What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betcart Casino - Delaying payments totaling RM80000

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betcart Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount RM 80000
Posted on July 25, 2016

I requested a withdrawal of RM80000 on 9th July and have not received it yet. I have contacted the casino several times, and have been told that there is a problem with payment rust who handle their transactions. Last Friday, 15th July, I was advised that the money could be in my account within an hour, or else it would be on Monday. On Monday I contacted them again and was told that the transaction is yet to process and was in a queue, and that they were expecting payment trust to work all night to get the transactions out. On Tuesday 19th I contacted them again, and was told that the boss would be in a phone meeting with payment trust and if they could not solve it then they would look at other methods of paying customers.
On Wednesday 20th July I requested to have the money returned to my casino account so that I could request withdrawal by another method, I was told that this would depend on what payment trust had to say, and that they would get back to me when they had more information.
It is now 12 days since I requested this withdrawal.

Posted on July 29, 2016

Dear Reza,

As we already explained, you have not followed the rules related to your territory, Iran. Always keep in mind that it is the player's sole responsibility to be aware of the website Terms & Conditions and to follow them.
After finishing the investigation, your winnings was returned to your account and you lost the whole amount on betcart casino.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.

Kind Regards
betcart Affiliate Department

Posted on August 1, 2016

Hello Again,

Thanks for contacting betcart's affiliate department. We are committed here to follow up on your complaint. Please advise if you have already opened other complaints here at AskGamblers.

May I also know your betcart's email address or username? I also appreciate it if you can provide us with a copy of your correspondence with betcart Customer Support department.

If you have any other concerns you can contact us at any time. You can send us another e-mail at [email protected] or contact us via our "Live Chat" 24/7.

Best regards,

Posted on August 2, 2016

Dear Player,

We appreciate it if you be so kind and provide us with your email and username so we can check your account with relevant department. Could you please send them to us?

If you have any other concerns you can contact us at any time. You can send us another e-mail at [email protected] or contact us via our "Live Chat" 24/7.

Best regards,
betcart Affiliates Team

Posted on August 4, 2016

Dear Mr. Ali,

Thanks again for your email.

We have checked your username "ali650" for you. You have made a deposit of 2,000 MYR on 20/06/2016. This amount has been transferred to Casino wallet right away and generated a turnover of 14,830.50 MYR before the balance was depleted.

If you have any other concerns you can contact us at any time. You can send us another e-mail at [email protected] or contact us via our "Live Chat" 24/7.

Best regards,
betcart Affiliates Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2016

Dear Ali,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon your inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 8, 2016

Dear Player and AskGamblers,

Just as a clarification on above comments. From the complaint, we realised that this could be a duplicate complaint and that was the reason we addressed the player's name differently from what was claimed here. In any case, we will be more than happy to help here. Player may contact our service desk at any time 24/7 by chat or by simply sending an email to [email protected]

Best regards,
betcart Affiliates Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy