Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betcart Casino - Not processing withdrawal for months

RESOLVED
Posted on 18 October 2017

I requested several withdrawals within last few month, my account is fully verified (twice!), they called me a month ago stating that they will pay me via Skrill in a week (3 weeks ago, 1000€), and that they will send follow up on issue EVERY day. Send several emails and FB live chat lately, all I got was factory emails saying the same. I have all the proof available...

Posted on 21 October 2017

Hi Tomislav,

I am in touch with the Financial Department and will update you on here for a swift resolution.

Best,

Betcart

Posted on 21 October 2017

I will communicate with you only through this channel from now on.
I am not sure my funds are safe and I would like to change to withdrawal amount from 1000€ to 3500€, and I really want it to be solved ASAP cause this is ridicolous, this is the 4th channel I am trying to contact you through, you alredy neglected FB, email and phone!!!!

Posted on 25 October 2017

Hi Tomislav,

Your request has been submitted. You are communicating with us directly also on a daily basis, so please let us know where you rather communicate, as you are using various different channels, so that we can update you on this new amount.

Regards,

Betcart

Posted on 25 October 2017

Look, I am using different communication channel cause YOU ARE NOT ANSWERING! I used AskGamblers cause it is the only transparent one. I sent several emails on 3 different emails you are using, never got the response on either one of them. You are stalling! You took max hours twice on AskGamblers to answer, you have my phone no and you did not call me after that call on 22nd (I think) of September when you told me that I will be paid next week (27 days have passed since that last lie). Now you have confirmed you submitted withdrawal request for Skrill for an amount of 3500€, I think it must processed within few days. As I already stated, I would like to stay your customer and continue playing on BetCart, I just want to make sure that I will get my money.

Please process the withdrawal to Skrill ASAP, and we will resolve this and continue business

Posted on 28 October 2017

Hi Tomislav,

Please not that our Financial Department has confirmed this has been done. If you could check and confirm that would be great.

Thanks
Betcart

Posted on 28 October 2017

I can confirm asked amount has reached my Skrill account and money has been paid.
I will continue to do business with you and hope withdrawals will go smoothly in the future.
Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 October 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy