What's new
What's new

Woocasino

5.5
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 22 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Plenty of payment options
  • Live chat is available
  • Mobile friendly design
What we don’t like
  • Limited video poker games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Czech, Russian, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Polish, Japanese, Hungarian, Italian

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neosurf, Interac, Paysafe Card, Payz, Neteller, Venus Point, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Rapid Transfer, SticPay, CashtoCode, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Piastrix

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Czech Republic korunas, New Zealand dollars, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Hungarian forints

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Payz, Paysafe Card, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Rapid Transfer, SticPay, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Piastrix

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per day, EUR 16,000 per week, EUR 50,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, 1x2Games, Belatra, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, BGaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Spinomenal, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Avatar UX, Mancala Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Gamomat, Genesis Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Just For The Win, Kalamba Games, Mascot Gaming, NetGame, Northern Lights Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Authentic Gaming, Play'n GO, Games Global, Wazdan, Caleta Gaming, KA Gaming, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Playson, Playtech, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Swintt, Popiplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Woocasino is an online casino where members can enjoy games from multiple software providers and there is plenty to choose from. Players can pick from big names like NetEnt, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, and many others. The site can be enjoyed in multiple languages and can be reached instantly through a web browser or on the go. Woocasino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Spain, France, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The casino is home to hundreds of video slots and the lobby is easy to use as each game is clearly labelled by its software provider. Each individual provider can also be filtered which can make it not only easier but quicker for players to find their favourite games. There’s a search function as well which can find games in a matter of seconds. Titles here include the Dead or Alive 2 Slot, Bonanza Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Starburst Slot

Table games can also be found here so players can enjoy games that aren’t just slots. These include games like blackjack, roulette and poker. Players will be able to find tables that best suit their betting limits and other table games include variations of Baccarat. 

Players can try some video poker games too especially if they are a fan of the table games like we mentioned above. The casino has games like Deuces Wild and Four Aces. 

Live Casino

Again, players who do like these kinds of games may also enjoy the casinos live dealer lounge. These games are hosted by real life dealers and are open around the clock to provide constant entertainment. Each game is hosted by a real life dealer and games include variations of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and other popular table games. 

Mobile gaming

The casino is also available on the go for players who enjoy playing from their mobile devices. Players can open the casino on most mobile devices like smartphones and tablets and all they will need is a compatible mobile browser. Hundreds of games are available just like the web version and players can use their same login details.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility. Players will also be able to email the casino should they need further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, they take this seriously which is why they use a high level of encryption to ensure this. They make sure that personal and financial transactions are always encrypted before they are sent over the casinos servers. 

Fairness is not an issue either. The casino uses a random number generator to keep all of their games fair and random which cannot be manipulated. 

Player Reviews

6
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
PhilippB
February 14, 2024
10

Very good casino, fast withdrawals, perfect support from Stacey the Vip Manager and all favorite games are playable 3 months ago the withdrawal takes 3-4 days but now it‘s dome in 2-3 hours. Good improvement.

Damienn
January 10, 2024
10

Great casino with no issues withdrawing. Have been a vip member for over 4 years! Thanks woo and especially Stacey my VIP Assistant. Great bonuses always available also!

Withdraws took some time, but recently they have changed the process and now it’s super fast and I receive them within two hours. Not much I have disliked about WooCasino, the fact of the matter is they have been around for many years and I have been a loyal player for over 4 years now.

DerFriedliche
December 28, 2023
8

I like Woo Casino because it is a casino with a lot of games to choose from.
The Support and my VIP Manager are great in my opinion. Live Chat gives always a great help. My Vip Manager answering me every Question and offer great Bonuses.

There is not much negative what I could say about WooCasino. I started playing on this website a long time ago and had never had problems.
They could offer more Payment Methods maybe.

conwash
January 11, 2022
8

Well I think there is more to expect from Woocasino as a whole. there are a lot of those who work on it like they offer the best they have.
I do want to point out these ones for my own review at the very least. One is that there are a lot of games to choose from, so that is actually a win for me the next thing I like here is their customer service since they offer me more time to work out on the games and help me out whenever I have a problem as well.

There isn’t much problem for me when it comes to Woocasino, but then there are some reviews here which have been true for me. They need to at least try to improve their service when it comes to their services in the long run since they don’t have that speedy service too.

Another thing that I least like is the way they designed their games to be categorized into one as my friend says at the very least. That is just a way for me to comment on the design that they have as well as the creative inputs.

theladylucifer
December 18, 2021
1

I have made the $25 deposit amount and have claimed the bonus however it wasn’t issued to me. When speaking to customer service they have advised me of a duplicate account, I do not have a duplicate account and therefore am disputing it. When doing so my concerns were denied and I was told only would I be able to dispute the existence when I make a withdrawal claim. I however still want my bonus and therefore believe I am entitled to dispute the existence of the other account. They are claiming they can deny my bonus based upon their zero tolerance to advantage play however I have not engaged in advantage play - they will not allow me to dispute this and therefore are denying my bonus.

I have verified myself with more than ample documentation and the customer service is of no help whatsoever.

KyzaM8080
April 14, 2021
7

There's Plenty to like about this casino, they are amongst one of a few casinos I've stuck with for how good they've been. Great range of games, welcoming live chat support and always kind and helpful, Vip manager service amazing who gives the best possible to you, great rewards and promotions and very loyal to me as a player there. Definitely one of the best casinos I've joined and am happy I did it.

Nothing to woo about at woo casino (sorry for the pun) lol haven't had anything to complain about or dislike with them so I haven't really got anything bad or negative to say.

Rosey888
February 15, 2021
5

Excellent game selection with smooth graphics. Fast live chat response and VIP managers are quick to respond to issues and help their players. There are heaps of games and fast not like some casino it always lag.

One thing that’s pretty negative for me, is that there is no playn’go provider, and many of my favorite games come from playing. But they compensate with other great providers.

ramg1984
January 31, 2021
2

Good variety of games. Been lucky and won a high amount to be honest. Modern look of website. No technical hick up at all. In the end I was up a lot of money and that's what matters I guess.

The worst responsible gaming I've ever experienced. They make you go through so many obstacles to just set a limit or a time out. It's obvious they don't want anyone to be gaming responsible. Also pay out is so horrible.
They couldn't transfer back to same card for some odd reason. Limit of 4k per withdrawal as well. Customer service is the worst. Seems like they all have a default reply for everything. In the end they closed my account cause I wanted a time out.

Adam m
January 16, 2021
10

A lot of games, also a lot where you can buy a bonus. I was sceptical of playing this from Australia after a lot of bad reviews. I deposited $200 and won $900 and had the money to my bank within 4 days.

They did cancel my withdrawal 5 times and ask me for many forms of ID even a picture of me holding my passport, it felt like they were stealing my identity.

Message
edicsonic
January 6, 2021
10

Nice platform with most of popular slots, live casino, live chat and support, fast withdrawal to ewallet. This is the very important to get cash out winning money as fast as possible.
Install app casino is perfect for mac OSX run smooth without any issue.

There is nothing negative on this site in my opinion, there is some games missing from Woocasino like Bufalo king provide by pragmatic play. I play about 2 months on Woocasino.
I'm not winning player, but review have nothing to do with. Its all about luck win/lose .

Message
Welcome Bonus

Woocasino: 100% up to 150 CAD + 150 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Woocasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Woocasino Bonuses

Show all

Woocasino Complaints

Woocasino News