Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Parker Casino - Won't pay me

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Parker Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 11000
Posted on September 27, 2014

Hey you guys,

I was playing on the Grand Parker casino, and got real lucky, I deposited 100 dollar an got a 200% bonus , I got very lucky on a slot and got 1000 times my bet, So I played for a while and saw this was a life changing amount, I withdrew my money,

The maximum cash out is 3000 dollar, And they only pay every 2 weeks. I got my documents approved and everything seems to be fine. I was credited 1000 dollar of my 3000 dollar cash out GP said the maximum cash out was 2500 dollar that is why they only payed me 1000 dollar.

This is strange behavior, i can life with this, I withdrew 2500 on 26/7/2012 now after 16 days, I did not received any payment my withdraw is still pending in my casino account. I send an email to finance. And I received this email

" Please note that you have requested your withdrawals on 07/26/12 but it were

not approved.

Please be informed that at Grand Parker Casino safety is our top priority.

There are security checks running on the accounts of our players"

All my documents where approved , I even received a payment. It's fine they are running security checks. Why they do it again, if everything is approved yet. I think it's another stalling technique I was reading on the internet on grandparker couldn't find anything bad about them. but this is strange behavior. I hope it is not the winpalace group.

Hope grandparker can give me some answer trough askgambler.

Regards

von

Posted on September 1, 2012

I got this email and it looks like another stalling technique.

Thank you for your email.

Please note that as soon as your withdrawal request is approved, we will notify you by email.

Best regards,

Finance Department

Grand Parker Casino

Posted on September 4, 2012

just got payed another 1000 I still not have rest of my 11000 withdraw. It's very stressful how this casino playing with our funds I hope they pay me the rest soon. Also I would like a reply from the casino rep.

Why else are there here?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2012

Dear @von222, 

AskGamblers Complaints Team would also like to see a reply from the casino representatives! In the meantime, please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let is know if you got the all the payments?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2012

Dear Grand Parker Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.


Dear @von222,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment/s.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2014

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Grand Parker Casino where it is clearly displayed that player has been paid long time ago.


Dear @von222,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.


Grand Parker Casino Complaints

  • 31 of 64 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 1,584 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Grand Parker Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy