Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betcart Casino - No response from their support, still unable to withdraw over €10,000 in winnings

RESOLVED
Dule23 Slovenia
Posted on September 4, 2017.

Hi,

BetCart support keeps ignoring me and does not answer my email. I have sent them everything they requested by them regarding verification and now they stopped answering. Last email they requested drivers license and when I sent them weeks ago, still I didnt get a single answer.

Of course I won like 10.000€, so that is why they are not answering.

I hope AskGamblers can do something in this instance. Also I tried to complain to their regulatory body in Curacao, but I can not find their license number.

Posted on September 4, 2017.

Dear Dusan,

My name is Natalie and I am the Head of Affiliates for Betcart and Betcartpartners.

I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulties in contacting our Support Desk, please know that I am looking into this promptly and will revert back to you on here, as well as privately, within the next 48 hours in order to solve your issue

If, in the meantime, I can help you on anything else, please don't hesitate to contact me directly.

Best,

Natalie

Posted on September 6, 2017.

Dear Dusan,

I have been liaising with our Accounts Department regarding your case.

Please note that the amount you are referring to is currently in your balance. I have initiated for your request to be sent to you as a withdrawal. Please note that they have tried to call you at the number you have provided us with yesterday and send you an email to try to obtain Bank details in order to proceed with a prompt payment but not heard back. I’ve also checked the communication history and I see threads with our agents replying to your queries, however I’ll be very happy to personally communicate with you from now on via our Helpcentre.

Could you please check your emails and provide us with a valid phone number we can contact you on to confirm this, as this is also part of KYC, and we will proceed promptly.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,

Natalie

Dule23 Slovenia
Posted on September 6, 2017.

Dear Natalie,

as I wrote to your email, I do not know why you cant get in touch with me. Its possible since Im abroad and its a prepaid card that something isnt working properly. Ive sent you my other phone number which is on subscription. You can call me tomorrow, whenever you feel like it, since I will be back home.

Also can you please explain to me, why do I need to withdraw to my bank account, if I deposited with skrill. No other gaming site has this except you. I used to deposit and withdraw to my skrill without any issues, but this very odd to have a different withdrawal method then the one with which I deposited.

Regards,

Dusan

Posted on September 7, 2017.

Dear Dusan,

Thank you for writing to us and updating me on here.

I believe you spoke to our Account Department today when they called and that they're sorting everything out now. We will notify you with a confirmation also, and I will update you on here too. In the meantime, please do let us know if you need anything else in the meantime.

Best,

Natalie

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Betcart Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Dule23 Slovenia
Posted on September 12, 2017.

Hi,

It seems everything is in order as they will process my withdrawal. I would like to thank askgamblers and Natalie for helping me out.

Kind regards,

Dusan

Posted on September 15, 2017.

Hi Dusan,

Indeed my team has confirmed that they are proceeding with the requested method, you will receive the confirmation of this today from them.

We are glad we could help in this matter and in the way that you had requested.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch via our Customer Service should you need further assistance.

Best,

Natalie
Betcart

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2017.

Dear @Dule23,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Betcart Casino complaints

  • 23 of 26 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 13,045 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Betcart Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds