Restricted: All British Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

All British Casino

GREAT 8.61
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

All British Casino is an online casino that aims to provide players with a wide variety of games in an easy-to-use UK-style interface. As all NetEnt and Microgaming Casinos, it offers a range of beautifully designed casino games. Additionally, its live casino streams real-time games from the luxurious Portomaso Casino in Malta. The casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Curacao, Maltese LGA and UK’s Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, All British Casino cannot offer games to players living in the United States, Netherlands, France, Spain, Italy, or Estonia. Players in all other locations where online gambling is legal should have no problem signing up and playing at All British Casino.

Virtual Games

With an All British Casino account, you'll have access to the full range of Microgaming and NetEnt slots. The NetEnt platform is quickly becoming one of the most popular on the web, with famous video slots such as Gonzo's Quest slot, Fisticuffs slot, Boom Brothers slot, Rugby Star slot, Golden Princess SlotMuse slot, and Jack Hammer 2 slot. The platform also offers some traditional three-reel slots, but also progressive slots such as the well-known Mega Fortune slot.

If you want to play virtual table games, All British Casino has plenty for you to choose from. These include several types of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat/punto banco, as well as Casino Hold'em Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and even games like Red Dog. All games come in a wide variety of bet denominations to ensure all players can enjoy them.

There are four video poker variants in All British Casino: Jacks or Better Multi Hand, Deuces Wild Multi Hand, Joker Wild Multi Hand, and All-American Multi Hand.

Live Games

All British Casino broadcasts games directly from Portomaso Casino, an upscale casino located in the heart of Malta. Upon opening the Live Casino section, you'll have your choice of playing blackjack, and roulette. All of the games use standard European rules and are available to any type of player.

Support

We are pleased with the support department at All British Casino. Customer service representatives are available 24/7 to help players with problems or to simply answer some questions. Live chat support can be accessed directly through the casino website. Representatives can also be reached using the UK phone number listed in the casino's support section. If support is offline, you can simply leave a message using a contact form and you should receive a reply via email on the following day.

Security and Fairness

All British Casino uses a full range of security technology to protect players. The first and most important is SSL encryption, which prevents anyone from seeing your sensitive information on the casino network. Additionally, enterprise-level firewall protection and other protective systems are in place. These are the same safety measures used by most commercial banks, so players can rest assured that All British Casino takes good care of their data.

The NetEnt and Microgaming software used by All British Casino has been thoroughly audited many times over the years, showing that it is genuinely random. These audit results have been verified by the Malta LGA. If you would like more information, simply visit the NetEnt or Microgaming website for the most recent third-party audit certificate.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • NetEnt and Microgaming games available
  • Live games streamed from the reputable Portomaso Casino in Malta
  • Live chat and phone assistance available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption and other banking-level measures
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Players from the US, France, Spain, Italy, and Estonia prohibited
  • Phone calls to support may incur international calling fees from outside the UK

Screenshot

All British Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
merel25 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I have been playing now for some weeks and I am positively impressed about almost everything. The games are nice, they have quite a few, the interface works perfect, customer service is friendly, they have a nice player point system that actually gives you real cash, and they offer free spins here and there, but what was most impressing was their pay out and verification procedure.

I was lucky to have a win out after some weeks and asked for a withdrawal. Within a couple of hours they requested documents, within an hour after sending they gave feedback on something missing. The next morning I was verified and one hour after my withdrawal was processed.

Now THAT is something different compared to other casino's where they delay the verification process and keep your funds for 24 or 48 hours allowing you to withdraw. Within about 6 working hours ( as it started mid day) they verified me and paid out. I think they practice and preach customer service and responsible gaming, because I my view quick pay outs prevent you from reversing your withdraw and being tempted to play at higher stakes than your budget allows you or than you intended. Now I can make a deposit again within my normal limits.

Compliments for this casino and its team of professionals
They should increase the number of games. Would like to see play 'n go there for example !
Hazard1 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
It looks nice. The slots selection is good. The layout is nice.
This is far and away the worst online Casino I have tried. I don't know where to start! You cannot withdraw more than one withdrawal at a time, you must cancel and set a bigger amount. You cannot deposit when you have a withdrawal pending they are looking to get you to cancel your withdrawal. It is glitchy (as reported by many others above - you get kicked out all the time). But for me one of the worst things is that it really markets itself as British and it is nothing of the sort. NETENT Blackjack is always a farce too.
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. JUNE 2017
Hi Hazard1,

Firstly, thank you for the compliments that you left regarding our casino. We are glad you liked our games selection, layout and general look of the casino.

Secondly, I apologise for your frustrations whilst trying to withdraw at our casino. As we are a relative newcomer to the market, we do have some limitations with resources, which are reflected in our withdrawal process. But there are workarounds, and if you want to deposit or make another withdrawal whilst you have a pending withdraw, simply cancel it, then process once again, whether that is withdrawing more or less (to counter balance not being able to deposit).

Please note that with feedback such as this, and constant improvements as we grow as a casino, we will be looking to make improvements all the time. One of which is to our payment methods.

Many thanks,
Ryan
simplethings 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Will do anything to get out of paying any winnings won from bonuses even after completing all wagering requirements, Came across a very rude member of their 'customer service' team whilst trying to politely sort the issue after £75 was taken from my winnings without contacting me first when I tried to withdraw.
I contacted support on their live chat where after a brief discussion I Thanked the member of staff for their help but asked where I could direct a complaint to. To my disgust, Michael (from 'customer support') stated-
"I don't really see what you have to complain about"

Absolutely shocking, This is not the way I expect to be spoken to as a customer especially when I was completely polite.
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. JUNE 2017
Hi,

Firstly, thank you for signing up to our casino and giving us a go.

I have just spoken to the CS agent regarding your contact, they have advised me that the total amount you won was £175, from a no deposit offer. As per our bonus terms and conditions you are only permitted to withdraw up to £100 from any free spins or bonus awarded if you have never deposited at our casino, hence why £75 was forfeited. I hope this clarifies the situation.

Apologies though if you believed you received this information in and incorrect of rude manner, our CS agents, whilst diligent usually operate with the politeness and decorum you would expect from a British casino. In this example our CS agent was simply trying to enquire further as to why you wanted to take the complaint further.

Hope this clarifies the situation.

Many thanks,
Ryan
Kelly343 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Every game apart from netent games had a "unexpected error" occur after a few spins.
Choice is already rather poor on the site so the fact I could only play netent games had made my mind up about this site.
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. JUNE 2017
Hi Kelly343,

My apologies for the technical error that you experienced whilst playing at our casino. I can assure you that this was a one time issue and that our games usually work to impeccably high standards and we don't often receive complaints to our support department.

Furthermore, we actually have over 400 games on site, from top providers Netent and Microgaming.

Many thanks,
Ryan
ikoiko1971 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Registered and deposited £10 getting a free £10 bonus play. Used internet explorer and unfortunately I was kicked out of each game I played throughout my spins every 10 or so spins, really frustrating. In the £20 used I had 1 bonus from free spins - I won £1.22!! So the £20 didn't last long at all and game play poor. I decided on another £10 deposit. No decent wins and when I finally got another free spins feature (game cost was 32p per spin) the award for 25 free spins was £1.66!!!! Shockingly poor returns and still problems with getting kicked of games. Really bad experience. Decided to talk to an adviser to report game play issues as I was going to close account, Was advised I would get free spins the next day. Came back the next day and Management had made the decision to close my account anyway!!!! Don't appreciate being ripped off and receiving poor game play. Much better video slot casinos out there. RECOMMEND AVOID THIS SITE.
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. JUNE 2017
Hi Ikoiko1971,

Thank you for coming to play at our casino.

Apologies that is wasn't quite the experience that you are looking for. Firstly, in regards to the game play issues that you were experience, we do advise that player use google chrome to optimise game play, and that you clear all cookies and cache prior to each session.

Secondly, in regards to your disappointing lack of returns, I can advise you we use the top two game providers on the market in Netent and Microgaming, which use highly sophisticated Random Number Generators to give fair and balanced results, which are regulated by both the UKGC and MGA. I am afraid during your game play that you were simply unlucky.

Many thanks,
Ryan
Stevmal 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Netent Games, what I thought was going to be easy withdrawals.
Verification process and delaying tactics, having previously played on this casino I re-registered after a voluntary exclusion period. Lost quite a bit but managed to get most back, paid out the next day.

Second withdrawal makes me slightly up, now all of a sudden they need docs, sent straight away, no response, contacted online chat to be told all docs ok, however a card I used last year that had expired was suddenly required, I asked to escalate to a formal complaint and speak to a manager, subsequent messages done there best to ignore my requests.

Eventually I conceded and sent over a previous copy of my expired debit card.... SURPRISE SURPRISE told it wasn't good enough, even though I have 20 other casinos that accepted this previously. Irritating company, seem to want to delay payments so you reverse them.
csms 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing much to say, played at fair better casinos
Netent slots keep disconnecting saying there isn't enough balance. Microgaming keeps disconnecting due to errors.

Didn't receive a deposit bonus because I made a deposit with Skrill (yeah it's in the terms but poorly hidden). Poorly designed website. Very average casino with a lot of issues.
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi CSMS,

Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time playing at All British Casino. I am surprised to hear about the issues you had with the game disconnecting, usually both our games run efficiently without problems. Out of interest, did you contact support at the time for troubleshooting?

With regards to not being awarded the welcome bonus because you deposited via Skrill, this is quite a common term with other casinos within the industry you will find. Also the term ralign to this clause is not hidden and is clearly available to be read prior to depositing. Please note that depositing via Skrill will not exclude you from any further promotions.

Sorry to hear you feel the website is poorly designed, we are always looking to take on feedback and continuously improve where possible, so feel free to let me know exactly where and how we could make some improvements.

All the best,
Ryan
pekibar 24 reviews
Montenegro
Message
Verification. They ask many documents and like someone said before they not good enough for them. I play years and nobody ask of me so much thing. I think it is only to no pay me what I won.
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 24. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Pekibar,

Sorry to hear your verification process has not been as straightforward as you hoped. However in line with the regulations in our UK Gambling Commission license, we take such processes very seriously and aim to make the whole procedure as painless as possible whilst adhering to the guidelines. Once done we will be more than happy to credit your winnings, congratulations by the way.

I can have this matter looked into fully and advise you as to why we your documents were not up to standard. Please send me a message with your email so that I can advise accordingly.

Many thanks,
Ryan
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I'm surprised to see All British getting such a hard time here as I've really had no problems with the casino whatsoever. Sure, it's not so remarkable in many ways, but it's a solid casino site with quick withdrawals, good quality support and a decent enough selection of games which means it ticks most of the important boxes for me! The design of the site is simple but feels suitably "British", although I did think the tagline "Great British Excellence" was a little cheeky considering its exactly the same site used for their All Irish and All Australian brands!

I got a nice no deposit welcome offer of 25 free spins on my choice of NetEnt game - albeit from a list of around 20 games - which meant my favourite NetEnt slot Dead or Alive was off the cards but several other good choices were available including Koi Princess and The Invisible Man which are two of my favourite NetEnt games and I decided to split the spins between the two when things didn't go so well after 10 spins on Koi Princess. I eventually finished up with a small balance of around £7 but after burning through that I wasn't ready to give up on my session and so checked out their deposit offers. I got a 100% match bonus though sadly not the extra 100 free spins that are currently on offer here at AskGamblers as an exclusive bonus. Serves me right for not checking here I suppose!

I won't talk too much about that bonus offer here but thanks to some quality NetEnt games I did manage to convert my bonus funds into a withdrawal with a small profit of £50 and I decided to try a Skrill withdrawal to test the promised withdrawal time of "up to 24 hours", and I was pleased to receive my money in around 10 hours - well within that time.

I would like to see a couple more software providers on offer here although Microgaming and NetEnt do produce more than enough quality titles to keep me happy on an average evening in - Play N Go or NextGen for example would really sweeten the package though!
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 6. OCTOBER 2016
HI Raverbabe,

Thank you for reviewing our casino in such a positive manner, I am glad you enjoyed your experience and your payment was prompt.

With regards to adding more game providers, this is something that we are always looking into to improve the player experience, along with many other improvements we are looking to constantly make. Microgaming games were recently added, so watch this space for future developments.

With regards to not receiving your 100 free spin on your first deposit, you could still be eligible even if you didn't come through AskGamblers. The exclusive part of the offer for AG is the fact we have opened it up for ALL players, whereas usually only UK players are able to redeem. So if you are based in the UK and deposited at least £20 for your first deposit, then you should have received it. Please send me a message if this was the case, include your email, and I will look into the matter further.

Many thanks,
Ryan
Afi4wins 1187 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Earlier on in this month of September, I came across a rather nice welcoming offer from All British Casino in Askgamblers, offering 100 free spins with a first deposit. The initial offer was only for certain European countries, but Askgamblers had an exclusive offer to allow players from other countries to take up the nice offer. Now, I simply cannot refuse an exclusive offer like that, not when 100 free spins is being offered, and exemption given for my country. So I clicked on Askgamblers link to go the the casino's website, filled in the registration form, and got my email validated soon after.

A second email came soon after, requesting me to submit my documents for verification, otherwise I would not be able to make any deposits and could not participate in the welcoming offer. Okay, that's fine with me, so I had my documents sent over via email without much delay. Unfortunately, my utility bill had just exceeded the 3 months validity period, so I had to resubmit a newer copy, which I did the next day. A reply came back stating that the resubmitted document would be passed to the verification team for their approval.

One week passed, no reply from the casino. 2 weeks passed, then I received an email saying that they wanted another proof of my ID, or a copy of a valid passport. I quickly replied back indicating that I do not have any valid passport to submit, and that the ID I had sent was the official government issued ID and has no expiration date. A reply came back a few minutes later, requesting me to submit a new utility bill, as the one I had sent earlier on had exceeded the 3 months validity period. This reminded me of the same blardy problems I had faced at Fruity Casa Casino! I replied back saying that I had resubmitted a newer copy of my utility bill, dated August 2016, which they apparently have not received, which is impossible, because I had their reply stating that the resubmitted document would be passed over to the relevant team for verification. So, here we have yet another example of a casino's right hand not knowing what the left hand was doing, or in other words, the team's INEFFICIENCY! Sheesh!

Nonetheless, I sent again another copy of that utility bill to them, hoping that would resolve all the on-going issues. A few minutes later, yet again, a reply came back saying that the verification team cannot accept my submitted ID and wanted a copy of my passport instead. Don't these people ever read what I have written in my replies to them?! I had told them that I do not have any valid passport to show proof of my identity. That ID is all I have. And the last sentence of that reply states that If my account cannot be verified, they may have to close my account.

Damn! That was the last straw! I took no hesitation at all. I replied back saying that I do not have any valid passport to submit to them, as already mentioned in my earlier reply to them, and told them to close my account as intended. That was done to day. What happens next, is yet to be seen!
Wouldn't it be better to ask me 'what do I like about All British Casino' instead? My answer would be NOTHING! It has been going astray right from day one of my registration at the casino. The two support teams are obviously not in good contact with each other, or something like that, I had to resubmit my documents 3 times, after waiting for over 2 weeks, and yet after all that, my documents weren't acceptable at all to them, which hundreds of other casinos had accepted without any fuss or hassles. Makes me wonder in real awe! Well, I know now that the best thing for me is not being able to play at this All British Casino. What a disgrace to being British!
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi AFI4WINS,

Firstly thank you for signing up to All British with the intention of redeeming our welcome bonuses. Secondly, I apologies for the experience that you have had. As I am sure you are aware, verifying players accounts is part of our licensing conditions with the UKGC. Where possible we try to make this process as seamless and painless as possible. Again apologies this wasn't the experience that you had.

Please let me take a look into your account. Can you please send me you email address so that I can have the appropriate team look into the matter at hand and provide you with some feedback?

Many thanks,
Ryan
I joined All British casino and taken there welcome bonus right away on my account and started playing. I had a nice win on my account and clear wager bonus what was great I sent in my I.D. On my account within 24 hour I had a email saying all good to go and my withdraw was in my bank in a few days.

I will be back playing here keep up the good work British casino :)
Dannyt 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Wouldn't give me my winnings from my free spins. Then the money I added to withdraw the bonus they have also kept and refuse to repay.
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi Dannyt,

Sorry to hear you had a negative experience in the All British Casino. Did you contact our customer support team at the time of the incident?

Ryan
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
All British Casino is solely powered by NetEnt software. I stumbled upon this casino while I was looking for some NetEnt powered casinos and that is when I saw this one. So after loading their page which for me didn't look really special but it was decent enough, I was kind of hesitant to make a deposit.

After I looked around I decided to sign up which was a breeze and then I made a minimum deposit of 10 pounds via Neteller. After that I was gonna take the 100% welcome bonus with a wagering requirements of 35x which was ok to me, but then I contacted their support which I have to say are really nice and I found out that because of the country restriction only players from Britain could get that bonus. Honestly I was really disappointing with that answer, but there was little that I could do at that moment, so I just found my way towards the slots and started playing Twin $pin where I managed to increase my balance to 18 pounds in 35 minutes. I kept playing but after a while I started losing my balance so i decided to switch slots and the next slot that I picked was Wonky Wabbits. Usually I had rough starts with this game, but this time it was different since I managed to raise my balance to 30 pounds in just 20 minutes. So I continued playing hoping for some more wilds to appear and grant me a good win, but later on the slot just went cold on me and I started losing my balance pretty quickly. I didn't want to switch slots anymore so I just kept spinning until my balance came to a zero.

Overall this is not a bad casino but i don't think i will be coming back here especially because of the bonus restrictions. 7/10
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi Ahmo6,

Sorry to hear about the confusion with your sign up bonus. It is correct that the Welcome Bonus was only available to UK based players. However we run at least 2 promotions every week, both midweek and at the weekend, which all players a eligible for. Please go to the News and Promotions page for more details and regular updates.

http://www.allbritishcasino.com/news-and-promotions/

Hopefully these bonuses and free spins will be rewarding enough for you.

Any other queries, please let me know.

Ryan
This casino was new for me because I didn’t know anything about it and I found out on AskGamblers when I saw that they are offering a 100% welcome bonus! I decided to create an account and to make a deposit because they have NetEnt games, one of my favorite games. They have a very nice and interesting website, with nice colors, very easy to navigate and contains all the information that you need! I went to cashier to make a deposit and I was happy when I saw that they have only 7 payment methods but the important ones, Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Ukash and Bank Transfer.

I made a 10 euro deposit but I didn’t received the welcome bonus and decided to contact live chat! They told me that the bonus is available only for UK customers! With only 10 euro in my account and no wagering requirements, I decided to play Silent Run slot. First 15-20 spins didn’t gave me a win but the next spin I managed to catch the 2nd bonus feature, not the one with torpedoes, the one with wild symbols and I won 12 euro!

About 5 minutes later I triggered the torpedoes bonus, 5 torpedoes loaded and made a nice hit of 42 euro and I decided to stop playing and to withdraw the money. Overall it was a nice and interesting experience to play at this casino, I had fun and also I made profit!
I will give only 8 for the games because they have only NetEnt games! The payment options will receive another 8 and for the payout rate and because the minimum deposit amount is only 10 euro, I will give a 9!

Regarding the support, they answered me to all the questions that I had and because they have live chat I will give a 9!
The welcome bonus disappointed me because I wasn’t able to play with it because of the country restrictions so I will give only 6!
ALL BRITISH CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi Bogdanby,

I am glad that your experience with our customer support team, and generally enjoyed your All British Casino experience.

Sorry to hear about the confusion with your sign up bonus. It is correct that the Welcome Bonus was only available to UK based players. However we run at least 2 promotions every week, both midweek and at the weekend, which all players a eligible for. Please go to the News and Promotions page for more details and regular updates.

http://www.allbritishcasino.com/news-and-promotions/

Hopefully these bonuses and free spins will be rewarding enough for you.

Any other queries, please let me know.

Ryan
blondie 1066 reviews
Message
All British casino is a great designed casino powered by Netent software. I love Netent games, so when I saw on one page they have some free spins promo, I signed up right away.

The sign up was very fast, then I verified my email. I couldn't see my free spins anywhere, so I contacted the support. A very nice and supportive guy told me that the bonus had expired, but he offered me 100 free spins after 10 pound deposit. I decided to take this offer under consideration.
Later I made up my mind that I was interested in the offer. I decided contact the chat again to get some details about the offer. This time chat looked into my account and asked, if I didn't use my free spins on lights game. I was confused, because the previous chat person told me there weren't any free offers.

I went to Lights game but it showed that my computer doesn't support the graphics. Something similar had happened to me a while ago at another casino, specifically on this game. I explained that to chat, then my conversation went through another support member and he offered me bonus money which I could use on some other game. I said I would love that, but then he said that the promotion was 100%dep. bonus+100 free spins on Lights. I explained that the game doesn't work and he said he could give me 9 pounds instead of spins.

I decided to make a minimum 10eur deposit but I didn't go with any bonuses. All the stuff I went through jus tmade me change my mind. I played the new Netent game Cosmic Fortune. The game is really cool and I will definitely play it again soon. It has 15 paylines and I placed 0.30 eur bets per spin. I got some nice winnings of 1.50 -2 pounds, but nothing really much, so after some quality time spent there my balance was all eaten by this game.

I liked the look of casino and the support was easy to contact. I think I will make another deposit there to try their live games.
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Lately I have been playing more and more in NetEnt casinos and I am always on the look out for some casino I haven't joined yet hoping for some free spins promotion. While I was surfing on some affiliate site I came across this casino which had a very attractive name, for me at least – All British casino.

I went to their front page and really liked what I saw. I don't know what it is but I love everything related to Great Britain. I especially liked the Big Ben picture on the front page. I decided to make an account here and try out the games.

My account was ready in no time and I decide to make the minimum 10 pounds deposit via Neteller and take their 100% match bonus. I made the deposit but the bonus wasn't added to my account. I contacted live chat and they were instant and professional. They explained to me that the bonuses here were only for players from the UK. I have to say that I was really disappointed by this. I just hate it when a casino discriminates players due to their country of residence. It's Ok if they don't allow players from a certain country to play at all, but to deny bonuses because of this is an absolute nonsense for me.

Anyway the money was already deposited so I decided to try my luck on Starburst. I played for about half an hour and my balance was up to about 20 pounds. I decided to change the game and try Gonzo's Quest. I had a good start with a few decent wins and got my balance up to 40 pounds. Unfortunately everything went down hill from there and I lost all of my money. I had fun playing here but I don't think I will come back because of the bonus restriction.

There are other UK casinos that allow bonuses for my country like Mr. Green for instance. I will be more than happy to spent my money there.
onionring 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Site requires several documents for verification purposes which is fine, but I do not possess an EU card or a driving licence so sent off my passport only for it to be refused as was a month out of date and wanted me to renew which I have no intention of doing until I am due to go on holiday next.

For it being an 'ALL BRITISH' Casino, the several staff I spoke to are clearly not British and by the sounds of the background noise seems to be run by a load of eastern Europeans from their front room. Make sure if you do decide to deposit to also cover up the digits on the back of your bank card when verifying as would not trust the people running this set up at all.

Always suspicious of sites who are willing to take your money without verification but then require it to withdraw, had I of bothered to read up first I would never of deposited. They are also convinced all casinos operate this way which is not the case.
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Digging through the tons of spam messages in my email today I saw some offer for 25 free spins in All British Casino. I know that they usually don’t allow players from my country but I decided to give it a try.

I clicked on the link and the site opened and it was all British indeed. From the name of the site, to the Big Ben picture and the RAF logo you can’t mix this casino with some other. I tried to make an account and saw that players from Macedonia were allowed.
I contacted live chat support and they were very professional. They explained to me that the bonus was for the game Lights and I was eligible for the bonus. I started the game and indeed 25 free spins were waiting for me. After they were over I had 1.6 pounds on my account. Not much and I thought they would be gone really fast. I went to Starburst and had a great run there. After about 20 minutes I switched to Gonzo with a balance of 12 pounds. I have played this game a few times before and I really like it. This time it managed to eat up my balance all the way down to 2 pounds before giving a great win of about 7 pounds. I forgot to ask if there was a wager on the bonus or if it was cash able and was too lazy to contact live chat again so I lost all of my money on Gonzo playing on a higher bet and hoping for a big win.

Anyway I read some of the reviews here on AskGamblers and contacted live chat to confirm the details. I was surprised because I was allowed to make a deposit and take the 100 % match bonus. Also there was no problem that my Neteler account was in euros and my account here in pounds. All thanks to the mail I got and the affiliate site that send it. Unfortunately I didn't find out the name of the affiliate site to send them a thank you message because they helped me feel almost British in this All British casino.

I will make a deposit here and try my luck again. I hope Gonzo will be more generous this time.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
I was very impressed by the name of this casino and desperately wanted to see some English work in this industry so I had to join this casino no matter what.

They have a 100% match up bonus in the first deposit you do with them and that is only applicable if yo have joined this casino for the very first time.

I like their site a lot and I think it is very pretty and nicely designed. All British Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta which is the best. And they have NetEnt supporting them which is also one of the best and has very nice selection of games and amazing slots. I was having a little problem in the middle of playing some games and I tried to get the support team to solve that and it was because of some fault in the software. This problem occurred during I was playing Dead or alive and I want to thank the support staff for fixing that problem. I think their best thing is their support staff which is very fast and always successful in helping us and I like them a lot.

I love the games are so fast and responsive and I think NetEnt has really helped them in being so good and the return to players is good and I won some really good money from this casino. I did not like the table games and even the live casino was not very nice for me and managed to just away from them after the first loss of deposit.

So if you are thinking of joining this casino so join only if you are a slot player because I do not think that the table games will play you enough.

I would rate this casino 8 out of 10.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

All British Casino bonuses