Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Sloty Casino - Delayed payment, not responding to emails anymore

RESOLVED
micke123 Sweden
Posted on November 23, 2017.

I Made deposit of 3000SEK the 14/11/2017. I played and made several withdrawl the 15/11/2017. ( see attached printscreens).

A total amount of 23,917 SEK devided into 3 parts. ( since maximum withdrawl was 10.000SEK per witthdrawl.)

I then had to verify my account. My documents was verified 6 day ago ( see printscreen). And then sloty suddenly stopped responding to emails.

Please help me AG to get my withdrawal processed.

Posted on November 24, 2017.

Dear Mr M,
Thank you for forwarding this.
I am going to look into your case now and will get back to you as soon as possible.
Have a lovely day!

micke123 Sweden
Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi

It has now gone a long time. I still haven´t heard anything about my withdrawl.

It is now 11 days ago my account was fully verified and my widrawl was supposed to be made right away.

Posted on November 30, 2017.

Dear Mr. M,
I have just heard back from the relevant department and they have informed me that your withdrawals will be processed today. I apologise about the delay with this, this was due to internal checks.
If you need anything else please don't hesitate to ask.
Many thanks and take care!

micke123 Sweden
Posted on December 3, 2017.

Hi.

It has now gone 3 days. And i have still not recieved any payments.

I recieved an email that 1 of my 3 withdrawl has bee processed, but i still can see anything in my accouny.

Please process all of my 3 payments imediatly.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2017.

Dear Sloty Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Sloty Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 28, 2017.

Dear Mr. M,
Please can you confirm that you did receive all 3 withdrawals?
Many thanks and happy holidays!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2017.

Dear @micke123,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds