their promotion. Opened Starbusrt video slot and those 20 free spins were in my account.

They have average welcome bonus with 100% match but what I didn't like is the wagering requirements, which comes with X 30 wagering but you need to wager the bonus and the deposit made as well. Don't like the 100 free spins promo they are giving with the welcome bonus and as I remember they are given at Starburst game, but they are divided by 20 a day so again not much you can do with those 20 free spins.

Playing those 20 free spins I continue to play Subtopia game because I could change the number of active lines since Netent has fixed almost all games which you need to play all lines except from Subtopia and few others. While playing this game I managed to top up my balance to 18 euros and I believe I have wagered the bonus from the free spins but continue to play and lost all of my balance.

As I read their T&C of the free spins given the player needs to deposit so money can be claimed, as for wagering as I remember the winnings from the free spins should be wagered X 40 which is not bad since they are given for free. I kind of-like their casino and as I saw they have some rewards while we play at their casino.

They have plenty of casino software we can choose from but I think they should add Microgaming as well, don't like the fact they have only Curacao licence but will take my chances and try this newly casino. Still don't know their cashout time frame but as I read others player reviews I guess they are ok in that matter.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 31. MARCH 2017
Hi Katemak,

First of all, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to write a review about us! I'm happy that you're liking our casino so far.

In regards to the bonuses requirements, we try to provide standard bonus terms compared to other sites. And I think you got confused about the Curacao license, because we also hold the Malta and UK licenses, which means that we're strongly regulated by the best gaming authorities.

We'll definitely add Microgaming and other vendors really soon. But having already signed over 25 vendors for our launch, sometimes it's difficult to add so many at the start. But I promise you that Microgaming it's on its way :)

Also I recommend you to try our Fantasy World and Quests, where you can indeed be rewarded constantly for your action with Free Spins that carry no wagering requirement, if that's something that attracts you even more. For more feedback, feel free to contact me directly through our chat. I love to talk to new clients and improve our site.

Best Regards,

Andrew
Operations Manager
antmusic 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Hi, joined this casino Thursday 23rd March. I like to think I'm a veteran due to being members of many in the past and two things are very important to me; withdrawal times and live support. I tend to send my verification documents up front, this saves time if I am lucky enough to make a withdrawal. They were approved on the Saturday so only took 48 hours which I feel is pretty standard these days.

I was lucky and made two withdrawals in the day of joining, one back to my credit card and the other via a bank transfer. The credit card withdrawal was showing on my statement on Monday which is great, especially as my documents were not approved until Saturday. The bank transfer went into my account today, 30th March, so 1 week. Considering the weekend and 48 hours approval, I feel this is actually acceptable, so all in all I'm very happy.

Who knows, if I'm lucky again, maybe the bank transfer might be a bit quicker now I'm verified. There is a 24/7 live support whom I have to say are very friendly, courteous and professional.

The website itself is interesting, and I can see that they are trying to be different with a bit of fun/qwerkyness (if thats even a word) which is fine, but tbh it does not appeal to me but does not distract me from playing. The usual live games which is what I play and plenty of machines who are interested.
I do not dislike anything about this site so nothing to report.
FANTASINO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 30. MARCH 2017
Hi Antmusic,

We really appreciate your feedback and nice compliments :D We do try our best to provide something unique to the our players. We thank you for choosing us and also to take the time to write this review. We definitely work very hard on providing an top-notch customer service!

As far as our Fantasy World, I invite you to try some of the Quests (if you haven't yet). Maybe it won't appeal to you at the beginning, but you will find that it's very entertaining and you get rewarded quite often with Free Spins and different freebies. Maybe this will give you another reason to keep playing with us :)

Best Regards,

Andrew
Operations Manager
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Fantasino Casino bonuses

Fantasino Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Fantasino Casino?