What's new
What's new

Sloty Casino - Withdrawal still pending 5 days

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sloty Casino

Amount

£ 15805

Posted on August 29, 2019

I have been a regular player on sloty and the other genesis global sites. Having had a good run I got up to £10,300 probably my biggest ever win. Excited I attempted to withdraw, unfortunately the limit is £5,500 per week so I could only do daily withdrawals of £1900 which is the maximum. I then reversed a few and continued playing and reached £15805. Again I withdrew and will not be reversing these. I sent all requested documents twice due to errors on slotys side. My account was finally verified 26/08/19 again a slow process compared to other sites. I contacted chat today to be told gameplay checks are being done and they cant tell me when my payments will be released. This is ridiculous!! 5 days simce my first withdrawal and its still pending, do they hope customers will reverse so they dont have to pay put?! Oh VIP customers seemingly get faster withdrawals...total nonsense.

Posted on September 2, 2019

Good afternoon Elladad,

Thanks for sharing with us your complaint.

Please note that it is stated in our T&C our customers can Withdraw £5,500 a week.

'9.1.3. For your protection, you may withdraw the maximum amount of $22,000 per month and no more than $5500 per week, with the exception of progressive jackpot wins where no limitation will apply. VIP players may also be entitled for higher withdrawal levels.'

In the meantime,as stated in out T&C it is necessary to verify all our Customers, so please be aware that the KYC verification process is mandatory and follows a different time frame.

We are sending all the evidence to Askgamblers.com

Sloty Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2019

Dear @Elladad,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 5, 2019

Sorry for the delay. Yes I have received 2 x paments of £1899. I am still to receive another 7 payments. Now there is a charge for each transaction which conveniently tallys up when minimum daily withdrawal is £1900 and max £5500 per week. Has this put me off depositing further with genesis global, yes unfortunately. As a company to have such limits in this day and age to wait 3 weeks on a withdrawal is ridiculous.

Posted on September 9, 2019

Good morning Elladad,

We are really sorry to hear this from you.

Please note that it is stated in our T&C the way how the withdrawal can be processed. We kindly invite you to have a look at the point 9.1.3.
Also please note that as per our T&C as well every customer has to read them before accepting upon registration.
Let us know if you need further assistance or information.

Sloty team.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2019

Dear @Elladad,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

You may contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with foreseen installments.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Posted on September 12, 2019

No not resolved as yet as still yet to receive all funds. Im also wondering about VIP customers getting enhanced withdrawals as sloty state as ive not received this?

Posted on September 13, 2019

Hi ELLADAD,

Thank you for your reply.

Please note that, as mentioned before, we would like to invite you once again to refer to our T&C '9.1.3. For your protection, you may withdraw the maximum amount of $22,000 per month and no more than $5500 per week, with the exception of progressive jackpot wins where no limitation will apply. VIP players may also be entitled for higher withdrawal levels.'

In addition please note that an email has been sent to you on the 30th of August explaining how the Withdrawal are going to be processed.

Feel free to contact us if you need further information.

In the meantime, we wish you a lovely day ahead.

Sloty Team

Posted on September 13, 2019

Hello,

As stated by yourself VIP players may be entitled to higher withdrawal levels? How does this work, do you pick and choose who receives the higher levels?

Regards
Kevin

Posted on September 13, 2019

Hi ELLADAD,

Please refer once again to our general T&C, our VIP Team confirmed via email how your Withdrawals are going to be processed.

It is at our own discretion if we allow more withdrawals in certain scenarios or not, unfortunately, we can't disclose our internal procedures but we can see you have been advised that your withdrawals are going to be processed according to our WD policy.

Thanks!

Sloty Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2019

Dear @Elladad,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.