What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sloty Casino - Verification troubles and delayed $510 payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Sloty Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 510
Posted on January 8, 2019

Hi Askgambler,

Sorry I don’t like to take this further into the complain section but I’m on my last end. I know this casino is having lots of trouble verifying and withdrawal pending too long but I keep sending them my ecopayz screen shots ending in ****1375 and thats for sure its my ecopayz account number as I’m trying to withdrawal my $510can from ecopayz. I keep asking if it ecopayz account but all they keep saying bank account which I also already sent them my bank statement and my account has already been verified too. Thank you askgambler hope you can help resolve this matter.

Posted on January 8, 2019

Update:

Sloty now asked me to withdrawal back to my method of payment. I’m gonna wait if this works. Thank you.

Posted on January 8, 2019

Dear MIMOSA,
Glad to hear the issue was resolved. Let me know if you require any assistance!
Congrats on your win :)

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2019

Dear @Mimosa,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 12, 2019

Thank you Sloty hope I’ll get it soon ;)
Askgambler I’m still waiting for my payment. I just withdrawal back to my method of payment and still on pending mode. Thank you for letting me open this case a bit more. I’ll let you know as soon as the payment go through. :)

Posted on January 13, 2019

Thank you Sloty! I know your reviews on withdrawals hasn’t been good but I see now how you guys taking precautions to stay safe for your casino and players. I want to thank you for your patience and addressed my complain in timely fashion.
Today I got my paid through my idebit account and it’s Sunday! Thank you again :)

Askgamblers you guys always tackle customers complains with a passion to help us players that need help. I’m so glad I found your website cant believe how many players you have help so far!
Thank you all and this case is resolved. :)

Posted on January 14, 2019

Hi MIMOSA,
Thanks so much - it's great to hear that your withdrawal is now with you.
Congrats on the win and have a lovely day :)

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy