What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betcart Casino - Delayed payment since July

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betcart Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5500
Posted on November 9, 2017

I have requested an initial withdrawal of $1000 USD last june 2017. My account has been fully verified already. But until now i havent received any payment.. kindly help me reaolve this issue. Thanks. One more thing, when i logged in to my account, i cant request for further withdrawal. I think they blocked the system. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 16, 2017

Dear Balar18,

We've been in touch with our Finance Department, which has confirmed that they informed you of the difficulties they have had in processing the payment and to find an alternative method. We will try once more in the manner what was advised to you as an alternative and report back on here, alternatively we will have to try to find another solution together.

We will inform you both here and from the Finance Department so that you informed. Also, please note that the account is not locked, requests need to be sent via email.

Best,
Betcart

Posted on November 17, 2017

What difficulties are you having regarding my withdrawal? It has been months but you still give the same alibi without any specifics. I have provided you my bank details including bank statements which was issued by the bank and have provided also my neteller account because you asked if i have one. I feel that my money is not safe here. I want to request for an additional $4,500 USD aside from my pending withdrawal of $1,000 USD totaling to $5,500 USD which i also requested via email but no response from your end. I want this to be resolved ASAP. I hope to hear from you soon.

Posted on November 20, 2017

I hope this problem will be resolved immediately. As i am waiting for months now, and your finance department is not doing anything to resolve it. I have followed other complaints here and got resolved. I hope you will do the same as i am also your customer.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 26, 2017

Hi Balar18,

Please note that the full amount of your withdrawal, original and second request, have been processed as a Wire Transfer, as all other methods failed as it was advised to you. Please check and once you are satisfied with the outcome please resolve the complaint if you are happy. Please allow a few working days for this to appear in your account.

Best,

Betcart

Posted on November 27, 2017

Ok. Thanks. I will wait for the payment to reach my account. I hope everything will be ok.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2017

Dear @balar18,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 1, 2017

Dear betcart,

It has been 5 days now since you said you have wired my first and second withdrawal but i havent received any in my bank account. I am just wondering why you havent deducted the $4,500 (2nd withdrawal request) from my account if you claimed to have processed my withdrawal.. (see screenshot) That's weird.. Kindly follow up on this matter to your finance department! I want this to be resolved asap. As i have been waiting for months now.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Betcart Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 8, 2017

It has been more than 10 days now since you claimed to have wired my withdrawal but until now i havent received it in my bank account.. are you just making up stories to keep my hopes alive? As i have said in my previous reply, that how can you have prossessed my withdrawal if you havent deducted it to my account. i want a resolution ASAP. How come you can pay others(i have followed resolved complaints here) but not me. It has been almost 6 months since I requested my withdrawal.. what is your finance department doing? 6 months?.. and no result? You can transfer it to my neteller(see screenshot) if you are having techinical difficulties in wiring to my bank. Please settle this ASAP!!!!!!!

Posted on December 9, 2017

Dear betcart,

It has been 10 days now since you said you have wired my first and second withdrawal but i havent received any in my bank account. I am just wondering why you havent deducted the $4,500 (2nd withdrawal request) from my account if you claimed to have processed my withdrawal.. (see screenshot) That's weird.. Kindly follow up on this matter to your finance department! I want this to be resolved asap. As i have been waiting for months now.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2018

Based on the new info provided by the complainant that the payment for which s/he was eligible for has been received, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy