What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sloty Casino - Delayed payment for 9 days already

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Sloty Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 4500
Posted on November 25, 2019

I have won big 9 days ago on Sloty casino.

I submited 4500 pounds for withdrawal.

Passed verification process (I submited all of the documents I was asked for)

It's been 9 days now that I am waiting for my witdrawal to be processed.

I don't really know why it takes so long and I am VIP user aswell.

Posted on November 28, 2019

Hey Sloty Casino,

Is there any update on an issue?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2019

Dear Sloty Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 28, 2019

Hi ESTERKASWEET98,

we are sorry to see this complaint.

Please note that we forwarded all the info and evidence to Ask Gamblers.

You will be updated as soon as possible regarding this matter.

Regards,
Sloty team

Posted on November 28, 2019

Hi Sloty,

Thank you for your reply.

Waiting for an update.

Thanks

Posted on November 29, 2019

Hi ESTERKASWEET98,

thank you for your patience.

First of all, we would like to congratulate you for your winnings.

Please note that after checking your account, we can see that as confirmed via email on the 22nd of November we are just waiting for an update and a reply from the game provider, this is a routine check so no worries at all :).

Once checked, you will be updated via email, but anyway, feel free to contact us for any update or query :).

Regards,
Sloty Casino Team

Posted on November 30, 2019

Ok thank you for your reply Sloty.

Waiting for more info.

Many thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 4, 2019

Dear Sloty Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 4, 2019

Yes I am waiting for some updates since it's been nearly 20 days now. Quite a long time to wait for your withdrawal.

Posted on December 6, 2019

Hi ESTERKASWEET98,

Thanks a lot for your patience.

Please note that after checking your case again we can confirm that your Pending Withdrawals were set to be released in different days due to our Withdrawal policy. We can see that 2 of them were already approved yesterday and the day before. For the next ones they are scheduled to be released one today and another one on the 13th. Please note that as per clause 9.1.3. 'For your protection, you may withdraw the maximum amount of $22,000 per month and no more than $5500 per week.'

We are sorry for any inconvenient. Feel free to contact us for any further info or assistance.

Regards,
Sloty Team

Posted on December 9, 2019

Hi,

I can confirm I have received 3 payments.

Waiting for next one that is scheduled for 12december,

Please do not close.

Thank you sloty and ask gamblers :)

Posted on December 10, 2019

Thanks ESTERKASWEET98 for your patience and for the update.

Let us know if further assistance needed.

Regards,
Sloty Team

Posted on December 13, 2019

Dear Sloty,

I think my withdrawal hasn't been processed yesterday.

Waiting for update.

Thank you

Posted on December 16, 2019

Hi ESTERKASWEET98,

please note that after further checks, we can confirm that all the pending Withdrawals have been correctly approved.

Please let us know if you did receive your winnings, if it's not the case we kindly invite you to contact us to be assisted regarding the matter.

Regards,
Sloty Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear @esterkasweet98,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 19, 2019

I can confirm that issue has been resolved.

Thank you Sloty casino and AskGamblers :)

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy