What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sloty Casino - Largely Delayed Verification Process

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Sloty Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount £ 2380.8
simonhorsley United Kingdom Message
Posted on October 11, 2017

Hi, i signed up to sloty on the 21st of september 2017, i accepted their sign up offer and played through it and ended up coming off with a nice win, i left the money in the account as i intended playing again at a later time, i then received an email asking for some documents to verify my account which i sent them, they then asked for more documents as the first ones apparently weren't enough, so i then sent them the others they requested, they then asked for more, eventually after a back and forth process i received an email on wednesday the 4th of october stating the following:

"Dear Simon,

I am pleased to inform you that your documents have been approved. Our Security Team will now begin the routine checks and we will get back to you once this has been completed.

Sincerely,

Sloty Support
[email protected] "

it is now 5 days on from when they verified all my documents and yet i still don't have access to either my account, nor my money in my account, and every time i contact live support to get an update i get the same unhelpful response of "i can't give you a time frame, we appreciate your patience", and as such my patience has now run out, i have jumped through hoops with this casino to finally get my account verified and sent them every document they could of asked for and they are still stalling verifying my account, it's been 5 days since they confirmed they had verified my documents and i'm no where closer to being able to withdraw, could you please help me get my money and get these crooks to allow me access to it, thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2017

Dear @simonhorsley,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

simonhorsley United Kingdom Message
Posted on October 12, 2017

Hi, as of yet i have not even placed a withdrawal request they have simply locked the account with my money in it, the amount in my account should be £2,380.80, i will post here if i ever do get a response from them.

Posted on October 12, 2017

Hi Simon,
Thanks for getting in touch.
I am sorry to hear about this, I will review your account now and get back to you soon.
Many thanks!

simonhorsley United Kingdom Message
Posted on October 13, 2017

I have now received the following email from them Dear Simon,

Please be informed that after investigating your account, our security department has deemed that you undertook fraudulent activities to your advantage which is a clear breach of our Terms and Conditions.

In the event of any fraudulent activity, Genesis Global Ltd reserves the right to suspend or block a players’ account and void any winnings.

We invite you to read our bonus terms and conditions:
https:­//w­ww.s­lo­ty.c­om­/en­/te­rms­and­con­ditions specifically clauses number 12 & 14.

Any winnings are now voided.

Please log in to your account in order to withdraw your deposit minus any fees as per our Terms and Conditions.

After we process the payment your account will be blocked permanently.

Sincerely,

Sloty Security Team
[email protected]

Can you please confirm as to which part of them terms i have specifically broken? because i clearly haven't broke any of the terms you're referring to.

simonhorsley United Kingdom
Posted on October 15, 2017

after more contact with the support staff they have now unjustifiably accused me of "COLLUSION, CHEATING, FRAUD AND CRIMINAL ACTIVITY" after looking at one of their partner casino's "spinit" i have now find out that this is common practice amongst these thieves, i have asked on multiple occasions for evidence to back up these false and slanderous claims and every time they have obviously not sent me any and are not willing to discuss it, obviously they can't get any evidence of something that didn't happen.

Posted on October 18, 2017

Hi Simon,
We are looking into this for you currently. Apologies for the delay, your patience is much appreciated.
Many thanks!

simonhorsley United Kingdom
Posted on October 20, 2017

11 days on since i initially published my complaint and i still haven't even had an answer other than they are looking in to it, this is quite evident of what type of company they are.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Sloty Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy