What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sloty Casino - Payment Not Received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Sloty Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 354.78
Posted on April 3, 2020

I registered for Sloty on 09/02/2020 and won £354.78 on the slot which I then withdrew. After a few days, I hadn't received the payout so contacted live chat where they asked for ID. I provided the four photos (see attached which I sent to them.

A number of weeks had passed and I still hadn't heard, so emailed them on 21st March (see screenshot) with my ID (again, as above). They responded with an acknowledgement on the 22nd March (see screenshot).

I tried ringing the UK telephone number on 25th March but was met with sereral minutes of hold music so hung up. Having had zero response to the email of 22nd March, I emailed again (see screenshot) on the 26th March. I still didn't hear anything as a result of that, so sent an email to the complaints department on the 30th March (see screenshot).

As I cannot get into my account, I cannot take any screenshots of the winnings or withdrawal request.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Sloty Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 9, 2020

Hello FIZZYSTRAWB,

thank you for you patience,

please note that we checked your account and we can see that our verification team contact you in order to request you additional documents missing, you should have received an email yesterday 8th of April 2020.

Kindly bear in mind that the verification process is part of our regulation and our Terms and Conditions as well, moreover, note that the withdrawal can be processed only once the verification process will be ended.

Do not hesitate to contact us for any further request or info, we would be happy to assist you.

Regards,
Sloty Team

Posted on April 9, 2020

Please be aware this was provided to you (a second time) on my email to [email protected] on 21/03/2020 which was acknowledged by that email address. You can see this in the screenshots above and your representative said it would be forwarded to the relevant department.

I have uploaded a screenshot of your confirmation email, again.

Posted on April 9, 2020

To clarify - you have asked me to submit ID I have already provided, twice.

Posted on April 13, 2020

Hello FIZZYSTRAWB,

thank you for your patience and for the update.

Please note that we checked the documents and the email you are referring to, unfortunately, the documents forwarded are not the ones requested via email by our Team, we kindly invite you to double-check and provide the documents requested in order to fully complete the verification process.

Regards,
Sloty Team

Posted on April 13, 2020

I have sent this, again. Please can you confirm receipt?

Posted on April 16, 2020

Hello FIZZYSTRAWB,

thank you for your reply we can see that the documents requested were different than the ones provided.

Our team sent you correctly an email today in order to verify your account.

Regards,
Sloty Team

Posted on April 16, 2020

Hello,

Yes, I was initially asked by you for my debit card and photo ID which I sent three times.

The email earlier now asks for PayPal and photo ID which I sent back to you at 3.14pm BST. Can you please confirm receipt?

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2020

Dear Sloty Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 22, 2020

Hello Sloty,

Please can you confirm receipt of the documents I sent you?

Thanks

Posted on April 22, 2020

Hello FIZZYSTRAWB,

thank you for your reply.

We confirm that we received correctly the documents missing and that the pending Withdrawal has been set to be released today.

Please allow up to 5 working days for the funds to reach you.

Let us know if anything else needed.

regards,
Sloty team.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2020

Dear @fizzystrawb,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 23, 2020

I have received my winnings, thanks for all your help :-)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy