What's new
What's new

All British Casino

6.8
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating 36 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • No payment fees
What we don’t like
  • No weekend withdrawals

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2013

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, Apple Pay, Trustly, PayPal

Currencies

British pounds sterling

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Apple Pay, Trustly, PayPal

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 24-96 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-96 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

GBP 5,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Bally, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, Novomatic, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Just For The Win, Slingo, High5Games, Eyecon, Merkur Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Inspired, Nolimit City

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Phone Telephone: +44 (0)20 8089 0395

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

General Information about All British Casino

All British Casino is an online casino that’s been at AskGamblers for some time. The good news is that not only do you have access to our online casino reviews, but there are also more than 30 real player reviews too. 

These reviews are written by AskGamblers members who have already tried and tested the casino and written about their experience. You can also check out the casinos' complaint history. There are very few complaints at the time of writing, and the casino has worked to resolve them. 

At the foot of the casino, they clearly display their licensing information, have a Verified and Secure Seal and have received awards from other sites. 

Payment Information and Options at All British Casino

The casino supports the most popular payment methods, including Visa, MasterCard, Neteller and Skrill. In general, the minimum transaction is £10, and the maximum is £5000 per day. However, this can differ between the various payment methods. The minimum and maximum limits are displayed on the deposit and withdrawal page from a registered account. 

You must verify your account when a certain threshold is reached. The casino will contact you to send identification documents which can also help to speed up the withdrawal process. 

All financial transactions take place in a secured environment where data transfer is encrypted, meaning that it can’t be read or saved by other systems or persons.

The casino aims to process withdrawals within 24 hours without fees. Withdrawals are processed Monday to Friday, before 05:00 (BST) the same working day and all withdrawals after 05:00 (BST) the following working day.

Customer Support at All British Casino

We are pleased with the support department at All British Casino. Customer service representatives are available 24/7 to help you with problems or to answer questions. Live chat support can be accessed directly through the casino website. They are fully trained and offer support in English.  

Representatives can also be reached using the UK phone number listed in the casino's support section. You can call the casino anytime between 7 am and 12 midnight (BST).

The casino is also available by email, or you can use the online contact form, which can be found in the support section. 

Games at All British Casino

With an All British Casino account, you'll have access to the full range of online slots and games from many of the industry giants. The games lobby is well laid out, and you can easily navigate between games. You can select your favourite gaming providers to narrow down your search results or use the search engine tool.

If you want to play virtual table casino games, All British Casino has plenty for you to choose from. These include several types of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat/punto banco, as well as Casino Hold'em Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and even games like Red Dog. All games come in a wide variety of bet denominations to ensure all players can enjoy them.

There are various video poker variants in All British Casino: Jacks or Better Multi Hand, Deuces Wild Multi Hand, Joker Wild Multi Hand, All-American Multi-Hand and more.

All British Casino broadcast games directly from live studios in the live casino. Upon opening the Live Casino section, you'll have your choice of playing blackjack, roulette and more. All of the games use various rules and are available to any type of player.

All British Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino has an excellent responsible gambling policy, and you’ll have access to a variety of tools and features to help maintain control of your spending. You can log into your account to set limits on your deposits, wagers and losses. You can set time limits, take cooling-off periods and self-exclude. 

When you register an account, you also need to set up the Reality Check tool. You’ll receive a pop-up notification after 15, 30, or 60 minutes of continuous gameplay to remind you of how long you’ve been actively betting. 

If you visit the responsible gambling tab at the foot of the casino, you’ll have access to several resources, including a self-assessment tool. You can take a free test that grants you anonymity and takes no more than a few minutes to complete. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

4.3
36 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
John.icm
December 28, 2023
1

Dissatisfying Experience
I recently had a frustrating experience with this platform's verification process. Despite promptly submitting all required paperwork, the process took over 24 hours, and it became apparent that it was initiated only after winning a substantial amount.

The inconsistency in applying terms and conditions is a significant concern. It's disheartening that T&C issues surfaced conveniently after a win, while no problems were raised during previous losses. To add to the disappointment, an arbitrary forfeiture of £1000 occurred, leaving me deeply dissatisfied.

This inconsistency erodes trust, and it's disconcerting to witness a platform seemingly operating by its own rules. I cannot recommend this website and believe a reassessment of its eligibility in the UK market is warranted.

Tioga
April 6, 2020
10

Signed up 3 days ago got the 100% match, the best part about this site compared to no other I know of the wagering starts as soon as you spin so I did 3.5k wagering complete and then hit my 2 biggest ever wins got my balance to 2k ended up withdrawing 1.3. Biggest game choice I've seen also, easy to navigate and the best part my withdrawal was submitted at 10am and accepted by 8pm and sent. Fantastic. Will be my go to choice as long as they offer bonus matches like other sites!

Nothing at all it's the ideal casino site, but I have to write 150 letters so I will keep typing! Still not enough so I will continue typing, and again and again and again

Julieh70
September 9, 2019
1

The verification process is a nightmare, sent all documents ask requested but because of an expired card they are now requesting pdf files of my bank statements to prove I deposited with the expired card even though bank statements don't show this information I feel very uncomfortable with this type of request.

djbriggs81
February 1, 2019
1

Good choice of games including Greentube games and a few other providers

Verification process is a joke, sent documents and got verified and then went to deposit and got message saying not verified. Online chat very unprofessional and clueless. Chat mod called Rudolf self excluded me from all their sites when I simply asked to close one account. I never said I wanted to exclude , simply close due to poor verification process. Avoid this site , I’m currently escalating this to ecogra.

Message
damncows
December 21, 2018
5

Site looks great Chat was helpful, understanding my concern.

As a Canadian I was able to sign up, deposit and claim free spins for a deposit bonus. So I tried to load some slots, from different providers and was restricted from all slots I tried. Contacted chat and was informed that although I am allowed to sign up and play... there are literally zero slots I am allowed to play. I never tried to load table games so not sure if I'm allowed to play those. I was able to put in for withdrawal despite never playing a penny. Sent in my verification docs, awaiting to return of my deposit.

Message
Chezza
March 22, 2018
10

Games are good although could do with a few new ones, the customer care is tip top, if you need help with anything they are quick to help. Verifying your account is simple and easy (not sure why anybody moans about this process for any casino tbh) had a couple of wins playing here

Hmm dislikes, not sure there's anything I can actually complain about to be fair, I mean there are a couple of slots I've tried to play that wont work says error may have been removed or something similar but it doesn't really matter to me ad I'll just choose a different one to play.

Message
vibrant
December 22, 2017
1

Site looked nice enough, but I didn't get far enough into it to comment further.

I'm all for casinos being vigilant and needing ID. But letting a player register with their full details, (confirming email) Then entering ALL their card details. (including cvv) - Make a deposit (£20) Giving no message as to whether it's been successful or not. And only THEN requesting FULL ID - Stinks.

It's draconian to the point of being a data protection issue and highly unprofessional. Not to asking for ID BEFORE card details are given, thus enabling the customer to choose to continue or not, speaks volumes on how a company sees its customers (and no doubt how it handles it's withdrawal process)

I've accounts with 60 to 70 Casinos and deposited and withdrawn 100's of times. Apart form now, only one other Casino has requested ID from the start, but this was before a deposit, so I did not continue.

I'm legit, I've provided ID dozens of times upon withdrawal. But I do not appreciate this companies approach to it's KYC and AML policies.

ASK FOR ID BEFORE A PLAYER GIVES OVER CARD DETAILS - simple - I feel I cannot trust this Casino for this approach.

The irony of this being a 'British' casino... and me being a Brit, isn't lost on me either!

Find a more user friendly casino.

Message
alexandru2012
December 6, 2017
1

Not much, 2 times I tried to sign up and encountered difficulties. Customer service fast and efficient.

Boring layout, lame name for a casino (makes you think about Brexit). Won't recommend or bother to play at this casino.

Message
DW28
October 11, 2017
10

Joined this site about a week ago, deposited around £200 in total over a few days and one evening managed to turn £30 into £1,710!! I withdrew it all of course via Bank Transfer, I received a few emails from Customer Support firstly congratulating me on the win and the size of it, and secondly letting me know I needed to send in my ID Verification Documents, they spoke to me via live chat about what I had to send and that was sorted within 20mins.. Email the next day to let me know that my account was verified and the funds were on the way to my bank! Can't fault there customer service.. everyone has been a great help and willing to answer any questions! For this I believe they have one of the best customer service out there!!

I would say the only negative part is not having the option to use PayPal, very minor though!

Message
All British Casino
October 11, 2017

Hi DW28,

Congratulations once again on the win! It's good to hear people having fun at our casino.

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your whole experience at All British Casino, from KYC to customer support.

I have passed your feedback directly onto our CS team.

Many thanks,
Ryan

GambleG88
June 28, 2017
1

Game choice. Pretty much all I can say. Even that could be improved.

They happily allow you to deposit but on the third occasion of trying to withdraw they want absolutely every detail on you apart from your last will and testament. The purposefully make it hard so that they don't have to pay out. Comment on any public forum and they reply trying to sound helpful, speak to the one-on-one and they're completely different. Far better casinos out there, so avoid this one like the plague.

Message
All British Casino
August 30, 2017

HI Gambleg88,

Thank you for pointing out our good choice of games. Please note that this has further been improved with the addition of Amatic gaems at All British.

We apologize that you had a negative experience whilst trying to verify your account. Without looking into your account, I assume that your third withdrawal triggered a verification procedure, which we must follow in line with our UKGC license. Please note that we do not purposely make it hard for you to verify your account, rather we are following the guidelines that we have been set and must adhere too.

If you would like to send me your email address I can have this matter looked into further.

Also, apologies for the delayed response, I did reply at the time you left the message, but my reply did not save.

Many thanks,
Ryan

Welcome Bonus

All British Casino: 100% up to £100 + 110 Bonus Spins (always 10% Cashback)

Welcome bonus for new players only | 10 free spins on registration (max withdraw is £100) I 100 free spins after first deposit I Maximum bonus is 100% up to £100 | Wagering is 35x bonus I No max cash out | Cashback is cash with no restrictions | Bonus excluded for players that deposit Skrill & Neteller | Gambling can be addictive | Play responsibly I 18+ Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to All British Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

All British Casino Bonuses

Show all

All British Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    4 days

  • avg complaint life

    9 days

  • avg amount

    16 USD

All British Casino News